Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gunter: If you are not coming to Simferopol, you are crazy, you need to come!

My name is Gunter, I am from Germany, I am 49 years old, and I am a client of UaDreams. And today is March, the 21st, I am here in Simferopol and I like this city very much, and everybody is friendly, and everything is ok.

And I have met many beautiful ladies here through the agency, and if you are not coming to Simferopol, you are crazy, you need to come! And right now I am the happiest man in the world, because I met many beautiful ladies and I cannot make a choice, I want them all. :) And I really don't want to leave, I wish I can stay here longer and you should come — UaDreams is a wonderful agency and I have the best experience.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gunter / Germany
11-21 March 2014
trip to Simferopol

Walter: I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels!

My last trip to Rivne was very successful in all areas.

I would like to thank this opportunity to thank for the perfecten service from the agency. Everything was uniquely prepared, I had with Olga, a really sensitive and attentive Translator. She knew how quickly the voltages of a first meeting to resolve and gave me the feeling of being always been there. 

At this point I want to emphasize that I had this feeling in all my travels and all translators. I would like to congratulate you and encourage you to continue this good work and service so professional to lead on.

As you know I have so done some travel, and I had amazing and gratifying experiences in all my travels. 

But now I have found a Lady what has captured already in the chat and then the real meetings, my heart by storm. It's still hard for me to believe that I should just be lucky but I'll take this gift that has been made possible by your service, gratefully. 

I would like to thank you for your support over the past months, and I assure you that I will always make known your exceptional service. 

I wish you continued success! 

Walter 

P.S. Please add to them, that i want say thank you for perfect support and to the manager and translator from Lutsk, Sumy, Odessa; Nikolaev, Cherkassy and Rivne wich i was visiting in the last month. If you want you can also use my picture from the profil. After our first common trip to Lviv and Cyprus in the end of may, my Lady and me will give you one more testimonial about our relationship.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Walter / Austria
7 May 2014
trip to Rivne

Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Thomas: Personalizing the Christmas greetings was great!

I want to tell everyone at the agency that your Christmas celebrations and announcements on the website to everyone was very special imaginative and appreciated. Even personalizing the Christmas greetings was great at it took energy to put it all together. So thanks again for the holiday wishes and a very nice job to make the season very bright!

Please pass my thanks to all and to see you in 2013!


Thomas G. / USA
30 December 2012

Oscar: It is always so great when all the ladies take time to make a video for us!

Hello, my name is Oscar. I want to say that it is always so great when all the ladies that are staff here at the agency and the guys there take time to make a video for us wishing us all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I appreciate this and know that other foreign men do as well. It helps us who are sometimes lonely without lifetime partner have a great Holiday because of the staff here singing to us.

God bless all of you there! Hopefully in summer 2013 I will travel to Ukraine to meet some of the wonderful ladies that are members of the agency. I want to wish all staff there a very Happy New Year!

Best Regards,
Oscar


Oscar R. / USA
30 December 2012

Ray: One of the best translators I ever met

Sveta is exceptionally profesional — one of the best translators I ever met.
Very polite, and always pays attention to client.


Ray D. / USA
29 December 2012

David: Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there.

Hi Everyone!

Thank you very much for the Christmas video, with all of your staff singing and having fun, It was fun to watch and it looked like everyone was having a good time in making it. I still come to your web site and look through the beautiful women's pictures and profiles and I am waiting to have enough money to come there and really enjoy meeting someone.

I have been studying Russian in my spare time and rank my ability as a 'Happy beginner" I love studying Russian and hope to be able to put it to use with one of your ladies soon

Thanks To all of you, and of course 'Merry X'mas' and a 'Happy New Year', to everyone there. Dr Dave


David / USA
December 2012

Cor: Wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

I want to wish you a merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Your service is very good and you are always a very good help for me. That's why I decided to write you my best wishes for all your help, I admire that and I appreciate that very much.Go on with your kind and good service I would like to say. Thanks again!

I also want to tell about my expierences with UA dreams.

I am very satisfied about the way this organisation presents its selves and I am very happy with the way they treat their clients. When I have a question they always are very kind and full of understanding with my questions. This is not simply a machine that is giving replies or something else.

I am sure that this is a honest organisation and tries to help people to find their beloved. I hope to find my love next yeat and I am sure that I will be able to find this with the help of you.

I wish you a big lot of success in the future too.

With kind regards,
Cor


Cor / Netherlands

Michael: I had a very good time

I had a very good time. My lady is charming and I like her a lot.

Anastasia was very helpful, pleasant and fun. Thank you.


Michael P. / USA
24 December 2012

Lee: My visit to your agency’s had a big impact in my life and has been a life experience!

OLIA (UaDreams' trip manager),Thank you for being such wonderful kind people! I have ever met! MY visit to your agency’s in Simferopol, Nikolaev, Poltava, had a big impact in my life this has been a life experience!

Alex Is one of the most kindest person I have ever met, and my interpreter IRINA, and the lady I've met something special that I will never for get them!

And In Nikolaev it was a pleasure to have met kind wonderful ladies they are a credit to your company and wonderful human beings. THE most kind people I have ever met!

I will be visiting your country again to Sumy and 2 new ladies I look forward this summer, I will make plans this summer I want to thank you for everything and look forward for this trip!

AGAIN!! THANK YOU LEE MERRY CHRISTMAS and happy new year!


Lee K. / USA
21 December 2012

Jan: I look forward to meeting my letter friend again

An big thanks to Marina, for a very good service. It was a really nice meeting I had with my letter friend, I look forward to meeting my letter friend again.

Sincerely


Jan P. / Denmark
12 December 2012

Vasily: All situation just made me happy

I'm happy to visit office to meet so kind, friendly ladies.
Tania — boss — is so nice and professional.
Nasta — absolutely beautifull, very smart, polite, professional.
All situation just made me happy.
Thank you U.D.


Vasily T. / USA
11 December 2012

Christer: Persons I have worked with are angels

So far I am impressed by the lady I did met. Persons I have worked with are angels.


Christer H. / Finland
9-11 December 2012

Ken: It was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want

I just completed a trip to Lutsk, I was too tired to write a testimonial this morning so I will do it now, hope this counts.

It was only a one week trip, I was picked up from the hotel in Lviv as promised on time and delivered to Lutsk, just about everything that could go wrong did after that as far as outside issues, nothing with the agency, it did snow every day, but that was good for me. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable located across from a hypermart, good location. Bogdana the manager was very attentive, all my needs were met, I met the lady I want to marry as well, we didn't spend as much time together as I would have liked but it was enough to know what I want and I think I will get what I want.

I didn't rate anything excellent only good, because the food was excellent every place we ate, so everything else had to fall under that:)) I thought this would be my final trip but maybe in summer, my lady will visit me in February and I will probably visit her in summer.

Thank you is all I can think of to say.


Ken. J. / USA
8 December 2012

Daniel: Very beautiful lady...

Very nice staff. Beautiful town.

Very beautiful lady... The most beautiful in the world. Thank you for your help.


Daniel K. / USA
7 December 2012

Peter: I was very happy

I was very happy with the help from Anastasia.


Peter J.
United Kingdom

6 December 2012

Vladimir: Sincere and friendly service

I'm plesently surprised from such a sincere and friendly service.


Vladimir W. / USA
13 December 2012

Daniel: The office staff was very helpful and friendly

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. And I had the opportunity to meet a very beautiful young lady. Thank you for your help in arranging my trip.


Daniel K. / USA
1 December 2012

Bill: I really enjoyed meeting my lady

I really enjoyed meeting my lady. She is very sweet, intelligent and beautiful with a wonderful smile. I look forward to spend more time with her.


Bill / USA

Michael: I can not find anything bad about the city at all!

My impression of Lutsk is a very kind city and nothing to complaint about. I have been very happy for my days here and I'm sure that I will return to here very soon. I can not find anything bad about the city at all!
The translation was very good and will be happy to see my date again very soon.


Michael / Denmark

Zier: The meet was good and cosy

The meet was good and cosy and the translator was the best there is!!! (Marina)


Zier van der Z. / Netherlands
30 November 2012

Daniel: I had a nice time in Donetsk

I arrived in Donetsk and the staff were waiting for me at the flat. They helped organize two meetings for me and were very helpful. Both ladies were very nice and I had a chance to talk to them in their quiet office. The support was very good and I had a nice time in Donetsk and hope to come back soon.


Daniel K. / USA
28 November 2012

Daniel: The service at the office was excellent

I had a very nice meeting with one lady from Zaporozhie. The office was very helpful and no problems were encountered. The service at the office was excellent. Thank you again!


Daniel K. / USA
27 November 2012

Andrew: The staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful

My meeting in Poltava, were I feel very good. And the staff of agency were most efficient and very helpful throughout, I was very satisfied and hope to return to see lady again.


Andrew T.
United Kingdom

26-27 November 2012

Robert: I will come back again

I had very nice time. My translator Julia was very nice. I will come back again.

Thank you.


Robert K. / USA
25-26 Novermber 2012

Daniel: I had a very nice visit in Sumy

I had a very nice visit in Sumy. The apartment was ready and in the center. I had two nice meeting with very beautiful ladies and I hope to come back to Sumy soon. The staff was very friendly, positive, and well-organized, thank you!


Daniel K. / USA
26 November 2012

Daniel: Poltava is an interesting historical city

Everything was great...friendly and helpful staff. Very beautiful ladies and Poltava is an interesting historical city. Thank you!


