JOIN FREE

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Matt: I felt more like a local rather than a tourist, everyone was so friendly and helpful

To all the staff at the Kharkov branch,

Your professionalism and attention to detail was simply amazing. From the moment I landed and cleared customs I was greeted by the company driver and given a warm friendly welcome to Kharkov. The apartment where I stayed at exceeded and met all my needs to include wireless Internet. Also having Resturants and Shops close by was also a plus.

I felt more like a local rather than a tourist. To my translator Nastia thank you so much for all of your wonderful help translating my words for my lady and I. And making us both feel comfortable and sharing laughs and great conversation with us. You are a major asset to the agency. You have gained a new friend and I look forward to working with you again soon. Once again thank you for all your help.

On a side note: To all the gentleman that are still searching in their quest, and are considering coming to Ukraine to visit with their lady. Put your trust in this agency, I did and it has been the best choice and decision I have ever made. Thank you UaDreams for making my dream reality.

Fair Winds and Following Seas
Matt


Matt / Germany
10-14 April 2014
trip to Kharkov

Rodolfo: Coming to Ukraine wasn't a problem

Hello! I just want to let you know that I'm very satisfied with the service of the agency. Coming to Ukraine wasn't a problem, people here are very friendly, there aren't really problems on this area. Ukraine... I don't know about the rest of the country... However here everything seems perfect and I'm very happy and satisfied with the service. Thank you.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Rodolfo / Mexico
4-11 April
trip to Lutsk

John: I think I can hear the soft sounds of wedding bells not far away

Great News, I met Viktoria in New York on Saturday night. She was able to get through immigrations without problems. We spent the night in New York and then we flew to Charlotte North Carolina. We are now enjoying each other and working on our communications. Everything is excellent and I think I can hear the soft sounds of wedding bells not far away. Viktoria is very happy and we have been shopping and letting her become familiar with our home and the surroundings. Viktoria is happy and I can not find the words to describe the way I feel. 

I want to tell all of the staff of UA Dreams Thank You for all of the help and support. Without UA Dreams and the great staff I would of never meet the beautiful Viktoria. My life has changed and I am so very happy. Thanks again for saving me from a life without Love.

  John


John / USA
3 April 2014
trip to Odessa

Andreas: I would not have found my true love without your help

I just want to thank all at UaDreams for all their help and support. I would not have found my true love without your help. And also I want to add what a big credit the management and all staff at the Simferopol are to the agency.

Without there big help and support I would not have progressed with my lady. My translator Yulia was magnificent, friendly and made me feel very comfortable, well all the staff did. I class them as friends of mine now.

So once again a massive thank you to UaDreams. I applaud all of you for the wonderful work and I have recommended your agency to couple friends and I will continue to recommend.

Kindest Regards
Andreas

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Andreas / Cyprus
1 April 2014
trip to Simferopol

Jürgen: Come here, it's very nice here

Hello everyone! Come here, it's very nice here!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Jürgen / Germany
1-5 April 2014
trip to Zaporozhye

Sherif: Very nice

Very nice.


Sherif / Slovakia
28 March 2014
trip to Sumy

Ranndy: Excellent translation service

Excellent translation service.


Ranndy / United Kingdom
24 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Gunter: If you are not coming to Simferopol, you are crazy, you need to come!

My name is Gunter, I am from Germany, I am 49 years old, and I am a client of UaDreams. And today is March, the 21st, I am here in Simferopol and I like this city very much, and everybody is friendly, and everything is ok.

And I have met many beautiful ladies here through the agency, and if you are not coming to Simferopol, you are crazy, you need to come! And right now I am the happiest man in the world, because I met many beautiful ladies and I cannot make a choice, I want them all. :) And I really don't want to leave, I wish I can stay here longer and you should come — UaDreams is a wonderful agency and I have the best experience.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gunter / Germany
11-21 March 2014
trip to Simferopol

Oscar: I feel so much better after seeing the video

Hello, my name is Oscar and I have just seen the video posted on the website from a gentleman who works at the agency office in Kremenchug. Thank you so much for that update video. I have been wondering for a few weeks now after this situation in Crimea if we foreigners will be able to travel to Ukraine in the future. I was not sure these days and wondered if I ever will be able to meet any of the ladies that I write to. I wondered also if I should forget about finding a lady in Ukraine.

