Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Phil: There was nothing hidden from me

[I] Was very skeptical of online dating service. When I did search on google saw good and bad, but the bad was not at all bad. When I got here, agency picked me up at airport and got me to the hotel with no problems and made sure everything was good before driver left.

Everything was as the agency stated. There was nothing hidden from me. Translator was very good and enjoyed every minute of my visit. The choices of restaurants were very good. This is my first time abroad and I would do it again. I feel very safe and comfortable with this agency. If you have doubts, you shouldn’t! The agency is one of the best I have found and very pleasant with everything.

All the negative comments that come up when you search this agency is from men that want everything for free. Companies can’t stay in business if everything is for free! Prices are reasonable. I would recommend this agency to anyone that asks me. Thanks again for for your services and help.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Mark: It's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen!

SUMY. The local complain of cold temperatures, snow, and just bad winter conditions. I have been blessed with unseasonably warm weather (considering I planned for -8 to -20 F). The times it has snowed have been periodic, but nearly perfectly timed to enhance romance- it was snowing at the end of my “Romantic Dinner” creating incredible ambiance. I find myself surrounded by amazing, picturesque settings in the city and countryside that is other wise called “boring” here. Perhaps not having this at home makes me appreciate it even more!

Agency was helpful but I chose to make my own arrangements for transport and hotel. I am staying at the hotel on one of the main streets of the city center. The hotel is updated and very comfortable, with clean room, great service, decent food, and English speaking staff. My room offers an amazing view of the main street, and a nearby square.

What can I say about my “Mother hen” Oksana? Certainly she is my translator and guide. However she has been more as well. She concerns herself with my wellbeing and needs. She has made herself accessible 24/7 during my stay. She handles all of arrangementes for the activities and needs of myself and my lady (her client). She has been my confidant, and my guide to cultural differences, offering suggestions, showing options, and explaining things I would not otherwise understand. Oksana has a whimsical accent and an occasional mispronounced word that add to her personal charm as well as that of this country! So fun!

My time here has been very enjoyable from the first minutes until now. I expect nothing different over the next two days as sadly being this trip to aclose. My activities with my lady have been diverse and many. It started with a tour of the city center with the names of the many things seen now blurring as there was so much. These included the love symbol, the mural of times past, and the symbol of the city the Sumska (Purse), two churches, and strolling of the two main streets. A romantic dinner followed with snow falling at the end of the date. I can’t begin to list all the cafes and restaurants that have been comfortable, warm and inviting. I am no connoisseur of fine dining, but everything I have had has been great!

A new experience for me has been the Ukrainian Banya. Wow!!! So very cool! We prepared a meal, enjoyed the sauna and swimming. BBQ in the middle of winter? Heck Yea! Another afternoon was spent horse riding. It was a long day when we travelled to Kharkov and enjoyed a day of fun at the water park “Jungle”. In the evening we toured a little, and also went for a short stroll in Gorky Park. I hope to return here in the spring.

A spa/salon day is planned for my lady today, and this evening we have reserved a private room at restaurant “Versal” and shall enjoy a special meal, a little champagne, some quite music and hopefully a slow dance or two (more?). We have not planned Saturday yet, but Sunday I will tour Kiev before flying home to California on Monday.

My lady has been amazing! She is beautiful, intelligent, and determined. I find my feelings for her growing each day. I can only hope to win her heart as she has captured mine! I look forward to the prospect of an incredible future with this lady. She has accepted an offer for a committed relationship until we meet again in the spring! :)

Video:

So, I have had an amazing time, here in Sumy. And have gone to some incredible places, seen incredible things, and had some really good food. I have spent a lot of time with a lady that I came to visit and I am very happy to say that we have a good relationship and we are going to continue that relationship.

And it would not be possible without UaDreams and been able to come here, and me and no one another… and I cannot say too terribly much other than thank you. And it has been a wonderful experience!

For the gentlemen who maybe watching this – it's all real, despite anything else you may read or seen! And I would encourage you - check it out for yourself! And come to Ukraine!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mark / USA
2-7 February 2015
trip to Sumy

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Michael: The trip far exceeded my expectations

Hello. First, let me thank you Elena (trip manager), for all of your help with my trip. Second, I wanted to write to tell you that I had a wonderful time in Kremenchug, and the employees were absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so helpful, and I would especially like to tell you how wonderful the translator, Tanya S., was. She spoke English perfectly, was a big help in getting around the town, and was just a really good person. She did a really good job, and should be commended.

