JOIN FREE

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Al / USA
4 March 2014
trip to Odessa

Afif: Never scare to come to Ukraine to find your true love, this is fully true 100%!

This is my last day in Zaporohye and I am the most happy man in the world to find my true love. I am maybe not a romantic man, but when I find my special girl, I found that I have too much love. I can give it for only girl that she deserves my heart. I never know that one day in my life I will find her, but now she is here with me, don't and never scare to come to Ukraine to find your true love, make your decision and come, this is fully true 100%. Some time my tears want to fall down from happiness specially when she make for me Pizza and send it as a surprise with the taxi driving car, imagine that??!! This is the true love.

My advice is to be honest and trust your Lady, trust is very important. I am so honest and I trust her and she is the same, she is so special and my inspiration in this life. Her green eyes is so charming and her love is unlimited, my wishes to get married on September and soon you will see me on UaDreams in just Married page. A brave man to meet your Lady it's 100% true, but you have to choose the right one.

Best wishes for everyone looking to find the true love :)

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Afif
12 December 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Peter: can tell you that I did not fall in love with the girl, but I did fall in love with the city of Simferopol

I, Peter Marra, have just returned from a trip to the Ukraine and the wonderful city of Simferopol. I went there with much anticipation about meeting a special girl whom I had been writing to for four months. I was the first American to visit your Simferopol branch. I can tell you that I did not fall in love with the girl, but I did fall in love with the city of Simferopol, and Alex and Olga.

Alex and Olga are your branch managers in Simferopol, and they truly went above and beyond all of my expectations. We had dinner together in the evenings and I truly felt like I was with family.

My Suitcase was lost in Kiev; I think the suitcase ended up in India. Alex was good enough to lend me a coat until the next day and even offered me clothes since I did not have any. I was amazed! Who else would do something like this? Alex and his wife called me every day while I was there and made sure I had everything I needed. They were always just a phone call away. Even at the agency I felt like it was my own. They took the time to show me around the city and filled me in on many great sites.

I don't know what you are paying Alex and Olga, but they definitely deserve a raise! When my dreams of my girl went down the tubes, they were there for me. After all, you can put two people together but you can't force love. They definitely did their job. They put us together, but nothing evolved except my love for the city of Simferopol and for Alex and Olga.

In closing, I want you to know that I hope to plan another trip with C.C. and Simferopol. Alex and Olga are definitely on my itinerary!


Peter Marra
December 2005

David: Thanks to CC I know I already have good friends there

I have just returned from a trip to Poltava and I must say thay noy only did you do what you said you would do, but you went above and beyond my expectations. The driver met me at the airport as promised and even Elena was at the CC office to help me get into the hotel. The accomadations were excellent. and I must say that Alex, Oleg, Elena, and Julia were very helpful.

Alex was my interpreter And he was excellent, even getting me back to my hotel after too much white beer. He took me to an authentic Ukranian restaurant and I am now in love with borsch. I was so pleased that I am actually considering moving to the Ukraine. Although things did not work out between the woman and I, I still had a great vacation. I will be back soon because I love the Ukrainian people and Poltava.

Thanks to CC I know I already have good friends there. My only stipulation is that if CC does not give its Poltava representatives a 10 % raise immediately, I will not return for they elected m! e as their representative. Ha, ha, ha. Nonetheless, they are all very deserving of all you can give them based on their hard work dealing with crazy American men. So cough up some money and I will see Alex, Julia, Oleg, and Elena in a couple of months.

Your very satisfied client

David Lacasse
December 2005
Jack Williams
December 2005

Robert: Thanks for keeping some basic - but extremely important standards

I am a new member here. I have tried some other sites where scamming is usual. Off course it costs a bit of money - but here I have already after few days gotten aquainted with a woman who actually answers my qustions and taken a sincere interest in my person. There is a real dialogue and that is just great.

So thanks for keeping some basic - but extremely important standards !

Your professionalism deserves respect !


Robert Jensen
December 2005

Alberto: I am confident I will find my future wife

For six months I have email and phone few ladys from the agency, also getting help from the support office, is been absolutily fantastic, I am now ready to make a visit to Lutsk, Poltava, to see some of the ladys I have been in comunication. I am confident I will find my future wife, excelente agency well run business.

Thank you for this happines you brougth to my life.


Alberto b.huertas
December 2005

Andy: The trip could have started better

I have just a arived back from Ukraine. This was definatley the best trip that I have ever taken.

