Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!


Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

John: I can say that my experience is even better than the first!

This is my second time to the Urkaine at the Simferopol Branch. I can say that my experience is even better than the first! I went back to see the special lady who I met during my first visit. The agency and staff made my stay extra comfortable and enjoyable.

I am now good friends with both the branch manager Alex, and the translator Olya. They took care of all my needs during my eleven day stay. I can’t imagine how difficult it would be without them. They even provided advice for me and suggestions to help advance my relationship with my lady. They were always on time and punctual when I had to be picked up. Most importantly, they are good people who really enjoy what they do and go out of their way to make my stay relaxing and stress free.

Without the agency half my time would be focused on travel arrangements, learning Russian, taking care of my needs, transportation, and all the other hassle that is involved when traveling to another country. Having the agency in my corner taking care of all this allows me to focus on the most important thing which is of course building my relationship with my special girl! I hope the management of UA Dreams reads this letter.

I think the Simferopol branch staff did a very excellent job and I have the highest praise for both Alex and Olya. Alex is even trying to help me get a baby puppy for my girl! They both should get a raise or at least a bonus!

I plan to return soon and can’t wait to see my friends again at the agency and most importantly to see my beautiful lady!

Sincerely,
John Fox


John / USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
trip to Simferopol

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Manuel: Thank you for all you had done for me!!!

My trip to Poltava and Cherkassy was very nice and I meet nice ladies, special in Cherkassy. Special thanks to my translators Karina (Poltava) and Irina (Cherkassy).

Thank you for all you had done for me!!!

Manuel


Manuel / Germany
13 May 2015
trip to Poltava, Cherkassy

Alfred: I had a very positive time with my lady

I had a wonderful time visiting the Lutsk Branch. My translator Nataly was exсellent. The food from the restaurant was awesome. I had a very positive time with my lady. I look forward to my next trip to Lutsk to spend more time with my lady. The UaDreams driver was very good transfering me from Lviv airport to Lutsk. I want to thank UaDreams staff for providing such a wonderful service.


Alfred / USA
5-9 May 2015
trip to Lutsk

Dave: Excellent, courteous, professional service

Hello! I have had the opportunity to use the services in the Sumy branch twice, and both times received excellent, courteous, professional service. The first time was when I met a lady that I had contacted from this site. Everything went as exactly as planned and advertised. The interpreter, Anya, was very helpful, polite and professional, and took us to a nice coffee shop to have tea and get acquainted. The lady I met was very kind and nice, and we had a very pleasant date together, and Anya translated everything that was said between the lady and I.

This was in stark contrast to a "date" I had with another lady from another agency the week before, where I was taken to the most expensive restaurant in town, and the lady and interpreter ordered large meals. On top of that, the interpreter was not that helpful, and unprofessional, as it seem like she knew the lady well, and this was all a set up or game to them. Then at the end of the date, the lady asked for taxi fare home, which was about 10 times the amount needed!!

The second opportunity to use your services occurred when I had met a lady on my own, without an agency, and I needed an interpreter. So I called the UaDreams office, because I did not know who else to ask, the morning of when the date was going to occur. The receptionist, Svetlana, I believe, listen to my request for an interpreter politely, and said she would call me back in 15 minutes, after she had a chance to do some research.

She called back within 10 minutes, and said that Anya would be able to translate for me, even though this lady was not from their agency! Again Anya showed up at the designated place right on time, and her friendly and helpful demeanor put my date, the lady neither one of us had met, at ease.

So, Anya and your office turned what had been a very bad experience from the previous week from a different agency to a great experience, and one in which I am proud to write a glowing testimonial, and recommend this agency and office to everyone!

Dave


Dave / USA
5 May 2015
trip to Sumy

Carli: Your good company is the only legitimate dating site in Eastern Europe

Your good company is the only legitimate dating site in Eastern Europe and your customer service is excellent; incredibly excellent. If I can ever get to Ukraine, first, I will take the whole office to dinner; then I will join the military and help save the country. It is a great country and a country are its people!


Carli / USA
1 May 2015

Shannan: My visit to Sumy was very pleasant

My visit to Sumy was very pleasant and agency staff were very helpful and very happy to meet my lady there.

Video:

Hello, I am Shannon from Australia. I came to Sumy with UaDreams. I am very happy with my time here. She is a lovely lady and translator was very friendly and helpful. And I’d love to come again. Thank you.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Shannan / Australia
30 April - 3 May 2015
trip to Sumy

Aghnatious: The people and the city are like family

Human qualities are superb. Nikolaev...small, friendly city
interesting and welcoming...
Staff at the agency are decent nice and always strive to the best of their ability to make this quest feel home...
My visit was short (3 days) but I always felt comfortable

You will never feel like a guest...the people and the city are like family... I wish I spoke their language...


Aghnatious / USA
28-30 April 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Zhiyong: I did not feel any danger of war

It’s very pleasant to spend time in Cherkassy and meet a lovely girl. The service of the interpreter is excellent. The city and the weather are all very nice, pleasant. I did not feel any danger of war, even without a smell of the war.

Video:

Hi! Cherkasy have a very good impression on me. It’s a very nice city. The weather is very good and I met the girl, she is also a very nice girl and a very kind, very pretty. I have a very good impression about her. And the agency service is also very good. The interpreter did a good job. And she helped us to tour a beautiful place and we spent a very pleasant time together. In general I feel very good.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Zhiyong / China
28 April 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Hassan: The translator was very kind and professional

The translator was very kind and professional. She makes good atmosphere for the meeting.


Hassan / USA
25 April 2015
trip to Sumy

Dimitrios: Great experience with professional agency!

It was my first trip to this nice country Ukraine. I was a member of several dating sites but this site is a nice exception.

Although i bought the cheapest (basic) package the accommodation they booked for me was better than a room of an expensive hotel. When ever i send support tickets they always answer to me in a very polite way.

Everything went fine with my trip. All the stuff works completely professional and responsible. Generally Ukrainian people are helpful and kind. They are friendly, calm and polite.

I am thinking to use their services again.

