Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.


Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

John: I can say that my experience is even better than the first!

This is my second time to the Urkaine at the Simferopol Branch. I can say that my experience is even better than the first! I went back to see the special lady who I met during my first visit. The agency and staff made my stay extra comfortable and enjoyable.

I am now good friends with both the branch manager Alex, and the translator Olya. They took care of all my needs during my eleven day stay. I can’t imagine how difficult it would be without them. They even provided advice for me and suggestions to help advance my relationship with my lady. They were always on time and punctual when I had to be picked up. Most importantly, they are good people who really enjoy what they do and go out of their way to make my stay relaxing and stress free.

Without the agency half my time would be focused on travel arrangements, learning Russian, taking care of my needs, transportation, and all the other hassle that is involved when traveling to another country. Having the agency in my corner taking care of all this allows me to focus on the most important thing which is of course building my relationship with my special girl! I hope the management of UA Dreams reads this letter.

I think the Simferopol branch staff did a very excellent job and I have the highest praise for both Alex and Olya. Alex is even trying to help me get a baby puppy for my girl! They both should get a raise or at least a bonus!

I plan to return soon and can’t wait to see my friends again at the agency and most importantly to see my beautiful lady!

Sincerely,
John Fox


John / USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
trip to Simferopol

Testimonial from Timothy. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Timothy W.
November 2006
Visited Lutsk

Stephen: Thank uadreams for their help.

I just came back from a trip to Ukraine, I had a great time despite my luggage being missing for 3 days. I've read all about other people having good luck here and figured It was my turn to see for myself.

I spent the best 9 days of my life with a beautiful, friendly lady. We got engaged on December 28th and now I'm working on getting her home.

She is probably one of the best good will promoters you have. I truly believe that your doing men all over the world a great service, keep up the good work.

I'm a believer. Best advice is get on the plane, see for yourself, you will not be disapointed.



Stephen Breese
October 2006
Visited Sumy, Simferopol, Kremenchug

Keith: Privyet Elena (trip coordinator)!

To all that want to visit uadreams in Ukraine!! Do it the experience is well worth it!!! I encourage all to visit the Ukraine. Especially uadreams in Simferopol! Alex, Mila, Alla, Vitalik were the most professional and helpful with my visit to Simferopol. I came to Simferopol to visit a lady I had been communcating with. While I was here I met a couple other ladies (One I had communciated with on the site and the other I met through the agency while I was here). All the ladies I met were very beautiful and kind as well as friendly. One lady I meet after a couple of days was named Svetlana. She came from Kiev to meet with me and we spent 3 great days together. She was gentle, kind, happy, very well mannered. We visited several places. We walked in the park, ate dinner, drank a pivo (Beer) and we had Borsch.I felt very comfortable with her and she was a great photographer. I very much wished we had more time together, she is a beautiful and kind woman. I will be flying into Kiev from Simferopol on my way to the USA on my return trip home and we will have coffee while I wait for my flight. The people of Simferopol and the Country of Ukraine are very friendly, proud and happy people. I am glad that I visited and I will return to Ukraine in the summer of 2007. My correspondance with Svetlana will continue and I hope to see here very very soon in June or July of 2007. I hope to see here again very soon.J Thank you Alex and the Agency for a great and memorable time. I will take many memories and photos with me and share with family and friends. I feel that my special lady is here in the Ukraine and that I have met her. I am very grateful and Specieba to all at the agency. Keith


Keith Knudsen
November 2006
Trip to Simferopol 10 days
Mike Kamimoto
November 2006
Trip to Poltava 5 days

Testimonial from Thierry. Ukrainian Marriage Agency

Thierry Payet
November 2006
Visited Poltava
Schmieder Alfons
October - November 2006
Trip to Lutsk 8 days
Testimonial from Mino. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Mino Trombetta
October 2006
Trip to Lutsk 7 days
Testimonial from James. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
James Winslow
August 2006
Trip to Kremenchug 10 days
Stanton Dorsett
June 2006
Testimonial from Greg. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Greg Zimmerman
June 2006
Testimonial from Craig. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Craig Landrith
June 2006
Testimonial from Jerry. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Jerry Lage
May 2006

Take a chance on love

Thanks to CC and your staff, Irina and I have found each other and dreams really do come true!