The trip could have started better, with my luggage going missing for 4 days, and then thigs being stolen from the luggage when it finally arrived. Dana and her great team in Lutsk did not let these problems affect anything. They treated me like an old friend coming to visit, there was always a warm comforting smile, and they were always willing to help, going out of their way to make the trip special and memorable. Basically Dana and her team in Lutsk are Fantastic :-)

The ladies in Lutsk are wthout a doubt the most beautiful in the world. The lady that I met is beautiful, intelligent, friendly, a real dream to be with. Every moment with her was like being in the best dream ever, and I did not want to wake up. It was a huge shame when I had to leave, I will be going back as soon as I can arrange it.

It is so worthwhile to do this. I might be repeating what others have already said, but GET ON THE PLANE NOW!!!! It is worth it, it is a trip that you will never forget or regret.

Huge thanks to all the guys in Lutsk, and I look forward to seeing you again.


Andy Dieckvo
December 2005

Thomas: Now Life is Complete!

I am happy to announce Elena C and my engagement. We made this lifelong committment to spend our lives together on my second trip to Kharkov. I feel CC is an excellent match making agency and it feels like being with good family. Olga has been the key to this match and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. Another successful love story, please include our photo of our best day so far!


Thomas Greaves
November 2005
Testimonial from Goeran. Ukrainian Marriage Agency

 

Goeran Lundmark
November 2005
Testimonial from Roger. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Roger King
October 2005

Randy: I sincerely wish to thank you for introducing me to Oksana / Poltava

Hello Oleg and crew,
I want to say thank you to yourself, Alex, Elena and Julia for all your help during my stay there in Poltava. I had a really good time and enjoyed learning about your city and all the pretty ladies there. It is unfortunate that Elena did not work out for me after all the time I had spent writing her letters. However, I sincerely wish to thank you for introducing me to Oksana. I think there is almost certain to be a good relationship between us and very likely even marriage.

My accomidations were very good and the hotel staff was very nice and considerate to me. The food was good and the wine excellent. In short I really enjoyed my time there and enjoyed getting to know you all. Julia was a very helpful guide on my tours of the Fire Department so please let her know how much I appreciated her help.

Take care and good luck with Helen.

Sincerely,


Randy Ammons
October 2005

Jack: I want to say that office in Zaporozhye is hard working... My appluse to them!

Dear Victor and staff at CC! Especially the staff at the Zaporozhye Branch: Helena and the two Natasha's

It is incredible the amount of time and effer that Helena and the other staff members have put into making my stay here meaningful and enjoyable. I didnot know what to expect to get when I arrived here but from the time I arrived at the Airport, the drive here, and my stay at the Hotel I have had nothing the best service.

I met a lady on my first night here named Natalia. She and I have had such great chymistry together that we have decided to be married. WE are both so much inlove with each other that it is scary at times. You could call it 'fate' or 'Provadence', or what ever but the very same things I am thinking she is to. I have never been so happy in my whole life as now. If it were Posible we would be married right away, but we have both agreed that to spend our lives away from each other would be absolutely too painful and lonely. So we are making arrangements for my next vist to be near the New Year and the Ukrainian Christmas.

I want to say that this office in Zaporozhye is hard working and deserves the best that can be given to them for their work in the plans they have helped Natalia and I to make or meeting and engagement a succesful one. My appluse to them.

I will do all I can to assist them in the future.

Spasibo. Da Svedania


Jack Richardson
October 2005

Goro: I wish a very good success and keep continue on good service.

Hello Ms. Maria,

Thank you so much of you and your staff's help. I enjoyed very much while I was in Kharkov. Ms. Olga was so professionally help me out to arrange for the next movement. Because of her help, we (Goro and Victoria) were engaged. We love each others very much and she starts transaction to move to U.S.A. as soon as her paper work is done. I am coming back to see her in December. Ms Olga knows what to do and where to go for next arrangement and movement. I also had a meeting with Victoria's family and they are very nice families with warm welcomed to me. I wish a very good success and keep continue on good service. I put our picture on my profile so you can post it on your site with this letter.

Again, thank you so much for your good work.


Goro Hamasaki
September 2005

David: I can't tell you how much it means to me.

Please send the following message to the staff at the Zaporozhye office. Hi Ladies, You made me feel so welcome that it didn't seem like a business at all. I can't tell you how much it means to me.

Thank you for being so sweet!


