JOIN FREE
 

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here you can find testimonials of the ladies who joined our agency and who would like to express their opinion about our work, to share their dreams and hopes.

Why did these ladies join us? How do they feel while searching their second half with UaDreams.com? We sincerely hope that you will enjoy reading reviews and watching the below videos.

Read also UaDreams testimonials of our customers — they all visited their ladies in Ukraine and would like to share their impressions. You are more than welcome to check them out!

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Michael: Very helpful in all my needs

I spent 3 days in Nikolaev. The hotel was very nice and accomodating. The office and the manager were very helpful in all my neeeds.





Michael P. / USA /
31 May 2012

Bob: Helpful!

Very helpful so far.





Bob B. / United kingdom /
28 May 2012

Bill: I recommend Lutsk branch.

The service I received was excellent all around. The accomodations were perfect. The translator was great and my trip was a total success. I would be happy to recommend the Lutsk branch to anybody wishing to enjoy a stress-free trip to Ukraine!





Bill
27 May 2012

Paul: I enjoyed!

I did not get to spend as much time as I wanted with my wonderful lady she has child and responsibilities. Over all good trip and we will be continuing our relations. I will be back in a few months to see her again. Nata was a very good translator and I enjoyed her company and very pleasant person!!! good people





Paul V. / USA /
25 May 2012

Nils: GOOD!

Good interpreter
Good English and positive





Nils L. / Norway /
25 May 2012

Ray: Excellent!

Branch was best branch I have visited.
apt. - "outstanding"
service at branch - "outstanding"
translator – "excellent"

Tonya was accomodating and attentive. She stayed in constant communication and was the "rey" to help me and my lady.





Ray D. / USA /
18 May 2012

Kit: The agency in Zaporozhye treated me very well

Dear UaDreams:

The agency in Zaporozhye

The agency in Zaporozhye treated me very well. I was given a deluxe studio apartment with a good landlord. My trip coordinator was Ira who always was very professional and kind. She met me at the airport when the flight was 3 hours late. I knew you would be there. Ira is a quality translator and her "good will" speaks well for your company. Treat her right. She made sure my stay was perfect.





Kit K. / USA /
16 May 2012

BjГёrnulf: I was taken good care of!

The trip was very good and I was taken good care of even if I travel on my own.





BjГёrnulf H. / Norway /
15 May 2012

Bill: I had a really good time in Zaporozhye.

I had a really good time in Zaporozhye, the food is amazing and preople very friendly. There are many beautiful spots to visit in this city, some wonderful cafe's, and restaurants. And my love lady were what pleasant beautiful and very genuine person she is!! I truly believe that I have found what has been missing in my life, and have every intention of hopefully one day to marry her, and build a wonderful, careing and loving family such as hers, and mine. Thanks to all staff at UaDreams for making all of this possible. And a big thanks to Anna my translator, she is a beautiful person.

Regards





Bill N. / Australia /
08 May 2012

Darrin: This has been a great trip!

I have been emailing my lady for about a year and a half. She has always been great about emailing me immediately and often sent me extra letters in between my writing her. We hit it off right from the start and often taking time to get to know each other, we both really wanted to meet each other... Making the arrangements was very simple and UaDreams set everything up so the only thing I had to do was fly in. A driver picked me up in Odessa and drove me the long distance to Nikolaev, letting me relax after 26 hours of travelling to get there. My interpreter was at my loft the first day - very friendly and personable and provided great help the entire time I was here. My lady was exactly as she showed to me in pictures, video and emails - only much better in real life! This has been a great trip, starting a very promising future for us both. She is a very real, great lady!

Thanks





Darrin R. / USA /
08 May 2012

George: Thank you for your honesty.

With your help I have gained a new outlook and this is what as a man should know. I adore Ukraine as well as intelligence of all. You are completely correct, again, thank you for your honesty. It is true your outside is what your inner self expresses.

Thank you all!

George




George P. / USA /
04 May 2012

Customer: Best staff members.

Although there was a holiday week in your country I still looked at some working scenes in this office. Maybe… it testified their devotion for their occupation. My next time, when I would come here again we might continue our cooperation.



Customer
03 May 2012
trip to Ivanofrankovsk


Nikolai: It testified their devotion for their occupation.

Although there was a holiday week in your country I still looked at some working scenes in this office. Maybe… it testified their devotion for their occupation. My next time, when I would come here again we might continue our cooperation.




Nikolai D. / China /
30 April 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Steven: I have had a great time in Poltava.

I enjoyed my trip to Poltava. The staff has been very helpful and accommodating and acted professionally. I left Poltava with a very good impression, not only of the UaDreams agency but of the city, also. My hotel was quite nice and reasonably priced. I have had a great time in Poltava and I hope to come back again. I feel I have friends here now. Thank you for everything.




Steven C. / USA /
28 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Roger: Great!

Thank you for everything!

It was great!




Roger B. / Sweden /
28 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Bjornulf: Good care!

The trip was very good and I was taken good care of even if I travel on my own.