Thank you!


Dimitrios / Greece
24 April 2015

Mark: We have spent an incredible weekend together

My third trip to Ukraine, second trip to meet with Lady, is again a huge success. I met with my translator Oksana and Lady in Kiev, away from her home town of Sumy.

We have spent an incredible weekend together and the time has flown by much too quickly. The agency has been great to work with and was able to accommodate our second meeting away from Sumy.

I appreciate their assistance in this effort, and especially Oksana for giving up a weekend to help with my meeting.

If all goes well my lady and I will meet again in July and may come to the USA. For a short time as well. Hope for great success!!!

Video:

Ok… Hi! I am Mark from Unites States.

I am here with the help of UaDreams for the second trip that I`ve made. Third trip now that I`ve made to Ukraine.

And I am here for the second time to meet a wonderful lady and with excellent help of my translator Oksana.

We have spent exciting 3 days in Kiev, away from her home town of Sumy. And I had an excellent time, explored much of Kiev and I want to thank Oksana and my lady for coming and meeting me here and for a wonderful time and all of a wonderful sights we ’ve seen in this trip.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mark / USA
24-27 April 2015
trip to Sumy

Alex: Don’t be fooled by other dating sites, UaDreams is legitimate

Don’t be fooled by other dating sites, UaDreams is legitimate. Come to the Ukraine to fall in love. Not only to fall in love with a beautiful woman, fall in love with the Ukraine as I did. Legitimacy is always an issue for me being an American. I felt safe, comfortable and never felt cheated. I had a great time in the Ukraine. I will be back!


Alex / USA
24 April - 5 May 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Marco: Translator perfect

Everything was ok.
Translator perfect.
The city very nice.


Marco / Italy
24-27 April 2015
trip to Kharkiv

Bjorn: I am sure that UaDreams will make your dreams come true

I suggest to try it once if it works out fine, all is okay, if not try again. I am sure that UaDreams will make your dreams come true.


Bjorn / Malta
24-28 April 2015
trip to Poltava

Pedro: El servicio de traductor nos ha ayudado mucho

Los servicios de la agencia me han parecido muy buenos. El servicio de traductor nos ha ayudado mucho, tanto a mi como a mi amada. Creo que puede ser aceptable para cualquier tipo de persona.

The agency services seemed very good to me. The translator service has helped us, both me and my lady. I think it may be acceptable for any type of person.


Pedro / Spain
23-25 April 2015
trip to Kharkiv

Gunter: UaDreams is the best company in the world

My name is Gunter and i am in Cherkassy and it’s April 2015. And I've met a beautiful lady here and I am the happiest man in the world. UaDreams is the best company in the world. And I love Ukraine and I like all the friendly people here. And I found the woman of my dreams and I am so happy. And I hope to get married soon and you should come also and find the lady of your dreams. Good bye.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gunter / Germany
23 April 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Marcus: UaDreams is a real World-Class International Marriage agency

I followed my dreams and I’m in Ukraine again in less than 6 months. Sumy is a beautiful and clean city. On the way from my apartment to the UaDreams office, I can always see not only ladies with their babies walking in the nearby park, but also a lot of young lovers holding hands with smiling faces. The old saying That we only admire loonies and not fairies always come to mind.

UaDreams is a real World-Class International Marriage agency working for real people, period.

They build “The Bridge of Birds” for us to meet our dreamed ones. It is entirely between us whether it will ever be fruitful.

Doing video chats before the meeting improves your odds but meeting is the final frontier.

I could not be more thankful for my translator Marina who has helped me through with everything making me feel I was flying through smooth air. Apart from speaking fluent English, her professionalism is top-hotel. All the time, she is like a mutual friend between me and the girl I came here to meet in Sumy.

Marcus


Marcus / Canada
23-27 April 2015
trip to Sumy

David: The agency provided an excellent service

The agency provided an excellent service.


David / Portugal
23 April 2015
trip to Poltava

Mark: I am sure I will be back

Everything was really great. The driver Sergy, was great. He was very punctual and knew just what he was doing. Very polite and helpful. The interpreters were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Special thanks to Tanya who went out of her way to make sure my lady and I had a great time. The hotel was nice and the owner was a very sweet woman who was always available to take care of any problems no matter how small.

Even though I spoke very little Russian I always felt as though it was not a problem. All in all a great experience and I am sure I will be back.

Mark

Video:

Hello! My name is Mark and I'm just finishing up my visit to Ukraine.
I had a wonderful time. People at the agency were very helpful.
No problems, everything that I needed was taking care of and I really appreciate it.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mark / USA
21-23 April 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Dave: Very fair, very open and honest

Very happy with service. Very fair, very open and honest.
Very good, great experience.
Happy with everything.
I was not part of a package, so I can’t comment on hotel, transportation etc.


Dave / USA
21 April 2015
trip to Sumy

Cam: It was great!

— How did you like our agency? And how everything work for you?
— It was great!
— It was great for you and did you enjoy your stay here?
— Yes, sure, I met a beautiful girl!
— Well. What about the agency itself, translators and our work?
— It was super for me!
— It’s very nice from you!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Cam / USA
17-20 April 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Ryan: I can honestly say it was an absolutely fantastic trip

I thought about this trip for what seemed like ones. I was unsure of the end result but I can honestly say it was an absolutely fantastic trip. I wish my trip never has to end because I have enjoyed everything from the foods, people, buildings and especially the amazing time I have spent with my lady. I read man of the statements about the other clients trips back home but now that I have the experience myself, I would advise anyone reading this to just take the chance and experience the old world of Lutsk.


Ryan / USA
15-21 April 2015
trip to Lutsk

Manny: UaDreams is well worth it and I am a very satisfied customer

My visit to Poltava was amazing meeting my lady and doing all the wonderful things together could not have been better. This entire trip was well worth it. My stay at the apartment was the best choice I made. Everyone here was friendly and helpful. Julia our translator was wonderful and made my time with my lady a great experience. UaDreams is well worth it and I am a very satisfied customer.

