Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Michael: The trip far exceeded my expectations

Hello. First, let me thank you Elena (trip manager), for all of your help with my trip. Second, I wanted to write to tell you that I had a wonderful time in Kremenchug, and the employees were absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so helpful, and I would especially like to tell you how wonderful the translator, Tanya S., was. She spoke English perfectly, was a big help in getting around the town, and was just a really good person. She did a really good job, and should be commended.

The woman I met was also very nice, and we had a wonderful time. She made me feel very welcome, as did everyone that I met in Kremenchug. I would go back in a minute!
In all, the trip far exceeded my expectations, and not only would I recommend your agency to any of my friends, I would recommend a visit to Kremenchug in general to anyone I know looking for a new place to visit.
Thanks so much!


Michael H.
October 2007
Trip to Kremenchug

David: The country of friendly people

Testimonial from David. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
David A.
23 October 2007
Trip to Lutsk

Wayne: Ukraine is definately the land of Princesses

To the entire staff of Uadreams I give my sencire thanks and deep gratditude for the wonderful job you have done for the protection and safety of these increadible women and the complete support of me and all the other men who are here in search of their dreams. Ukraine is definately the land of Princesses, a land where Castles still stand and Princesses walk the streest, the land where Dragons breath fires of passion into each mans soul!! Great job Staff keep the dreams alive for all men around the world and Hopesalive for these Precious ladies. I congradulate all of you on your great work and to all the increadible Beautiful sencier inteligent women of Ukraine I wish each and every one of you True Happiness in the Arms of a well deserving man.



Wayne H.
July 2007

Paul: It far exceeded anything I may have thought to have experience!!

Hello !!I wish to first thank Elena (trip coordinator) for setting up my trip. It far exceeded anything I may have thought to have experience. I have been corresponding with two lovely ladys for seven months before my initial visit and I have to say that I am very satisfied that I did make the decision to visit. The ladys in the Ukraine are far more superior than any other lady I have ever experienced. Maybe this is my observation but it is my opinion. Even though my trip to Sumy was long to travel. It was very well worth the visit. Marina is a very Beautiful lovely lady and she really made my visit an outstanding visit. Oksana who was the translator was very helpful and she was very professional. I will be coming back to see how our relationship will grow. We continue our correspondence and I hope that soon I will be able to return.

Now my trip to Crimea was also very lovely. Diana was very Beautiful and full of spirit. Though we did not spend much time together, Allona the translator was a great host and showed me around the city of Simferopol. I will also return to Crimea and look forward to seeing more of the region. The accommodations at both cities were very nice and comfortable. Even though I did manage to burn my butt cheeks from the hot water faucet in the shower in Simferopol.

The people of Ukraine are very special people and are nothing I had imagined. When I return I hope to at least know some Russian so I can not feel so out of place not understanding anyone. I am very satisfied that I may have found that special someone. What I have to totally decide is which lovely ladies is her. I really did not expect both to be as lovely as they are. This is the toughest thing I have ever had to decide in my life. I truly recommend if you come. You have your mind made up. These ladys are so very real.Thanks again !!


Paul H.
July 2007
Trip to Sumy 4 days, Trip to Simferopol 4 days

Douglas: You are one of the best sites I have ever visited.

like your agency simply because you are one of the best sites I have ever visited. I hope to meet the best of mine.May God be with you for your continual hardwork.

Douglas A.
July 2007

Terry: I salute your staff and all the ladies from your agency

Hello to all staff of ; I want to tell your whole staff and especially ALL of the gorgeous ladies that I find each and everyone of them very beautiful and seductive. I cannot believe how they are all so extremely charming and lovely. Each and every lady looking for a tender and loving husband truly deserves to find a mate for life.

Every single lady whom I have exchanged letters with is by far the most beautiful woman in the world. Each has her own loveliness and charm. I want to marry each and everyone of them if I could. Each has her own qualities of beauty and intelligence. I adore them all. I am certainly interested in their intelligence and charm as well as their loveliness. i am still searching for my true love and i want her to gve me her love also.

I salute your staff and all the ladies from your agency. Please post this letter on your bulletin board in your offices for all to see and read of my dedication to everyone. with all sincerity and love,Terry S.


Terry S.
June 2007

Greg: I would like to say a few words about the wonderful staff at the Sumy office

On March 26 I returned from a week's stay in Sumy. The purpose of my trip was to visit a special lady, that I have been in correspondance with for some months. The lady and myself grew closer during my stay.We will do everything we can to make our relationship work and of course we both realise this will take time and patience. Neither my Lady or myself are rushing this but just taking things gradually and allowing our understanding to build naturally. So, we will see what will happen in the future. I would like to say a few words about the wonderful staff at the Sumy office.