The woman I met was also very nice, and we had a wonderful time. She made me feel very welcome, as did everyone that I met in Kremenchug. I would go back in a minute!
In all, the trip far exceeded my expectations, and not only would I recommend your agency to any of my friends, I would recommend a visit to Kremenchug in general to anyone I know looking for a new place to visit.
Thanks so much!


Michael H.
October 2007
Trip to Kremenchug

David: The country of friendly people

Testimonial from David. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
David A.
23 October 2007
Trip to Lutsk

Wayne: Ukraine is definately the land of Princesses

To the entire staff of Uadreams I give my sencire thanks and deep gratditude for the wonderful job you have done for the protection and safety of these increadible women and the complete support of me and all the other men who are here in search of their dreams. Ukraine is definately the land of Princesses, a land where Castles still stand and Princesses walk the streest, the land where Dragons breath fires of passion into each mans soul!! Great job Staff keep the dreams alive for all men around the world and Hopesalive for these Precious ladies. I congradulate all of you on your great work and to all the increadible Beautiful sencier inteligent women of Ukraine I wish each and every one of you True Happiness in the Arms of a well deserving man.



Wayne H.
July 2007

Paul: It far exceeded anything I may have thought to have experience!!

Hello !!I wish to first thank Elena (trip coordinator) for setting up my trip. It far exceeded anything I may have thought to have experience. I have been corresponding with two lovely ladys for seven months before my initial visit and I have to say that I am very satisfied that I did make the decision to visit. The ladys in the Ukraine are far more superior than any other lady I have ever experienced. Maybe this is my observation but it is my opinion. Even though my trip to Sumy was long to travel. It was very well worth the visit. Marina is a very Beautiful lovely lady and she really made my visit an outstanding visit. Oksana who was the translator was very helpful and she was very professional. I will be coming back to see how our relationship will grow. We continue our correspondence and I hope that soon I will be able to return.

Now my trip to Crimea was also very lovely. Diana was very Beautiful and full of spirit. Though we did not spend much time together, Allona the translator was a great host and showed me around the city of Simferopol. I will also return to Crimea and look forward to seeing more of the region. The accommodations at both cities were very nice and comfortable. Even though I did manage to burn my butt cheeks from the hot water faucet in the shower in Simferopol.

The people of Ukraine are very special people and are nothing I had imagined. When I return I hope to at least know some Russian so I can not feel so out of place not understanding anyone. I am very satisfied that I may have found that special someone. What I have to totally decide is which lovely ladies is her. I really did not expect both to be as lovely as they are. This is the toughest thing I have ever had to decide in my life. I truly recommend if you come. You have your mind made up. These ladys are so very real.Thanks again !!


Paul H.
July 2007
Trip to Sumy 4 days, Trip to Simferopol 4 days

Douglas: You are one of the best sites I have ever visited.

like your agency simply because you are one of the best sites I have ever visited. I hope to meet the best of mine.May God be with you for your continual hardwork.

Douglas A.
July 2007

Terry: I salute your staff and all the ladies from your agency

Hello to all staff of ; I want to tell your whole staff and especially ALL of the gorgeous ladies that I find each and everyone of them very beautiful and seductive. I cannot believe how they are all so extremely charming and lovely. Each and every lady looking for a tender and loving husband truly deserves to find a mate for life.

Every single lady whom I have exchanged letters with is by far the most beautiful woman in the world. Each has her own loveliness and charm. I want to marry each and everyone of them if I could. Each has her own qualities of beauty and intelligence. I adore them all. I am certainly interested in their intelligence and charm as well as their loveliness. i am still searching for my true love and i want her to gve me her love also.

I salute your staff and all the ladies from your agency. Please post this letter on your bulletin board in your offices for all to see and read of my dedication to everyone. with all sincerity and love,Terry S.


Terry S.
June 2007

Greg: I would like to say a few words about the wonderful staff at the Sumy office

On March 26 I returned from a week's stay in Sumy. The purpose of my trip was to visit a special lady, that I have been in correspondance with for some months. The lady and myself grew closer during my stay.We will do everything we can to make our relationship work and of course we both realise this will take time and patience. Neither my Lady or myself are rushing this but just taking things gradually and allowing our understanding to build naturally. So, we will see what will happen in the future. I would like to say a few words about the wonderful staff at the Sumy office.