Daniel K. / USA
24-26 November 2012

Phillip: I had a pleasant time

Staff was very friendly and helpful with translators. I had a pleasant time meeting my friend. We went to many nice restaurants. Shopping centers were pleasant too.


Phillip R. / USA
18-24 November 2012

Leif: The agency service was excellent

Hello!

I am satisfied with the trip form Oslo to Kiev, and the trip from Kiev to Poltava. The taxi-driver from Kiev airport to Poltava was ver helpful, and spoke English very well.

I am not satisfied with paying Silver package for the 21th of November, because I couldn't meet my lady before 22nd of November.

The translator did a good job for the meeting with my lady, but I wish the phone with the SIM-card would be better to use. The first two days I could call with the phone, but it didn't worth anymore after these days. I could only receive calls by the phone, the last days.

The agency service was excellent, ans I will thank you all in the agency for having a good service. I appreciate that you served coffee, tea and water when coming to the agency.


Leif S. /Norway/
21-24 November 2012

Daniel: The ladies at the Nikolaev branch were very beautiful

The staff of the Nikolaev office were friendly, well organized and very helpful. They helped arrange meetings and make sure that I was comfortable the whole time while I was here. The ladies at the Nikolaev branch were very beautiful and also the translators and office staff. I had a very pleasant trip and hope to come back soon.

Thank you very much!


Daniel K. / USA
29-30 November 2012

Joe: The translator was very good and helpful

Everything was good. My apartment was good.

The translator was very good and helpful when I was having problem with getting my luggage. Meeting with my lady was very good and what I was expecting.


Joe G.
19-22 November 2012

Brent: My visit in Nikolaev was amazing

My visit in Nikolaev was amazing, the agency staff (Manager and Translators) went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Assisting with all my requirements and going beyond the call of duty. Thank you all, I will definitely be back next year.


Brent
South Africa

Jason: The agency did a great job planning the trip for me

The trip was all good we toured around the city and went to many places.

The meetings went great with the help of the translator, she did a great job with our communication and helped me in any way she could.

Also the agency did a great job planning the trip for me. They replied back to my questions fast and all was planned perfect for me, all I had to do was get on the plane.

I recomend this agency to all who wish to travel here.


Jason R. / Canada
12-19 November 2012

Satishi: I was satisfied

I was satisfied with very smooth transportation by your guide from Kiev airport to Cherkassy. Translator (Elena ) was friendly and gave me a lot of useful advices.

I had the apartment I stayed in Cherkassy. I preferred to have an internet access.


Satishi H. / USA
17-19 November 2012

Steven: You will not forget this incredible experience

If you are looking for the lady of your life, your hopes & dreams to come true. The ladies of UaDreams.com are genuine, serious, all harmful, real, and all looking to share the same for life, and marriage.

Sincerely, you will not forget this incredible experience. I highly recommend UaDreams.com.


Steven / USA
21 October - 18 November

Dennis: Very lovely lady, kind, caring

My visit to Poltava was very satisfactory and what I expected it would be. My introduction to my lady was very pleasant. Very lovely lady, kind, caring all everything I expected then to be. The stuff and the interpreter service was excellent. The office was a little hard to find, but then can be expect being new to Poltava.

In general I am very satisfied with my visit to Poltava. The service provided the Poltava branch. And I look forward to being invited back to Poltava.


Dennis B. / Canada
17 November 2012

Brent: My experience has been very good

My experience has been very good, the offices were easy to find and the translation were very helpful. Maybe list hotels close to agency and prices through agency to make it easier to find one.


Brent / South Africa
14-16 November 2012

Harry: Thanks for lovely staff and the love of my life

I was just in Ukraine, it was great the sweets translator in the world. Every thing went well staff was very helpful and very sweet. I did not realize how beautiful the lady was, until I went to see her my self. We had a great time, every thing was good yes I am going back to see her. This is the best site ever I have been on some of the other ones but this is this best, I come to this site to find a wife and I have found the woman of my dreams. thanks for lovely staff and the love of my life. HARRY


Harry L. / USA
November 2012
trip to Lutsk

Patrick: Now Ukraine will be my second country

My trip to Poltava was wonderful as always because it was not the first time that I was at Poltava.

The restaurant was very tasty and it was very pleasant to walk in Poltava or done shopping. I like Poltava and now Ukraine will be my second country.

I'll come back here in the future for sure.

Thank you to my lady and the team of UADreams for this wonderful weekends I'll never forget it.

Patrick from France


Patrick / France
8-12 November 2012

Niel: I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of all the staff

I recently visited the Simferepol branch and met the most beautiful lady at the Simferepol agency. I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of all the staff, translation services were of a very high standard, and I was extremely impressed that the translators knew the history of Crimea. I wish to convey special thanks to the manager of the agency, who spent his Sunday day off to help me in my unfortunate predicament when I lost all my private documents. I will definitely be returning to the Simferepol branch to visit in the New Year.


Niel H.
/ United Kingdom

12 November 2012

Kjell: Very good service

Very good service from the branch.
And an amazing date.
And very nice city.


Kjell R.
6-11 November 2012
trip to 6-11 November 2012

Elie: I recommend to use the translation service

First I like the branch and how you serve me, I had the introduction for my lady, and I love the city because you can go to any place you want by walking and you can find many beautiful places and many restaurant.

And I recommend to use the translation service because you can find everything so easy and they can help you to find any places you want to visit.

About the city i'm so impressed, it's a lovely city and beautiful one, no words can describe my love to this city.

Nothing to add for the agency, you are perfect keep going with your job and hope that every girl / woman will find her beloved man as i found my beloved girl. Thank you so much.


Elie Z. / Lebanon
9 Novermber 2012

Theo: The interpretation and service was very good

The interpretation and service was very good. I enjoyed it.


Theo. O / Kenya
9 November 2012

George: Thank You to All at UA dreams for a wonderful visit!

Thank You to All at UA dreams for a wonderful visit! When I saw my lady face to face for the first time I knew the trip was worth it. We are proceeding with our relations and and will be together in 2013. Despite having a medical emergency on my flight that led to unexpected delay in Amsterdam, everything has gone well. Special thanks to Olia Simina, trips coordinator, for her assistance in resolving this situation.

The Kremenchug manager, Evgeniy, was great, helping out with several special requests.

He was adaptable and responceful.

I cannot say enough about our interpreter, Natasha. It seemed I had known her for years. She has been translating letters for my lady and I for a year now, as it turns out. She took care of me like a private visitor, doing many things to make my stay more comfortable and eating understanding for my lady and I. We will definitely invite her to the wedding. After all, she has done so much to help bring it about.

Thanks again Ua Dreams!


George / USA
18 Oct. - 8 Nov. 2012

Theo: Was great and well organized

I was very happy with the time I spent with the lady and translation services. Was great and well organized.


Theo. O / Kenya
7 November 2012

Alfredo: They made my stay feel welcome and warming

This was my second office and even though the branch in Ivano Frankovsk was very professional, the branch in Nikolaev was both very professional and hospitable. They made my stay feel welcome and warming. Thank you for such a pleasant experience. Sincerely.


Alfredo / USA
26 Oct. - 6 Nov. 2012

Xavier: The service is worth the price

I am very satisfied by my trip, I could meet my special lady and we should meet another time in the nearest future in my country. I would like to thank my interpreter Yulia which was very friendly and caring with me so I could visit the town, see beautiful places and taste delicious traditional dishes.

The agency should keep us with the good work, the service is worth the price.


Xavier F.
5 November 2012

Adrian: The staff were brilliant

The staff were brilliant.
The appartment was top-class.
When I had problems with my cash-card, the comment was «Don't worry, Adrian, you have a friends here!»
The service from the agency as always was first-rate.
This is the 6th visit to Cherkasy and each time I have been with my daughters, people just can't do enough to help us.
My relationship with my lady will be two years old in a few weeks, and hopefully next l in love with the most beautiful woman in the world.


Adrian / Great Britain
2012-10-27 To 2012-11-04

Wayne: Wow !!!!!!!! what a fantastic service from start to finish!

Wow !!!!!!!! what a fantastic service from start to finish. I would like to thank all at UA dreams, from the lady that helped me book my trip. I would like to say a massive big thanks to Alex and Ira and all the team at the Simferopol office, your help was invaluable, Thank you so very much. You have the most amazing country, Restaurants and i can not wait to see you all again :) Well that will be very soon, as i have been lucky and found the women off my dreams and she wants me to go back so role on 2013 :):):) Again massive thanks to all. Wayne see you all soon :)


Wayne R.
/ United Kingdom

1-4 November 2012
trip to Simferopol

Luc: I will be back =)

All was great.

I liked the meeting with the lady.

I liked my trip, even when Poltava is far from Kiev.

Services — good.

I will be back =)


Luc / France
31 Oct. - 1 Nov. 2012

JALEEL: Everything is good

Everything is good. Good lady and good interpreter.


JALEEL / United arab emirates
30.10.2012

Red: My trip was a complete success

I enjoyed the city and my visit to Nikolaev, but nothing else mattered to me except the woman I came to meet. She is everything I hoped for so my trip was a complete success. I will return to her as soon as I can.


Red / USA
30-31 October 2012

Creg: Ukraine is a wonderful place

Ukraine is a wonderful place the people from the agency were friendly and courteous. I had fun and loved the time with my wonderful lady. I miss her already.


Creg / Australia
23-30 October 2012

Cristian: Zaporozhye was a discovery

Zaporozhye was a discovery: a big industrial city but with many interesting and cultural spots to see, unique in the world like: Cosak's island Korthica and their famous past, the enormous hydroelectrical dam, and the longest Lenina prospekt.

