Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gregg: I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit

This is my last day in Sumy and has been one of the best of trips of my life. Two months ago I met a wonderful lady online. After exchanging letters and photos for a few weeks, we decided to video chat. We would talk several times a week and still exchanged letters. We decided to meet in person but each of us could not meet before mid-August sue to work obstacles.

Despite the short time to plan and make arrangements, the agency staff made it happen. I can not express my appreciation enough to the staff helped me. When I arrived at the airport, I was met by my driver and was called by the translator to check on me.

I meet a wonderful lady and we had so much fun during our time together. Julia (our translator) was wonderful. She was always there to help translate but also made sure dinner reservations were made. She also helped me in making sure the taxi and restaurants treated me fairly. Thank you Julia! I will remember your kind and professional attitude.

Despite the recent conflict in the southeast part of Ukraine, there was not sign of trouble in Sumy. I felt completely safe and comfortable during my entire visit.

Thank you to the main branch and Sumy branch!


Gregg / USA
7-11 August 2014
trip to Sumy

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Romano: I am happy with the services.

I had a good attention form Tatiana. She has been kind and professional.

Our interpreter, Margo, has been helpful both for language purposes and helping me and lady to create a good, friendly atmosphere. So far, I can say that I am happy with the services given by the agency.

Thanks.

Romano R. / Italy
December 2010
trip to Nikolaev

Reggie: Make the trip... You won't regret it!

To all you. Men who have concerns... I am writing to you from the Donetsk office of UaDreams.

The ladies on the website are real. The office of UaDreams is real. The staff are very professional and highly responsive to your needs.

You will be sure to meet some of the most charming women you have ever met. So make the trip... You won't regret it!

21/12/2010
Donetsk

Reggie M. / United kingdom
December 2010
trip to Donetsk

Daniel: Very nice young ladies

Very nice office, girl service, very nice young ladies. That was a very nice visit in Donetsk.

Daniel K. / USA
November 2010
trip to Donetsk

Kjell: The service was very good.

The contact with the girl I have on your site have been greath. The translate of the letter have been good. And also the first contact with the girl I whorte with was a good impration.

The girl was just like that I have in my mind when we wrote also the trip and staying in the hotel was werry nice. And the service was werry good.

Regards
Kjell.

Kjell A. B. / Norway
November 2010
trip to Kremenchug

Magnus: I have a wonderful time.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Magnus A. / Ireland
November 2010
trip to Simferopol

Simon: You must come to Donetsk!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Simon P. /United kingdom
November 2010
trip to Donetsk

Fabrice: Les filles ukrainiennes sont les plus belles du monde!

Fabrice O. / France
November 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Peter: The service was exellent.

The service was exellent. I had a wonderful time and would suggest for others to take the stop.The interpretor was very helpful and I would suggest to every one.

Peter B. / Australia
November 2010
trip to Lutsk

Daniel: I felt comfortable

The office was very helpful with directions and instructions. My meeting was well organized and on time. I felt comfortable and at home.

Daniel K. / USA
October 2010
trip to Rovno

Shawn: I am very thankful

I am very thankful for the opportunity to meet and have such a pretty lady let me into her life.

I wish I had more time to spend with her but that will have to come at a latter date.

The ladys of UaDreams were very helpful and I would like to thank them for their help.

Shawn
October 2010
trip to Lutsk

Andre: I've got all support from agency I needed.

I've received information from agency early enough. Address was easy to find and I've got all support from agency I needed.

Elmira had accompanied me and my lady with big patience and she always have given her help. I'm very glad she has been open for every idea and her help leaded to success in every situation.

Andre M. / Switzerland
October 2010
trip to Donetsk

Robert: I want to say thank you

First I would like to thank the staff at UaDreams in Kremenchug, especially Helen for their time, patience and help during my stay in Kremenchug. I also want to say thank you for introducing me to a very lovely lady.

I spent as much time with the lady as time would allow and found her to be attractive on the outside as well as the inside, and with Helen our interpreter made every thing easy and all come together, to make my stay enjoyable.

Robert T. / Australia
October 2010
trip to Kremenchug

Rob: I would thoroughly recommend to use the services of this agency.

I have been excellently looked after during my stay in Cherkasy. The manager and interpreter could not have been more helpful. All the arrangements, transfer from airport to Cherkasy and visits around the city went extremely well enabling myself and the lady I came to meet to get to know one another in a very friendly and relaxed way. The lady I met exceeded my expectations and was much better in reality than when corresponding.