Especially one of the interpreters/translators there, her name is Sveta. Sveta already was a good friend of my lady's and now I can honestly say she is my friend too.She is such a sweetheart and very helpful. Also, the office manager in sumy was also a great help.Her name is Lena and she has offered to help my lady and myself whenever we need assistance in the future and I know she is just a phone call away.Thank you Lena

Greg W.
April 2007
Trip to Sumy 7 days

Florin: Hello...

Those wemen you present here are not beautifull.......... They are simply gorgeous.... All of them!But there are two of them, who caught my attention...


Florin I.
April 2007

Chris: have found exceptional from any other sites on the internet

Honestly the only site I have found exceptional from any other sites on the internet.I can not coment on any trip but from what I have read from people who have visited I can even end up saying you operate a standard organisation and this will crave a room for more visitors in to your country.


Chris A.
April 2007

Hassan: Ukrainian women are the best in the world

As I think this site is the only iternational social clup.I request all good people to subscibe immedialty, but they aught to know the site.Thank you very much to the organizers and managers of this site


Hassan
April 2007

Bill: Hello...

I have been on the Internet looking for a wife now for nearly 4 years. During this time about 80 percent of the ladies that I met were scammers. All most all of them began to ask for money with in the first couple of correspondences I have met about. I have been using this site only about two months now and I really like the way that they have this site organized. Both persons on this site are protected from dishonest people. I like the way that they do this.

You have to go through people at the agency to correspond with the other member. There is no direct communication. The girl can not ask for money.The girls are also protected from meeting bad me as the men have to go through a criminal background Check before the man can meet with one of the women on the site. I did a report on internet dating sites theft for computer security course that I was taking. I learned in my research that internet dating site theft is a multi million dollar business.

I also learned that much of the time the lady that you think that you are talking with is really a man. Here on this site you will know for sure that you are dealing with a real woman by viewing her video recording. The agency staff encourages the girls to send snapshots of them and their family. I am a very happy camper her and recommend this site as a safe and secure site. I know that all of the women who I have come in contact with on this site are genuine. I also recommend this site because as far as I am concerned Ukrainian women are the best in the world


Bill C.
April 2007

Carlos: I would like to come again

Testimonial from Carlos. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Carlos P.
April 2007
Trip to Lutsk 7 days

Talaat: Thank you for all your efforts

Thank you for all your efforts to make a very good relations between people all around the world. I want to thank all your staff in every thing and for job they do to make this agency a successful one.

Testimonial from TALAAT. Ukrainian Marriage Agency Talaat A.
April 2007

John: It was the beginning of beautiful relationship

Testimonial from John. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
John K.
March 2007
Visited Lutsk

Robert: I will return to my angel

Testimonial from Robert. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Robert K.
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 3 days

Bob: I liked the work off staff

Testimonial from Bob. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Bob S.
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 5 days

Randall: Thank...

The support center people always do an excellent job responding to any question, or concern, I have ever put to them. Outstanding efforts! Thank you


Randall M.
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 9 days

Mohammed: Thank you a lot and take care

First of all thank you for all your efforts to make a very good relations between people all around the world. I want to thank all your staff in every thing and for job they do to make this agency a successful one. My dear I am very happy of my trip to your country and I feel that I am in the my home because of your interest and in your care of the people who come to make a serious relations and I want to thank you very much to prepare every thing for me from the first moment that I arrive to your country. My dear I feel that every one there is one of my family because of your good concord between the all staff of your agency.

My dear Alena your country is very beautiful and the people are so nice and your care is very good so I think that I will come another time to your country if the God wants . Any way I appreciate every thing and I am so happy and please thank for me every body who makes my trip is a successful one. I want to express for you the greetings of the seasons and happy Christmas and happy new year Thank you a lot and take care


Mohammed A.
January 2007
Trip to Lutsk 14 days

Jeff: Thank you Alex in the Simferopol office

I have a comment, not a question actually. I would like to tell the central office that I think Alex in the Simferopol office does an excellent job assisting members in Simferopol and in my opinion is the model Confidential Connections interface. I have visited the offices in Poltava, Sumy, Odessa, Xarkov and Simferopol, and so far I think Alex is offering the best service to CC members. I hope this information is helpful in assisting your company decide about promotions or bonuses.


Jeff J.
January 2007
Visited Simferopol, Sumy, Odessa and Poltava

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

843 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 7 days ago

4.2
notice