Video:

Hi! My name is Manny and I am here at Poltava agency in Ukraine. This is my first visit here to Poltava and my second visit to Ukraine.

And I can honestly say that coming here and meeting my girl was the best thing ever. I mean, we had such a wonderful time and I can’t wait to come back again.

So any of you that are having any doubts about UaDreams – I can tell you right now that it’s a genuine thing and if you are really looking for someone special – look here! I think you find it! I am extremely satisfied! So best of luck and good bye.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Manny / USA
13-17 April 2015
trip to Poltava

Rishesh Paul: I spend 7 days in Ukraine and each day was so wonderful

My first visit to Ukraine.

At the beginning I was a little nervous about my trip. During my travelling I even thought to myself if someone kidnap me what am I going to answer to my family…

As soon I arrive at Kharkov and my translator Ms. Anya was waiting for me at the airport.

After a few conversations with my translator I notice the professionalism in her and UaDreams.The Hotel stay was good and is was just 15min from the airport.

She was a wonderful translator and I can say that Ms. Anya was like my sister.

My first date with my lady was great and amazing together with my translator. My lady was so happy and excited to see me. We supposed to have our first date in December 2014, then I had to change to February 2015, again I got to change to March 2015 but eventually 13 April 2015 was our first date.

I have to say thank you to my lady for waiting patiently for our date and she never give-up on me and I will not put my lady down. I will fight for this relationship to grow more stronger.

And I’m very proud that my lady speaks English and she manages to learn by herself.

Every day and the evening was wonderful….. fetching my lady after her work spending a quality time and understanding each other well. I notice each time when I spend time with my lady she always makes sure the things around is well organized. I like my lady’s thought and her character.

Nothing went wrong during my trip to Ukraine if only you know what you want.

My advice to all those who want to meet your lady at Ukraine… Make sure communicate in letters and video chat understand your lady well. Because when the day you decide to meet your lady at Ukraine you will not regard.

I spend 7 days in Ukraine and each day was so wonderful together with my lady. My translator did a great job even the last day she organize a romantic dinner.

Soon my lady will be visiting me and we both will start to plan our future.

A special Thanks to UaDreams for all the support and your professionalism.


Rishesh Paul / Malaysia
13-14 April 2015
trip to Kharkov

Rishesh Paul: And now my lady is planning to visit me

Greeting... I am Paul from Malaysia. This is my first visit to Ukraine (Kharkov). At the beginning I was a bit scared but finally when I arrive at airport my translator Ms. Anya was waiting for me. After a few conversation with my translator I feel confidence. In the same day I meet with my lady. The feeling was great and my lady was great.

I was surprise my lady speak english. My lady and myself spend a great time together. We both really had a wonderful time together. I believe we both can grow in this relationship. Generally, everything was great and I will soon back to Ukraine to meet my lady. And now my lady is planning to visit me soon in Malaysia.

Many thank to my translator, Ms. Anya. She did a very good job. Thanks.

Video:

— Hello Paul.

— Hi, good evening I'm Paul from Malaysia.

— I perfectly love these UaDreams services because they value the customer, they value security, they value your needs once you arrive to Ukraine.

— What did you like most of all during your trip?

— The most beautiful that I have in this trip is time, the quality that I spent with my lady. That is the beautiful part of what you have because when you write a letter or you chat with the lady, first of all you should know what is your vision, what you need from the lady. If you do not know what you need from your lady I think this trip is going to be screwed up.

— So you can advice to other men to go to Ukraine and not to be afraid, yes?

— Guys, you will never regret to make your choice to meet your girl in Ukraine, the perfect meeting! As for me, to be honest to you, at the beginning I was afraid of every decision, of every move that I made from my purchasing of my ticket, my trip, my hotel. I didn't know what was going to happen. But eventually when I touched in Kharkov – everything was really ok. So guys over there, trust me – you will never-never regret. That's my personal opinion to you!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Rishesh Paul / Malaysia
13-20 April 2015
trip to Kharkov

Neo: I want to thank you

Good morning
I want to thank you, all your team for the service you make with the ladies.
Have nice Easter
Best regards
Neo


Neo / France
8 April 2015

Michael: I do not want to leave her or the city

It have been such a pleasure to come and visit Zaporozhye. Thanks to UAD to help me come and to the translator Marina. She was no longer away than a tiny call. ;) But I came here because of a beautiful lady. Even she also had to work we had a really great time together. Honestly, I do not want to leave her or the city. We have already agreed that next time she will come to me. Thank you!


Michael / Denmark
7-11 April 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

John: I highly recommend for any foreign men to visit Ukraine

I had a very nice meeting with a lady. Yuliya was our translator. We went to a nice restaurant and discussed a wide variety of topics - life in Ukraine versus life in America, politics, dogs, and work.

I highly recommend for any foreign men to visit Ukraine and meet in person the lady of their choice. UaDreams has been of great help.


John / USA
4 April 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Tom: The people there were very friendly

I came here to Zaporozhye to meet my lady. The phone number didn’t work, but fortunately I found the office. The people there were very friendly. Olga who is my translator is very good in her job. She understands everything what I say and translate it immediately. She helps me a lot to understand Ukrainian culture and to understand how the people live here. I am fully satisfied with the agency and the people who are working here.


Tom / Germany
1-6 April 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

David: My best and most profound thanks to all of you

To what I may concern

I had very good / great time during my visit to Rivne. It contains expected my expectations. The support of UA agency office is good and extreme nice and kind. I can not say enough good things for my translator Anna for time and sincerity. My best and most profound thanks to all of you.


David / USA
1 April 2015
trip to Rovno

Kevin: Local people treated me with great respect

I would like to certify that on my visit to UADreams in Sumy, I have the following to say.

1. I was greeted and looked after in a very professional way by the staff in Sumy branch.

2. The interpreters were very professional in their approach to making any lady I had a meeting with feel comfortable and relaxed.

3. A meeting is only the start so it is up to such couple if they want to continue such relations.

4. I want to thank the manager Svetlana and to the interpreter Oksana who went out of her way to make me feel at home in Sumy.