I would thoroughly recommend any man in search of a potential beautiful lady and bride to use the services of this agency.

Rob R. / United kingdom
October 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Jon: Lady I came to meet is wonderful

I must admit I had my hesitations about this agency because I did read bad publicity on the internet about it. However I have found them not to be true & the lady I came to meet is wonderful.

Jon F. / USA
October 2010
trip to Nikolaev

Jeffrey: The time I spent with the lady was unforgettable

I visited the beautiful city of Cherkasy from Oct.12 to Oct.18 to meet one special woman, and she was everything that I expected and more. She is one of the most beautiful women in the world, she has the most perfect and brightest smile you will ever see, and when you look into her eyes you will get lost and fall instantly in love with her. Not only is she beautiful but she is also very hard worker. The time I spent with her was unforgettable, she treated me like a king. If all the women in the Cherkasy branch are like her then I know they will all be getting married soon to some very lucky men; so if you are looking for the complete woman, you should look in Cherkasy.

Jeffrey M. / USA
October 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Bijan: Very nice experience

Very kind and pleasant staff at this branch. It was a very nice experience for me.

Bijan P. / Canada
October 2010
trip to Merefa

Kurt: Thank You!!!

Hello UA Dreams,

After being a customer for more than 8 years, you have helped me find the lady I have been waiting for.

I cannot find the right words to tell you all the thanks and appreciation I feel for your help throughout the years. I cannot thank you enough! Your agency has truly changed my life, and I will never forget this. Please keep up the good work of helping people find their love and happiness! Special thanks to Oksana and Alla at the Poltava branch.

Thank You!!!
Sincerely,
Kurt

Kurt L. / USA
trip to Poltava

Nils: I will come back to Donetsk.

I have had nice time in Donetsk, good service in office and frendly mood. I will come back to Donetsk in the spring.

Nils L. / Norway
October 2010
trip to Donetsk

David: I was surprised in a nice way

It was my first time in Ukraine. I was surprised in a nice way. I met the lady I wanted to meet and I liked her a lot.

Unfortunately it was a short trip but I will return in Lutsk one day.

David A. / Denmark
October 2010
trip to Lutsk

Nasser: It's really a good agency.

I want to thank everyone in the office of Poltava of their helping to me happy with my lady and to make our meeting wonderful and it's really a good agency so thanks again.

Sincerely
Nasser

Nasser I. / Jordan
September 2010
trip to Poltava

Efram: As for your agency, take an A++.

My visit was great. I very much enjoyed meeting Lena. She is a lovely, sweet, intelligent, and serious girl; and I very much enjoyed my time with her. I wish I had had more time.

As for your agency, take an A++. The manager, who was my translator, Elena, is a genuine asset to your company. She is very intelligent, competent, and caring. You are lucky to have such an employee. Should you need a goodwill ambassador, I would seriously recommend Elena. Without her assistance, my visit would have been much poorer indeed. As it was, she was always available, always dependable, understanding, and very very competent. I was very lucky to have her for my translator.

Take care,
Efram

Efram P. / USA
September 2010
trip to Merefa

Bart: Being “host” must be your 2nd nature!

Being “host” must be your 2nd nature! I was very warmly welcomed by all your Ukrainian people! I feel at home here and that more then words can describe.

Thx so much.
Hope to meet you all soon again.


Bart M. / Netherlands
September 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Fredric: I wish this experience could have lasted longer.

This has been a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure to meet with the lady and get to know her. The experiences which we have had together, I shall not forget. I don't know whether this relationship will come to fruition, but now we know each other in person , have shared personal anecdotes, photographs, and experiences. I wish this experience could have lasted longer.

I would like to mention the wonderful staff at your agency, particularly the translator, Elena. She speaks English exceptionally well and utilize a fairly extensive vocabulary. She was much more than just an employee but a friend, with empathy, and helpful advice and assistance. This trip would not have been nearly as excellent as it was without this lady & efforts. I really depended upon her, and, she never once let me down. She is an exceptional employee whom you should never let get a way. Give her a raise!

Fredric M. / USA
September 2010
trip to Merefa

The manager was the epitome of kindness

The staff were very helpful. I must say the manager was the epitome of kindness and helped me a lot during my short stay.

trip to Merefa in September

Marc: Very nice new office :).

Very nice new office:). Beautiful Victoria. Thank you for good reception.