Then I saw the video and can see that life in the capital city is normal and that we foreigners can still visit your country and be safe there. I come here often to see and read recent information about events there. Because of all the technology we have these days in using the Internet we can see videos posted here immediately from any part of the world and by this we know what is going on now. I agree with Mark's testimonial posted here yesterday 100%!

I feel so much better after seeing the video. These updates really help us to understand so much better about life there these days.

Thank you so very much for the video! There are good people everywhere and there are many here in the West who are praying for all of you there, all of your country. Having love for mankind knows no boundaries of race, culture or nation.

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar / USA
19 March 2014

Mark: I got a tattoo of the Ukraine flag. It's there forever, just as my love for her people

My friends,

I call you my friends because I feel a bond....a connection to not only you at the Agency, but the people of Ukraine... ALL of Ukraine. I have been a member of the site for quite some time. I have traveled to meet one of the ladies from the agency. You have always been so helpful whenever an issue or question arose. Your customer care is second to none, and the website is a masterpiece (it really is!).

I'm writing this message to show my empathy, support, remorse and encouragement to all of you. You have done so much for me; given me hope and the chance to find my soul mate and my true love. I know she lives within your borders. I believe I found her. But now, you suffer. Perhaps not everywhere, but my love lives in Donetsk, and there things are not so good. I worry and watch and talk when I can.

I am saddened by the recent turn of events....that seemed to coincide with the closing ceremonies of the games in Sochi. The West is watching, and we support your right to live as you wish....however you wish. Soon after the murders in Maidan, I got a tattoo of the Ukraine flag. It's there forever, just as my love for her people and my support and empathy. I wish you all the best, and a quick and equitable non-violent solution and conclusion to the unrest. I am coming back. I must. My love waits for me, and you have played a part in my life. Thank you.

Warmest regards,
Mark


Mark / USA
18 March 2014

Robert: Very good meeting

Very good meeting
Possible future with potential
Good translation


Robert / USA
18-21 March 2014
trip to Poltava

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Michael: I really can find no faults with the services of the agency

My experience there at the agency in Ivano-Frankivsk was a very positive one. In general the translator / guide did a great job to find activities and cafes for myself and the young lady I had come to meet. As for the lady, she was very nice and polite, and I had a nice experience in spending time together. I really can find no faults with the services of the agency, as they were very helpful in every way possible.


Michael / USA
16-19 March 2014
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Francis: It will be something that you won't regret

I would like to say thank you to all the staff at Uadreams that helped me find a very special and wonderful lady. I recommend this site to any man wishing to meet a nice lady from Ukraine.

It will be something that you won't regret. The staff will help you with any questions you may have along the way and they will enable you to meet your chosen lady in a very safe and romantic way.

Thank you and kindest regards
Francesco


Francis / Australia
7 March 2014
trip to Nikolaev

Harry: EVERYTHING IS TAKEN CARE OF

EVERY THING IS TAKEN CARE OF, YOUR SUPPORT TEAM IS THE BEST. I NO, I HAVE BEEN ON SOME OTHER SITES AND THEY ARE NO WAY AS GOOD AS YOU ARE.YOU LADYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK YOU ARE THE BEST. THANK YOU


Harry / USA
6 March 2014

Jeremie: I was wrong – Everything is great!

When I first booked a trip with an agency on the Internet, I was a sin decision — with all the bad things we can hear or read — But I was wrong – Everything is great!

The Hotel is cozy and very clean – The room is very nice – it's very well located in the center in the city. Agency, shops, restaurants, banks are all in the walking distance. The translator is a nice and very helpful. She always explains everything I need to know.

Agency's people are very serious and considerate – Because of a misunderstanding, I had no driver for car transfer between Odessa and Nikolaev. I had to take a taxi, but they give the money back.