Bjornulf H. / Norway /
27 April 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

David: Pleased!

Excellent service!

Excellent translator!

I'm very pleased all around!




David V. / United states /
27 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Peter: Interesting trip.

I am very greatful to Irina(translator) as she was very personable, friendly, and genuine. Irina made me feel comfortable, not with just herself but with people we met, and especially in my communication with my lady.

My trip to Poltava was very interesting + I appreciated learning about culture, traditions, and the wonderful Ukraine cuisine.




Peter C. / Canada /
25 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Gerardo: Thank you!

Everything is amazing

The translator very well that interpreter is very kindly and nice and I hope I find my future with this lady.

Thanka to UADREAMS Poltava

thank you and congratulations!




Gerardo A. / Mexico /
21 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Nikolai: Your agency's precious and serious work.

By my three days' visiting in this branch office I understood your agency's precious and serious work and hard office environment.

In that condition, when I felt their honest service spirit, I have deeply affected by their persistence. This is only my first station in Ukraine, next I wish I can obtain the same excellent serviced level in the other branch office as Donetsk.

Hope we would go on our corporation in your country.




Nikolai D. / China /
21 April 2012
trip to Donetsk

Ibrahim: Good organized.

I liked the service.

Everything was organized good.

Thank you all.




Ibrahim A. / Turkey /
20 April 2012
trip to Donetsk

Kenneth: Was great!

My translator was very helpful. I think the trip and the service was great.




Kenneth T.
/ United states /
20 April 2012
trip to Lutsk

Michael: Everything I expected and more.

I had a very good time, the lady was everything I expected and more.




Michael P. / USA /
16 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Pascal: Ladies are secure through this agency.

I am glad that the ladies are quite secure through this agency. The staff is/are very friendly and polite.




Pascal F. / Switzerland /
07 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Craig: My whole visit was the best.

When I first arrived in a beautiful city of Ivanofrankovsk I was pleasantly surprised at the beauty of the city and the people. My meeting with the UaDreams staff was good and then meeting My girl was incredible. We were able to spend 3 weeks together and it was fantastic. We were able to learn so much about each other and increase our bond. I will be coming back for sure. Our translator Ira was great, she helped me so much to communicate and understand the culture.

My whole visit was the best.




Craig H. / Canada /
06 April 2012
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Charles: To me, this is the BEST agency in Ukraine!!

Hello!! I wish to first say,thank you for improving the video chat program.Then video feed is much clearer,crisper,but maybe the video size could be just a bit larger. I also wanted to personnally thank ALL the Tech Staff, Office Staff, and anybody else that is in this agency. To me,this is the BEST agency in Ukraine!! Thank you soooo much for all that you do for all of US! Happy Easter to everyone!
With Graditude!
Sincerely, Charles



Charles R. / USA /
05 April 2012

Gerardo: Uadreams website is a good site on the net.

I'm very happy of visiting Poltava, even I am not American and Spanish is my native language and I don't speak any Ukrainian I feel comfortable about the service uadreams agency offers me specially translation service and now when the trip is coming over I know dreams can become true if we look for them. The first step is done and I only wish I would be able to look for the next one to make happy the girl who is the owner of my heart(Well just if she wants).

I'm thankful to all letters I've received from ladyвЂ'specially those who has a story like mine in which we spend a lot of time working or studying I appreciate them and I wish them good luck. Uadreams website is a good site on the net. Greetings from Mexico.




Gerardo B. / Mexico /
05 April 2012
trip to Poltava

Charles: To me,this is the BEST agency in Ukraine!!

Hello!! I wish to first say,thank you for improving the video chat program.Then video feed is much clearer,crisper,but maybe the video size could be just a bit larger. I also wanted to personnally thank ALL the Tech Staff, Office Staff, and anybody else that is in this agency. To me,this is the BEST agency in Ukraine!! Thank you soooo much for all that you do for all of US! Happy Easter to everyone!
With Graditude!
Sincerely, Charles



Charles R. / USA /
05 April 2012

Andy: They really did an outstanding job taking care of me!

This text will be replaced

Hi, my name is Andy T. I am here in Simferopol, Ukraine at UaDreams and they really did an outstanding job taking care of me. Without going to much detail I will honestly say that Alex, the owner, went above then beyond to take care of me, and it is a really great apartment they put me in, it is a very top notch upscale. It is actually pretty neat city, pretty clean, pretty neat and there are a lot of sights nearby. If you are planning to come to Ukraine I would actually highly recommend this agency and the city as a starting point for all the travel opportunities as well as great ladies here.



Andy T. / USA /
03 April 2012
trip to Simferopol

Eduardo: We had good time together.

I met a beautiful woman, we had good time together, the service was really good, I felt comfortable, we will see what happens.




Eduardo M. / Mexico /
01 April 2012
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Adrian: The women who use this site are real pople with their own personal story.

This is the visit I have made to Cherkassy to meet with my lady and her daughter.

As always the service was excellent, and very helpful. Nata, our translator has become a personal friend to all.