Marc S. / Malta
September 2010
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

You have an absolute gem of a manager

I just wanted to say how impressed I was at the hospitality of your manager Elena at the Merefa office. Besides being an excellent translator, she went out of her way to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. She was so kind and understanding and always made sure I was where I had to be at the right time. I know it can't be easy to provide a customer with exceptional service all the time, but this lady excels in making a cutomer feel at ease in a strange country.

You have an absolute gem of a manager there.

Sincerely,
C. B.

trip to Merefa in September

David: Nice branch

Very helpful and friendly. Nice branch.

David C. / United Kingdom
September 2010
trip to Kremenchug

Gary: I am very happy

I am very happy with the services provided.

Gary A. / USA
September 2010
trip to Kremenchug

Tony: Many thanks for your excellent service.

Many thanks for your excellent service and help during my first trip. I am very grateful for all that you do. Please thank Yulia especially on my behalf for her kindness and sensitivity with accompanying the lady and myself. Her translation service throughout has been excellent.

Tony F. / United Kingdom
September 2010
trip to Poltava

Thomas: Die Ukraine ist ein sehr gastfreundliches Land.

Dieser Reise nach Tscherkassy war ein voller Erfolg fuer mich.

Die Stadt ist wunderbar. Bei schoenem Wetter kann man hier viel erleben. Die Betreuung durch die Agentur hier in Tscherkassy war sehr gut. Besonders moechte ich Nata (die Dolmetscherin) danken, die mir trotz meiner sprachlichen Probleme phantastisch geholfen hat. Ich moechte noch einmal allen danken, die zu diesem schoenen Erfolg beigetragen haben.

Die Ukraine ist ein sehr schoenes und zugleich sehr gastfreundliches Land. Alle Menschen sind hier sehr freundlich. Das wichtigste ist das hier in Tscherkassy die schoensten Frauen gibt.

Ich komme wieder nach Tscherkassy, da ich meinen Traum hier gefunden habe.

Danke an alle
T.

Thomas M. / Germany
September 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Robert: My experience was really great.

My trip to Simferopol was really great. The office manager, Alex was extremely helpful, as was the staff as well too. My interpretor was great in explaining everything. My experience was really great. I will return and would love to have to same interpretor. My visit with my lady was great. we are plaining for maybe April or maybe sooner. Special thanks goes to all the staff in arranging our meeting. Thank you very much.

Robert, Los Angeles.

Robert G. / USA
September 2010
trip to Simferopol

Jose Luis: Estoy muy satisfecho con Uadreams, Sumy!

Jose Luis P. / Mexico
September 2010
trip to Sumy

Matthew: I will be back.

I have very much enjoyed my trip to the Ukraine. The service at the branch was excellent, everyone was friendly and helpful. My translator had very good English and helped out a lot. (Full marks to her. I had my translator for 6 hours and recommend her if needed.)

The lady I came to meet was as beautiful as I thought and we spent some time together. I hope to spend more time with her. I will be back. My trip on the whole, high rate. You can rely on the agency.

Cheers
Matt.

Matthew H. / Australia
September 2010
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Bijan: I am very pleased with the services.

Very friendly staff in this branch. Both translators, Inna and Julia were very kind and professional. I am very pleased with the services I received from this agency branch.

Bijan P. / Canada
September 2010
trip to Merefa

Paris: The women of the Ukraine are truly world class!

I found the level of service by UaDreams, Dasha, the Cherkassy manager and Natalia my interpreter to be very excellent!

I was also very impressed by Dasha and her driver who picked me up from the airport. I am a history buff and they were both to engage me in not just the history of their country but United States history as well. On our trip to Cherlassy they took me to several places of historic interest and this made me very happy.

Also, I think it is important to note that the quality of women you meet in the Ukraine is absolutely gorgeous! You would be hard impressed to find the combination of education, general smarts and good looks from any other ladies in the world! The women of the Ukraine are truly world class!

Sincerely,
Paris.

Paris H. / USA
September 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Moha: Everything was wonderful

I found the level of service by UaDreams, Dasha, the Cherkassy manager and Natalia my interpreter to be very excellent!

I'm thankful for all help I have got. Everything was wonderful. The meeting with the ladies and including the translators. I'm really appreciate that, specially about the help from the translators.

All was nice and in these days was beautiful weather, so I'm satisfied with all services. The staff is really kind.

Moha / Sweden

Moha E. / Sweden
September 2010
trip to Poltava

Daniel: I was impressed with the service

I didn't have much time during my trip but I was impressed with the service and positive attitude of the staff. I had a nice time meeting two ladies and am looking forward to returning very soon!