Uadreams team was more than satisfying and always very efficient and serious.

The translators Anna and Ira were not only very good (good masters of the language) but also very kind and ready to help with everything.

As about the ladies I could meet they vere not only beautiful but seemed also to be serious, polite, well educated and family oriented. A special thought and compliments for the lady that was for me the most joyful and beautiful girl that I met in Ukraine...

Deep thanks to all Uadreams team and to everyone that, helped me have such a good experience.


Cristian / Switzerland
29 October 2012

JALEEL: Thank u for everything

Everything is good, the translator is perfect in English language. The lady I met is very good person.
Thank u for everything.


JALEEL / United arab emirates
27-28 Oct. 2012

Dino: This has been the most memorable trip of my life

This has been the most memorable trip of my life. My translator was more than that, she was my best friend. My lady was charming. All that bad talk on the net is false. I will set it straight.

I will definitely recommend your agency.


Dino / USA
October 2012

Sammi: Everything was excellent

Everything was excellent. But I will send more comments on the website.


Sammi / USA
24-25 October 2012

Cristian: I can only be happy with everything I have met here in Nikolaev

What to say? I can only be happy with everything I have met here in Nikolaev: beautiful weather, hotel was good and the UaDreams team in Nikolaev very efficient. They made it all in a simple and practical way and this made it easier for me.

They answered my needs and helped me with practical things.

The translation service by Jane was really good.
And of course the lady I met was gorgeous, charming and with serious intentions.

I am happy with all that, thank everyone and wish them all the best.


Christian / Switzerland
23.10-24.10.2012

Alan: I have to see her again soon! :-)

It was enjoyable meeting my lady. She was everything. I expected and she did me!

I have to see her again soon! :-)

also Anastasia, interpretor was very helpful too!

Thank you


Alan / United Kingdom
22 October 2012

Manfred: I had help at any time

It was pleasant, I had help at any time. The people were all very friendly! Put in real life, everything is different. Thel letters, therefor do not hesitate and let them be susprised, as also I was surprised.

Thanks for all

Manfred


Manfred / Austria
20 - 21 October 2012

Paul: I always felt comfortable

All of the services provided exceeded my expectations. The translator Anna did an excellent job and helped me ever step. I always felt comfortable. Thank you for helping me to fall in love with the most beautiful woman in the world.


Paul / USA
14.10-20.10.2012

Cristian: Congratulation for such a professionalism I have never seen that!

Visiting Ukraine is a new experience for me, as I have never been here before and I have to say it is a really good surprise, much more than I have expected. Not only I had beautiful sunny autumn time here in Poltava but the Poltava branch team and, especially, Irina, its manager made a lot for my good impression and in order for me to feel good and to respond to all my needs. She took care of everything, she arranged everything from accomodation (the appartment was one of the most beautiful and modern I have ever seen) to transportation, including meeting with the ladies and even my errors and things I forgot being absent minded. She has been always available and devoted, and always with a smile, good mood, good willed to serve me and make me feel like at home. Congratulation for such a professionalism I have never seen that!

As about the ladies I have met, they were all so sweet, well educated, curious to discover new people and learn about life, but also serious, family oriented, and very mature for their young ages. I am sure they could all make wonderful spouses.

A pity that I can offer that only to one of them. I will have to choose (difficult choice!). But I deeply wish to all of them to meet the best man for each of them, lots of love, and all the happiness they all deserve!!!


Cristian C.
/ Switzerland

20-21 October 2012
trip to Poltava

George: Even if you think about it – make a trip!

I would like to say Hello! I'm here in Kremenchug, in Ukraine. I live in Oregon, USA. I came here to meet my lady. I'm very very pleased that I've done so. Even if you think about it – make a trip! You wont know until you come here. It certainly worth it. The stuff there in Kremenchug is just great. My interpreter Natasha, and all the stuff in UaDreams have done quite a lot to advance my dream. I would like to say thank you to all of them.

And the whole staff was very supportive - helping me in any way I needed, gave a lot of information, took time to answer all my questions, give a lot of information, I had a lot of insights, and they've done all their best to make all the meetings I had as pleasant as possible for myself and for the Lady. Not any moment I felt uncomfortable with her presence. Translator was excellent and I must say the conflict I had with all the translators, I think I had four translators in these six days, they all were very pleasant people. I was surprised how opened they were. Not even translators, but also administrator, the manager and it felt like we already knew each other for a very long time.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

George D. / USA
19 Oct. - 3 Nov. 2012
trip to Kremenchug

Cristian: Thank you all for helping people to meet the right person!

I am very positively impressed by the organization and quality of work of the staff. The translators were very good and very kind. The ladies I have met also were very kind and seemed to me to be very serious and having good intentions.

The only difficult thing for a foreigner coming to Ukraine is to have to move in so many branches to meet with several women. May be you can organize meetings only in a few places, helping woman to come there, so that customers do not have to move to so many cities.

Anyway thank you all for helping people to meet the right person!


Cristian C.
/ Switzerland

19 October 2012

Marius: Very helpful and friendly

I enjoyed my time with my lady and found the service of the agency to be very helpful and friendly.


Marius
2 - 14 October 2012

Wagner: Well the meetings was nice as possible

Well the meetings was nice as possible because the lady getting sick and we cannot have all meetings we wish to have, only 3, and the weather was cold and rainy; anyway, we felt a good connection and both of us wish to keep communicating and go for next level and a second visit may be in next summer.
Regards,
Wagner


Wagner / Brazil
9-14 October 2012

Michael: Overall happy!

Overall I was happy with visit to Nikolaev. I hope that all goes well in the future with the girl of my dreams that I met here.

More flexibility to extend would have been better i.e. to pay by credit card and not just cash.

Overall happy.


Michael / Australia
2 Oct. - 10 Oct. 2012

Ronald: I enjoyed my stay in Odessa

I enjoyed my stay in Odessa. And liked very much my meeting with ladies, the interpreter was excellent too and I understood all.
I hope to continue a relatioship with one of the ladies.
Ron


Ronald / Great Britain
8/10/12

Eliseo: The dreams can become reality if you want with all the heart make it reality

Hello!!!

I want express to all the staff of Agency UaDreams Poltava my gratitude for all their valuable support and guidance as well as to my personal translator Lena. She is an excellent person.

Thank you for making my stay pleasant and comfortable. I return at home satisfied!!!

In this wonderful Agency, I met a woman very cute, very young, very tenderly and very pretty!!! I also thank to her for your patience and hospitality with me. I am faithful witness that the dreams can become reality if you want with all the heart make it reality.

Dear friends of UaDreams, you can be sure that I will hold in high today and always the name of UaDreams.

Sincerely
Eliseo


Eliseo S. / Mexico
8-14 October 2012

Ivàn: Take help from the UaDreams Agency!

The trip was very nice. I am very satisfied. I like Donetsk. I was really surprised of the very beautiful city. For me was very first experience in Ukraina and I can recommend it for everybody. But take help from the UaDreams Agency! :-)

Ivàn


Ivàn / Germany
5-7 October 2012

Maximin: I'm satisfied

I'm satisfied, I like the meeting. My lady is OK. Translator is OK.
How I ask, it's possible to continue.


Max / France
6/10/12

Miguel: Good atmosphere!!

Good atmosphere!! I feel very appreciated with the treatment at the agency. Staff were very nice and kind. My translator Anton, good guy! No problems at all. I would recomend my friends to use this agency! :)


Miguel / USA
2-4 October 2012

Miguel: Very secured website when it comes to private information

Very friendly service, translator was nice and patience. I would definitely recommend website to friends. Also very secured website when it comes to private information. Knowing that there are many scams websites.


Miguel O. L. / USA /
1 October 2012
trip to Odessa

André: I hope to come back

I am very glad to have opportunity to meet such a nice lady here.
Translator always tried to do the best and it was very nice to accompany to any place we visited.
Translation service was very good.
I hope to come back and build up serious relation with my lady. I am attracted and impressed from this lady.


André M.
30 September 2012
trip to Poltava

Craig: Very helpful

Once again I must thank the staff of I-F branch for the great service. My translator Ira is the best. Very helpful. And they were able to arrange last minute pick up at the airport for me.


Craig / Canada
25 September

Diego: Thanks to my lady

It was great that my girl came to met even while she was not feeling well. Thanks to her. Anastasia was great interpreter, friendly girl, I enjoyed her assistance.


Diego N. / United Arab Emirates
24 September 2012
trip to Odessa

Khaled: The girl is so pretty and wonderful in nature

Good hospitality as I had arrived, the interpriter was so helpful and flixiable. The girl that I have chosine is so pretty and wonderful in nature, we went out along with (Anna) the interpretor to a signaficant resturent in the city and had a nice important time.


Khaled Al Abdullah
/ Kuwait

20 September 2012
trip to Donetsk

Peter: Great trip

Great trip
come again


Peter W.
/ United Kingdom

16 September 2012
trip to Kharkiv

Pascal: Most people are very kind

Most people are very kind and I appreciate the polite stuff in the hotel or at office. The city is interesting and never boring. I do not like the taxi drivers, they are very bad.


Pascal F. / Switzerland
trip to Donetsk

Simon: The trip was absolutely first class

Before coming to Ukraine, I was apprehensive as I had read some reports from people that were less then favourable. However, I needn't have worried as the trip was absolutely first class. The service I received was top class, the translator was really brilliant and the lady I came to see was far more beautiful then I could have imagined. If the lady would like me to return to Lutsk to see her again I would have no hesitation about using the services of the agency again.