5. Finally, I have seen no signs on any unrest or conflict in Sumy and any local people who I come in contact with treated me with great respect.


Kevin / Ireland
31 March 2015
trip to Sumy

Leif: I had a good time in Sumy

The translator did make it well for me this time. I felt more welcome this time. Last time wasn’t good. But now I felt much better.

I met 2 nice ladies and had good mood of being in Sumy. The atmosphere was very well.

I hope to see more of the ladies and have asked them about future, jobs, language, education and so on. Next time I hope to speak more Russian. I am happy that I can practice my Russian in Sumy.

My hotel was very well to be in.

I had a good time in Sumy.


Leif / Norway
26-28 March 2015
trip to Sumy

Bruno: This trip changed my future

The meeting with my lady was really well. We managed to create something very serious. We are already putting in place plans for the future.

The translator was very competent and we had a very good contact with her.

The trip went really well and I'm really happy with the services of the agency. This trip changed my future.


Bruno / Belgium
23 March 2015
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Kevin: They agency made me feel very welcomed

This is to certify that I've visited Uadreams agency in Zaporozhye, Ukraine. And I would like to say the following words.

1. The manager and staff of the agency treated me in a very professional attitude and made me feel very welcomed during my few days in Zaporozhye.

2. The interpreter Kate was most helpful and made the lady who I met feel at ease from the first moment we met. Kate was very professional, helpful and took me to many nice places including restaurants, bowling, dancing which were a great help in getting to know my lady.

3. I've travelled from Kiev to Lviv and then to Zaporozhye and on my travels I never saw any unrest and I was always treated in a good way by any Ukrainian person I came in contact with.

4. The agency can only introduce you to a lady so after that it is up to two such persons if relations will continue. I have to admit that the lady I met was very genuine in our meeting and hopefully we will continue to meet and become closer. Rome wasn't built in a day so relations need time to grow.


Kevin / Ireland
23 March 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Jose Gabriel: I wish you good luck in all your endeavours

Весь персонал Udreams, я благодарен за утонченность поздравить меня на этом особый день для меня и моей, всем сердцем я хочу поблагодарить вечно, потому что это вы, кто первым написал мне поздравительное сообщение.

Со своей стороны я желаю вам успехов во всех красивых планов, которые у вас есть для встречи пар во всем мире, я уважаю, и я всегда жду случайной встречи с одним из прекрасных дам сайте.

С уважением.
Хосе Габриэль

Dear UaDreams team, I am grateful to you who was so kind to congratulate me on this special day for me (birthday). I would like to thank you whole-heartedly, because you were the first to send me a congratulation message.

From my side I wish you good luck in all your endeavours as far as to help people from all over the world to find each other. I always hope to meet my special lady on your website.

Best regards,
Jose Gabriel


Jose Gabriel / Nicaragua
23 March 2015

Takahisa: We had the greatest first meeting

This is my second trip to Kremenchug to meet with my lady. Thanks to the help of your agency, we had the greatest first meeting. After my first trip, I discussed with her and we decided to start to create our relations by ourselves without the agency. That’s why my second trip was done without your help.

I think we have good harmony. with each other, and I would like to make true relationship with her which will lead us to marriage and creating family. This is the reason for which I closed my profile. She also closed her profile.

As for the service of the agency, I’m satisfied with everything. Thank you very much.

I wish you would be always a successful agency and a lot of couples would be made with your help.


Takahisa / Japan
21 March 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Andy: I`m coming back once more!

Had a wondeful time
Excellent help and service
And I`m coming back once more!
Andy


Andy
21-22 March 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Michael: Even the smallest of problems was taken care of

I can not say enough about your Sumy “team” and the way they handled my itinerary and my trip. Even the smallest of Problems was taken care of as fast, courteous and professional as possible. The ladies of your Sumy branch are simple the best in my opinion.

A special thanks to my translator and friend Yulia who became part mentor, part “super-girl”. When it came to helping me in many diverse situations. Not really sure which direction the relationships will go but I can say without a shadow of a doubt if and when I return to Sumy these ladies will definitely be on my team.

Video:

Hi! My trip to Sumy was absolutely outstanding. 

It is my second time here in this lovely city and I can’t say enough about the team here, the ladies who took care of me when I was in this lovely beautiful Ukrainian city.  Any problems that I had were taken care of fast, courteous, efficient. What a team they have here!

Svetlana and all her ladies – I can’t say enough! My translator Julia was incredible. She was a friend, mentor, and when she actually had to be she was a supergirl, and she took care of some seriously diverse problems that I had, and I created, and basically had got me out of fire a few times. Mostly because I do not speak Russian... I think I can speak Russian, but I can’t! 

So I just want to say that if you are planning on coming here and you are going to use the Sumy office, you can not go wrong, these ladies are spectacular. I do not how the relationship part is going to work out, we’ll see, but if I do return to Sumy, I can assure you that I will be using this team as my team when I come back here. Thank you.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Michael / USA
20-23 March 2015
trip to Sumy

Andy: My lady and I we decided to be together!

I have enjoyed my stay in Rivne. The relationship with my lady is making steady progress and I believe we make each other happy and the bond will get strongest the more time we have together. I intend to visit more often. My lady and I we decided to be together!

I want to congratulate our translator Olga on her professional approach it would not have been possible without her help.

I would not hesitate in recommending Olga to other clients.


Andy / United Kingdom
19 March 2015
trip to Rovno

Jocelyn: No matter we have been doing together was just perfect!

I would like to thank the agency for the high quality service they provided me with during my trip to Ukraine and during the meeting with my lady.

I spend a great time in this country indeed. Everything is amazing here! I met with my lady and we had a great walk together around the city. And in general no matter we have been doing together was just perfect!

I would like to add that in this country there is a great deal of interesting thing which are worth to be seen, and in a company of my lady I got pleasant and unforgettable moments. I did enjoy the time I have spent here.

Thank you!