Though it was long and exhausting process, Irina and I were finally able to return to the USA and begin our new lives together. We married on New Years Eve just in time to celebrate the New Year as Husband and Wife, completing a magical, wonderful year of true Love. We only now wait for the process to change Irina’s residency to the USA, but we will celebrate with a wonderful Spring Honeymoon in the Caribbean.

Thanks again to uadreams for whom without we would have never met! Irina and I both thank you for bringing together all those searching for their soul mates. Before last year, I had almost lost hope of finding my soul mate. Now we both couldn’t be happier!

For all you skeptical men our there: You will never find happiness unless you take some risks, Trust me. Take a chance on love. You will not be disappointed. The women of Ukraine are the most beautiful in the world. They have the personalities, moral and family values to match this beauty. Truly beautiful inside and out! It is still amazing that our age difference (Irina is 21 and I am 36) isn’t even a second thought for Ukrainian women!

Thanks Elena for all your help and also to Maria, who over the years I was a member, worked hard to help me find true love!

April 2006


Testimonial from John. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
John Dieter
April 2006

Roddy: I will be lucky and have one who likes me

I have been pleasently suprised my the amount of e mails i have recieved.

There are so many beautiful woman to choose from if the ladies who have written to me and read this i will be writing to them very shortley,and perhaps i will be lucky and have one who likes me and arrange a trip to visit thank you regards roddy x

Testimonial from Roddy. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Roddy Black
March 2006

Marco: For all the guys who read this, go to CC, their service is excellent

Hi folks!

I was 2 times in Kharkov to meet those wonderful ladies from Ukraine and was really good supervised by the CC-personal there.

Especially this wonderful girl Victoria, who now is part of the translator team, supported me in all occasions, even in private manner.

For all the guys who read this, go to CC, their service is excellent, and if you go to Kharkov, ask for Viktoria as translator, she is marvelous, in job and in private, I can even call her a friend now.

Thank you CC, to have this wonderful personal, and...take care of them, they are worth it.

Sincerely,

Marco Schiltz
March 2006

Sven: Thank you for your help

Dear Elena (CC trip coordinator)

Thank you for your help regarding my trip. I would like tell about it.

My trip to Lutsk

By the end of January 2006 I was going to visit a lady in Lutsk.

I was travelling from Copenhagen to Vienna where I should change flight. Unfortunately the plane from Copenhagen was delayed so when we arrived to Vienna the plane to Lviv had already taken off. It was not the only delayed plane that day so it was very chaotic in Vienna Airport.

There were no more flights to Lviv that day so the flight company booked me for a flight the following day to go Vienna - Warsaw and Warsaw Lviv. They also booked me for a room at a hotel for the night.

I could not get in touch with the agency on my mobile and all other phones in the airport were occupied.

I simply had to wait until I came to the hotel where I could get access to a computer and send a mail to Elena at the agency (of course the keyboard was German where the letter does not exist and I don`t know how to change it so I used the letter instead). Because there were a lot of people who also wanted to use the computer I could not just sit there and wait for an answer and I never got a chance to see if I had got an answer. I tried to tell the waiting people that I could finish in just one minute without any result.

When I finally reached Lviv the next day I was rather exited to see if there were somebody to meet me. Well, I didn`t have to worry. I was really glad to see Dana with a nameplate.

From now on everything went smooth. The girls at the office were very helpful and effective and all appointments were kept on time. Mostly it was Dana who helped with translation and she did a good job; thank you for that. I spent a lovely week in Lutsk a city I also would like to visit in summertime.

