Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.


Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

David: The agency was very helpful.

I was met friendly and my introduction was professional and agency was very helpful.

Thank you very much.

Elena was friendly and I believe did good job of her translation.

David U. / South Africa
30 December 2011
trip to Donetsk

Leigh: I would recommend it to all!

I come to Lutsk on the 23/12/11 to visit my lady. The service received was fantastic, the accomodation was very good, I was shown Lutsk by the branch manager.

I loved Lutsk very much and I would recommend it to all. To the staff at Lutsk, thank you very much of everything that you do me and will do to help the ladies.


Leigh D. / South Africa
December 2011
trip to Lutsk

Oscar: I want to wish all there a very Merry Christmas.

Hello, I seen the banner message for me wishing me a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Thank you so much for that! I don't know how you did that with all different girls and colors, but it is great!

I want to wish all there a very Merry Christmas on January 7th. and also a Happy New Year as well.

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar R. / USA
December 2011

Norbert: Thank you.

My general impressions are very good.

Thank you.



Norbert D. / Canada
December 2011
trip to Merefa

Charles: I really liked the Christmas Video’s from all of your agencies.

Good Morning!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of you at UADreams!

First of all, I really liked the Christmas Video’s from all of your agencies :) It is really good, so my congradulations to all the staff at all the agencies for putting on a very good holiday video for us!


Charles R. / USA
December 2011

Sung-Hoon: I’m sure that she be the girl of my life.

Since the end of August 2011, I started to exchange emails with a girl here.

Finally, we made our minds up to meet f-t-f. On the date of Dec. 25. 2011, I met my girl. But I’m not sure whether we can have another chance to be with.

Because we live very far from each other and we have a barrier of communication, language.

I’m sure that she be the girl of my life

Our future, I think, depends on her mind...

To be continued...



Sung-Hoon K. /
South Korea

December 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Koichi: I’m satisfied with this trip.

It was a nice meeting.

I’d like to write thank you email when I get home.

At this time, I don’t think of any special comment.

Generally I’m satisfied with this trip.


Koichi H. / Germany
December 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Jones: I would recommend this branch highly.

The service at Zaporozhye branch was very good – the people there are very friendly, helpful and professional.

I found this branch one of the best in Ukraine. I would recommend this branch highly.


Jones J. / USA
December 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Rune: Thanks to your proffessionality.

To ALL staff of Uadreams Agency.

Especially Simferopol branch.)))

Merry, merry Christmas everyone. I want you to know, that I would NOT found the love of my life without your marvelously helping Interpretors.

This has been a "Year" of new experiences, something I`ll never going to forget, Thanks to your proffessionality and your ability to "give a hand" wherever and whenever it`s needed.

"Kind of" love you ALL.

Sincerely
Rune R.

Vestby, Norway

Merry Christmas !!!!!

I`ll think I`m starting to believe in " Santa ", again ))))))


Rune R. / Norway
December 2011

David: Everything worked out well!

Everything worked out well. Irina is a good host and interpreter.


David M. / Monaco
December 2011
trip to Poltava

Issam: I’m very happy with the agency.

This agency is very nice and a lot of funny time. The interpreters were so professional and helpful.

They gave me good advice for meeting ladies.

I’m very happy with the agency.

But need more time next time.


Issam B. / France
December 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Jon: Everything was perfect!!

Nothing more – nothing less.

Everything was perfect!!


Jon B. / Norway
December 2011
trip to Merefa

Mattias: All service is very good!

I am very happy with this trip, I like and all service is very good.

I’m very happy!!!


Mattias G. / France
December 2011
trip to Poltava

Michael: All is organized very well.

Very nice atmosphere in the office.

All is organized very well and the translation service is very good.

Office is too small.


Michael W. / Germany
December 2011
trip to Merefa

Alejandro: Everything was Well.

Thank to my translator. Everything was Well.

Thanks.


Alejandro C. / Ecuador
December 2011
trip to Sumy

Tony: Meeting my lady was amazing...

Meeting my lady was amazing. I thought she was beautiful in pictures, but was very surprised how beautiful she was in person. Inside and outside. Translator is very good would recommend her to anyone. One thing to improve service would be if a person wants to come by themself without trip package is to give a map to where the agency is, if possible.


Tony J. / Canada
December 2011
trip to Poltava

Mohannad: I had the pleasure of meeting a lovely lady.

I have looked forward to my visit to Cherkassy and to meet my lady. I wasn’t dissapointed and I had the pleasure of meeting a lovely lady and spend very nice time together during my three-day stay. I was promptly met by the Cherkassy office manager to confirm my arrangements and my meeting times.

Our translator – Natalia – was prompt on time, provided accurate and clear quick translation for both sides. She was also a sociable pleasant character which made her pleasant to have with the two of us.

All in all, I had a pleasant and evenful important first meeting with my lady.

Thank you


Mohannad A. / Egypt
December 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Mike: Very nice people.

Very good translators, very nice people.

Beautiful city


Mike P. / USA
December 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Kelvin: All is very good.

We from the west find life + attitude very different and also finding places eg. your office a very daunting task as there are few street signs etc. Once found restaurant cafes your office etc. all is very good.

My translator Anna did a great job and took my ideas on board.


Kelvin N. / New Zealand
December 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Victor: I would really recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for love.

I visited Nikolaev branch from end of November and really loved there service. They are all very professional and very polite. I would really recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for love.


Victor R. / USA
November 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Gabor: I have found understanding of who I am.

I like the trip and my visit to Poltava. My lady don’t know English that’s why I needed help of the translator, which I really appreciate. Cause my translator was not only translator, but person who can help, have talk, give an advice. I have found understanding of who I am. It was very important as I am a stranger in this country and I need understanding and support.

Important for me have talk to staff in Poltava office.

Build love

Support – understanding


Gabor C. / Sweden
November 2011
trip to Poltava

Rene: Thanks for 3 fantastic days!

I’m very happy for the help of the agency to communicate with the lady.

The translator and the lady that I met were very kind.

So I wish everything will be nice.


Rene A. / Denmark
November 2011
trip to Lutsk

Mike: I hope you try the agency and come if you have a girl – I can recommend them enough.

I found a girl of my dreams on UaDreams here in Simferopol. I flew over from Florida to Ukraine. UaDreams office they have an excellent translator, they provided good transportation from airport as promised, the apartment was very nice- all promises have been kept very nicely. In fact it got beyond I would expected – I had some trouble getting money, Ukrainian money with my credit card and one of the heads of the agency personally went to the bank with me and sorted that I would get enough of Ukrainian money to last me during the trip. And any time I needed to come to the office to use a computer or to make a phone call or anything – they've been most helpful. I do recommend this agency. And the technique they use and screening of both us men and the girls that come to the agency to meet man are very good because the girl I met is very nice and she has everything I was described to be: she is very honest, loving and kind and I would definitely be back. And when I come back I will use this agency again happily. And I hope I am fortunate enough to get the same translator because he was not only a good translator but he became a friend of mine. And I feel I have even a few friends here at the agency what I couldn't even expect.

And well my plane takes off tonight and the director here is personally driving me at the airport and the girl's going to join me. And I hope you try the agency and come if you have a girl – I can recommend them enough.


Mike C. / USA
November 2011
trip to Simferopol

Issam: The translator and the lady that I met were very kind.

I’m very happy for the help of the agency to communicate with the lady.

The translator and the lady that I met were very kind.

So I wish everything will be nice.


Issam B. / France
November 2011
trip to Rovno

Christopher: It was a good meeting.

I thought it was a good meeting.

Christopher L. /
United states

November 2011
trip to Odessa

Steven: You can truly believe in UADreams.com

I reccomend UaDreams.com to any gentleman for true love and happiness and a lifelong company. They are very concerted and sincere and are dedicated and they take very good care of all your needs and comforts when you stay in Ukraine. You can truly believe in UADreams.com

Sincerely,
Steve M.


Steven M. / USA
November 2011
trip to Merefa

Issam: So I hope I will find my lover in this agency.

I like this agency because they do all their best to help me. The translators and manager are very kind and helpful. The ladies that I met, were very nice and beautiful.

So I hope I will find my lover in this agency.


Issam B. / France
November 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Nemesio: I feel I received 110% effort from this branch.

I had the opportunity to visit two branches on my visit to the Ukraine and the services and staff at Nikolaev were exceptional.

From initial meeting, to scheduling of meetings with the ladies, tour f the area and making OSC of every hour of my stay here, I feel I received 110% effort from this branch.

Vitalina and Victoria were great translators, hosts and even coordinators that without them I would not have had this great of an experience.

I’ve met wonderful ladies and believe I have found my love. Only time will tell on that, but I know that the staff here will continue to guide and assist with my relationship with my Ukrainian dream.


Nemesio D.
/ United arab emirates

November 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Max: Service is Good!

Service is Good. It’s OK.

ВСЕ ХОРОШО.


Max O. / France
November 2011
trip to Sumy

David: A good experience.

The introduction was very good

Natasha our translator was very nice and everything was explained perfectly.

The only bad thing was trying to find the office, not clearly marked.

All in all a good experience.

David B. /
United kingdom

November 2011
trip to Poltava

Chad: Staff is proffessional, supportive, very helpful and friendly.

Proffessional, supportive, very helpful, friendly. I was unlucky in love but not through fault of agency. :)


Chad H. / Australia
November 2011
trip to Ivanofrankivsk

Marko: My meeting was very great.

Had a good impression of the city.

And my meeting was very great.

I only regret the short time to meet it was not enough.