Daniel K. / USA
August 2010
trip to Donetsk

Jim: I highly recommend the Donetsk branch of UAD

This summer was very hot but the office had a good fan:), friendly staff in Marina & Yulia. Staff was very warm and welcoming. Staff arranged 2 dates with lovely women & I am very interested in one woman now.

I highly recommend the Donetsk branch of UAD.


Jim K. / USA
August 2010
trip to Donetsk

Jean-Philippe: It was very well

Thanks a lot for this trip. It was very well. The pick-up to Borispol was very easy. I just remember there are a little bit more 300 km between the airport and the final destination.

The contact I had with the lady was fantastic. We needn't a translator, she spoke English quite well. Every day we had something to do. (bowling, beach or walking to the city center); I staid for a week.

But it's hard to speak with others people of country. Not much people speak English so it was difficult to take a taxi (for example). But I think if I knew more Russian I'll come back there. The lady and me will keep a contact after the trip.

Best regards,
Jardin.


Jean-Philippe J. / France
July 2010
trip to Kremenchug

William: My trip to Ukraine was the best I have ever taken in my life

Thanks a lot for this trip. It was very well. The pick-up to Borispol was very easy. I just remember there are a little bit more 300 km between the airport and the final destination.

The contact I had with the lady was fantastic. We needn't a translator, she spoke English quite well. Every day we had something to do. (bowling, beach or walking to the city center); I staid for a week.

But it's hard to speak with others people of country. Not much people speak English so it was difficult to take a taxi (for example). But I think if I knew more Russian I'll come back there. The lady and me will keep a contact after the trip.

Best regards,
Jardin.


William W. / USA
July 2010
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Terry: I recommend Cherkasy to all men

I met several ladies. All were nice. Some were very special. I recommend this city to all men.


Terry M. / USA
July 2010
trip to Cherkasy

Terry: All men should marry a Ukrainian lady

The Ukrainian ladies are very pretty. They look better than American ladies. They are also very nice. I do hope I get to marry one of them.

The loyalty, trust worthiness, & kindness are better than American ladies. All men should marry a Ukrainian lady.


Terry M. / USA
July 2010
trip to Sumy

Graeme: I enjoyed my trip to Nikolaev — a city of culture

I enjoyed my trip to Nikolaev — a city of culture. My trip also involved trips to Odessa and Iron Port, on the beach. The hotel provided a lovely room and the restaurants provided excellent food at good prices. I enjoyed the company of the lady I have been corresponding with and look forward to returning.


Graeme C. /United kingdom
July 2010
trip to Nikolaev

Graeme: I came to Nikolaev and really had a good time there

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Graeme C. /United kingdom
July 2010
trip to Nikolaev

Robert: I am very satisfied with the services

My visit was excoptional. The agency was very courteous and attentive to my needs very well. Nata is not only a good translator and great interpreter, but she has become a very good friend as well.

I came to meet one lady and she is more lovely than I expected after meeting her in person. I am very satisfied with the services from Cherkasy branch office, especially Nata. More important I believe completely that I found my dream girl Natasha!


Robert C. / USA
July 2010
trip to Cherkassy

Joseph: Nice city of Ivano-Frankivsk

Ira and Vera were excellent translators, attentive not just to the words, but the mood of the meetings. A nice group here in this nice city of Ivano-Frankivsk!


Joseph T. / USA
June 2010
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Robert: Very nice atmosphere!


Robert G. / United kingdom
June 2010
trip to Lutsk

Thank you to the staff

trip to Nikolaev in June

Danny: UaDreams is a legitimate and professional company.

Thank you Oksana for excellent management and the personal touch. You made my visit to Poltava very enjoyable.

My translator Alla was awesome! I feel that she is a close and personal friend. The girl that I came to see makes me believe in angels on earth. Big hopes to continue our relations. Poltava is a quaint and very clean city with a very friendly feelings from the people.

The hotel is very nice with great service, clean rooms that served my every need.

UaDreams is a legitimate and professional company that I would recommend to anyone seeking a fine experience. May your company prosper.

P.S. Airport pick up/drop off driver isexcellent! And extremely professional excursions.


Danny W. / USA
June 2010
trip to Poltava

Carlos: I am very happy with the service.


Carlos S. / USA
June 2010
trip to Lutsk

I received the best attention.