Video:

Hello, my name is Jocelyn and I live in Canada. I came here to Ukraine, in particular I came to the city Zaporozhye in order to meet my lady. I am extremely happy that I made such trip. I would like to tell everyone that everything is fine in Ukraine and in Zaporozhye as well. There is no war in this city and everything is very good! I spend a great time here!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Jocelyn / Canada
16 March 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Giovanni: I met a wonderful lady, she has a great heart

I Made it. It was not easy, but, it was possible.
I am glad and very happy about this experience.
My translator "ROCKS!"
Gio :)

I met a wonderful lady, she has a great heart.
Thanks to God to exist.....
I’ll be back.


Giovanni / USA
15-20 March 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Giovanni: More than just a dream!

Hello, Hola, привет!

My name is Giovanni, and I had a great experienced on my trip to Kremenchuck, Ukraine. After a long year of communication, letters, video web cam, share of pictures etc, this is my story.

To begin with, the manager picked me up to the city, he was an excellent driver at the same time, he told me some stories about the city, ukraine, we listened music loud, we talked about sports and music at the same time, I enjoyed the 2 1/2 hours road from the airport to Kremenchuk city. As soon as, we arrived the city, we were to my apartment, I got my keys, and my translator waited for me on then apartment.

Of course, the apartment looks fantastic, hot water, super clean, nice kitchen, a perfect bed, a nice view to part of the city, Wi-Fi, Cable, and super quiet.

Moreover, my lady and me we reserved a dinner meeting in a nice restaurant of the city.

As a matter of fact, me and my translator we broke the ice, super fast, she is a professional, and we talked a lot of things before my meeting with my lady, and also we enjoyed that time listened good music, while, I got ready to my meeting.

And the time comes to our meeting, and it was fun, because, we were suppose meet in the restaurant, but, sometimes God has another plans, and my translator was on contact with her, and she told us, please wait for me in the bus station. And I liked the way, because, it was nature, simple and perfect for me.

I was talking with my translator, while, in a suddenly moment, I saw a lady walking to us. After, a long time, we finally meet in person, I told her, you are a tall than me, and she told me you are more slim.

It was a great meeting, my lady, the translator and me, we walked to the restaurant, we got a nice dinner, we shared information about us, and she told me, I am happy and she gave me a hug. Occasionally, we meet every day, after her duties, we had a very good time, it was a fantastic experience and I was glad about my decision to met her in person.

The time moves fast; however, I have to said, that, this agency is not hiding anything. I had my doubts in the beginning when I used the services, etc, but, these people are serious. The only way to have more communication and share information with your lady is meet her in person. If everything goes well with you, God Bless you If not, there are many beautiful girls on Ukraine, you will find your soulmate. Also, you have to take care of your image and presence, don't think because you are from another place, etc, you will be a model for these ladies, no way. They are looking for love, respect and create a family. If you came to Ukraine for Sex Tourism, I think you are wasting your time and your money. Do you have to be sure? What do you want in your life? Me and my lady we know what we are looking for.

I am not anymore a man on the other side of the screen, I was on Ukraine, I made a lot traveled and It was fun, and I will do it again.

Thanks to Irina for her help, to the manager of Kremenchuk, to my translator Ekaterina, and for my lady, she is the best of the best, she is amazing.

Finally, when your lady take your hand and she wants to be hug and sleep in your arms, the only meaning is: Life Is Beautiful, Do It or Don't It.

Sincerely Giovanni – Gio.


Giovanni / USA
15-20 March 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: I am very impressed with the service, girl and everything!!

Natasha is a lovely person, willing to help me with my travel needs. I am very impressed with the service, girl and everything!!


Steve / Australia
11 March 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Joel: Thank you to the agency of Sumy

Thank you very much to Marina, my translator, for her kindness and her very good work. Thank you too to the agency of Sumy.


Joel / France
11 March 2015
trip to Sumy

Steve: I hope other men realize how great it can be to meet true love

UaDreams offers a great introduction service to beautiful and sweet ladies. I hope other men realize how great it can be to meet true love.


Steve / Australia
11 March 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: You other men don't know what you are missing!

Everything was perfect. The service exceptional, the city is interesting, good guide and beautiful lady.

You other men don't know what you are missing!!


Steve / Australia
10 March 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Dimitrios: The service was as best as it could be

Dear staff of uadreams.com

Before to tell you about my experience of my trip at your beautiful country, I want really to say a big thanks to all of you that work for single people who expect to find their partners.

My trip was fine, as a new member i made my own mistakes, the service was as best as it could be according to my package.

The accommodation you found for me was very good, the only problem was that i was not speaking the Ukrainian language.

Your nation is kind and helpful. Lutsk is a beautiful city, the agent professional.

Thank you for all you have done for me!

Dimitrios


Dimitrios / Greece
10-13 March 2015
trip to Lutsk

Dimitrios: Site UaDreams.com works professional!

Site UaDreams.com works professional! Gives opportunities with serious ladys for a happy relationship. Thank you!


Dimitrios / Greece
10 March 2015
trip to Lutsk

Pascal: The name of the agency is a very good name

It is with a great pleasure and admiration that I appreciated, more than translation service, the charming company of Nataly who created a very nice atmosphere for my short but intensive meeting with my lady.

Pascal

Video:

– Ok, yes, I visited Cherkasy UaDreams agency in a company of my guide Nataly, in a very nice company. And I want to say that the name of the agency is a very good name, because in life we need a dream to add taste to reality, it is like poetry which add taste to reality, so I insist to say I can really recommend this UaDreams agency to all people looking for real dream in relation to reality to add taste to reality.

– Thank you so much. Did you like the translator?

– Very much, very, very, very much. Very nice company, more than translation service. It is a kind of friendship atmosphere to appreciate the company of the lady.

– Will you come to Cherkassy again? Do you have desire?

– Surely.

– Thank you so much. Bye

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Pascal / France
7 March 2015
trip to Cherkasy

Marco: You can visit Ukraine

I enjoy the trip to Cherkasy very much and I will remember these days with a smile. I met a very intelligent and pretty woman and we had a very good and helpful translator Jana. We have visited some nice restaurants and at we played bowling and I have a lot of fun. For me it was a good and necessary trip to Cherkasy to find out if the girl in the chat is the same in life. She is.