Maybe because the time was not planning.


Marko D. / Brazil
November 2011
trip to Merefa

Jean-Pierre: It was perfect!

Very good opinion.
It was perfect.


Jean-Pierre F. / France
November 2011
trip to Poltava

Gerardo: Your gallery women are real and serious!

I knowed and find a lot of websites for marriage in Ukraine.

Your agency is the most serious company all your people are very friendly and courtesy. Specially Irina and Marina are a great persons.

Your gallery women are real and serious. I should recommend to my friends your nice agency. Congratulations!

Sincerely
Gerardo


Gerardo A. / Mexico
October 2011
trip to Poltava

Todd: I had a wonderful, memorable visit.

I had a wonderful time. Agency worked well when I had an issue with my arrival a delay in one of my legs they were great and helped.

I came to this agency to see lady. She was more beautiful than ever imagined. She is intelligent, funny, sexy and has a wonderful smile. I had hoped for more than one day with this lady and she spent 2 days with me. She was attentive, and funny, the translator was wonderful and a big help. I think I may have found my soul mate in her.

Hotel was very nice and it made me very comfortable. Translator Tatianna made me feel very comfortable she did a great job. I had a wonderful, memorable visit.


Todd H. / USA
October 2011
trip to Poltava

Jens: I’m glad to meet this lady through the help of agency

I hope it will be a common future with my lady.

I’m glad to meet this lady through the help of agency.

Jens T. / Germany
October 2011
trip to Sumy

Zier: The organization is very good

The organization is very good and with privacy for the woman and men.


Zier Z. / Netherlands
October 2011
trip to Sumy

Issam: It will be important for the future relation

What can I say that the organization of the meeting was very good;

The translator was very nice and helpful in the way to communicate with the ladies.

It will be important for the future relation with ladies.

Issam B. / France
28 October 2011
trip to Sumy

Richard: Really I want to thank this agency!

Really I want to thank this agency for the services and support with meet and traslator and for everything.


Nasser I. / Jordan
27 October 2011
trip to Poltava

Larry: I enjoyed the trip and meeting with the lady of my choice

The trip was very well done. The staff and manager made me feel good and welcome to my trip to Poltava.

I was called by the manager every day to see if I needed translation service, and shown to city while I waited for the date. I was also called and let know when the lady would be able to spend time with me.

I also had an apartment for my stay. This allowed me to have a kitchen to use during my stay.

I enjoyed the trip and meeting with the lady of my choice.

Larry B.
October 2011
trip to Poltava

Richard: She is an asset to your company

Marina, (translator)
She was great!She has a great personality and a great smile. She is very knowledgeable and pleasure to be around. She is an asset to your company and is what I hoped to meet on my visit.


Richard N. / USA
23 October 2011
trip to Sumy

John: I am very impressed!

I met with the lady. I am very impressed. The translator I had was exellent interpreter. She kept me informed of meetings-times and when her and the lady would be at my apartment. For a meeting I found the city of Poltava delightful. The restaurants were exellent. I will plan a return trip in June.


John C. / USA
22 October 2011
trip to Poltava

Stephen: It was a very good impression with UaDreams!

Luda is a person who is an employee that you should value very highly. It was a very good impression I got with all regarding business UaDreams.


Stephen H. / New Zealand
22 October 2011
trip to Lutsk

John: Through the years your web site has improved a lot

HELLO STAFF, Must compliment you all on how much more improved and user friendly you have made your site, very good job and attention to details. In todays business world client repore is so crucial to perpetuate business and a happy customer can add immense punch to your reputation and notariety.

I have been writing to several ladies thru the years and has ben a very huge challenge to stay focused and affixed on those most aliigned to my own personality but must say ""All your ladies are so gracious and polite not to mention of course so beautiful makes scrutiny very difficult .

If I could I would have dozens of Ukrainian wives but of course my ability is only feasible to care for one making finite decisions difficult.

I've noticed thru the years your web site has improved alot, your photographs of ladies is impeccable and makes it very captivating and inviting to write to all ladies but of course being in search for just one is frustrating but on the other side enjoyable and very appreciative that the opportunity seems for me more likely as I myself am Slavic of Croatian descent but USA emancipated.

IN CLOSING I WOULD LIKE TO THANKYOU YOU ALL FOR RECOGNIZING MY BIRTHDAY AND THE VERY NICE GESTURE OF GIVING ME A NICE PRESENT OF EXTRA CREDITS, THANKYOU AGAIN......KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WISH YOU ALL MUCH SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS AND HOPE ALL OUR LIVES REMAIN JOYOUS FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. GOD BLESS, JOHN SIMAC-SAN PEDRO , CALIF,USA


John S. / USA
October 2011

Lars: I would certainly visit again

I liked the time I spent with the lovely lady I meet there for the second time! Everything was ok and I would certainly visit again.



Lars R. / Germany
16 October 2011
trip to Lutsk

Richard: I am sure to return for more visits

I had a great time in Lutsk. Julia, my translator, was very helpful and showed me much of the city. I am sure to return for more visits as I am hoping that this trip is the first of many. I was able to spend time with my beloved and we enjoyed each other’s company, as well as making plans for future. I was treated very well and could not have been any happier during my stay! I will be practiing my Russian/Ukrainian for future trips!Thank you!
Sincerely,
Ricky


Richard S. / USA
October 2011
trip to Lutsk

Kurt: I can definitely report that UaDreams is not a scam!

I definitely enjoyed my trip to Ivanofrankovsk. The translators in the agency were all very friendly, and Oksana did her best to make things as easy as possible for me. I was not sure what to expect, since my brother-in-law had sent me links to some website shortly before I arrived that seemed to indicate that UaDreams had some hint of running a scam. I can definitely report this is not true. Anything that bad to any misunderstanding is due to my personality(very shy) and nothing to do with the agency.

One thing I would recommend to anyone planning a visit – do your best to learn at least a little Ukrainina or Russian before arriving. There are a few people I met while walking around the city who spoke English but not many.


Kurt H. / USA
October 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Ferry: In real life it was even better!

Best meeting with the lady ever imaginable for a man.

This lady was from beginning very attentive in communication, many proposals from her side. In real life it was even better. So I hope to come as for as good marriage.

Ferry J. / Netherlands
October 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Firat: UaDreams.com thank you for everything.

It was wonderful. I got a relationship with the UaDreams.com

I thought that page at first looking not seriously but I came here and I saw it with my eyes. Good coordinated people working together and the finally I met with my wonderful girl friend with helping me.

UaDreams.com thank you for everything.

Firat T. / Turkey
October 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Michael: Staff in the office is very nice and helpful

Staff in the office is very nice and helpful. Translation of Inna is very fast. Coffee is very good :)


Michael W. / Germany
11 October 2011
trip to Odessa

Hideaki: Satisfied

I was satisfied witht he service.


Hideaki K. / Japan
October 2011
trip to Odessa

Jorge: Good job!

I had a great experience with the team in Poltava branch. Interpreters are so professional and useful. They understand client’s needs...

Good job!!


Jorge V. / Mexico
September 2011
trip to Poltava

Jose: I had opportunities of seeing important places and museums in Poltava

My reception for Irina was good, and the support of my translator Elena.

I had opportunities of have meeting with three ladies, seeing important places and museums in Poltava and around the city.


Jose G. / Spain
30 September 2011
trip to Poltava

Chris: Everything was great

I had a great week.

I had a great welcome.

The office this a wonderful job to organize everything.

Good service, good translation and helped where they got.

And everything was the great, the lady and I fall in love.

Million times Thanks


Chris B. / Netherlands
29 September 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Dermot: Your office staff helped me in every way

Hello, I arrived very tired off the train. Your office staff were so kind and helped me in every way.

Dermot / Ireland
29 September 2011
trip to Donetsk

Ian: Thanks for a really good service, which has given me during my stay here in Donetsk

Dear Ua-Dreams.com

I will start by saying thanks for a really good service, which has given me during my stay here in Donetsk. Without your help, my stay had to be really difficult and almost impossible, because I can not read or speak Russian. All the girl in the office has received me with such warmth. There for I will send all the girl in the office 1000 hot kiss, and I hope soon to meet you all again

Hugs and Kisses

From Jan P

in Denmark

Jan P. / Denmark
25 September 2011
trip to Donetsk

Matte: Very satisfied with my stay, wish it could be longer!

Everything was really good, apartment, and the service at the branch office. Very good service from the translator both during the meeting with the lady and off. Very satisfied with my stay, wish it could be longer!

Matte L. / Sweden
23 September 2011
trip to Poltava

Ian: I had a great time in Kharkov

Thank you, I had a great time in Kharkov. All the staff were very friendly and everything was arranged. The standard of the apartment was very good.

Thank you again


Ian L.
/ United kingdom

23 September 2011
trip to Merefa

Dermot: The staff were very friendly

The staff were very friendly and I could not ask for a better service.

Dermot / Ireland
September 2011
trip to Poltava

Nicholas: Looking forward to visit her again!

I met the lady and she is very kind, decent, sincere and beautiful. I hope she will learn English and we will keep in touch. Looking forward to visit her and the city in the near future.

The translator is excellent. She is kind towards me.

I like the food here. It’s delicious.


Nicholas L. / Malaysia
21 September 2011
trip to Ivanofrankivsk

Marcus: This time will stay in my mind the whole life

I liked my trip to Lutsk very much to meet the girl of my dreams. I stayed here for 8 days and I think , this time will stay in my mind the whole life. I believe my meeting with the lady of my dreams was the first big step in a love relationship. Thank you also very much my translator, she was becoming a real friend during all the time. She helped me all the time and I could call her whenever I wanted to call. I am sure, I will be back to Ukraine soon.