Simon K.
/ United Kingdom

13-19 September 2012
trip to Lutsk

Cedric: L'organisation était parfaite.

L'organisation était parfaite. La manager ést très accueillante est très bien expliqué comment se déroule le programme. J'ai aussi eu la chance d'avoire une traductrice qui était parfaite, je la remetcie pour le bon travail qu'elle a eu au cause de moi.

La rancontre avec la jeune fille le prémier jour m'a surpris, mais j'ai était très content d'afin pouvoir la voir en vrai. C'ést une femme charmante, très belle, intellegente et posé, toutes les qualités qu'un homme aiment avoir avec une femme.

Je remencie tout le stuff pour le travail et la qualité de service qu'il m'on apporté. Merci


Cedric V. / Switzerland
11-14 September 2012
trip to Poltava

Eduardo: The trip was long, but I think it worth it

I met this beautiful girl. The trip was long, but I think it worth it, because the city is beautiful and of course, the people is nice and gentle, even the translator. I think it will be a very good evidence.


Eduardo M. / Mexico
10 September 2012
trip to Odessa

Samuel: Thank you for help for us to make these days unforgettable

This is my 2 trip to Sumy Branch Office to visit my lady.

Thank you for nice service and help for us to make these days unforgettable. All the atmosphere in Sumy is pleasant for me.

Sincerely,
Samuel N.,
Norway


Samuel N. / Norway
10-17 September 2012
trip to Sumy

Diego: Wonderful woman

Wonderful woman, wish we had more time to talk and know each other. Interpreter was very impressive with our conversation exchange.


Diego N. / United Arab Emirates
23 September 2012
trip to Odessa

Iain: Maybe next time I will get a Package to make it even better!?!

Had a lovely time in Ivano-Frankivsk. The ladies are lovely and services from the agency was great. Maybe next time I will get a Package to make it even better!?!


Iain H. / Australia
9-14 December 2012

Rene: Thank you for making my trip so pleasent

Hello. Ive just returned from a wonderfull trip to Rovno. Though ive filled out some papers about my opinion about your services i do have something to add. I hope you really value Liuba which was the translator on my trip. I have never seen anyone being so helpfull to make sure everything was ok about my needs during my trip. Liuba was very helpfull, and hopefully i will be able to go again, and hope/insist that she will be my guide/translator for next trip too. Please send her my regards, and thank her for a fantastic service and treatment. Thank you for making my trip so pleasent. Best regards


Rene A. / Denmark

Harry: I am enoying your site very much

HI

I am enoying your site very much. The one thing that I personally am struggling with is photos

Is there any way that you can have a photo of the girl beside the email on the new mail page. It would make it so much easier to know the girls.

Thanks Harry


Harry F. / Canada

Leif: Good guiding, good information

Good guiding in the streets of Sumy. Good information about phone-numbers of the agency. The people at the hotel were very helpful with things but I think the menu for breakfast was very poor. Other service at the hotel was OK. I am satisfy with the job of the translator. She were good in guiding too. It was a bit sad that my lady had so long days at work, but there is nothing the agency can do with it. (Maybe we could find more entertainment, earlier on the day when my lady was at work).


Leif S. / Norway
05-08 September 2012

Magnus: I have got all the help I needed

During my stay here I have got all the help I needed and the service is great!


Magnus B. / Sweden
4-14 September 2012

Neil: I would have no hesitation in recommending UaDreams

I have nothing but good words to say about my trip to Lutsk. My translator was friendly and helpful and all my meetings with my lady were very special indeed.

I would have no hesitation in recommending UaDreams, if you are looking for a loving partner in Ukraine.


Neil H.
/ United Kingdom

3-10 September 2012
trip to Lutsk

Kai: It was so good experience

It was so good experience/ The translator and servise were so awesome, so perfect!!!
This trip was so good. Meet wonderful lady. It was so wonderful time to spend with her. The city was so nice and so good experience. Awesome! Thank you


Kai Ove K. / USA
31 August 2012
trip to Poltava

Jeffrey: The Quality of the Service is far superior to the dozens of other dating sites

Overall, an exceptional experience and very successful. The Quality of the Service and integrity of the Lady is far superior to the dozens of other dating sites/services I have used over the years.

The efforts of the translator, Anna is especially noteworthy. My Lady and I are now making plans for our life together. I am very happy and pleased!

One recommendation:

Provide Clients with a guidance pamphlet or handout detailing 'dating and counting protocols' on advance on their arrival. These customs are much different in the Ukraine than the USA.


Jeffrey J. / USA
31 August –
8 Septembe

trip to Zaporozhye

Sean: Feel safe!

Hey, I have just returned from Simferopol and I want to put in the good word for the great service and kind and friendly staff there. I can see how hard working they are for me and I very much appreciated this. Alex is really interesting to talk to and has good advice for clients.. Kate my translator is extremely good translator and I am looking forward to returning to this agency. And last but not least all the other staff there are great including Nicolai my taxi driver. He is a character with great humour :) haha

You can be sure that I will be actively dispelling some of the negative comments I see around the internet against uadreams as I know that bad words are harmful to your genuinely honest service that I have received from the Simferopol agency!

I have had a great experience from Simferopol staff and come home completely happy and satisfied ;)

The girl I went to see was not a total success in the beginning but dramatically improved by me not giving up or having false expectations. This is where it is good to talk to Alex because he has much knowledge for client :) yup! I am still learning about Ukrainian people and culture. Also, I am slowly learning Russian language. Ukrainian women are mind blowing and so gorgeous it is hard to believe really.

I hope that my words reflect positively upon the Simferopol agency as it is easy to complain about service, and to say nothing when a job is well done.

Thank you for excellent service!
Kind Regards
Sean Starkey

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Sean S. / New Zealand
31 August 2012

Will: My lady kept a smile on my face

Had a wonderful time in the city seeing the sight and very helpful, especially my lady who kept a smile on my face.


Will S. / Australia
29 August 2012
trip to Poltava

Freddy: I am satisfied with the Trip

I am satisfied with the Trip
But have hoped that the girl have planed more time for a short trip. It is a long trip and then only spend 4 hours with a lady.


Freddy C. / Denmark
28-29 August 2012

Doug: Do not be afraid to come to Poltava!

Poltava the city is very beautiful city to visit, my stay was very enjoyable! The people were very nice when you needed help! My apartment was quite nice near the city center, so it was very near all the stores and market.

My office for UaDreams here was wonderful! They were very kind and so helpful! Especially my new friend Lena, my translator! She was just so wonderful, helpful and answered all my questions, was very happy to share so many things about Poltava! She is a wonderful translator but to me a new wonderful Friend!!

Do not be afraid to come to Poltava, and the ladies are so warm and beautiful!


Doug B. / USA
26 August 2012
trip to Poltava

Sid: She is as sweet and beautiful in person

I had a great time meeting my lady.

She is as sweet and beautiful in person or maybe ever exceeded my expectations of her before I came to Poltava. Ua Dreams did an excellent job of helping me get to know my lady and helping me to understand the Ukrainian culture. It was a great trip and I recommend Ua Dreams very highly.


Sid S. / USA
25 August 2012
trip to Poltava

Lars: I am happy and poor :-)

It was in good impression to meet my lady and the small staff in the Odessa office.

Good service. I am happy and poor :-)


Lars R. / Denmark
25 August 2012
trip to Odessa

Daniel: The meeting with my lady was great

Thank you for the pleasant reception in your office (the part of the customer service was not satisfying) which was above what I expected! Once here I got the missing information and could confirm all that had been settled.

The meeting with my lady in the evening was great and the time was real fine. Thanks to Oksana, the translator, without whom we could not have communicated.

So far all good, and the couple of days left will probably go on the same level.

Thank you!
Daniel


Daniel P. / Switzerland
15-20 August 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Yasir: I had a wonderful time with special girl

Dear All!

Thank you Uadreams Kharkov branch so much for your kind attention and services, and special thanks for my interpreter (Anya) who was so kind and helpful. I had a wonderful time with special girl in lovely city of Kharkov which I hope to visit it again soon.

Keep us with the excellent job.
Sincerely yours,
Yasir


Yasir
/ United Arab Emirates

14 August 2012
trip to Kharkiv

Adrian: I can't thank UaDreams enough for their help over the last 2 years

This is the 6th time I visited Cherkassy to see my lady and her daughter.

I travelled with my 4 daughters aged 6, 8, 11 and 13, and as usual, found people extremely friendly and helpful. The 2 flights from Manchester via Helsinki were totally “pain face”, even as a single das with 4 kids :)

I've known my lady now for nearly 2 years and our relationship keeps growing srtonger. My kids adore her and think of her daughter as part of our family.

I can't thank UaDreams enough for their help over the last 2 years. Long distance relationship with a language gap are difficult, but their service has enabled a real relationship to flourish.

As for the doubters was brand UaDreams a scam, perhaps they havn't tested the services or been compatible with the partners they sellected.

The women on this site are real people with real aspirations and real emotions who need respect and courtesy, and a responsible, genuine partner. It's not a cattle market guys and these women are not for sale!!! If you are genuine you'll find someone genuine. I DID!!!


Adrian J. / Great Britain
9-24 August 2012
trip to Cherkassy

Rick: My lady was very positive

My lady was very positive
Translator was most pleasant
Chocice of restaurant impressed me


Rick G. / USA
8-10 August 2012
trip to Poltava

Gordon: Staff did an outstanding job of making me feel special.

