Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

John: I can say that my experience is even better than the first!

This is my second time to the Urkaine at the Simferopol Branch. I can say that my experience is even better than the first! I went back to see the special lady who I met during my first visit. The agency and staff made my stay extra comfortable and enjoyable.

I am now good friends with both the branch manager Alex, and the translator Olya. They took care of all my needs during my eleven day stay. I can’t imagine how difficult it would be without them. They even provided advice for me and suggestions to help advance my relationship with my lady. They were always on time and punctual when I had to be picked up. Most importantly, they are good people who really enjoy what they do and go out of their way to make my stay relaxing and stress free.

Without the agency half my time would be focused on travel arrangements, learning Russian, taking care of my needs, transportation, and all the other hassle that is involved when traveling to another country. Having the agency in my corner taking care of all this allows me to focus on the most important thing which is of course building my relationship with my special girl! I hope the management of UA Dreams reads this letter.

I think the Simferopol branch staff did a very excellent job and I have the highest praise for both Alex and Olya. Alex is even trying to help me get a baby puppy for my girl! They both should get a raise or at least a bonus!

I plan to return soon and can’t wait to see my friends again at the agency and most importantly to see my beautiful lady!

Sincerely,
John Fox


John / USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
trip to Simferopol

Chris: Thank you for all that you did for me

Dear Maria and Staff,

Thank you for all that you did for me while I was there in November. I really had a great time and appreciate everything. I am planning on coming back between June and August of 2005 but I will be going to Sumy to see Elena. I hope this finds you all in good health.


Chris Cherry
December 2004
trip to Sumy

Richard: To All my Friends at uadreams

Several years ago I received an invitation to place a personal profile on your web site which I did. I began receiving emails that invited me to view profiles of the wonderful woman of Ukraine. After reading many of these profiles and corresponding with several of these woman, I came to understand that these woman have a wonderful sense of family and values that really matter.

Late in 2003 I decided to come to Ukraine and meet some of these ladies in person. I'm glad I did. Being the first time I had traveled abroad, I was a little apprehensive. My concerns were soon put to rest. I was met at the airport by a young woman named Olga, who promptly informed me that she would be taking care of me, which she did. She even scolded me when she felt I had not dressed warm enough. She was right, it was very cold out. Not only did she take good care of me, she also became a wonderful friend.

All of my meetings had been planned out in advance and Olga had left my last couple of days opened in case I met someone that I wanted to spend more time with. Once again, Olga was correct. I spent the last days of my trip with a wonderful woman that would later become my fiance. Natasha is a warm and caring lady with wonderful values. The immigration process has not been as difficult as I would have expected and soon I will be traveling to Kiev to be with Natasha and her daughter as they have an interview at the US Consulate.

My experience with uadreams has been far more satisfying than I would have ever expected. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone seeking a long term relationship or just looking to travel and make new friends. My sincere thanks to all of those who helped to make my experience so enjoyable, and to Natasha, the love of my life.


Richard Howell / USA
November 2004

Ken: ...you have no complaints...

No question just a comment. I have been thinking of booking a trip so I checked you out with the Better Business Bureau (nothing personal) and you have no complaints in the last 36 months. I think I will going soon.


Ken Jacobson
September 2004

Boerge: I thank you for 10 wonderful days in April

I have been busy since then. You were all working hard for me to have good days in Kharkov, but my thanks are most of all to Maria, to Olga who arranged everything, I wanted to do. And of course to Alex, our loyally driver. He always was there when we needed him. Everything went so fast in the airport, so I didn't have time to say thanks there. Suddenly I was on "the other side", and couldn't come back again.


Boerge Linnet Joergensen
June 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Scott: I enjoyed the experience very much

Hello everyone in Kharkov office. I would like to thank everyone for the help & assistance during my stay last week. You all helped make my trip a special one. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for your help. I ask that you give my best wishes to all the ladies in the English class that i attended Friday & wish they all learn their English language very quickly. I enjoyed the experience very much.

A thank you to your driver Pasha for my very swift route to Kiev. You have all helped give me the oppertunity both to visit your country & meet some very special people. Once again i enjoyed my holiday, many thanks.


Scott
May 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)

Greetings from the Midwest,

I just wished to thank you very much for having the intelligence to start such a company as Confidential Connections.

Your staff here in the U.S. and the Ukraine both have been very helpful and patient with my questions. Since I am a first time traveler out of the U.S. I of course have some anxiety about everything and to meet someone I care for so much after I arrive is almost overwhelming.

I am by no means a rich man , but if I were there would be a bottle of fine wine on every ones desk from me, all I can offer is if anyone from your staff, or you yourself need anything within reason, feel free to contact me and I will do what I can to help.

One who has been most helpful is Maria with the travel department, in my opinion she is a gem, employees who go the extra mile as she has done for me are irreplaceable and an extremely valuable part to any business. When all the computers went haywire from the hacker punk in Germany Maria and I were in contact several times since some strange things occurred which made me look like I were two timing my lady, Maria contacted her to let her know that the computers had made an error and I could not be more grateful to anyone but her for this.

Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)


Turner Simon
May 2004

Richard: Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.


Richard J.
March 2004

Roy: All the staff of Confidential Connections!

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.


Roy E. Benedict
March 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Greetings from the Midwest

I have recently been viewing more of your site, testimonials, general warnings and such. To stay away from certain cities where women are manipulative and possible hazards to the men they meet. It pleases me to know that the women you choose are picked from Universities, also that you screen them for such activities as prostitution. This to me says a lot, I have heard remarks from aquaintances of mine that all I will find is manipulators and prostitutes which at first discouraged me very much. After viewing the fraud policies for the U.S. and your strict rules my fears are gone except for traveling abroad. I am in contact with a very beautiful woman whom I am planning on visiting within a few months.

My major question, this may sound silly, how are Americans viewed and treated in the Ukraine. Many countries treat all Americans as the lowest forms of life on the earth. I will not let this deter me from my trip, I would just prefer to be prepared.

What you have done with your establishment is quite extrodinary and I have a good deal of admiration for you and your employees, everyone has been kind and quite helpful.

The woman which I correspond with is so much more than I ever expected, I have actually begun lessons in the Russian language, she is so much more than any American woman it is amazing.

You and your staff seem to care for the clients but the women as well. My hat is off to you and your staff.

If you are ever in Kansas City, Missouri for any reason and need a hand with anything , please feel free to contact me.


Turner Simon
March 2004

Robert: I highly recommend CC!

I highly recommend CC. I have met and correspondend with a great girl for nearly 2 years. I could not afford to use a CC trip but made my own way to meet her. I lived poor and cheaply in the ukraine for a week and a half but it did not matter, I spent the best days of my life with Lyudmilla . We are now married under common law, and she will be comming here soon to be my wife. I am truly happy. I found the girl of my dreams on the other side of the planet. she is a great girl and her friends are very nice also. thank you for tolerating me. I now know what true love is. I have it now. thanks you.


Robert S. Ulbricht
March 2004

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

601 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 8 days ago

4.2
notice