Marcus
21 September 2011
trip to Lutsk

Trevor: I met with the lovely lady

I met with the lovely lady who is a very beautiful and sweet lady who I hope to see more often. Luda the translator has been most helpful and a great guide.


Trevor C.
/ United kingdom

16 September 2011
trip to Lutsk

Michael: UaDreams makes Internet dating more comfortable and safe from scams

It is very unique and unusual for a man to travel across the world to meet a woman. I was very skeptical about Internet dating, especially with a woman from foreign country. UaDreams makes Internet dating more comfortable and safe from scams. I really like the fact that neither the man or woman can give out personal information until they meet in person. When I arrived in Ukraine, I was greeted by my translator and she has helped me get to my hotel, food, and other small necessities that I asked for. She also helped me with a local customs and traditions so that I can act in a respectful and polite manner. During the meeting, she provided excellent translation and made the date comfortable. The overall meeting and trip to Ukraine was a very big success. I would not hesitate to recommend UaDreams to anyone interested in dating internationally. I would certainly use this agency again, but after meeting my special woman, I do not have a need to.


Michael B. / USA
14 September 2011
trip to Merefa

Dale: Thanks for a good trip and a adventure that I will never for get.

I just returned form Kremenchug and your staff was most helpfull . When I had troubles they help fix the problem right then in a profesional manner. Manager Evgeniy was on the spot when ever I needed help. Your translator Natasha helped me in so many ways that she made my trip a big success. I do not know how I would have gotten along with out her there helping me. Natasha advice helped break the ice and moved things along faster and with more ease she is a credit to your agency she is a tireless worker. She was very friendly and cheerful from the first meeting to the last. When I return to Kremenchug I hope I will have them to help me once again. Thanks for a good trip and a adventure that I will never for get.

Dale Pitts


Dale P. / USA
12 September 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Omar: The trip to Poltava through the agency was amazing

Dear all...

First I want to thank you for everything that you have done for me, and I really appreciate your efforts.

The trip to Poltava through the agency was amazing and no words can describe what I did feel, there was a lot of emotions...

Love,happiness, gladness, those are some of the emotions that I did feel...

And Poltava it’s a great city and I love it so much....

Every tree, street, store, view, building, is special to me and this trip...

Really makes me feel like that I’m in my home.

Irena...

I really thank you for everything you did to me...

You show me almost everything in Poltava in a very short period of time, and you are a great person...

So... In very short words, I want to say that it was really a great trip and I’m so glad that I did make it through the agency, and if there is another chance...

I will come again and again and again...


Omar O.
/ United arab emirates

08 September 2011
trip to Poltava

Jeong: I am very happy for your service.

Ira is excellent for everything and I love to your cooperation!!!

I am very happy for your service.

Jeong B. / South Korea
05 September 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Zier: The service is very good and kindly!

The service is very good and kindly!

A ’’ visionidea’’

More language on the site, I want also see it in Dutch language.


Zier Z. / Netherlands
02 September 2011
trip to Odessa

Michael: Love this agency!!

This is one great branch пїЅ it is well-organized , translators have good command of English, are attentive пїЅ Love this agency!!


Michael K. /
United states

30 August 2011
trip to Donetsk

Ken: I am now taking steps to bring my beautiful Irina to America on a fiancee visa.

I’ve been to Ukraine twice with the help of UA Dreams. The first trip was a little intimidating since I didn’t know the language or the customs, but I met some great ladies with the help of your guides/translators. Eight months later I returned to visit Irina, one of the ladies I’d met before, and had a wonderful time with her. Irina learned enough English with the language services I bought at UA Dreams, but I still purchased guide/translation time for my visit. Things went so well that I am now taking steps to bring my beautiful Irina to America on a fiancee visa.


Ken P. / USA
August 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Jim: I’m impressed with the lady

I’m impressed with the lady I met today. Very beautiful, charming, intelligent, good communicator. Very full and warm. I hope to continue communication.


Jim K. / USA
25 August 2011
trip to Sumy

Graham: Most importantly thanks for keeping me in contact with my lady, who is awesome!

I enjoyed my trip to Poltava very much. One week is not enough, so you can be sure that I will return.

The staff are great, polite, friendly and most helpful. Irina, the manager looked after me very well. Thank you for the cups of tea :) and for sharing your cakes with me! Most importantly thanks for keeping me in contact with my lady, who is awesome!!


Graham W.
/ United kingdom

20 August 2011
trip to Poltava

Ibrahim: The arrangement was excellent.

I really setify (satisfied) of the services at UaDreams. The arrangement was excellent.

Ibrahim N. / Maldives
August 2011
trip to Odessa

William S: I would do it again but only with the help of the lovely ladies in the office!

The staff have been very helpful with all my needs and questions. Elena my translator was wonderful telling me many interesting things about the city and a great deal of help with communicating with my lady friend. With her help we have been able to become closer with the real possibility of marriage in the future. So would I do it again yes but only with the help of the lovely ladies in the office thank you to all concerned for their help and I hope to see you all again soon.

Many thanks

William S. / Australia
August 2011
trip to Merefa

Ron: I have met the lady I am interested in and she is more than what I expected.

The services are very good.

The interpreter is very attentive and knowledgeable. I have met the lady I am interested in and she is more than what I expected. All is very good.

Ron S. / Canada
16 August 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Kristian: I think it was realy nice to meet the women here in Odessa.

I think it was realy nice to meet the women here in Odessa. The (Personal) staff at the office is very professional and kind.

Was good start with my lady eat at a lovely restaurant and the translator help us realy good. Odessa is a charming place to be, kind person.


Kristian D. / Sweden
16 August 2011
trip to Odessa

Michael: Very happy

I am very happy with the service.

Michael M.
/ United kingdom

August 2011
trip to Rovno

Christopher: There were many positive aspects about the service

There were many positive aspects about the service that was provided when I visited Zaporozhye:

Lena, my translator was professional, hard-working, and efficient. I could not have asked for better!

The hotel has good quality accommmodation and is situated in a quiet and pleasant area.

My visit included all the relevant places of interest and the restaurants we visited were of good quality with varied menus.


Christopher E.
/ United kingdom

8 August 2011
trip to Zaporozhye

Victor: I was in heaven!

I was in heaven! Translator guide was very nice and the girl is simple my other half. I’ll back soon!


Victor G. / Mexico
7 August 2011
trip to Lutsk

Mario: You help me in all situation

All people is very good person speak with me not like client but like friend. You help me in all situation translator and manager feel my self like stay in Italy.

Mario L. / Italy
7 August 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: I had a very good time in Poltava thanks to lady and the staff.

I really enjoyed my time in Poltava. The accommodation proposed for me were excellent and provided me with the room and freedom I needed while I stayed in Poltava. The staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions and needs. They helped me with transportation back to Kiev. My interpreter was very helpful in keeping the conversation going while I was with my lady. She helped to suggest where we should go while we were out and helped me to get money conversion.

I had a very good time in Poltava thanks to lady and the staff. Thanks.


Michael C. / USA
5 August 2011
trip to Donetsk

Jacob: Friendly!

Competent and friendly translators!

Jacob A. / Denmark
4 August 2011
trip to Sumy

Paul: I will come again.

Meeting was quite O.K. Unfortunately it happened all of a sudden but it was ok for me. I will come again.


Paul S. / Malta
3 August 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Michael: I am glad I made the trip!

I had a great time while I was in Donetsk. The staff was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions and requests. Marina, who interpreted for me, went out of her to make my visit the best it could possibly be and helped me obtain the travel to the next branch I will be visiting. The accommodations were very spacious and gave me the feel of living in Donetsk during my stay. It was so great to meet and spend time with my lady. We visited a lot of places while I was in Donetsk. She is a very bright and fun person and I am glad I made the trip to meet her. It is a little difficult to get to know someone using a translator but I think we did and she did try to use what English she knew to answer my questions. Time went by too quickly but I really enjoyed my time in Donetsk and look forward to returning in the future.


Michael C. / USA
2 August 2011
trip to Donetsk

Antonio: I am the proof that your service works!

"Dear UAdreams

"I recently visited Ukraine to meet a lady and to visit Crimea. I would like to thank you for the high quality service offered. I always felt myself confortable and safe. The staff both in Simferopol and Kremenchug were simply outstanding. Crimea is a wonderful place and for sure deserve to be visited.

However what really changed my life happened in Kremenchug, were I met a lady that I feel to be very close to my ideal woman. Now we are dating each other and soon we will meet again! I hope one day she will move to live with me in Italy (or maybe I can move to Kremenchug! who knows!) For sure I will let you know what happens! "

In the meantime I would like to unsubscribe myself to avoid any misunderstanding with the Lady. Please accept my best compliment for your service. I am the proof that your service works!

Thank you very much

Antonio"


Antonio B. / Italy
28 July 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Adriano: Good treatment, I had a nice time.

Good treatment, I had a nice time and translator is so symphatic: lady was a nice person, whom I was talk to her for long time.


Adriano W. / Brazil
24 July 2011
trip to Ivanofrankivsk

Thomas: I like Poltava

I like Poltava, to visit the town and of course the lady I have been correspondence with. Since I been in Poltava several times I got to know a few people. Every time I arrange my own trip during summer on my bike. So I’m not sure how it would be if it was arranged by you. But one thing I think would be nice for a visitor like me is some suggestions and guided tour. This during time when not spent with the lady. I mean she could be working and not have time more then an hour or so. It is not many people here that speaks English so without knowing Russian it could be rather lonely otherwise. For example in a hostel i have been stayed at in Kharkov they had one evening a BBQ and after that a bar tour. The evening after vodka shots to try and another tour in town. All with a hostes from the hostel. That was always very nice.