Thank you very much for your attention. All was very good and I enjoyed a lot.

I received the best attention from Bogdana all the time. I was taken in the best places and the purpose of the trip was reached.

Now we have to decide future: my girlfriend and me.

Thank you once again.

trip to Lutsk in June

Michael: Everything was well organized and professional.

The ladies in Lutsk were very nice. Enjoyed my stay. The castle was amazing. The weather and friendly translators made me feel very happy.

Everything was well organized and professional. Met all my interested ladies.


Michael G. / USA
June 2010
trip to Lutsk

Carlos: Thank you, SumyDreams!

The ladies in Lutsk were very nice. Enjoyed my stay. The castle was amazing. The weather and friendly translators made me feel very happy.

The girls at the office were helpful and nice. They helped me to broke the ice with Irina very fast. So everything was easy and nice.

Alla our translator was very very good, she made a very good job. She made our date very easy and friendly.

So thank you girls at SumyDreams.


Carlos V. / Mexico
June 2010
trip to Sumy

Rick: It was very good to be face to face with the ladies.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Rick G. / USA
June 2010
trip to Nikolaev

Larry: Very good meeting and translators.

Very good meeting and helpful translator and very good relations with lady to date.


Larry N. / Canada
June 2010
trip to Sumy

The trip package and service was really very good.

The trip package and service were really very good. There wasn't any problem. Starting from the pick up, hotel and translation they were all good and very professional. Branch manager Svetlana was also very helpful, she organized everything. Our translator Alla is perfect in English and she was very kind in translation the details.

trip to Ukraine in May

Mark: I may suggest several little planned tour sites developed by agency for men.

The ladies are sweet beautiful and courteous. Oksana is a professional sure lady! Poltava is a marvelous city filled with friendly people. The historical tour ans sites are great. Cafe food is delicious.

Do there you are, beautiful ladies, professional manager in an awesome city in a great country. What more is needed to say?

I may suggest several little planned tour sites developed by agency for men to choose during their trip.

I would suggest arranging some social meetings between men and ladies set up by agency. Set dates before men plan trips bonus package for ex tern fee reduced fee...:)


Mark B. / USA
May 2010
trip to Poltava

Larry: I would recommend this agency to anyone.

I have enjoyed my membeship with UaDreams.com. I have met many nice ladies online, and the staff here is very professional. I would recommend this agency to anyone.


Larry E. / USA
May 2010
trip to Poltava

Yaser: I'm thankful to your respectable agency.

Dear all,

One thing I can say I'm thankful to your respectable agency which gave me the opportunity to meet a wonderful lady that I like so much once again. Thank you for your services.


Yaser W. / United Arab Emirates
May 2010
trip to Poltava

Graham: Poltava is a nice place to stay and I hope to come back soon.

Poltava was easy to get too, a direct flight to Kiev from London, then taxi to Poltava. I met with Oksana on the Saturday. She was very polite, welcomed me and explained all the details clearly.

Alla was my interpreter, her English was very good and she kept me fully updated with meetings with my lady during the week.

Poltava is a nice place to stay and I hope to come back soon.


Graham W. / Great Britain
May 2010
trip to Poltava

New design of UaDreams.com

We have received many positive testimonials about our new design. We appreciate opinion of our members and work for them, to help them to find their happiness. Our site must be convenient and useful, it will take less time for additional actions because the most important is communication with your lady. We are always open for new ideas from our valuable clients.

There are some words about our new appearance from our members:

Knut: Your pages have improved drastically, and I like the development in your creativity. In my profession as head of marketing and development of internet communication good work like yours is appreciated. Keep on!

Mohammed: It is well-organized and in a logical and interesting order. Also, info is clear and sufficient...really wonderful. Your sincere effort is highly appreciated and noted. Wish you all great success always.

Daniel: ItпїЅs a good service to the community and their friendship is precious. Thanks.

Kelly: I like the new format. Very well done!

Read more

Thomas: I believe I have met her & I will do my best to see her and continue with her.

I have visited four cities at Agency and other cities. The ladies in this trip are all of perfection. They are of heart and soul. But there in my case is what I seek the lady is as I my say the (one). I believe I have met her I will do my best to see he I continue with her. I have traveled China, Russia, Belarus, Germany, Poland, all American countries and more. I looked for heart and soul. I found heart, soul and beauty. More than I ever dreamed and in the future I will tell you more of this endless story of the happiness I have friend to make my life complete.