Every Ukrainian people I meet and talk was nice and polite – for a Frenchman from Paris, I know it's not always the case in every city:)


Jeremie / France
24-28 February 2014
trip to Nikolaev

Peter: The service with Irina was excellent

The service with Irina was excellent and next time when I come to Poltava I am happy I see lady again and have a good time together.

Thank for a good time and perfect service.


Peter / Germany
23 Ferbuary — 2 March
trip to Poltava

Bernd: Meeting my lady was the highlight

Dear Irina,

I already made my trip to Nikolaev and promised our translator to write a few sentences to you, because I was absolutely keen of your service, of the whole trip and especially of my lady. Before my trip your costumer support helped mit with everything in a very kind way, afterwards the branch did the rest. I felt treated very well and safe. Your driver and the translator collected me at the airport and the agency chose a wonderful appartment for me.

I felt very comfortable and meeting my lady was the highlight, of course, and we had a few wonderful days. Finally I will come back to meet her again. Everything was really fine and I can recommend your services.

Thanks for this great time
Kind regards
Bernd


Bernd / Germany
19-22 Ferbuary
trip to Nikolaev

Adrian: It will be a pleasure to return again in the near future

The collection, transportation, translators, office staff and service is excellent.

I had a very relaxed and enjoyable time. Excellent food, wine, beer and company.

Everyone was really friendly and helpful. It will be a pleasure to return again in the near future.


Adrian / United Kingdom
22-27 February 2014
trip to Poltava

Angel: I hope Ukraine solve the issue about the political relation with Russia and EU at good level

I hope all people in Ukraine solve the issue about the political relation with Russia and European uni0n at good level of understanding (both relations can be a complement of new Democracy for good of all Ukraine People). Angellc.


Angel
21 February 2014

Mustafa: Let peace and sensibility prevail

It really pains me to see that innocent are being killed throughout the world and now in Europe too specially a beautiful country like Ukraine!!!

One day I plan to visit Ukraine and marry me dream girl earlier the better.

My humble request to all is to avoid blood shed and settle the differences amicably on the table let peace and sensibility prevail.

Mustafa


Mustafa / Canada
20 February 2014

Tony: Very helpful desk for organization of transport & meeting

Very helpful desk for organization of transport & meeting.
Nice meeting, however with the sad background of the happenings in Ukraine.
Good translation.
Nice visit to Rivne & Lvov.


Tony / Sweden
20 February 2014
trip to Rovno

Paul: I am extremely happy

I have fully enjoyed my time.

My lady and I are having a great future, we are both very happy. I am grateful for Eugene and Natalia to pick me from the airport and delivering me back. I am very happy that I came here, no matter on the events happening in Ukraine, I came here just for one person, for my lady, and I am extremely happy that I did it.

I am planning to come back here for her and we hope for the future.

The trip was great. And the Kremenchug branch was doing excellent services.


Paul / United Kingdom
20-28 February 2014
trip to Kremenchug

William: Valentine's greetings for all ladies on UaDreams :)

To all UA women this Ukrainian night,
Who have no one to hold them tight.
My wish is for them to find a beau,
Who will never, ever let them go.
May hearts of valor seek their best,
And pin a Valentine on each chest.


William / USA
13 February 2014

Andreas: Friendly and Professional staff and made me feel very comfortable

I visited Simferopol (Ukraine) recently and I was overwhelmed by the service and friendliness of the staff and there help and assisting me whilst I was visiting. Also with the help of UaDreams I have found my one true love and I am already looking forward to visiting again in April. I had a fantastic time and Ukraine is a beautiful country with the most beautiful ladies. The people are very humble and pleasant. I felt very comfortable instantly and I recommend it highly to any man looking for true love.


Andreas
12 February 2014
trip to Simferopol

Torben: For sure I will be back and stay for ever

I was happy to visit Lutsk and was well treated by everyone. The girl was very sweet, and the translator was kind and very helpfull.

I saw many parts of the city, ex. the castle, cathedral and other beautiful places. For sure I will be back and stay for ever, because my lady is the true owner of my heart.