Thomas S. / Sweden
23 July 2011
trip to Poltava

Kelvin: Very friendly.

Sweat translator: Irina.

Sweat manager: Dasha.

Very friendly.


Kelvin N. / New Zealand
22 July 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Colin: Time was well spent.

Staff and translators very helpful. Service was good. Time was well spent and translators had good command of English language. All in all I am satisfied.

Colin B. / Canada
22 July 2011
trip to Poltava

Alan: I would highly recommend this agency to any man

To: UaDreams

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone at UaDreams for being so kind and helpful throughout my stay in Simferopol. They helped me so much in every aspect of my stay especially in regards to the language barrier

I really love Ukrainian girls! They are so sweet and so beautiful!

I would highly recommend this agency to any man who wants to marry a beautiful Ukrainian girl!


Alan K. / USA
21 July 2011
trip to Simferopol

David: I enjoyed Lutsk very much.

I enjoyed Lutsk very much. The peolpe were very nice and accommodating. Though the weather was indifferent I enjoyed the thunder also and will like to come here again soon.



David H. / New Zealand
21 July 2011
trip to Lutsk

Piotr: Thanks a lot.

And the manager is great.

And she was very helpful.

Thanks a lot.

Piotr S. / Poland
20 July 2011
trip to Rovno

Taweek: I feel happy with people working there.

Indeed, in my opinion I see Ivanofrankivsk is a Good branch for UaDreams agency, because I feel happy with people working there.


Taweek M. /
Saudi Arabia

16 July 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Antonio: They helped me in making me feel comfortable.

I wish to thank the staff of the UaDreams branch in Kremenchug for the courtesy and the professional attitude. They helped me in making me feel comfortable in this trip and staying in Kremenchug.

I wish to have the opportunity to come back soon!!


Antonio B. / Italy
15 July 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Winfried: Everything was perfect!!

Everything was perfect!!

I will come again soon!!


Winfried O. / Germany
13 July 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Thierry: My opinion is good about Odessa.

My opinion is good about Odessa. Staff is very dynamic and very sweet and efficient!


Thierry C. / France
13 July 2011
trip to Odessa

Per Jomar: Everything is organized and professionally implemented

Everything is organized and professionally implemented. Translator and guide is very professional.


Per Jomar L. / Norway
7 July 2011
trip to Merefa

Antonio: All the staff is absolutely professional and deserve full trust from customers

"I visited the branch of Simferopol and the Staff was simply outstanding. the branch manager and his staff made me feel confortable and helped me not only with translation but also with good advices on places to visit in Crimea. All the staff is absolutely professional and deserve full trust from customers".

Respectfully
Antonio


Antonio B. / Italy
7 July 2011
trip to Simferopol

Marco: It is nice to be in Kharkiv

It is nice to be in Kharkiv again.

Nice friendly people.

Marco S. / Malta
5 July 2011
trip to Merefa

Hani: I was afraid to come here but now I believed after coming here.

It is a very nice office and good staff in office – and I can to meet my lady. It’s really I was looking about that. I was afraid to come here but now I believed after coming here. Thank you about help me to meet my lady and thanks to all staff working here.


Hani H. / Kuwait
4 July 2011
trip to Sumy

Paul: The lady I met with was excellent

My trip was very good.

The lady I met with was excellent because of good communication before meeting.

The translator was also excellent and always a great help.

All services provided was very good.


Paul E. / United states
1 July 2011
trip to Merefa

Customers' general impressions

Shady M. / Egypt:

It's a very good design and easy to use!

Fernando A. / USA:

Ok...thanks for you Clear management ...that's really nace to having a really good people and Understaning clear and clear depending helping a good people to find a really dreams of true loved ones.! Thankful eternity and Good Bless you allowed this Agency ..!

Ralph:

It's the kind of web that i was lookin for in ma life so that means am goin to enjoy it now and again.

William H. / USA:

I appreciate the hardwork and dedication that the very wonderful people here at UA Dreams has done to insure the wonderful relationships the Women and Men have made here. Sincerely yours,

Utpal M. / India:

I liked the way all the information is placed & Asthetically also it is Userfriendly! Thank you!

Willie: You will not find a better agency by which to meet a woman of your dreams

My trip to Kharkov was made wonderful because of the service and professionalism of the interpreters and office manager at the UaDreams Kharkov branch. They were most helpful to a person like me with no knowledge of the Russian language, or any experience in Ukraine. I was greated at the Train Station by the office manager(Helen), and she went above and beyond my expectations of service during all of my trip. My translator, Anya was also most helpful, and continually asked what she could do for me to make my stay more comfortable and enjoyable.

I came only to meet one woman, and she was a wonderful in person as in her correspondence with me, I can only expect that all the women on the site are just as honest and sincere in their intentions to find love by way of this agency. I want to thank everyone I have met at the Kharkov branch, for a wonderful vacation, and send my best wishes to them for continued success in life. I feel I have made friends here and will hope to visit again soon, not as client, but as a satisfied former customer who wishes to express gratitude for the services offered here. I wish to say to the persons reading this, that you will not find a better agency, by which to meet the woman of your dreams.

Sincerely Will

Willie F. / USA
1 July 2011
trip to Merefa

James: They went beyond what they really had to do my visit a very good

The lady I met with in Ivano-Frankovsk was really great. We both had a good time and liked each other’s company. I think that I have made a new Friend.

The people in the office at the agency were also extremely helpful. They went beyond what they really had to do at times to make my visit a very good one in this city. I would recommend this company and this branch to everybody.

Sincerely,
JimA. A.
Minnesota, USA

James A. / USA
30 June 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Willie: I had a wonderful trip with the Poltava branch.

I had a wonderful trip with the Poltava branch. The site manager and translators were professional and courteous in all ways.

Willie F. / USA
June 2011
trip to Poltava

Bo: I was well received by the staff of Uadreams

I was well received by the staff of Uadreams, who upon my arrival helped me to find convenient and affordable accomodation. Whenever I called the agency, I was given friendly help with practical problems. Also the translators have been very helpful.

Sincerely,
Bo H.J.
Denmark

Bo J. / Denmark
29 June 2011
trip to Simferopol

Michael: Service was very good

Service was very good. I like to work with Evgeniy! :)


Michael W. / Germany
22 June 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Dean: These are true ladies with serious intentions of finding a partner...

Congratulations to all the peolpe at UaDreams!

I have been with the site for well over 12 months. Over during the last year I have been corresponding with just one lady. I finally made the trip to meet her in person, and a wonderful trip it has been. I believe that I have found my special lady, and a lady she is, so for anyone thinking to use this site for a quick fling ’Go Somewhere Else’. These are true ladies with serious intentions of finding a partner and should be treated as such.

Thank you to all the people at the Nikolaev Branch for making this such a memorable trip I had a great time!


Dean C. / Australia
19 June 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Ian: Looking forward to coming back to Nikolaev again.

Lady was charming very good company. We got on very well indeed. Coming back to Nikolaev in August to see her again. Looking forward to this very much.


Ian L. / United Kingdom
16 June 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Brett: My entire trip very comfortable and without worries

Irina did a wonderful job translating to help me speaking with my lady. It made my entire trip very comfortable and without worries. I give Irina the highest possible recommendation and compliments for her services. She was always available and ready to help. My lady also I can see feels comfortable with her translation services and with Irina as a person.

Yours,
Brett N.


Brett N. / USA
16 June 2011
trip to Poltava

Picasso: I enjoyed my time at Lutsk

I enjoyed my time at Lutsk. The manager was very welcoming and pleasant. Julia did an excellent job to help me communicate with my lady and make both of us feel comfortable.


Picasso P. / USA
15 June 2011
trip to Lutsk

John: I just wished I could have more time!

This is my second trip to Poltava branch and it was much better than the first trip, except for the rainy weather. I had two very fine translators they helped me communicate with the two women of my choice and also helped me with ordering my meals and getting around Poltava. Annie and Juliya were great setting up the meeting with my ladies.

My ladies were both a pleasure to meet. The hard part was is choosing the one. The ladies are smart, beautiful and charming. I just wished I could have more time with them.



John M. / USA
15 June 2011
trip to Poltava

John: I would recommend the UaDreams Cherkasy.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

I was amazed by the Quality and Quantity of the personal care and service provided by the Cherkasy Agency manager, Dasha. She made sure that every amenity in the two-bedroom apartment selected for my temporary residence was provided for quickly and throughly. The apartment owned by a young couple was bright, nicely decorated and charming. Dasha arranged taxi service round the clock, providing a nice discount that I would not have gotten otherwise. The tours that she conducted were delightful and worthwhile.

I would recommend the UADreams Cherkasy trip package to anyone considering one of the remarkably beautiful women of Ukraine as a potential bride.


John O. / USA
14 June 2011
trip to Cherkasy

John: I enjoyed my brief visit to Ivano Frankivsk.

I enjoyed my brief visit to Ivano Frankivsk. Is is a beautiful city. I enjoyed the service I received at the Ivano Frankivsk Agency. The interpreter in the office were very friendly. I especially appreciated the assistance of the Agency Manager (Vera), she was very helpful and honest, and did a very good job in arranging the meetings.


John D. / Canada
9 June 2011
trip to Ivano Frankivsk

Rienk: Stop thinking and just go!