Video:

Hello, I am Marco from Germany. I am here in Cherkasy to visit a woman I have learnt her in the chat and now I am here to know if she was like in the chat or not. And I found out - she is. I had here nice time with our translator. She do her job very good, because she helped us in communication and tells me some things about Ukrainian women so I don’t make mistakes. Thank you for your work, translator. And I am happy to stay here and for everyone it is safe here. You can visit Ukraine. Bye.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Marco / Germany
6-8 March 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Pascal: Very nice and romantic atmosphere

More than a translation service, Natasha created for my lady and me a very nice and romantic atmosphere for our first meeting in real. A lot of thanks for her and for the Agency.

Pascal


Pascal / France
6 March 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Steve: Ukraine I will miss you!

I have had the most wonderful experience during my week in Lutsk. All of the interpreters were helpful, courteous and I want to especially thanks Oksana. Oksana was not just a guide but a friend. I have met one special lady who has stolen my heart and whom I wish to see again. I will speak to other men who may express any doubts about this service and tell them I only have positive things to say. Ukraine I will miss you!

Video:

– So, Steve, what can you tell us about your visit to Lutsk?

– It was a fantastic experience. Lutsk is a beautiful city. Oksana especially was a really great friend to me and a guide and only unforgettable experience. And I’ve met a lovely lady whom come to know much better and looks like things might develop between us and I’ll be back. I can't wait.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Steve / Australia
3-8 March 2015
trip to Lutsk

Xavier: This was my fifth time I came to Ukraine with this agency

This was my fifth time I came to Ukraine with this agency. And the first time I came to Sumy. The service is just perfect, the manager and my translator were very friendly and professional. It was really nice to be able to meet the ladies.

The hotel in Sumy was really cozy and modern, I could feel at home and have good rest after my trip. I recommend this company for anyone looking for love in Ukraine. Personally I will come back soon in Sumy to meet the lady I had the most affinity.


Xavier / France
23 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Peter: It was definitely worth the trip and do not regret it

Hello UaDreams customer service,

The trip in Kharkov was fantastic. The days passed very quickly and I felt very comfortable and safe, even if the political situation in eastern Ukraine is very tense.

At the outset I would like to thank very much for the interpreter "Julia". She was great, insightful and very friendly. You did a great job and the communication much easier with my lady. This service has me very much and when I need him back then only "Julia"! Thank You...

Time will tell us what is after the first meeting. I can now say - it was definitely worth the trip and do not regret it.

Thank you Peter


Peter / Germany
21 February 2015
trip to Kharkov

Peter: I felt very good

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt neben Julia als unsere Übersetzerin. Wir hatten viel Spaß und unsere Kommunikation war sehr profesionell.

(I felt very good next to Julia as our translator. We had a great time and our communication was very professional)


Peter / Germany
21 February 2015
trip to Kharkov

Marco: I spend a very good time with an excellent lady

Excellent driver.

Excellent translator service - the girl has deep human qualities. I spend a very good time with an excellent lady.


Marco / Italy
20-23 February 2015
trip to Rivne

Steve: The costs justify the results

I was pleasantly surprised at the services provided by UA Dreams. I had reservations at the first about online dating and looking for women from another country. But the agency from the very beginning helped me with my trip to meet my special lady. From booking the trip, to car to pick me up at airport, hotel reservation was more than I expected. The translator was great and the entire experience was very romantic and enjoyable. My fears and doubts were put to ease, and the costs justify the results. I highly recommend the agency UA Dreams if you want to make yours come true.

Video:

Hi, my name is Steve. I came to Ukraine via the UaDreams agency to meet a special woman, the agency exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anybody that once take a chance in finding love here through the agency, everything that I have said and more. I found the people very warm and friendly here in the Ukraine. There is a lot to do: dancing, gourmet eating, nice coffee shops, and just the food is great, people are warm and friendly, and the women are beautiful!

Testimonial sent by E-Mail:

Thanks for the email and question. First I want to again state that I was so impressed with the trip to Sumy and Ukraine overall. My trip was so great and one of my best trips/vacations ever. I have started to spread the word about your services to my single friends. Kate our translator was off the charts with her ability. She's invaluable.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Steve / USA
20 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Marco: Excellent translation service

Everything has been arranged with care and professionalism in every detail. I spent a wonderful weekend in a beautiful city full of life.

Although was still winter, the cold was not but what amazed me immediately was interpreter availability and intelligence.

The timeliness of this girl was ever equal to her passion in performing its difficult task, not only to translate but to avoid in any way easymisunderstandings.

Her presence at my side und the Lady i had chosen was never a burden, indeed a help, a point of support, often essential.

The unique character of the person that i had chosen did the rest.

I remember specially Saturday night past earing local songs and dancing.

Two unforgettable days allowed me to bring home a beam of substantial information, essential for the continuation of the relationship with my lady.

I have to thank you again for the quick and efficient assistant service.

Marco


Marco / Italy
20-23 February 2015
trip to Rivne

Karl-Heinz: This is my 3rd trip together with the Uadreams

After a situation of not believing in love any more I found with the agency the lady of my dreams and love.

We chatted and wrote several weeks and months and with the help and organization we met this weekend at Cherkassy. We fall in love and we plan to stay together in Germany and marry this year.

The service of this agency is very helpful and unique.
We thank UADreams very much for making our dream alive.

Video:

My name is Karl-Heinz and this is my first trip to Cherkassy and the 3rd trip together with the Uadreams. All together I spent here 4 days in Cherkassy and I can say that Ukraine at the moment is very safe, the people that I met here are very friendly, we met a lot of wonderful people here. I've met the lady of my dreams.

I had a wonderful service by agency and interpreter. They took care of me, beginning from when they took me in the airport, they brought me to this town which is around 2.5 hour away from Kiev. We had a wonderful trip here and spent a wonderful time and I met the lady of my dreams for 2 days. I was able to see the city, all important places around the city, we also visited several restaurants.