Thomas P. / USA
May 2010
trip to Poltava

Thomas: The ladies of the Ukraine are what Ladies should be! They are of trust!


Thomas P. / USA
May 2010
trip to Sumy

Rune: Kremenchug visit.


Rune W. / Norway
May 2010
trip to Kremenchug

Patrick: It's a trip I would suggest every Western person should make to see different way of life.


Patrick R. / Ireland
April 2010
trip to Kremenchug

Carl: I am very pleased with my trip.

This was my 3rd time to the Ukraine and my first time to Poltava. I am so glad I came here. The city is beautiful and rich with history. The restaurants are great and costs are very reasonable. I met with 2 ladies I had been writing to and was not disappointed. I have been to so many places here that trying to mention them all would be very difficult. I guess 2 places I want to mention that I will never forget are: the museum that has the history of Poltava, it was arranged for me to have a guided tour with a young lady who explained all things in my language of English. It was so rich with history. I really liked it. 2nd was a restaurant called Raffinato. This place was very posh. The atmosphere was what every hopeless romantic dreams of. Great food, live piano music, great service and reasonable prices and of course a beautiful lady.

I want to thank Oksana, the manager, for her kindness and help. She is very professional and true asset to UaDreams besides the 2 beautiful ladies I met and had such a good time with. I want to say that Alla, my translator, is to me a real pearl of great price. In fact she is priceless. During my time here Alla and I set to know each other very well and in fact are now very good friends, she helped me with ordering of restaurants, showed me so much of Poltava and had such a great attitude. She is a true Angel!

My experience was so good and my meetings with the ladies went so well, that I plan on coming back to see the ladies and my new friends this coming August.

Thank you so much for such a great time.


Carl B. / USA
April 2010
trip to Poltava

Michael: The staff in Donetsk are friendly and helpful.

I found coming to Donetsk very easy. I felt safe during the whole trip and the staff provided me with all necessary information and directions to help me whenever necessary.

Donetsk is only a 1-hour flight from Kiev.

The staff are friendly and helpful and for someone who does not travel very much or at all, the trip is very easy.


Michael W. / USA
April 2010
trip to Donetsk

Albert: The ladies in Lutsk are real and beautiful.

My translator Yulia was always available and ready to help.The city of Lutsk is a quiant little city with many restaurants and cafes.I recommend coming in late spring and summer.Aviod winter and early spring as everything is closed.The ladies are real and beautiful.The women here take pride in the way they look and act with great refinement.I highly recommend visiting Ukraine and the Lutsk office.


Albert C. / USA
March 2010
trip to Lutsk

Roderick: Meeting with serious lady

The staff was very helpful and informative. I liked the fact that the lady was serious and had very good qualities.


Roderick T. / USA
March 2010
trip to Rovno

Faris: I've found a wonderful lady

I would like to say that my stay in Simferopol was the most enjoyable of any of my trips around the world, and I would like to say that I have found the one wonderful and most beautiful lady in the world...

I have to give thanks to Lena, for her wonderful translating, and making me feel as if I were at home in this wonderful and most beautiful country.

Thanks for all your assistance in making my trip and stay in Simferopol one of the most enjoyable... I look forward to returning at the end of August, to see this wonderful city, magnificent country, and the most Outstanding lady in the world.


Faris T. / USA
March 2010
trip to Simferopol

Faris: Come and enjoy the Ukraine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Faris T. / USA
March 2010
trip to Simferopol

Stan: I had a very wonderful experience

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Stan M. / Canada
March 2010
trip to Simferopol

Raul: The best lady

Thank you for great service! I was found my very best lady from Lutsk! I suggest to come here and you will be satisfied from service and ladies!


Raul L. / Estonia
March 2010
trip to Lutsk

Christopher: Excellent trip


Christopher P. / United Kingdom
February 2010
trip to Lutsk

Rick: Sharing interests

I stayed in Lutsk. The ice on the trees was a sight to behold. The places we ate were impressive. My translators were very nice ladies. I enjoyed visiting the Castle and a museum.

Seeing the ladies were very nice. Shopping for some necessities was educational.

I enjoyed the lady who was inquisitive and she kept the conversation going very easily.

Sharing the experience in the museum and talking about our shared interest (plants) was the most enjoyable.


Rick G. / USA
January 2010
trip to Lutsk

Patrick: I'm very happy to know UaDreams!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Patrick V. / Belgium
January 2010
trip to Simferopol

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

627 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 53 days ago

4.2
notice