The service provided by the Agency was just as I expected, very good. Svitlana, my interpreter was very kind, sweet and helpfull.(in more ways than I expected) If anyone is thinking about going to Sumy, I would say stop thinking about it and just go!

It’s an experience I will always remember


Rienk B. / Netherlands
2 June 2011
trip to Sumy

Urs: You did really a excellent job, high swiss quality, it could not have been better.

I want to thank your company and the hard working staff behind it for my greatest weekend since having divorced seven years ago and completly closed myself in, not trusting to any agency anymore. Now I am sure, that the woman I spend a short time with for exactly thoses reasons is real and you are the best agency I found so far under many. So after my short trip to not loose any dollar anymore and make a fast ceck first, I am ready to come back in a few weeks and stay of course for longer time. My compliments again, your whole staff at Simferopol from Alex the boss, that received me so nicely at the airport, over the translators and the hot Ukrainian woman, that I am decided now to conquer the next time. You did really a excellent job, high swiss quality, it could not have been better.

Of course i will recommand you only under the thousands of agencies to my friends as pilots and business men, who have bad experiences made before and did not trust to loose money again. I will tell them to be sure to go to any agency in the Ukraine, specially Simferopol managed by a real profession:Alex. And I even would prefer so all disappointed virtual lovers can trust your company without any doubts and have a very good base with a short weekend to see that the Ukrainian dream can become true, if they want it and follow the rules of your agency and show respect to all their hot women.

A kiss from cold Zürich Switzerland for you and your whole team, begining by your organisaion of the trips, the top ladies and of course the management of your company

Urs S.


Urs S. / Switzerland
2 June 2011
trip to Simferopol

Nate: I has been a wonderful trip!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Nate S. / USA
29 May 2011
trip to Simferopol

Alejandro: I had a wonderful time here

Thanks Alla for your help.

She was helping a lot, thanks UaDreams.

I had a wonderful time here, and again thanks to my translator Alla.

Alejandro C. / Ecuador
28 May 2011
trip to Symu

Ashraf: I would like to thank you so much for the kind reception and the good translation.

The most thing atracted me is the experience and the friendship of the office stuff.

Also I appreciate very much the quick actions and the quick service.

I would like to thank you so much for the kind reception and the good translation.

Ashraf R. / Egypt
27 May 2011
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Alejandro: Gracias mil al branch de Donetsk a Marina, a Elmira y Anna.

A la diferencia de otras branches, yo debo decir que el branch de Donetsk es muy calido, las mujeres que trabajan aqui son muy amigables, tienen un don de gente insoperable. Ellas estan muy pendientes de ayudar, yo estoy muy contento con el trato de las traductoras, muy linda gente, muy hospitalaria. Me ayudaron mucho y la traduccion fue en espa?ol, eso fue muy bueno. Yo creo que la felicidad de las mujeres que trabajan aqui es hermoso.

Gracias mil al branch de Donetsk a Marina, a Elmira y Anna.

Gracias.

Alejandro

Alejandro C. / Ecuador
25 May 2011
trip to Donetsk

Gordon: I met a very nice woman that I am very pleased to have met.

I visited Ivano-Frankivsk and was treated exceptionally well by Vera my translator. I met a very nice woman that I am very pleased to have met.

Gordon T. / USA
25 May 2011
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Jose: the most amazing time.

I came to the Cherkasy branch in order to meet a lady and really I am glad of performance from this lady. I spent in first meeting the most amazing time I have never spend in my life with this lady and I say that God bless her and this branch.

Jose R. / Panama
24 May 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Matthew: I met very beautiful female with the help of UaDreams.

My name is Matthew, and when I arrived into the city of Poltava, Ukraine I met very beautiful female with the help of UaDreams. I really was impressed with the translator/ personal tour guider because they gave me personalized treatment. This is far better from the other dating agencies. I had so much fun, met beautiful females and was at a great price. I have used the other dating services, and I can truly tell you that UaDreams is a great place to meet beautiful females and be treated like a King... Matthew

Matthew M. / USA
16 May 2011
trip to Poltava

Paul: My lady and I are going to take things to the next level.

I want to say that when there is a connection language has no barrier I had a great time just not enough of it.

Great agency very nice people I felt so comfortable. Also the most important thing! My lady and I are going to take things to the next level.

Paul

U.S.A. :)


Paul V. / USA
15 May 2011
trip to Poltava

Sigurd: I had a very pleasant trip and enjoyed it very much.

Dear sirs

First i would like to thank the manager of the simferopol branch for the service and help he gave me in finding the branch office. :)

I had a verry pleasant tripp and enjoyd it verry much. Second i would also like to send a thanks to the 2 interpreters i had there.

If the agency could forward my best wishes to both of them and i would like it if the agency also could extend to them a message if they ever come to norway and near my home town i would gladely help them around. :)

Thanks to the to of them i learned a lot about ukrain. and i am forever gratefull for the insight they gave me about the culture and ukraine in general.

Also i am extremly satisified for the translation they provided.

Also i would like them to translate for me on my next visit to Simferopol, hopfully this sumer. :)

Sigurd A. / Norway
15 May 2011
trip to Simferopol

Lubomir: I was fully satisfied with agency service

I was fully satisfied with agency service, introduction and translation. The meeting was very nice and I hope we repeat it very soon.

Thank you to agency for whole service!

Lubomir K.
/ Czech republic

14 May 2011
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Rune: Thank you all very, very much.

Alex, Dmitriy,Geena,Kate and all of uadreams "unknown" employees.

Just want to say that you all do a very good job, to make us bachelors to feel welcome in your beautyful country. As for me,It`s been a new experience in what other people is able to do for " strangers".

Thank you all very, very much

Sincerely

Rune R. / Norway
12 May 2011
trip to Simferopol

Mario: I certainly recommend a trip to anyone.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mario C. / Australia
9 May 2011
trip to Simferopol

Joseph: the stuff was eager to help and assist

Thank you for your help, the stuff was eager to help and assist.

Joseph M. / USA
10 May 2011
trip to Sumy

Ray: The service I recieved was MORE THAN the value I expected for the money I invested to go there..

Hello all who would read this.

First let me tell you that I was married before, via an agency- to a lady from Moscow. I'm stationed in Afghanistan now, and have been a member of UADREAMS for about 2 years.

In Afghanistan- I have a few Ukrainian friends who warned this UADREAMS may be a scam- the ladies aren't real- that translators return you letters- not the ladies in the photos, etc. I short.. buyer be ware! It took me a long time to "warm up" and do more than just write a letter or two.

To be honest- I'm pretty driven to find a wife. I would HIGHLY recommend the video chat or video conference options available to you. The first thing this proved to me is the lady you are writing to is REAL. She's really there. I wrote a few ladies from the Simferopol office..and I got to know a few of the translators just by ordering the service. The services are top notch. Pricey- yes.. but worth it in the long run. If your are serious in your intentions.. this is a must do.

As I planned my trip to meet the lady whom I'd been writing- I befriended the office manager- Alex- and came to know him a little bit. Again- this added another feather into the cap of .. this is no scam- these folks are running a REAL agency and providing a real services to guys and ladies like me. Alex- bar none- was available 24/7 for me during my visit.. and as a guy with a family of his own to take care of- the fact that he made himself available was simply beyond my expectations. I can't compliment enough how he helped me and took care of me during my visit. I honestly didn't have to worry about 1 detail.

Even though my initial visit was short- everything was arranged for me- and I did not have to attend to details- Alex and the Simferopol office took care of all of that- much better than my expectations. Anything I wanted or needed- he was my right hand to get it.

Additionally- I would tell you that the the staff in the Simferopol office was very protective of me.. and watched out for me. The answer is YES- I did write to and meet someone who (in our combined opinion) wasn't legititmate. And the Simferopol staff were very protective of me as a client. I can't say enough about how much I trusted them- and that trust was NOT misplaced. Simply speaking- the Simferopol office ROCKS... and they are all really about taking care of the clients- and helping guys to meet in a PROFESSIONAL way... the woman of their dreams. The Simferopol staff, and Kate- provided a REAL service to me.. and watched out for my wallet and my safety. There is no price tag on that one guys.

Just because they set it all up, and you've written to a girl for 4 months (or whatever) might mean you'll hit it off right away... or maybe not.. that is up to you and the lady.. but as far as the service that UADREAMS provides, and the care they take for their clients- its was well worth the price I paid..no joke. Especially if you don’t speak fluent Russian- Escpecially if you don’t know your way around. The service I recieved was MORE THAN the value I expected for the money I invested to go there.. so cheers to you Alex- and all your staff there in Simferopol! You really have a great team- and they really do care about helping clients find their true love.

I would especially like too thank Kate (my translator) and Sasha- they both stayed VERY late- and did a superb job at translating for me- which made all the differnence in really getting to know the lady I was dating.

So if you are having doubts about the service- about UADREAMS- I can tell you that I took the chance.. closed my eyes and just "did it" and had the time of my life. Hopefully it will prove to be a turning point for me.. and I will find an awesome lady to marry - and this will all have been worth it. Even if it does not- I truly feel I have found an agency to work with me - and that will continue to do so until I find the lady of my dreams.

I will be going back to Simferopol in short order- to continue my relations- and I now go there very confident that I will receive the highest level of service- and work with honest people in terms of trying to find the ultimate lady for me. I can’t wait to get back there to be honest- I had such an awesome time!

Sincerely


Ray D. / USA
8 May 2011
trip to Simferopol

Monte: Simferopol branch is where you need to start your search.