The food is very good here, the restaurants are very good and I can only say the company and the agency took very very good care of me. And I am very happy that finally I met the lady of my dreams and I thank the agency very much and I recognize and I suggest to all people that see that video and are looking for the perfect match to come here to Ukraine to go with UaDreams for your trip and come here and find the lady of your dreams.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Karl-Heinz / Germany
20-23 February 2015
trip to Cherkassy

Mo: I always felt safe while in the country

The agency was great! I didn’t know how to speak or read the language, so my guide and translator was a big asset and made everything she could. The hotel I stayed at, was the best hotel in the city and the breakfast was a great value. Overall, my experience was excellent and I recommend anyone to try their service. I always felt safe while in the country.


Mo / USA
19-23 February 2015
trip to Lutsk

Jesse: This agency is first rate

Hi I am Jesse from Alaska USA. My trip to Ukraine was absolutely fantastic! I was very nervous at first but I was received at the airport by branch manager and taken to my hotel. The drive and conversation was awesome. I then met my translator Natasha. She was awesome and took me shopping for my lady.

We then went to meet her and had a great dinner and awesome conversation. Natasha took care of everything I needed and more! Great job Natasha! I could go on and on about details but the bottom line is I am having the time of my life with my lady and we have been inseperatable! All my doubts and fears were immediately put to rest and it’s awesome.

This agency is first rate and they are there to assist me in any way! Exploring this city is awesome and I can’t say enough about how pleased I am with this trip! If you have doubts put them to rest and go for it!

Jesse


Jesse / USA
19-26 February 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Brandon: You made it easy to communicate with my lady

Hello I wanted to say thank you for all of your help. You made it easy to communicate with my lady and to video chat with her. You also made my trip to Poltava very easy as well and I had a great time.

The translator Natasha did a wonderful job. I am still with my lady but she has moved away from the agency and has canceled her account so I still need to do the same with mine. I am very hopeful that it will work out bit if it doesn't and I still decide to look abroad from a special someone I will be back. Again thank you for everything.


Brandon / USA
18 February 2015
trip to Poltava

Ronald: Everything in Nikolaev was calm and safe

I visited Nikolaev and met 2 girls that I had prior communication with, and especially enjoyed spending time with one girl that I hope to further build my relationships with her.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Translators were willing to help if needed.

Even with the crises going on in the Donbass region everything in Nikolaev was calm and safe.

I am glad I made the trip.


Ronald / Canada
17-21 February 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Takahisa: This time I had wonderful days in Kremenchug

The previous visits to Ukraine were not good, so I intended to leave the web site. However, this time I had wonderful days in Kremenchug. So, I’m very satisfied with the service. Especially, my translator is not only professional but also a very nice person.

The lady I met is well-mannered and reliable. I will definitely come back to see her again soon. In this case, I would like to use the translation service of the agency again.


Takahisa / Japan
14 February 2014
trip to Kremenchug

Gage: I meet with my lady every day

It was awesome had a great time! I meet with my lady every day and spend our time together. My translator was also awesome!


Gage / USA
13-18 February 2015
trip to Lutsk

Larry: This trip was well worth it!

This trip was well worth it! You discover the real people and their way of life by being here. Take the time to come over and enjoy the world. My lady was even better than I imagined. Wholesome and kind.


Larry / USA
12-16 February 2015
trip to Kharkov

Keshav: Sensitive to client’s requirements

Excellent
Attentive
Cooperative
Team player
Good listener
Good translator
Sensitive to client’s requirements


Keshav / Canada
11 February 2015
trip to Kharkov

Paul: Karina is an excellent translator

Karina is an excellent translator. She met my every need and was very attentive. I will gladly use her service or every trip to Kharkov. Her knowledge of English is excellent.


Paul / USA
7-15 February 2015
trip to Kharkov

Colin: Thank you all my new friends and Cupids!!!

I wanted to thank the staff at the Nikolev office for not only translating my messages but expressing my emotions. I have met a person that has touched me in a way I have never felt before and she feels the same. This isn't possible if you all my new friends and little Cupids at the Nikolev office thank you! You have to care to express the emotion behind the letter and sms and its obvious you do! Thank you all my new friends and Cupids!!! Colin


Colin / USA
6 February 2014

David: I did know a really nice people

The reception was very well.

The people of the office was really great people with me and my reception. I can only tell Thanks. Thanks for this nice experience, thanks because between a war that unfortunately live this country, I did know a really nice people that did show me the real, beautiful and more important thing of this country: "his people"!

I go at home with a real nice souvenir of Ukraine!

Thanks again!


David / Switzerland
5-15 February 2015
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Joel: Thanks for this very pleasant meeting

Thanks for this very pleasant meeting. Everything was fine!


Joel / France
4 February 2015
trip to Nikolaev

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Mark: Lady is real, sweet and everything

Zaporozhye is my second stop in my second trip to Ukraine. Although I am sure that this city is even more beautiful in the spring and summer and fall as my lady has suggested several times, I find an interesting beauty in this city deep into winter. It is unusually mild, perhaps even «warm» for this time of year.

Everywhere we go the people tend to be warm and pleasant. The food is amazing and I am sure I will be needing to diet and exercise when I return home shed some giant pounds! Zaporozhye is another Ukrainian city with a rich history I have enjoyed becoming slightly familiar with.

My gratitude to Valentine, my interpreter from the agency, for facilitation of conversation with the lady.We have had a lot of fun and many laughs over the last few days.

As with previous stop, this lady is real, sweet and everything, and more, that I discovered in letters and chat. Will love come as does spring? Time will tell, life will show, we shall see.