Staff did an outstanding job of making me feel special. They contacted me early on and made on and made me feel special at the introduction which ensured success.
Staff is very special and work well together as a team. They are thorough and pay close attention to details and it's reflected in positive results.

Video of Gordon:

Hello! My name is Gordon.

And I am here at Donetsk Branch of UaDreams. And I am fortunate to tell you that the two opportunities that I had while here in Ukraine and in particular in Donetsk to go on dates, both women have been exceptional.

And I think that a lot of that can be said about the incredible team that the Donetsk Branch has working behind the scenes to make everything possible – from the logistics to the co-ordination, to the initial orientation fee that you pay applying your first date, but the interpreter translation services as well. But they really do a wonderful job of making you feel like you are special, and, man, after that it's between You and the Lady to make the determination of how you want to go forward. But I can honestly tell you that I'm pleased and that I would go to UaDreams to any other branches if it is like what I have experienced in Donetsk. And feel comfortable that I'll be a satisfied customer.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Gordon C.
/ Saudi Arabia

7 August 2012

Khair: Excellent service

Excellent service
Thank you


Khair M. / USA
4 August 2012
trip to Odessa

Alpay: Everything is perfect

Everything is perfect.
Thank you for everything.


Alpay U. / Turkey /
27 July 2012
trip to Sumy

Ignas: We keep in touch!!!

I had a comfortable transfer to Cherkassy where I met my so beautiful Lady.

I want thank Irina for her very good translation.
Thank you Irina for everything you did.
We keep in touch!!!

My best regards to UA-dreams.


Ignas J. /Denmark/
27-30 July 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Daniel: I hope that this will be the start of a long lasting relationship

The translation services provided are of a high standard. The translator, Irina, assisted to make my stay a very pleasant experience. Best of all, I found my wonderful lady, a lovely person, and have no regrets meeting with her. I hope that this will be the start of a long lasting relationship.
Thank you to both Irina and my lady for making this enjoyable.


Daniel B. / Australien /
21 July 2012
trip to Poltava

Dag: The meeting with my lady went very good

The meeting with my lady went very good.


Dag
17 July 2012

Lee: I was treated like King!

Great Wonderful!
So Great Experience!
I was treated like King!
I will never forget these wonderful, wonderful people!
They are The Best and My Friends
Lee!

Video of Lee:

I want to welcome you to this wonderful experience. Has anybody ever had any doubts im just totally blown away, amazed how this wonderful people. Im not acting, Im not an actor. This is my true feelings, how I feel, that I come to the Ukraine.

I was actually fearful, I was scared, and I had my doubts, but all that has been eliminated. I've met the kindest, wonderful human beings that a man can meet. Beautiful girls, beautiful people. I encourage everyone and anybody, who has any doubts about coming here, about not finding the person, that they really would like to find. And they think that they have an experience of a lifetime. I will remember this moment, this day, this hour, this time in my life for the rest of my life. It's been absolutely a wonderful experience! I've been treated like a king!

And beyond that, I've never been treated so well even in my own home country — has never treated me like this people. The welcomed me with opened arms, warm smile ans opened heart. I don't think anybody could determine how much I appreciate these people. They've done everything for me. Everything! I haven't have to do anything, but just wake up in the morning — breakfast is there. I didnt have to do anything — supper is there. I didnt have to worry about nothing — the car is there.

These people are amazing! And if anybody has any doubts, any doubts... I am an American, you can call me, you can ask me, you can e-mail me. I'll give you my honest opinion. It's the best, most fantastic thing I've ever done in my life! I encourage you, I tell you. All you gotta do is ask me a question, I'll be more than happy to answer your questions. These people are the best! Thank you!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Lee K. / USA /
16 July 2012
trip to Simferopol

Mariusz: I'm very happy to be here

The meet in Odessa was great I meet my sweet lady, and I'm very happy to be here. Translate was great and the person in office are very nice, also very helpful. The agency also try to help when you have trouble.


Mariusz T. / Poland /
13 July 2012
trip to Odessa

Uriel: I think its serious agency.

I met with a girl after talking with her on video chat. I impressed from the meeting and I hope it will go to serious relationships and even to marriage in future.
I hope she will come to Israel meet me and see where I live and maybe in the future she will agree to marry with me and live in Israel.
I think its serious agency.


Uriel M. / Israel /
11 July 2012
trip to Odessa

Corwin: A wonderful experience in a beautiful City of Kharkov

:-) The agency has been great. The customer service has been top natch. A wonderful experience in a beautiful City of Kharkov with a great romantic settings throughout the city.


Corwin L. / Canada /
9 July 2012
trip to Merefa

Rune: I like the meeting with the lady

I like the meeting with the lady and everything seemes to be very professional.


Rune / Norway /
07 July 2012

James: Very good service

Very good service.
Good translation.


James K. / China /
7 July 2012
trip to Merefa

Glen: Expectations of meeting my lady were fine

I had a great time. Inna and Anastacia made my travel and stay very enjoyable. Had an awesome time visiting sites of sites of the city. And translators were good friends too. Expectations of meeting my lady were fine.


Glen P. / Canada /
06 July 2012

Hurcem: Branch was easy to find

Everyone were helpful. Branch was easy to find staff were helful. City was great. Thanks for everything.


Hurcem M. / United Kingdom /
05 July 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Miguel: Your agency is the best

I just want to tell thank you very much for your help, principaly to Marina who was with me during all these days.
I apreciate all your support for to met the girl that I chosed!
Your agency is the best and know how to be real our dreams with the ladies!

Sincerely,
Miguel Angel


Miguel R. / Mexico /
3-10 July 2012

Andre: This is a serious agency with excellent service!

I was once invited to UaDreams by a girl and I thought, this could be it! I had some bad experiences before and I was kind of insecure. This first lady was really not my type (too young and so). I got in contact with another girl (a little bit older) and we had contact for a while, but she was not what I was looking for. Then one more lady showed up! That’s my girl! We started to write to each other and after a while we met in video chat. What a wonderful lady! Could this be true? Could she be real? She was all I dreamt of in a girl!

After some months, we decided to meet for real and I took my first trip to Sumy Ukraine. I was very nervous because I had read some negative articles of the agency, but I can now tell you guys this is a serious agency with excellent service!

Well I met my dream and we had good time while I was there. So when I went home I had a really good feeling inside my body. It took no longer than two months before I went back to visit my girl and this time it was even better!

I had fallen in love with the most beautiful girl in the world. She is smart, incredible good looking and extremely kind and sensitive. She is mature, even that she is pretty young, but I have learned that age is just a number. It doesn’t matter. Love don’t care about age.

We have become a couple and I am the most lucky guy in the whole world!

Eveginya, who helped us with translation and guiding did a really good job! She is excellent and have also become a good friend of mine.

Thank you UaDream, thank you Eveginya! And thank YOU My Lady! I love you very much! Thank you for the best time in my life I will remember this as the best thing that ever happened to me, ever!

I will also wish all other guys out there the best of luck, even if I took the best lady, there is so many pretty girls in Ukraine just waiting for you :)

With respect from Andre (Norway)


Andre / Norway /
trip to Sumy

Patrick: All was fine organized and I was happy

Yes the lady that I meet was really like I imagine. All was fine organized and I was happy that I was OK. Thanks


Patrick V. / Belgium /
1 July 12
trip to Nikolaev

Jeffrey: My interpreter — ЕВГЕНИЯ was excellent

My interpreter — ЕВГЕНИЯ was excellent, the best I have ever had at UA Dreams


Jeffrey J. / USA /
28 June 2012
trip to Sumy

Jeffrey: My interpreter was outstanding!

My interpreter was outstanding She is an excellent employee It is a credit to the agency


Jeffrey J. / USA /
28 June 2012
trip to Sumy

Samuel: I have pleasant memories about this vacation...

Hello UA Dreams,

I have pleasant memories about this vacation and the time together with my lady. And our translator helped us during language challenges and also about “what to do” every day.

So I have the best advice/ recommendation to else people to use such service.


Samuel N. / Norway /
25-30 June 2012
trip to Sumy

Ken: I had a great time

I had a very good trip to Rovno
The lady I meet was beautiful and very nice
I had a great time

Thanks


Ken E. / USA /
24 June 2012
trip to Rovno

Barth: I had a great trip!

I had a great trip! My lady and our translator were amazing. We had a great time. Saw the sights. I hope to be back soon! Everything was great. I just wish there were better flights into this country to make it easier.


Barth G. / USA /
22-24 June 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Jan: 1000 thanks for a really good service!

Dear UA Dreams 1000 thanks for a really good service, I have enjoyed my stay in Lutsk much and everything has to be, as I expect. I send 1000 thanks to Yulia, for the super service and kindness she has given me during my stay in Lutsk and I’ve seen a lot of Lutsk city, and it is something I will never forget. There are so many beautiful things to see and I’ve enjoyed it a lot! I wish you all a very good day Regards Jan from Roslev in Denmark.


Jan P. / Denmark /
18 June 2012
trip to Lutsk

Patrick: I have passed 2 wonderful weekends at Poltava

I have passed 2 wonderful weekends at Poltava. The translator IRINA has done a good job, very professional and very patient because my english is no good.

IRINA and MY LADY have given to me the desire to come back in Ukraine and perhaps that one day, I’ll have 2 countries in my heart. The lady was even more beautiful ans smiling that on internet, I have adored the magic moment that we have passed together :-)

The programme was very good, bowling, shopping, boating, cooking, walking in the street of Poltava.