UaDeams, Alex, Julia, and the rest of the staff at Simferopol.

I want to thank you from my heart for all your help, from the moment I landed in Simferopol until I lefted. You all went beyond to make sure I was comfortable, safe and welcomed. The hotel was very nice, clean and central located in the city.

Just in case all the guys and other members are reading this. Simferopol branch is where you need to start your search. A wonderful group of people working for us, and not for themselves. This is my 3rd trip to Simferopol... Wouldn't have been this many if they were not this good. The ladies you meet are friendly, wonderful, funny and beautiful.

Yulia my translator was more then I had expected. She was more them willing to do some of the things I wanted to see and do and visit even hiking the Steepest Hills in Balaklava to look down on the coastal bay. Her English was beter then mine. She listened while I was talking to the ladies I visited and helped me and the ladys find the words we couldn't. And most of all, she helped me and the ladys feel comfortable in all our meetings, be it a dinner or just driving around the area.

Yes I will be making a return trip later this summer to visit and spend time with the lady I want to continue life with and to Simferopol to visit what I hope we can call each other friends.

Monte.

Monte C. / USA
6 May 2011
trip to Simferopol

Ian: lovely ladies who are genuinely looking for their soul mate

The beautiful ladies I met in this branch were even more beautiful in person than their movie star quality photos! It is amazing to find such lovely ladies who are genuinely looking for their soul mate. I hope that what has begun here will grow into a lifetime relationship of love and marriage.

Ian G. / Australia
6 May 2011
trip to Merefa

Marco: Nikolaev is nice city

Thank you friendly service. Nikolaev is nice city.

Marco S. / Malta
5 May 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Daniel: Very helpful stuff

Very helpful stuff. Thanks for their time and dedication.

Daniel Q. / USA
4 May 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Peter: Fantastic Experiment.

Fantastic Experiment. Good and Caring Professional Service.

Peter I. / Hong Kong
1 May 2011
trip to Sumy

Mario: have found my UKRAINIAN LOVE

I enjoyed 4 days in Poltava very much. Irina managed and organized all details perfectly. Yulia translated and assisted well. Lena was exceptional, she assisted with all my needs and become an integral part of developing my relationship with a very special lady.

I am hopeful and confident that as a result of my visit and the assistance of the Poltava office I have found my UKRAINIAN LOVE.

Mario C. / Australia
30 April 2011
trip to Poltava

Ian: The lady was very beautiful :).

Vera was very good with her translation.

The lady was very beautiful :). Her photo did not exaggerate her beauty. We had a pleasant dinner and had good conversation and laughs.

I have no complaints and hope that a relationship will grow from this introduction.

Ian G. / Australia
29 April 2011
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Peter: Good and friendly professional service.

I just keep my eyes on the lady and did not notice anything else. I can say good and friendly professional service.

Peter I. / Hong Kong
27 April 2011
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Mario: Services were better than expected.

Services were better than expected. The translators were helpful especially Luda who was very understanding of both the girl and of my feelings.

The girls were of a nice nature and very beautiful.

Mario C. / Australia
26 April 2011
trip to Lutsk

David: Dreams Can Come true!

I have been very impressed with the quality of the staff at the office. Nothing was too much trouble and the staff were supportive, warm and friendly.

Particular thanks must go to the office Manager who quickly and positively reached to unusual opportunity for me and arranged the details with speed and efficiency. My interpretor was nothing short & fantastic. I cannot praise enough her dedication, willingness to go way beyond her duties , her professionalism, tact, insight, care and I would say friendship.

My overall impression is that this organisation at ground level truly cares for its clients both the gentlemen and the ladies.

When you are dealing with emotions and dreams it is vital that the staff are sensetive to the highs and lows & a visit, I have been most fortunate. I have also met the most wonderful lady and our relationship is continuing. Dreams Can Come true!

David M. /United Kingdom
25 April 2011
trip to Kremenchug

David: Good luck! May your dreams come true.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

David M. / United kingdom
24 April 2011
trip to Kremenchug

David: Very beautiful city & ladies.

Very beautiful city & ladies. Wonderful reataurants. Fantastic food.

David A. / USA
23 April 2011
trip to Merefa

Jan: Poltava agency's staff were nice and took really good care of me

Poltava is really nice and also beautiful town, with old historical buildings. Everything is clean and fixed. I can imagine, that summer time it is lovely to walk in the parks and streets of Poltava. Also, here is many nice Church's and monuments, so it was nice to see them and hear story's from past and also, saw married couple in the park with Ukrainian traditions.

Poltava agency's staff were nice and took really good care of me ...:D

I met few nice lady's here and might see one of them later on. Definetely, gonna write or call her. Only weather could had been better (holodna) :). Anyway today it got better too. Gonna come back again some day.

!Hasta luego!

Jan.

Jan G. / Finland
15 April 2011
trip to Poltava

Adrian: Thank you so much for your help in every aspect of this unfolding «Love Story».

I came to the Ukraine with hopes and fears. I was invited to join your site by a wonderful woman called Natasha. She said that she trusted only your site and that there was a good translation service to enable communication.

We have been writing to each other and videochatting for 4 months and we both felt that there could be a possibility of a good relationship.

I have just spent a week in the Ukraine with my daughter. Natasha has a daughter about the same age. We have both had the best week of our lives.

From the moment we arrived, everybody has been so friendly and helpful, and in this atmosphere, the relationship between 2 families has grown strong and deep.

My attention for Natasha is definitely deep love and on the last night she accepted to wear an engagement ring, and we are looking to the future together; I have never been so happy!!

Thank you so much for your help in every aspect of this unfolding «Love Story»

Adrian M. / Great Britain
14 April 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Leo: The trip was very nice.

The trip was very nice. And here was very funny and the lady I met is gorgeous! Food is tasty so the place I rested. Roads are bad and drivers crazy.

All in all I'm very very happy.

Leo F. / Italy
14 April 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Carl: Cherkasy is a nice city.

Carl B. / USA
13 April 2011
trip to Cherkasy

Jan: I've been really pleased to visit your country

Dear Ua Dreams

Thank you for good service, which has given me. I've been really pleased to visit your country and the apartment was my home in Donetsk has been really good and I enjoyed that dwell there. I've been really pleased with the service I have received from Ua Dreams in Donetsk. Without your help, my stay was not so together. I'm also really glad that I chose to dwell in Donetsk in 8 days, for the time go really strong, and to get something out of such a visit, it is important to spend several days. Today, I know that the beautiful girl who I write with is the girl in my life and I look forward to meeting you all again. 1000 thanks to Marian from Uadreams, out your help and service, otherwise my stay was not possible and I look forward to meeting you again.

Greetings from Jan
in Roslev in Denmark

Jan P. / Denmark
13 April 2011
trip to Donetsk

Stan: Translations were very good.

My translator went above and beyond the regular services provided by the agency. This anabled me to have a much better visit with my lady. Her translations were very good not with just the words but the feeling of the words as it is essential to be able to convey this. The agency went out of their way to make things work and my experience here was much better that at another location of this agency a year ago. Other locations could learn from this location.

Thanks again.

Stan M. / Canada
6 April 2011
trip to Merefa

Marco: Hotel is very close to the agency.

Hotel is very close to the agency. It only takes two minutes to walk to the agency from the hotel.

Marc0 S. / Malta
28 March 2011
trip to Merefa

Steve: The lady was very nice.

I found my translator very capable, friendly and honest.

The choice of restaurant was good and the evening was enjoyed.

The lady was very nice and I will be very pleasant to continue my friendship with her.

Steve H. / New Zealand
28 March 2011
trip to Lutsk

Bo: Translator of the Sumy office has been a very great help to me.

Svitlana K., translator of the Sumy office, has been a very great help to me today!

Bo.


Bo J. / Denmark
26 March 2011
trip to Sumy

Steve: This agency is for real and the ladies are REAL ladies, in all aspects of the word!!

I wish to tell all men interested in a trip to Ukraine that this is a very professional and caring agency. From start to finish my trip was well planned out. The trip coordinator Olia is very caring and knowledgeable and gave me advice and help on all aspects of my trip! As for my stay in Donetsk. What can I say... It was great! The staff at the office was very friendly and Marina the office manager and translator is excellent! She took the best care of me possible! She, I believe has become a great friend! The meeting of the lady was breathtaking, and I would not have missed it for the world! I leave Donetsk in a very happy spirit! I will travel back to my home in the USA... but my heart will stay in Donetsk with the lady!!

I sincerely suggest a trip to any single man looking for happiness!! This agency is for real and the ladies are REAL ladies, in all aspects of the word!! I have seen this with my own eyes!!

Steve H.
USA

Steve H. / USA
25 March 2011
trip to Donetsk

Jeremy: It was probably the best time I could imagine myself.

My trip to Nikolaev was very memorable. From the time I landed in Odessa to the moment I left. The translator and driver were prepared to meet me at the airport and take me to my destination. It was a real relief to have friends waiting for me at the gate.

The visit to Nikolaev was probably the best time I could imagine myself. My lady friend was incredible, we had chemistry and I believe we will presume a further relationship. I realize that I found my true motherland and with UaDreams help return once more to unite with my true love. Thank you.

Jeremy K. / Canada
24 March 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Bo: UaDreams have been very supportive.

Thanks much to the UaDreams offices in Poltava and Sumy for support, understanding and for explaining me the differences between Ukrainian and West European cultures.

I am in Ukraine for the relations between people, and UaDreams have been very supportive. I have used the services provided by UaDreams a lot. The cost has been a minor issue to me, because the most important aspect of a service is that it is used, and not what it costs.