Video:

Now it’s my second stop in my second trip to Ukraine. I am in a city of Zaporozhye. And even though it is winter here, it is a beautiful city. And I find an interesting look and feel for this winter time. It is very mild. It have been very comfortable, a little rain. People are wonderful. And my experience here has been good. I would certainly recommend to others to come and visit Ukraine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mark / USA
1 February 2015
trip to Zaporozhye

Mark: I would strongly recommend agencie’s assistance if this would be your first trip

This being my second trip to Ukraine, customer service was very heplful while I worked through my plans and options. Although I didn’t book my travel arrangements through the agency, customer service was always helpful and supportive. However, if you are reading this, I would strongly recommend agencie’s assistance if this would be your first trip and/or you have not travelled internationally before.

This was/is my first time in Kremenchug. My translator Natasha was amazing in so many ways. She was dynamic, engaging, educated, intelligent, expressive, interactive and even humorous. Natasha was also very well versed in the local area and general region. Natasha provided excellent service and made it very easy to communicate with the lady.

The lady I came to meet was everything, and more, that I had come to know through letters and chat. She is also dynamic, educated, intelligent, expressive, interactive, humorous and quite charming. In fact, she a lady of some humility as well, as she is woman of significant prestige in her field, and was never boastful. She has plenty of causes to be proud of her accomplishments.

One might ask if I found love with my lady. The short answer is «No». However, I realize these things take time, at least for me. And, not everyone is for everyone else. Certainly, if that were the case, I could have stayed at home and filled this viod with the first lady I met on the street! :) I am however, still quite found of this lady.

In general the services of the agency and the local branch have been extraordinary. The people are helpful and generous. Though not arranged by the agency, my ground transport and hotel staff have been very pleasant and enjoyable to interact with.

It has been an amazing trip so far, and I will look back with great pleasure on my stay and activites in Kremenchug, even as I prepare for another adventure.

Thank you UADreams, Natasha, and the Lady.


Mark / USA
26-29 January 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Phil: The agency and the ladies they represent are real

Hi my name Phil from U.S. there was nothing hidden and translator was very good. When I got picked up from the airport my driver was there and very helpful never felt that there was problems. Met with my lady and we met that same day I was there. I had very good time. I would suggest this agency to anyone who asks me about their concerns of it. The agency and the ladies they represent are real. Thanks you for everything!


Phil / USA
25 Jan. – 1 Feb. 2015
trip to Lutsk

Bruno: Great moments because of the agency

Very good service for flat, translation, meeting and great moments because of the agency.


Bruno / Belgium
22 January 2015
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gerald: The Sumy branch did a nice job

The Sumy branch did a nice job.

My translator Julia has done a very professional job for me and my lady


Gerald / USA
19 January 2014
trip to Sumy

Shahir: Your site is the most trustworthy and scam free site

Thank you so much for answering my questions. Your response was excellent and i really am impressed by your agency.

I want to assure you that i am now totally convinced that your site is the most trustworthy and scam free site... And i also love the ANTI-SCAM POLICY. But i am also convinced, not by your excellent response, but to ALL the testimonials on this site, both ladies and gentlemen. I believe that there are negative about this site because of how costly it is....but they don't look at the positives of this site and how effective it can be...I really love this site because i found the girl of my dream and all i want in my life is to be with her every second of the day. She means the world to me and my intentions towards her are very strong. Again i just want to thank you for being particularly precise about those letters and i am very glad that my girl replies to ALL.

I just got a bit scared because of some negative reviews which said the translators read and write the letter without the ladies knowledge. But i am surely convinced now that my lady and all other girls on your site are the ones doing the replying...and are also scam free.

Thank you for your support and i will surely let you guys know when i plan to visit the Ukraine.

Thank You,
Shahir


Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago
14 January 2015

William: Very good service!

Very good service!
Helpful!
Very good translators!
Very nice ladies!
fun trip
nice town


William / USA
12-15 January 2015
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Customer: The stuff made my staying warm in Ukrainian Winter

Poltava people are great. Irina the branch coordinator was very attentive an supportive. Definitely the stuff made my staying warm in Ukrainian Winter.


Customer / Mexico
12 January 2015
trip to Poltava

Peter: I am brought to tears by your charity work in all your cities!

Dear Company President and all at uadreams,

I have been involved with internet dating with hopes for marriage for going on 12 years. I have made three trips to Ukraine, doing Christian work and dating. I have used many fine, and not so fine agencies.

But what I am leading up to say is that I am brought to tears by your charity work in all your cities! My humble ministry sponsors our own orphanage in Kenya, as well as helping some Ukrainians, Pakastanis, and Indians (India). But I have never seen an dating agency that is so pro-active in helping kids.

I salute you, and pray your business multiples so you can do MORE for the kids!

Keep up your excellent work with disadvantaged children. May God bless you abundantly for it! Every one of your special videos has brought me to tears being that I have seen these kids in Nikolaev.

With admiration and respect, Pastor Peter Olson, Wisconsin, USA


Peter / USA
12 January 2015

Dan: It was a great pleasure to come and visit you

It was a great pleasure to come and visit you. I have had a good experience from the pickup at the airport to all the days I spend with my lady. My translator is very good and did a very good job translating for me. Thank you all for a wonderful visit.


Dan / Denmark
9 January 2015
trip to Kremenchug

Oliver: Glück und Gesundheit und immer nur das Beste

Ich möchte eurem ganzen Team noch ein Frohes und Glückliches neues Jahr wünschen. Glück und Gesundheit und immer nur das Beste.

Lieben Gruß
Olive

I would like to wish all your staff a Joyful and Happy New Year. Be happy and healthy and all the best.

Warm regards,
Olive


Oliver / Germany
3 January 2015

Gangaiah: HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015

My Dear all UaDreams Staff
Good morning to you all
It had been a wonderful experience with you. Your dedication and commitment has made this Agency worth its name. At this juncture, I WISH ALL UaDREAMS STAFF a HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR 2015. Thank you for all the help, so far. I know, I will be with you for some more time.
Best of Best to all of you
Warm Regards


Gangaiah / India
3 January 2015

Shahir: Happy New Year

Hi I just want to wish the staff at Uadreams a happy new year and thanks for all the support and advice I got from them. Hope you guys have a safe and productive new year.

Shahir


Shahir / Trinidad and Tobago
3 January 2014


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

764 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 13 days ago

4.2
notice