Torben / Denmark
3-10 February 2014
trip to Lutsk

Kai: Everything was great

I am very satisfied. Everything was great.


Kai / Norway
9-10 February 2014
trip to Poltava

Andrea: I am very well impressed regarding the organisation and the human touch

Hello

I had never tried to use UA DREAM or others before this trip but I must say that I am very well impressed regarding the organisation and the human touch that I felt in the time I had spent in Rivne.

The Ukrainian people is very nice and I wish to the Rivne branch and to all the Ukrainian population all the best.

Thanks a lot!
DIAKUYU!
Ciao!
Andrea


Andrea / Italy
8 February 2014
trip to Rovno

Michael: God Bless you all in your struggle for a Free and Democratic Ukraine

It would seem that the American media is more focused on the violence, fires and sensationalism rather than the "real"story. As a former member of the American 5th Estate I find that embarassing and shameful. My heart, my soul and my support are with the people of Ukraine.

I have already contacted my Senators and Congressmen from the Great Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and have asked them to support the people of Ukraine and to bring harsh, swift sanctions against it's current government. God Bless you all in your struggle for a Free and Democratic Ukraine.


Michael / USA
1 February 2014

Brad: My recent trip to Rovno was awesome

My recent trip to Rovno was awesome. The people are very friendly and willing to help. The hotel Ukraina was a nice place to stay. Rovno has a lot of nice restaurants and attractions.

The translator, Ivanka, was great. She showed me the best places to visit. She was always wonderful to deal with. She made sure I had the best that possible. It was wonderful to work with her for 2 weeks.


Brad / Canada
25 January 2014
trip to Rovno

Customer: When I came 'on the ground' I realized that your team was just WOW!!!

I was afraid in the beginning because all what we see on the NET!...

But when I came "on the ground" I realized that your team was just WOW!!!

I do not know what to say more, I could just add: May God bless you! May the keep you and give you peace and wisdom!...

You are just amazing!!!
See you soon!


Customer / USA
25 January 2014
trip to Rovno

Colin: All the staff are friendly and professional

This is my second time I have visited Zaporozhye and again I have had a great time.

My translator Marina is the same one I had the last time I visites and in my opinion she is a credit to the agency because she speaks good English and is very friendly, helpfull and explains everything so I understand what my lady is saying. And I consider Marina as a friend.

And I find all the ladies I have met here are excellent and friendly and I would recommend this agency to anyone who is thinking of visiting Ukraine because all the staff are friendly and professional.

And when my lady is busy and can't see me the agency always find me something to do if I want.
And there's no doubt in my mind about me coming back and I intend coming back very soon, again.
Thank you so much to all the staff.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Colin / Australia
17-27 January 2014
trip to Zaporozhye

Ken: All very nice!

All very nice!


Ken / USA
15 January 2014
trip to Sumy

Misha: Translation is 100% true and always in good time

This is another trip back to Sumy office. It is always for me to return. The office is friendly, professional and makes me feel like a family member. I know that everything is done to help me be as happy as possible. Translation is 100% true and always in good time. Yulia is the best to keep communication going between my lady and I. She does very much for which I am thankful!!!

Sumy office is one I can say does all to help people find love and happiness. If you want to meet someone from this branch, it will be a very good experience! I can say with 100% happiness. Thank you so much!! I know my life will forever change for happiness from coming to Sumy branch! Yulia is awesome!!


Misha / USA
10 January 2014
trip to Sumy

Patrick: It was nice that most of the staff was able to speak to me in English

I would like to thank the Merefa agency in making my stay comfortable, and it was nice that most of the staff was able to speak to me in English. The food was good + the rooms were kept clean.

My interpreter was exceptional and translated accurately, with my lady.

My lady, was very much a lady, thoughtful and elegant.

I hope our relationship would go further.

Thank you
Patrick


Patrick / Canada
9-14 January 2014
trip to Merefa

Bertrand: Très bonne organisation

Très bonne organisation.

Very good organization.


Bertrand / France
2-7 January 2014
trip to Merefa


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

486 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 15 days ago

4.2