Especially one of the interpreters/translators there, her name is Sveta. Sveta already was a good friend of my lady's and now I can honestly say she is my friend too.She is such a sweetheart and very helpful. Also, the office manager in sumy was also a great help.Her name is Lena and she has offered to help my lady and myself whenever we need assistance in the future and I know she is just a phone call away.Thank you Lena

Greg W.
April 2007
Trip to Sumy 7 days

Florin: Hello...

Those wemen you present here are not beautifull.......... They are simply gorgeous.... All of them!But there are two of them, who caught my attention...


Florin I.
April 2007

Chris: have found exceptional from any other sites on the internet

Honestly the only site I have found exceptional from any other sites on the internet.I can not coment on any trip but from what I have read from people who have visited I can even end up saying you operate a standard organisation and this will crave a room for more visitors in to your country.


Chris A.
April 2007

Hassan: Ukrainian women are the best in the world

As I think this site is the only iternational social clup.I request all good people to subscibe immedialty, but they aught to know the site.Thank you very much to the organizers and managers of this site


Hassan
April 2007

Bill: Hello...

I have been on the Internet looking for a wife now for nearly 4 years. During this time about 80 percent of the ladies that I met were scammers. All most all of them began to ask for money with in the first couple of correspondences I have met about. I have been using this site only about two months now and I really like the way that they have this site organized. Both persons on this site are protected from dishonest people. I like the way that they do this.

You have to go through people at the agency to correspond with the other member. There is no direct communication. The girl can not ask for money.The girls are also protected from meeting bad me as the men have to go through a criminal background Check before the man can meet with one of the women on the site. I did a report on internet dating sites theft for computer security course that I was taking. I learned in my research that internet dating site theft is a multi million dollar business.

I also learned that much of the time the lady that you think that you are talking with is really a man. Here on this site you will know for sure that you are dealing with a real woman by viewing her video recording. The agency staff encourages the girls to send snapshots of them and their family. I am a very happy camper her and recommend this site as a safe and secure site. I know that all of the women who I have come in contact with on this site are genuine. I also recommend this site because as far as I am concerned Ukrainian women are the best in the world


Bill C.
April 2007

Carlos: I would like to come again

Testimonial from Carlos. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Carlos P.
April 2007
Trip to Lutsk 7 days

Talaat: Thank you for all your efforts

Thank you for all your efforts to make a very good relations between people all around the world. I want to thank all your staff in every thing and for job they do to make this agency a successful one.

Testimonial from TALAAT. Ukrainian Marriage Agency Talaat A.
April 2007

John: It was the beginning of beautiful relationship

Testimonial from John. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
John K.
March 2007
Visited Lutsk

Robert: I will return to my angel

Testimonial from Robert. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Robert K.
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 3 days

Bob: I liked the work off staff

Testimonial from Bob. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Bob S.
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 5 days

Randall: Thank...

The support center people always do an excellent job responding to any question, or concern, I have ever put to them. Outstanding efforts! Thank you


Randall M.
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 9 days

Mohammed: Thank you a lot and take care

First of all thank you for all your efforts to make a very good relations between people all around the world. I want to thank all your staff in every thing and for job they do to make this agency a successful one. My dear I am very happy of my trip to your country and I feel that I am in the my home because of your interest and in your care of the people who come to make a serious relations and I want to thank you very much to prepare every thing for me from the first moment that I arrive to your country. My dear I feel that every one there is one of my family because of your good concord between the all staff of your agency.

My dear Alena your country is very beautiful and the people are so nice and your care is very good so I think that I will come another time to your country if the God wants . Any way I appreciate every thing and I am so happy and please thank for me every body who makes my trip is a successful one. I want to express for you the greetings of the seasons and happy Christmas and happy new year Thank you a lot and take care


Mohammed A.
January 2007
Trip to Lutsk 14 days

Jeff: Thank you Alex in the Simferopol office

I have a comment, not a question actually. I would like to tell the central office that I think Alex in the Simferopol office does an excellent job assisting members in Simferopol and in my opinion is the model Confidential Connections interface. I have visited the offices in Poltava, Sumy, Odessa, Xarkov and Simferopol, and so far I think Alex is offering the best service to CC members. I hope this information is helpful in assisting your company decide about promotions or bonuses.


Jeff J.
January 2007
Visited Simferopol, Sumy, Odessa and Poltava

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

855 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 16 days ago

4.2
notice