They have cooked “GALUSHKI” just for me. It was a very pleasant moment and I’ll never forget it.

I hope to come back to Ukraine if LADY is agree to continue our relation.

Thanks a lot at the team of UADreams of Poltava and particularly IRINA.

Everyone must visit Ukraine, once in their life.

Patrick from France


Patrick S. / France /
14-18 June 2012
trip to Poltava

Eric: Thank you for such a wonderful trip!

To the Poltava Agency,

I would like to say thank you for such a wonderful trip. From my arrival to my departure I was cared for. The staff in Poltava was very kind and attentive.

I would especially like to thank Natasha B., my interpreter for all her care and attention. She went far beyond what I could have expected. Not only did she do a superb job at interpreting, she also saw that I was cared for with food, money exchange and shopping that I wanted to do. She is not only a great woman in business, she is a wonderful lady with a caring heart.

She helped me overcome my struggles with language barriers and cultural differences, and explained my heart to my lady, saving me from thoughts of my own. She was very proper in her mannerism, and will assist you with culture, flowers, etiquette, and any questions you would have about the city, history, and of course the lady you are preparing to visit. She was caring toward the lady and myself.

For all the men looking for a quality woman, I would say that Poltava is a great place to start. The ladies I have met are not only beautiful, but have some of the most outstanding character you will find in a woman.

If you are a man truly looking for a sincere loving woman then you are heading in the right direction. With the help of the staff, and Natasha B., the interpreter, you can be sure that you have all the tools needed to meet the woman of your dreams.

I have met the woman of my dreams, and we are off to a good start, developing a lifetime of love towards each other. I wish the same success in your journey that I feel I have experienced in mine. Peace to all.

Eric K.
USA


Eric K. / USA /
1-11 June 2012
trip to Poltava

Steven: UA Dreams is just the place to find your happiness.

I came to Sumy to ask my lady to marry me, she accepted and as she had an idea I was bringing an engagement ring with me, which I did. She now wears my ring and we will look at getting married in Sumy next spring as it will take time to gather the needed documents and go to the embassy before applying for marriage registration in Sumy.

Being with Ua Dreams and writing my lady for the last 2 years is more then worth everything.

The agency is always there to help you and explain Ukraine customs as questions come up. My translator is excellent beyond what words can say. Alla always made sure everything was in order, working out fine and always there when ever I needed help.

Now our journey starts from engagement to marriage and re-location of my lady and her son to America.

I wish you all the best of luck in your search for happiness and UA Dreams is just the place to find it.


Steven B. / USA /
7 June 2012
trip to Sumy

Don: I am happy...

I am happy to visit Zaporozhye – I will visit Ukraine next year.


Don D. / Denmark /
05 June 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Michael: The translator was otchen harasho (very well in Russian)

The translator was otchen harasho (very well in Russian) – she was able to understand me + convey my thoughts to her.

The lady was just as I expected, she was very nice + down to earth. I liked her a lot.


Michael P. / USA /
04 June 2012
trip to Poltava

Michael: Very helpful in all my needs

I spent 3 days in Nikolaev. The hotel was very nice and accomodating. The office and the manager were very helpful in all my neeeds.


Michael P. / USA /
31 May 2012
trip to Nikolaev

Bob: Helpful!

Very helpful so far.


Bob B.
/ United Kingdom /

28 May 2012

Bill: I recommend Lutsk branch

The service I received was excellent all around. The accomodations were perfect. The translator was great and my trip was a total success. I would be happy to recommend the Lutsk branch to anybody wishing to enjoy a stress-free trip to Ukraine!


Bill
27 May 2012

Nils: GOOD!

Good interpreter Good English and positive


Nils L. / Norway /
25 May 2012

Paul: I enjoyed!

I did not get to spend as much time as I wanted with my wonderful lady she has child and responsibilities. Over all good trip and we will be continuing our relations. I will be back in a few months to see her again. Nata was a very good translator and I enjoyed her company and very pleasant person!!! good people


Paul V. / USA /
25 May 2012

Bill: It was a very successful trip

Dear Olia Simina,

I just wanted to write and let you know that I am back from my trip to Ukraine (Lutsk). It was a very successful trip. My lady and I have decided to start the paperwork to bring her to the U.S. (hopefully)so that we may get married. I must say that the Lutsk Branch Manager (Bogdana) is a real asset. There were no problems at all during my trip, from the driver picking me up in Lviv to the apartment I stayed in, she made sure all details were taken care of. She also served as my translator and I could not have had such a great experience without her being there. Many, many thanks to all at the Lutsk Branch for making my trip such a memorable one!

Bill


Bill M. / USA /
18 May 2012
trip to Lutsk

Ray: Excellent!

Branch was best branch I have visited.
apt. - "outstanding"
service at branch - "outstanding"
translator - "excellent"

Tonya was accomodating and attentive. She stayed in constant communication and was the "rey" to help me and my lady.


Ray D. / USA /
18 May 2012
trip to Kharkov

Kit: The agency in Zaporozhye treated me very well

Dear UaDreams:

The agency in Zaporozhye

The agency in Zaporozhye treated me very well. I was given a deluxe studio apartment with a good landlord. My trip coordinator was Ira who always was very professional and kind. She met me at the airport when the flight was 3 hours late. I knew you would be there. Ira is a quality translator and her "good will" speaks well for your company. Treat her right. She made sure my stay was perfect.


Kit K. / USA /
16 May 2012

Bjornulf: I was taken good care of!

The trip was very good and I was taken good care of even if I travel on my own.


Bjornulf H. / Norway /
15 May 2012

Kai Ove: I had some great days and I hope I will be back

I am very satisfied. I have received very good service at the agency.
The hotel was very good and only a short from the agency. The transport from the airport was on time and no problems. The translation service was very good. She was a smiling and nice girl and very good in English. I will recommend her.
I had some great days and I hope I will be back.


Kai Ove K. / Poltava
13-15 May 2012
trip to Poltava

Darrin: This has been a great trip!

I have been emailing my lady for about a year and a half. She has always been great about emailing me immediately and often sent me extra letters in between my writing her. We hit it off right from the start and often taking time to get to know each other, we both really wanted to meet each other... Making the arrangements was very simple and UaDreams set everything up so the only thing I had to do was fly in. A driver picked me up in Odessa and drove me the long distance to Nikolaev, letting me relax after 26 hours of travelling to get there. My interpreter was at my loft the first day - very friendly and personable and provided great help the entire time I was here. My lady was exactly as she showed to me in pictures, video and emails - only much better in real life! This has been a great trip, starting a very promising future for us both. She is a very real, great lady!

Thanks


Darrin R. / USA /
08 May 2012
trip to Nikolaev

Bill: I had a really good time in Zaporozhye

I had a really good time in Zaporozhye, the food is amazing and preople very friendly. There are many beautiful spots to visit in this city, some wonderful cafes, and restaurants. And my love lady were what pleasant beautiful and very genuine person she is!! I truly believe that I have found what has been missing in my life, and have every intention of hopefully one day to marry her, and build a wonderful, careing and loving family such as hers, and mine. Thanks to all staff at UaDreams for making all of this possible. And a big thanks to Anna my translator, she is a beautiful person.

Regards


Bill N. / Australia /
08 May 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

George: Thank you for your honesty

With your help I have gained a new outlook and this is what as a man should know. I adore Ukraine as well as intelligence of all. You are completely correct, again, thank you for your honesty. It is true your outside is what your inner self expresses.

Thank you all!

George


George P. / USA /
03 May 2012
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Nikolai: It testified their devotion for their occupation

Although there was a holiday week in your country I still looked at some working scenes in this office. Maybe it testified their devotion for their occupation. My next time, when I would come here again we might continue our cooperation.


Nikolai D. / China /
30 April 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Roger: Great!

Thank you for everything!
It was great!


Roger B. / Sweden /
28 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Steven: I have had a great time in Poltava

I enjoyed my trip to Poltava. The staff has been very helpful and accommodating and acted professionally. I left Poltava with a very good impression, not only of the UaDreams agency but of the city, also. My hotel was quite nice and reasonably priced. I have had a great time in Poltava and I hope to come back again. I feel I have friends here now. Thank you for everything.


Steven C. / USA /
28 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Bjornulf: Good care!

The trip was very good and I was taken good care of even if I travel on my own.


Bjornulf H. / Norway /
27 April 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

David: Pleased!

Excellent service!
Excellent translator!
I'm very pleased all around!


David V. / USA /
27 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Peter: Interesting trip

I am very greatful to Irina(translator) as she was very personable, friendly, and genuine. Irina made me feel comfortable, not with just herself but with people we met, and especially in my communication with my lady.

My trip to Poltava was very interesting + I appreciated learning about culture, traditions, and the wonderful Ukraine cuisine.


Peter C. / Canada /
25 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Nikolai: Your agency's precious and serious work

By my three days' visiting in this branch office I understood your agency's precious and serious work and hard office environment.

In that condition, when I felt their honest service spirit, I have deeply affected by their persistence. This is only my first station in Ukraine, next I wish I can obtain the same excellent serviced level in the other branch office as Donetsk.

Hope we would go on our corporation in your country.


Nikolai D. / China /
21 April 2012
trip to Donetsk

Gerardo: Thank you!

Everything is amazing
The translator very well that interpreter is very kindly and nice and I hope I find my future with this lady.
Thanks to UADREAMS Poltava
Thank you and congratulations!