David DelConte
September 2005

Testimonial from Gerrit. Ukrainian Marriage Agency

Gerrit Hendrik
August 2005

Arden: Thank YOU for continuing to make CC the best Marriage Agency anywhere

Dear Support Center STAFF: Thank you for your continued excellence and astute diligence in ferriting out the problems inherent in the questions and/or comments made, and for arriving at solutions that in my view are most fair, honest, and honorable.

Thank YOU for continuing to make CC the best Marriage Agency anywhere. Lastly, though exceedingly far from being the least in importance, by any means whatsoever, I continue my pursuit of finding that one beautiful (heart and soul!!!) Ukrainian Lady who is my soulmate, and with whom I will make a complete and thorough life, marriage and family, of course, as mine and my future wife's goal. It is only a matter of time, but, at present, and with the Ladies with whom I am in contact, it seems that that bond may already be beginning to formulate--I sure hope so. Thank YOU Maria, Sergey, Yura and all the others with whom I have not as yet had the pleasure of having made your acquaintance, and working together with.

All the best.


Arden Beyer, Ph.D.
September 2005

Jack: If I had have known about CC from the beginning I would not have lost so much money

Dear staff at CC,

I have been writing ladies from other web-sites and was hooked into a scam by several of the ladies. I found CC by acciedent on day while looking for a web-site to report these scammers. If I had have known about CC from the beginning I would not have lost so much money.

I have found the lady I am communicating with now to be very much the real McCoy. Even when I sent her Pressents she did not wish me to think of her correspondence with me to be for the gifts. We have shared our inner souls even before I am able to come see her in September or October. I will need your special watchful care over me during that time as I am in a wheelchair, and have some extra needs. My Lady knows about my situation and it has not effected our relationship one bit.

You have been good to me so far and I know you will meet my requirements for assistance when I come.


Jack Richardson
June 2005
Ken
April 2005

John: Hello from Poltava

Hello from Poltava,

I understand you wish to hear my impressions of the Poltava branch. So I would wish you to know I find them very impressive and helpful to me. Bogdan is professional and very easy to deal with but also he is friendly and I know he is watching out for me. And the other translators and I are enjoying going out to dinners with my ladies and doing their very best to speak our ideas and thoughts clearly even though Russian and English can be very different at times to make compatible. I have even begun to talk some decent Russian myself, and have wandered around the city and even gone to the main market to buy things. I really like the Ukrainian people, they are so very friendly and just seem to be easy to be with.

So in conclusion I want to say I am enjoying myself greatly and the Poltava branch is very well run in my opinion.


John Shea
March 2005

Jim: I would say to all the people thinkink of taking a trip to the Ukraine to do it!

I have just returned from my trip to Simferopol. Everything was as written by others on this site. I was greeted at the airport by Zarina and my interpretor Rasul and the women of my dreams Angelica. They took me to the hotel and got me settled in. Then it turned out to be Zarinas Birthday and she invited me to celebrate it with her and her family. I was so impressed!! I spent 10 days getting to know Angelica and explored all of Crimea.

Rasul was a godsent. He knew perfect English and really helped in my times of need. I would say to all the people thinkink of taking a trip to the Ukraine to do it. The women are so friendly and sincere. I also think that the services you provided were excellent. I can't wait to retun!!


Jim Miklasz Chicago,Illinois
February 2005

Dan: Trip to Sumy

Hello Maria !
I just wanted to thank you again for all your help!!!!

I had a wonderful time in Sumy, Oksana and I were engaged while I was on my trip!!!

Who would I write to about getting a visa for Oksana to come to the USA, I wrote to the laywer CC has on there site but I have a problem. His web site says I need pictures of Oksana and me together to prove we have meet. Although I have video and pictures of my trip we didn`t get any pictures of us together, we never thought of this and did not know we would need them. Is there someone at CC that I could write to that could help us with this? Again I want to thank you for your help!!!!!!!


Dan
January 2005

Dale: Keep up the good work

I just came back from a trip to Ukraine, I had a great time despite my luggage being missing for 3 days. I've read all about other people having good luck here and figured It was my turn to see for myself.

I spent the best 9 days of my life with a beautiful, friendly lady. We got engaged on December 28th and now I'm working on getting her home.

She is probably one of the best good will promoters you have. I truly believe that your doing men all over the world a great service, keep up the good work.

I'm a believer. Best advice is get on the plane, see for yourself, you will not be disapointed.


Dale Weter
January 2005

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

546 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 4 days ago

4.2