By the way; Elena had answered my mail but I did not see it until I was home again so even it is a bit late I would like to say thank you to Elena too.


Sven Nielsen
March 2006

John: I know definitely that you are for real!

I thank you ever so much for your wonderful site, and the sheer professionalism and complete courtesy you provide for the members.

I know definitely that you are for real. During the last 5 days I have been corresponding with lady, we are getting on so well,she answers every question I ask her and we have so much in common, and I plan to come to visit her late September!

I watched her video, and something clicked inside me, I knew immediately that she is the lady I want to be with for the rest of my life!!

Still I was almost in tears when I had to leave, as I fell in love with your wonderful country! I knew my soulmate was somewhere in Ukraine.

Now, I have found her!

Thank you to everyone at CC! :-)


John McAdie
February 2006

Bryan: My time there was very pleasant, and I meet some really nice people there!

Dear Elena: I can't thank you enough for all of your help and hospitality while I was in Kharkov. To see your bright face when I got to the airport was a very comforting feeling, and I knew right away that I was in good hands with CC.

My time there was very pleasant, and I meet some really nice people there. Staz was the best I liked his transtaling for me, I felt very comfortable with him.

Thanks to you I met a very special lady and I hope it may become much more!!! I will be returning to your city soon when the weather has warmed. I have just left there and I am already missing it.

I hope to see you all soon, tell every one there, hello for me, and a happy valentines day to you and all the lovely ladies.

Bryan


Bryan Angelle
February 2006

Henry: Why do I love Ukraine so well?

Dear readers, I am an American, but I've been living since 1985 in Europe (Mostly Germany). Although I have not become a member of this (C.C.) Agency yet, I do read their emails always. Many of you men have never been abroad, much less to Ukraine or any former Soviet Country. Me? My first trip to Ukraine was in October and November 2000 (I drove there in my car and loved it so much, I stayed 6 weeks!!!). And since then, I've returned more than 50 times to Ukraine and stayed from 3 to 9 weeks each trip.

Why do I love Ukraine so well? THE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The customs, culture and the ways "PEOPLE HAVE HEART"...so much UNLIKE the Western Countries. My trips were always for business. Now I have a Partner office in Ukraine and plan to open 2 more in the coming future. And now, finally, I am ready to find my wife...IN UKRAINE.

I've been in EVERY COUNTRY in West and East Europe, Russia included. My favorite places in all the World are Ukraine (EVERY OBLAST .. an Oblast is equivalent to a COUNTY in the usa).. and also Romania & Bulgaria...and Moscow is also wonderful. However, Ukraine remains my # 1 Country and it is all due to the People. I've known other Agencies. THIS Agency seems very much the finest of all. And, I plan to join as a paying member soon and see if they help me find my dream woman that I will marry. They seem very professional and yes, all what I've read is absolutely true.

I'm not sure they'll post my comments? But if they do, I say thanks to them & to all you who plan to visit Ukraine in search of the woman for love. MANY FOREIGN MEN go to Ukraine for wrong reasons & with wrong intentions and seek out many women for a sex vacation. PLEASE DO NOT EMBARRASS the rest of us who are serious. There are no finer people, than the Ukrainian people. The entire Country has my respect, from story after story of my own personal experiences there. I've never had a guide or a translator or anyone pre-planned to help me there, but nevertheless, anytime & everytime I've ever been in a situation that I NEEDED HELP...I got it without asking! Welcome to Ukraine & I am sure you will enjoy your stay, no matter what city or town you go to. Just dont' expect any miracles. Love comes from the heart, not your wallet. If you & your lady do not "click" in person, well, it wasn't meant to be. Keep looking. You'll find each other.

Best regards & "Hats Off" to the people of this site!


Henry Smith (Hank)
January 2006
Testimonial from Issak. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Issak Martin
January 2006

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

601 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 15 days ago

4.2
notice