Gerardo A. / Mexico /
21 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Ibrahim: Good organized

I liked the service.
Everything was organized good.
Thank you all.


Ibrahim A. / Turkey /
20 April 2012
trip to Donetsk

Kenneth: Was great!

My translator was very helpful. I think the trip and the service was great.


Kenneth T. / USA /
20 April 2012
trip to Lutsk

Michael: Everything I expected and more

I had a very good time, the lady was everything I expected and more.


Michael P. / USA /
16 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Pascal: Ladies are secure through this agency

I am glad that the ladies are quite secure through this agency. The staff is/are very friendly and polite.


Pascal F. / Switzerland /
07 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Craig: My whole visit was the best

When I first arrived in a beautiful city of Ivanofrankovsk I was pleasantly surprised at the beauty of the city and the people. My meeting with the UaDreams staff was good and then meeting My girl was incredible. We were able to spend 3 weeks together and it was fantastic. We were able to learn so much about each other and increase our bond. I will be coming back for sure. Our translator Ira was great, she helped me so much to communicate and understand the culture.

My whole visit was the best.


Craig H. / Canada /
06 April 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Gerardo: Uadreams website is a good site on the net

I'm very happy of visiting Poltava, even I am not American and Spanish is my native language and I don't speak any Ukrainian I feel comfortable about the service uadreams agency offers me specially translation service and now when the trip is coming over I know dreams can become true if we look for them. The first step is done and I only wish I would be able to look for the next one to make happy the girl who is the owner of my heart(Well just if she wants).

I'm thankful to all letters I've received from lady's specially those who has a story like mine in which we spend a lot of time working or studying I appreciate them and I wish them good luck. Uadreams website is a good site on the net. Greetings from Mexico.


Gerardo B. / Mexico /
05 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Charles: To me, this is the BEST agency in Ukraine!!

Hello!! I wish to first say,thank you for improving the video chat program.Then video feed is much clearer,crisper,but maybe the video size could be just a bit larger. I also wanted to personnally thank ALL the Tech Staff,Office Staff, and anybody else that is in this agency.To me,this is the BEST agency in Ukraine!! Thank you soooo much for all that you do for all of US! Happy Easter to everyone!

With Graditude!
Sincerely, Charles


Charles R. / USA /
05 April 2012

Andy: They really did an outstanding job taking care of me!

Hi, my name is Andy T. I am here in Simferopol, Ukraine at UaDreams and they really did an outstanding job taking care of me. Without going to much detail I will honestly say that Alex, the owner, went above then beyond to take care of me, and it is a really great apartment they put me in, it is a very top notch upscale. It is actually pretty neat city, pretty clean, pretty neat and there are a lot of sights nearby. If you are planning to come to Ukraine I would actually highly recommend this agency and the city as a starting point for all the travel opportunities as well as great ladies here.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Andy T. / USA /
03 April 2012
trip to Simferopol

Eduardo: We had good time together

I met a beautiful woman, we had good time together, the service was really good, I felt comfortable, we will see what happens.


Eduardo M. / Mexico /
01 April 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Adrian: The women who use this site are real people with their own personal story

This is the visit I have made to Cherkassy to meet with my lady and her daughter.

As always the service was excellent, and very helpful. Nata, our translator has become a personal friend to all.

My lady will be visiting me in Manchester this summer and if all goes well by this time next year we will be a happily married couple.

All I can say to those who brand UaDreams as a scam is that if a person and a relationship is important enough, investment in translation services and the safety of your site is a price well worth paying. The women who use this site are real people with their own personal story and history and they need protection from predatory males, just as males need protection from scammers. Your site provides both!!!!

You have opened the door for us both to find happiness and fulfillment and a positive and happy future. Thank you for being there for us as a couple.


Adrian M.
/ Great Britain /

01 April 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Ingmar: I like my stay here!

Hello! My name is Ingmar C., from Sweden. I like the service and so here at UaDreams. I like the girl I meet and I like my stay here.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Ingmar C. / Sweden /
30 March 2012
trip to Simferopol

Bijan: Very pleasant and helpful staff in the Odessa office!

Very pleasant and helpful staff in the Odessa office.
The lady I met is very beautiful and intelligent.


Bijan P. / Canada /
28 March 2012
trip to Odessa

Viddasss: Everything is good!

Being here in Zap (Zaporozhye) only one day so it is a little hard to tell so much. First impression is that everything is good and service and translator is very good.


Viddasss S. / Norway /
27 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Joseph: Excellent

Excellent, easy-going translation, and good communication.


Joseph T. / USA /
24 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Alpay: We visited Khortitsa with my lady and Irina!

Everything is perfect. We visited Khortitsa with my lady and Irina. Irina helped us thanks her :). I will come back soon...


Alpay U. / Turkey /
22 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Martin: Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Hello all, I wanted to thank you all for helping me to make my lady Natalya’s day with me a very special one. I appreciate all the help you have given me so far and I look forward to your help again when I book my trip to visit her in August. Everyone on your staff has been so fantastic and I really do appreciate it. The fact that you help me to see and treat my Natalya the way she deserves to be treated is so great. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Martin


Martin L. / Canada /
22 March 2012

Steve: Helpful!

Very nice people, no unpleasant surprises, very helpful.


Steve F. / USA /
20 March 2012
trip to Sumy

Markus: While I had some doubts, my visit turned out nicely...

While I had some doubts, my visit turned out nicely. The only thing I have to complain about is the 'oversized' Hotelroom. It was as small as can be.

Everything else was just fine and I had a very good time - I want to mention that my translator Ira was very helpful, friendly and fun to be with! I want to thank her!


Markus L. / Austria /
16 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Mohammed: The branch was very friendly

The branch has very familiar employees, they were very friendly I make it easy for me. The four girls were very nice.


Mohammed A. / Egypt /
12 March 2012
trip to Donetsk

Berty, David: Je vous remercie pour tout

Bonjour je suis tres content et satisfait des services. le service de traduction ase de grande qualite, l'accueil a l'aeroport et le trajet s'est d'rouler comme it ete mentionner dans le forfait voyage. Je vous remercie pour tout.


Berty, David N. / USA /
10 March 2012
trip to Poltava

Wes: Cherkassy is a place to find love!

I would like to thank the entire staff for all the help and support. Cherkassy is a place to find love, and

She and I did! I will always remember this trip to Cherkassy - this is where I fell in love! with the lady of my dreams - I asked for her hand and in June, she will come to me!

Again, special thanks to Dasha and Olia, most of all to Nata for all the help.

Wes


Wes M. / USA /
08 March 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Popa: I'll come again with great pleasure!

A very nice city, with wonderful people. I liked services of employees from this agency. I'll come again with great pleasure.


Popa M. / Romania /
08 March 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dan: I was pleased!

I was pleased with the translator at this Poltava branch. Not only was the translator good but they also helped facilitate a fun atmosphere throughout the meeting with a smile.


Dan S. / USA /
07 March 2012
trip to Poltava

Simon: Highly recommended!

I had a great time on my trip. The services from the Agency were excellent. The translator services was also perfect. I also met a very nice lady who I hope I will see again.

Highly recommended!


Simon L.
/ United Kingdom /

05 March 2012
trip to Lutsk

Dan: Translator was very good and the meeting went very well

Yesterdays meeting with the lady was better than expected. Translator was very good and the meeting went very well. Thank you. I appreciate also that Ira told me about the approx Taxi fare cost.


Dan S. / USA /
02 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Wes: With a few minutes left of my visit, I asked her to marry me

Olia - I am back in Chicago now. I want to personally thank Dasha, you and Nata. You helped me very much with the communications with Dasha and you answered all of my questions and helped put my mind at ease. And Nata for her translating - it would be very hard without her! And she corrected me when I did something wrong! -That seemed to happen a lot!

I do not want to bore you with the details, but I had the best time of my life. I will say this... I told my lady that I love her - in a way that is not common at all for Ukraine. She has never heard such words of passion - but that is who and how I am! She invited me to her home! Her and Nata made a very good meal Borsch and a special chicken dish. This woman can cook! (I am proud of her)... then with a few minutes left of my visit, I asked her to marry me. She was very excited and said that she will come to me...(I think that means that she said yes)...

Now, comes the pain of missing each other and the heavy task of getting her papers in order so she can come to me.

Again, thank you Olia for all your help. Without you this joyous time would not have happened! I do not know if you can see them, but Nata gave Dasha pictures of us. Maybe you can see them - I think we look good together!

Wes


Wes M. / USA /
March 2012
trip to Cherkassy

Shane: Thank you for all your help!

Dear Branch Manager,

Thank you for all your help in organizing my meeting with lady this weekend in Zaporozhye. It was a pleasure working with both translators, but I must specifically mention the help provided by Marina. She routinely went above and beyond the call of duty to help make my first visit to your city a success. I look forward to my next trip and the opportunity to work with you again.

Shane C.
New Hampshire, USA


Shane C. / USA /
27 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Ludwight: Excellent job UaDreams!

This is the best experience I ever had in my life. UkrainianDreams did an excellent job. I'm very pleased to meet my girlfriend through this agency. I've tried many different dating websites and UaDreams is outstanding with providing all the services necessary to make it work for their clients.This is by has the best date I ever had. It feels like a mini Honeymoon!!!

The more you communicate with your lady before setting up a real life face to face meeting with your lady the better. In case the girl or young woman you pick doesn't speak English well UaDreams has great translator.

Going on a date with translator was not any problem for me. My translator Yana did a wonderful job and gave me ideas on how to enjoy the day with my date.