I appreciate having been offered a discount for the UaDreams services! I hope to find my love in Ukraine.

Bo.

Bo J. / Denmark
23 March 2011
trips to Poltava+Sumy

Philippe: Wonderful!!

Wonderful!!

Philippe H. / France
23 March 2011
trip to Poltava

Stephen: I found the UaDreams website excellent to use.

I found the UaDreams website excellent to use. All mail was promptly replied to. I was welcomed to the agency in a very pleasant fashion by the manager and the other translators. The translation on my date was excellent. The translator (Ivano-Frankovsk manager) took a real interest in organizing an active and interesting exchange of personal information.

I was made always welcome to the agency offices. They (offices) were always clean and tidy.

Stephen H. / New Zealand
22 March 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Murat: Thanks for all members of agency.

I met two ladies. First lady was too pretty but she completely doesn't speak English very well. After meeting, we don't know how we will to continue our relations. I will find a solution, second one is that second lady is a little bit late we don't have too much time. Translator is funny girl, I like her. She was very cheerful. Irina is a manager who takes care any requirements. Thanks for all members of agency.

Murat K. / Turkey
22 March 2011
trip to Poltava

Mike: Love is a commitment to give oneself for the best of another without regard to personal benefit.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Mike G. / USA
21 March 2011
trip to Donetsk

Chris: Lutsk was great!

Lutsk was great! Lubart castle was a very interesting 14th century masterpiece of a fortress to visit.

I enjoyed all the personal attention & care in staff show me in dealing with my Fin. They also were very helpful in showing me the city & directing me to the better places to eat.

And a girl that I met is a nice woman.

Chris C. / USA
14 March 2011
trip to Lutsk

Chris: Seeing Poltava was really a great experience.

Seeing Poltava was really a great experience. The manager and translators all had things very coordinated which was good for me being attentive and not being able to communicate well. The trip was complex one involving airplane flights, train travel, taxi and hotels in Ukraine.

I know that my trip here as well as to other branches brings me closer to finding me second half in Ukraine.

Chris C. / USA
10 March 2011
trip to Poltava

Chris: Organization is GREAT.

The trip to Kharkov was great. The agency did everything that could be expected. The meeting went well. Organization is GREAT.

Best wishes,
Chris.

Chris C. / USA
8 March 2011
trip to Merefa

Steve: Everything was fine

Friendly staff, well located, and easy to deal with. Everything was fine.

Steve A. / New Zealand
8 March 2011
trip to Sumy

Chris: Everyone did nice job.

Everyone did nice job very thoughtful in trip planning & help. Showed me much care & attention. People I met were friendly & helpful.

Chris C. / USA
3 March 2011
trip to Merefa

Markus: It was really a pleasure.

I really liked the meetings. Our translator did an excellent job and really made it easy for us. The service was very polite and always helpful, it was really a pleasure to visit the branch and the lady.

Markus K. / Finland
2 March 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Frank: Everything was great.

Everything was great.

I like Lutsk and I will be back to meet my lady.

Frank H. / Belgium
25 February 2011
trip to Lutsk

Colin: You will be well taken care of.

You need not to be afraid to use this agency. They will take care of your needs and just tell them what you require during your stay. You will be well taken care of and you will find this a very pleasant experience.

Colin B. / Canada
23 February 2011
trip to Lutsk

Will: Love can be anywhere in the world you just need the courage to seek it out.

Thank you for helping me meet a wonderful woman with whom I hope to continue to correspond with in the future.

Services are always supplied with a smile and I would recommend your service to everyone.

Love can be anywhere in the world you just need the courage to seek it out.

Will S. / Australia
22 February 2011
trip to Nikolaev

Robert: My visit with my lady in Simferopol was amazing.

Hello,
I wanted to say that my visit with my lady in Simferopol was amazing. My interpretor Jane was amazing. She was very helpful with all of our needs. She made the both of us feel very comfortable together. Dima, was really great too with arranging our meetings. I would like to say thanks so much to all of the staff at Simferopol office.

Robert

Robert G. / USA
21 February 2011
trip to Simferopol

Torben: I will be back.

Elena Z (manager) worked very hard to make things perfect.

I will be back.

Torben A. / Denmark
20 February 2011
trip to Merefa

Phil: It was very good service

- It was very good service

- The translator was very good and nice and gave good information

- Pick up on airport was good and the driver was friendly.

Phil L. / Belgium
19 February 2011
trip to Sumy

Kourosh: Thank you for allowing this site to be available.

Hello

To be honest at first days i subscribed here (till September 2010) i could not trust at all to any agencies, because i had bad experiences about internet dating marriage minding, but now i feel i was very fortunate man for finding UADREAMS,i have heard before about Ukrainian ladies and their lovely spirit,loyalty and other good traits that men are looking for in a desired wife, Now i am sure that i definitely will marry a Ukrainian lady and i hope to find my beloved wife here, though i have not traveled to Ukraine but i will arrange a meeting as soon as possible, this agency has given me fantastic opportunities to find my true love here, i really wish them prosperity and success. I respect them deeply. Best wishes and kind regards for all UADREAMS staffs and respectable manager, excuse me for my bad English grammar, English is not my native tongue!

Yours KOUROSH

Kourosh K. / Iran /

Will: The staff have been very helpful with my meetings.

I have enjoyed my visit here to Sumy very much and the staff have been very helpful with my meetings and hopefully all has gone well and I will be back in the future to enjoy more time with the beautiful lady I have met here.

Many thanks from Will S.

Will S. / Australia
18 February 2011
trip to Sumy

Peter: As usual the service is great.

As usual the service is great. The translator was the best. Thank you Luda.

My lady is crazy but I still love her for ever.

Peter B. / Australia
17 February 2011
trip to Lutsk

Alden: I recommend Sumy as the place to go.

The branch and the manager are very professional (Svetlana). My translator Marina is the best ever with excelling service and a dynamic personality. She (Marina) will be a privelege for anyone coming to Sumy to have as their translator.

And yes I found the perfect “10” in my life. After the months of correspondence everything is as I could have ever dreamed of.

The accommodations of the hotel were also better than expected. I recommend Sumy as the place to go.

Alden P. / USA
10 February 2011
trip to Sumy

Don: My stay was fine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Don T. / France
5 February 2011
trip to Simferopol

Kjell: Overall very good service.

Good service at the agent office in Kremenchug, translator of good quality. Conscientious, timely attendance at the agreed time.

Overall very good service.

Kjell B. / Norway
4 February 2011
trip to Kremenchug

Angel: the trip was OK.

From Angel L.

Well the trip was OK. And the places we visited were right. The translator was excellent. My impression or opinion, the lady is very good, positive and I want to contact her soon.

Thank you Miss Alyona, Miss Dasha for this meeting. I will meet with in short time.

Sincerely,
Angel.

Angel L. / USA
1 February 2011
trip to Cherkasy

William: Thank you for allowing this site to be available.

Although I am new to this Wonderful Site, I am searching for the one woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am a sincere profeesional man, from America. I have multiple internationals in my family, all of whom are Eastern European. I love the devotions of the caringness of the Eastern European influences. I work in healthcare and have worked along side some Eastern European nurses and was quite impressed with their caring for their patients. I am very interested in this site and all that it has to offer. I have visisted others but by far this one is the best, the in depth educational information,the travel arrangements, the total care of its clients is so professional.

Thank you for allowing this site to be available.

Respectfully Yours
William Richard Herrmann.

William H. / USA /

Ignas: Fantastic journey.

Fantastic journey. Even more fantastic to meet my dear lady. Unforgetable moment the meeting. Very good translating.

Ignas J. / Belgium
24 January 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Keith: I was impressed to see the result of my recent slideshow.

I wish to say how impressed i was to see the result of my recent slideshow when you put the photos in a perfect order to almost tell a story. First the photos of the girl that i chose from what she sent to show her my favourites of her, then my photos in a great order and ending with the most appropriate one. It was like choreography of a dance and as i said i was most impressed and i am sure she will be too when she sees it.

Cheers
Keith.

Keith M.

Lilia: The name of the agency says for itself.

Hello everyone,

I am using the site for just a month, but I feel that I will find the person I am looking for very soon. It is like a fairy tale and I can hardly believe it, but nevertheless it’s a reality. Having the bad experience in life didn’t make me optimistic. Everything has changed and I feel my heart beating faster when I am going to the agency to check my mails.

The job you do is really wonderful. I guess it’s so exciting to help people in finding their love. I have to say that it’s very rewarding job and I am sure that many people are happy that one day they made the decision to fill the Uadreams application and make their dreams come true. I think that the name of the agency says for itself.

So thank you for everything you do.

Lilia I.

Lilia I.
Cherkasy

Lady's testimonial

Oscar: You all did an excellent job

I just wanted to thank everyone there, especially all the beautiful managers and staff at all the different branches for making the videos wishing all Merry Christmas and Happy and Prosperous New Year. I saw all the videos and you all did an excellent job. I loved them all, especially the video made by Cherkassy branch----made me laugh.

I am single man so it was great to hear and see the videos from all of you. I did not feel so alone here. Thank you very much!

Best Regards,
Oscar R.

Oscar R.

Frank: Everything was great.

I met the lady I wanted to meet. Everything was great. She is the best woman. I decided to come back in Lutsk in the end of February.

Frank H. / Belgium
28 January 2011
trip to Lutsk

Khair: Thank you for everything.

Thank you for everything. Everyone has been great. Sumy is a nice city.