There's so much to be say. In the meantime I need to prepare myself on learning Russian to speak with my girlfriend and her parents. Excellent job UaDreams.


Ludwight R. / USA /
27 February 2012
trip to Poltava

Dominique: I wish the best for everyone

I like it, everything is good.
The people are very nice.
I wish the best for everyone.


Dominique / France /
24 February 2012
trip to Rovno

Robert: It was like a family together...

My 2nd visit was even better than my first, which I thought was not possible. My plane was 5 hours late arriving but Kremenchug staff and my lady waited all that time for me despite not knowing whether I would arrive or not.

I got a lot more time to spend with my lady and her son and it was like a family together. The staff and the lady had arranged a number of events in advance like the sauna which were fantastic. The whole time was fantastic and I will be back, unfortunately I have to wait untill September but I can start to save up from now.


Robert B.
/ United kingdom /

20 February 2012
trip to Kremenchug

Issam: People were very nice, very good translation and very helpful

It's nice place Kharkov.

People were very nice, very good translation and very helpful. The manager very professional and helpful. They were very kind with me, always trying to give me good advise.


Issam B. / France /
20 February 2012
trip to Merefa

Raanan: So even if temperature here is total freezing the atmosphere is very warm!

I came here with very low expectations, but till now it look ok, the meeting with the lady is very good, service is perfect and just hope will be the same later. So even if temperature here is total freezing the atmosphere is very warm... the translator is not only good translator she help a lot with the bit delicate situation we have in here, and for that is much thank.


Raanan S. / Hungary /
17 February 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Keith: I would highly recommend the agency

In general I was very pleased with the help from everyone especially my guide/translator made sure everyhting went well with meeting of lady and all other meetings always on time, and very professional person as well as acting as friend. Always explained whet ever I needed to know and made me feel very comfortable.

I would highly recommend the agency.


Keith S. / Australia /
14 February 2012
trip to Merefa

Picasso: I admire the professionalism of your staff

It's been a wonderful experience coming here to Simferopol.
I admire the professionalism of your staff and your straight forward policies.
And because of that, I hope to visit your branches in a few other cities in the Ukraine soon.
Hoping to find my life partner thru your agency.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you!


Picasso / USA /
14 February 2012
trip to Simferopol

Stephen: All mail was answered promptly and honestly

Very impressed with Marina, the translator. She was warm personel and friendly. All mail was answered promptly and honestly.


Stephen H.
/ New Zealand /

11 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Shane: Thanks to this office we were able to meet

My lady and I had been exchanging letters for a couple months and we decided to meet in person. Thanks to this office we were able to do that. I appreciate their help getting to know the lady and facilitating this meeting.


Shane / USA /
04 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Nemesio: The woman I come to see was progressing very well in her English lessons

On my second visit I was greeted as if I had never left. The welcoming was wonderful and was great to see some old acquaintances.
I was here to meet another lady and it was the best decision. Our translator Jane was very professional and helpful with everything. The woman I come to see was progressing very well in her English lessons and it made our time together more enjoyable and left a lasting and hopefully a convincing impression with me.

Love Nikolaev


Nemesio D.
/ United Arab Emirates /

04 February 2012
trip to Nikolaev

Jin: The lady and everything described on her profile is just real

I am very satisfied with all the services. The lady who I come to meet is real and everything described on her profile is just real.
Thank you for all your help!


Jin W. / South Korea /
03 February 2012
trip to Poltava

Darrencat: PROUDLY I WILL MARRY THROUGH YOUR SERVICE!

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS CONSISTENTLY AS GOOD AS ANY IN AMERICA, IF NOT BETTER! PROUDLY I WILL MARRY THIS LADY FROM YOUR COUNTRY AND THROUGH YOUR SERVICE. I MAY EVEN COME TO RESIDE IN YOUR COUNTRY AS WELL! SO I HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL VERY SOON. SPACEBO AGAIN, DARRENCAT


Darrencat / USA /
02 February 2012

Oscar: Good idea

I have seen some of new videos on ladies' profiles and they're great! Video showing lady walking in her town or city in snow or park seems very natural with words and translator speaking them. Good idea.

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar R. / USA /
02 February 2012

Илья: Everything is great!

Все очень хорошо. Все мне понравилось. (Everything is great. I liked everything.)


Илья / Australia /
02 February 2012
trip to Odessa

Raanan: Uadream done the job on the best way

After tons of doubts and lot of snow I made it to Zaporozhye.

I met fantastic sweet young lady. We have good first contact with and look it as a base for build good relationship later. But the Uadream done the job on the best way so far.


Raanan S. / Hungary /
02 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Customer: We had a wonderful Dinner

I met with my lady.

We had a wonderful Dinner and a great Talk with Interperter. She was a wonderful lady and our Friendship will grow strongly.


Customer / Australia /
25 January 2012
trip to Merefa

Rudy: Just too sad I wasn't here longer

I had a very nice day here at Zaporozhye and I had excellent support from the staff. The translator Marina did a excellent job and went out of her way to assist me regardless the time of the day. Last but not least, the lady I had set out to meet me more then my expectations. Just too sad I wasn't here longer and that the temperature was 20 degrees below zero. I can only recommend the services.


Rudy V. / Belgium /
24 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Michael: First step to something bigger...

Everything have been really nice and well organized.

I've met my wonderful girl and it have given me much pleasure and joy I really hope this was the first step to something bigger.


Michael R. / Sweden /
24 January 2012
trip to Poltava

Masoud: Good!

Everything was very good!


Masoud K. / Iran /
23 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Customer: Very happy!

Enjoying my visit. Very happy to meet my lady.


Customer / Australia /
22 January 2012
trip to Odessa

Chris: Thank all the people that work in your Simferopol office

Hello,

I would like to thank all the people that work in your Simferopol office for the great help and assistance that I received from all of them during my stay there! They made themselves available to me 24 hours a day and at all times and were extremely helpful in everything that I did while I was there! Thank you for the fine service and I had a great time thanks to all of them!

Sincerely, Chris Ritchie


Chris R. / USA /
22 January 2012
trip to Simferopol

Dermot: Very pleased with the service

I am very pleased with the service I have received. Elena has been most helpful.


Dermot T. / Ireland /
19 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Yves: Lady is very nice!

The lady I met was (is) very nice!
We were having good communication before I came and meet her.
I had not really prepared my coming and I must say I was not at all up to it with her during the meeting.


Yves M. / France /
19 January 2012
trip to Merefa

Raanan: Really-really well-done!

So to all whom we concern, I'm sitting now in a very-very fancy office of UaDreams in Zaporozhye. Like I see they are very-very niceful ladies, they are five actually, that taking care about everything, they are very-very nice to me, speak very-very good English. I can see the system how work from the inside, this is very interesting. For 5 or 4 days in here I feel here at home they taking care about everything. Met very nice ladies LADY, lady. And now that's it, you done your job and let's see if I can done mine. Basically really-really well-done, really-really well-done! That's it.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Raanan S. / Hungary /
19 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Mariusz: All what is wrote on website is exists in real

The services is very good and all what is wrote on website is exists in real. By the way all personel are nice and the interpreter is excellent. Generally all was right and I can recommend this agency for another mens.


Mariusz T. / Poland /
19 January 2012
trip to Donetsk

Steve: The staff were good and friendly

The office was not easy to find.
But once located the staff were good and friendly.
Translator was good and very helpfull, not only making translation but making sure all went well.


Steve H.
/ United kingdom /

15 January 2012
trip to Merefa

Torben: Good help!

The lady I met is an intelligent lady.
Svetlana did go very far to help me.
Anna is nice and did help us to take care of the son of my lady.

Thank you


Torben A. / Denmark /
12 January 2012
trip to Sumy

Robert: Had a brilliant time and I am coming back soon!

I have spoken to my lady on Chat and by Email for over 2 month and when we met she was even more beutiful than on the Chat. She was accompanied at the airport by the manager and translator which was very good and we were transported to Kremenchug. Everyone was really friendly and helped to illimanate both my and my lady's nervousness.

We have been accompanied by our interpreter when every we needed her presence and she also left us alone with my lady's son to get to know each other in a family environment.

I personally has a brilliant time and I am coming back soon to meet ahe again when I am sure the service will be again such a high quality.


Robert B.
/ United kingdom /

12 January 2012
trip to Kremenchug

Oscar: Thank you so much for my Christmas gift!

Well thank you so much for my Christmas gift. That's very kind of you all...Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!...Oscar


Oscar P. / USA /
9 January 2012

Grig: Thank your for your very enjoyable services!

My triple AAA rate for the most charming Russian/Ukrainian website in foreign conjugal affairs! You have made all really with much love and represent a flair of ease and romance.

Thank your for your very enjoyable services!

Grig, Vienna


Grig S. / Austria /
7 January 2012

Joe: Thanks for everything you have done this year.

Thanks for everything you have done this year. I wish all of you a Happy New Year and and a very Merry Christmas!! Hope to see one of these beautiful ladies very soon and hope one will be my wife!! God Bless!! Joe


Joe F. / USA /
6 January 2012
trip to Merefa

John: Very satisfied!

Very favorable meeting. Vera was most helpful. Very satisfied with meeting with very nice lady. John


John
05 January 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Nick: Overall experience has been amazing!

The overall experience has been amazing. It has been a really great time in Poltava and I have met the most wonderful lady who I would like to spend the rest of my life with.


Nick B.
/ United kingdom /

05 January 2012
trip to Poltava


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

627 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 27 days ago

4.2
notice