Khair M. / USA
20 January 2011
trip to Sumy

Lilia: Friendly and joyful atmosphere is always present in the office.

I got to know about this agency from my group-mates that are also registered here. I liked contract terms for ladies a lot and they turned out to be suitable for me.

There is also a great staff, that know their work and do it properly. Friendly and joyful atmosphere is always present in the office. I want to come there again and again.

I've got a lot of admirers, with whom I have interesting talks. Hope to find my second half here soon. Maybe I have already found him:)

Thank you for your cooperation!

Lilia M.
Ivanofrankovsk

Lady's testimonial

Khair: My trip was a very good one.

Thank you Helen for your kind and warm welcome. And to the excellent services you gave me. My trip was a very good one.

Thanks again
Khair.
Jan 17th 2011

Khair M. / USA
17 January 2011
trip to Merefa

Shane: I recommend a visit to the Poltava Branch!

I was pleased with my visit. Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. I recommend a visit to the Poltava Branch anytime!

Shane B. / USA
6 January 2011
trip to Poltava

Nils: Meeting was serious.

This time I feel meeting was serious. Now it is only up to me and the lady to find out in future? But I know we will be friends!

Translator Vera translate good and in total a friendly meeting!

Nils L. / Norway
3 January 2011
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Javedrana: UA Dreams.com is the best agency

I think the UA Dreams.com is the best agency ever to serve the nation; however the Ukrainian ladies are the best ladies to say in the world in beauty charm and kindness. A person well qualified like me desire always to have one of the Ukranian lady to settle in life with happiness and relaxations of life. The dreams of a man come definetly true when he/she Loves and prays with the God, and a person who have good lucks in life shall definetly get the reward from the god to marry with any of the charming beautiful Ukranian beautiful heavenly godess.

I definetly have my wishes to visit the Ukranian country once in a life and after then if the god permits, to get settle their only with any of the beauty queen.

Javedrana R.

Svitlana: Be optimistic and everything you wish will happen!

Hi there,
I just wanted to say thank you for the job you do. I see that you are working hard to make the lonely heart happy. To be honest I was not that optimistic using such kinds of sites, and actually was forced by my friends to go this way. But now I can say that it is the real opportunity to find the person that could be a nice spouse for you. People are different, but as they say there for sure is the love for everyone. I do believe in it and using the site just confirmed my expectations. I have got acquainted with some men here that are very nice.

I also wanted to thank translators that work without holidays and days off. They are very friendly and I think do their job great. The site is organized in such a way that it is easy to use and besides manager helps in everything you have troubles with. So I want to say few to those people who still haven’t find the other half for them. Please be optimistic and everything you wish will happen.

Thank you one more time.

Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!!!
Svitlana K.

Svitlana K.
Cherkasy

Bernardo: I am very pleased I am a client of the agency.

Olia my sincere greetings.
I did not want to close the year without communicating with you.

Another year ends and even the hope of being reunited with my beloved and I thank you and all UADreams staff for their support whenever I needed your help, always in a professional manner gave me a satisfactory answer to all the doubts I had about my meeting with my beloved, from my lady and me always want to thank you for your unconditional support to make possible a much desired dream for us, difficult for the distance that separates us, that dream is building our home. I'll be proud of me a Ukrainian citizen, you are very friendly and the warmth that you offer are more pleasant my idea of living in Ukraine with my lady.

Olia Once again, thank you for your attention and your help, we hope, my lady and I, next year we definitely do not get separated and come together to build our home in our cultures mix-Ukraine Venezuela.

That next year bring to you and all the staff around you all the blessings of God that makes possible all our dreams and desires with your family and friends, you will always be a memory but in the lives of lady and mine because you can help us make our dream.

Olia Take care and God bless you and give you good health and pass a Happy New Year 2011.

Bernardo F.

Irina: Here work a lot of serious people.

My name is Irina, I’ve been with this Agency two years and I try to find my Destiny. I wanna say that the main reason why I like this Agency is that here work a lot of serious people and they try to help me to find my Love. I am sure that I will find it.

Thank you very much for your Help!

Sincerely, Irina

Irina T.
Cherkasy

Lady's testimonial

Alyona: Thank you for giving hope to lonely hearts.

My name is Alena. I am 34 years old. I had to use all my courage to apply to matcmaking agency after my unsuccessful marriage. I couldn't even imagine that the search of my second half will be so easy and will be so much supported. Every woman dreams about her 'little happiness' and I am not an exception. I still hope to find good husband and father for my eleven years old son. Thank you for giving hope to lonely hearts to find each other.

Sincerely yours
Alena


Alyona B.
Donetsk

Lady's testimonial

Olga: I am very happy that I am here.

I am a client of this Agency and I like this service and Agency. I know that there is a lot of kind men here and there has been a marriage here. I like to feel that somebody is ready to help me to find my destiny. I am very happy that I am here. I should say that if someone says me that she wants to find her love abroad I would recommend this Agency to her. I like this Agency and I appreciate their work. Thank you very much!

I am sure that I will find my Destiny very soon. I am an optimistic person. I want to congratulate everybody with New Year and Christmas! May New Year bring a lot of happiness for you and if you are lonely now, you should be optimistic and you will find your Love in New Year!

Olya


Olga D.
Cherkasy

Lady's testimonial

Frank: I am very pleased I am a client of the agency.

You have a great site here and all of your staff are very cordial and polite,as well as having some of the prettiest, sincere, and delightful ladies ,that any man would be glad to correspond with, and maybe someday, be lucky enough to fall in love with and marry her. There is no trouble meeting beautiful women on this site, but there is a problem in "narrowing the field":D!!.. But seriously, you do a great job here, and keep up the good work. I have been a member here for quite awhile now, and I have thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my time spent here. Adding the chat feature has been a great idea and seems to be working out very well for me. Anyway, "Happy Holidays" to all the staff and all of the beautiful ladies in your agency.

Sincerely and Respectfully,
Frank B.

Frank B.

Irina: I'm sincerely grateful to this site for the bright moments in my life.

My name is Irina. I'm a young, but tired from meaningless acquaintances with irresponsible men lady, who decided to find my second half on this site. And I'm sure I'll succeed!

I can rely on the translators, who always understand and support me. I'm a lady and I want to be happy! And I will be! I'm sincerely grateful to this site for the hope the give and for the bright moments in my life.

Sincerely yours,
Irina.

Irina B.
Donetsk

Lady's testimonial

Oscar: Your ladies are so sweet and sincere

Hello Olia Simina, thank you for such a nice reply. You are most welcomed. Yes, you can use my testimonial on your website and my name, even my full name. Many times men may see and read testimonials, but still not really believe and think you all are writing them. The video testimonials are best because you can see and hear the person that was there visiting. The videos of the ladies is also a great idea because we can see and hear them and have an idea about their personalities. Your ladies there in their videos are so sweet and sincere, that it is hard not to fall in love with them immeadiately!

Over the years since 1994 there have been many marriage agencies online that have come and gone, but those that have offices and real staff are the ones that last. For me I can say that your agency is one of the top agencies online out of Ukraine. There is an American marriage agency based here in USA and they are trying to get government permission to have broadcast on national television here a commercial or advertisement about the services they can offer to American men looking for a foreign lady. If they succeed then I can say with certainty that thousands of men who have never heard of marriage agencies or think it was possible to find nice lady overseas will begin to do online searches and may find you agency as well.

I am a nurse and so I work with mostly women. But when I meet other men here and ask them if they know of online agencies that can help them find a nice foreign lady they tell me no. So then I tell them about the best agencies and about yours.

Have a great day there!

Best Regards,
Oscar


Oscar R.

Olga: I come to the agency with a great pleasure.

My name is Olga. As a lot of other lonely ladies I have decided to become the client of the agency that joins hearts. All that was needed is to fill in a profile, bring photos and start this not easy way of the search of my second half. From the very first day I was filled with trust to the people who are ready to help me. I can come to the agency any time that is convenient for me and I come there with a great pleasure. Thank you so much dear staff of the agency for your understanding, warmth, patience, care and inexhaustible enthusiasm.

Thanks to you I believe that my long-awaited happiness will come to me one day.

With gratitude and hope
Olga


Olga B.
Donetsk

Lady's testimonial

Ronald: I have been able to find my "Beloved" in my first trip.

I am writing to your company to inform you firstly, that I had a safe and enjoyable trip to your country, and secondly to, tell you about your "translator" Victoria from NIKOLEAV branch. She was of very high standard of "proffesionalism" and "Quality" as translator, and I beleive because of her "exceptional " abilities, I have been able to find my "Beloved" in my first trip, and through your company thank her from the "bottom of my heart" for her exceptional help and support as translator, and me and my lady will be getting married in Ukraine once we have been succesful with "spouse visa" and will "want" her to be at our wedding, as our honoured guest. I have now written to all the other ladies I have been corrosponding to to also inform them as a courtesy

Regards,
Ronald

Ronald H.

Tatyana: I believe that with their help I'll finally meet my love.

My name is Tatyana. I am 36. I came to this agency approximately 2 years ago to find my second half. It's well known that people have different attitude to matchmaking agencies, mostly mistrust them. I also wasn't very confident when I came here. But after communicating with Donetsk branch staff I was convinced that my doubts were groundless. Manager ant translators in Donetsk are always happy to help me and pay as much time as I need. I feel their wish to help me in my search and I believe that with their help I'll finally meet my love.

With gratitude,
Your Tatyana.

Tatyana C.
Donetsk

Lady's testimonial


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

601 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 7 days ago

4.2