My lady will be visiting me in Manchester this summer and if all goes well by this time next year we will be a happily married couple.

All I can say to those who brand UaDreams as a scam is that if a person and a relationship is important enough, investment in translation services and the safety of your site is a price well worth paying. The women who use this site are real people with their own personal story and history and they need protection from predatory males, just as males need protection from scammers. Your site provides both!!!!

You have opened the door for us both to find happiness and fulfillment and a positive and happy future. Thank you for being there for us as a couple.




Adrian M. / Great britain /
01 April 2012
trip to Cherkasy

Ingmar: I like my stay here!

This text will be replaced

Hello! My name is Ingmar C., from Sweden. I like the service and so here at UaDreams. I like the girl I meet and I like my stay here.



Ingmar C. / Sweden /
30 March 2012
trip to Simferopol

Bijan: Very pleasant and helpful staff in the Odessa office!

Very pleasant and helpful staff in the Odessa office.
The lady I met is very beautiful and intelligent.



Bijan P. / Canada /
28 March 2012
trip to Odessa

Viddasss: Everything is good!

Being here in Zap(Zaporozhye) only one day so it is a little hard to tell so much.
First impression is that everything is good and service and translator is very good.



Viddasss S. / Norway /
27 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Joseph: Excellent

Excellent, easy-going translation, and good communication.



Joseph T. / USA /
24 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Martin: Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Hello all, I wanted to thank you all for helping me to make my lady Natalya's day with me a very special one. I appreciate all the help you have given me so far and I look forward to your help again when I book my trip to visit her in August. Everyone on your staff has been so fantastic and I really do appreciate it. The fact that you help me to see and treat my Natalya the way she deserves to be treated is so great. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Martin



Martin L. / Canada /
22 March 2012

Steve: Helpful!

Very nice people, no unpleasant surprises, very helpful.



Steve F. / USA /
20 March 2012
trip to Sumy

Alpay: We visited Khortitsa with my lady and Irina!

Everything is perfect. We visited Khortitsa with my lady and Irina. Irina helped us thanks her:) I will come back soon...



Alpay U. / Turkey /
22 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Markus: While I had some doubts, my visit turned out nicely...

While I had some doubts, my visit turned out nicely. The only thing I have to complain about is the 'oversized' Hotelroom. It was as small as can be.
Everything else was just fine and I had a very good time – I want to mention that my translator Ira was very helpful, friendly and fun to be with! I want to thank her!



Markus L. / Austria /
16 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Mohammed: The branch was very friendly

The branch has very familiar employees, they were very friendly I make it easy for me. The four girls were very nice.



Mohammed A. / Egypt /
12 March 2012
trip to Donetsk

Berty, David: Je vous remercie pour tout

Bonjour je suis tres content et satisfait des services. le service de traduction ase de grande qualite, l'accueil a l'aeroport et le trajet s'est dГ©rouler comme it ete mentionner dans le forfait voyage.
je vous remercie pour tout.



Berty, David N. / USA /
10 March 2012
trip to Poltava

Wes: Cherkassy is a place to find love!

I would like to thank the entire staff for all the help and support. Cherkassy is a place to find love, and She and I did! I will always remember this trip to Cherkassy – this is where I fell in love -! with the lady of my dreams – I asked for her hand and in June, she will come to me!
Again, special thanks to Dasha and Olia, most of all to Nata for all the help.
Wes



Wes M. / USA /
08 March 2012
trip to Cherkassy

Popa: I'll come again with great pleasure!

A very nice city, with wonderful people. I liked services of employees from this agency.
I'll come again with great pleasure.



Popa M. / Romania /
08 March 2012
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Dan: I was pleased!

I was pleased with the translator at this Poltava branch. Not only was the translator good but they also helped facilitate a fun atmosphere throughout the meeting with a smile.



Dan S. / USA /
07 March 2012
trip to Poltava

Simon: Highly recommended!

I had a great time on my trip. The services from the Agency were excellent. The translator services was also perfect. I also met a very nice lady who I hope I will see again.

Highly recommended!


Simon L. / United Kingdom /
05 March 2012
trip to Lutsk

Dan: Translator was very good and the meeting went very well

Yesterdays meeting with the lady was better than expected. Translator was very good and the meeting went very well. Thank you. I appreciate also that Ira told me about the approx Taxi fare cost.



Dan S. / USA /
02 March 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Wes: With a few minutes left of my visit, I asked her to marry me.

Olia - I am back in Chicago now. I want to personally thank Dasha, you and Nata. You helped me very much with the communications with Dasha and you answered all of my questions and helped put my mind at ease. And Nata for her translating - it would be very hard without her! And she corrected me when I did something wrong! -That seemed to happen a lot!

I do not want to bore you with the details, but I had the best time of my life. I will say this... I told my lady that I love her - in a way that is not common at all for Ukraine. She has never heard such words of passion - but that is who and how I am! She invited me to her home! Her and Nata made a very good meal Borsch and a special chicken dish — This woman can cook! (I am proud of her)... then with a few minutes left of my visit, I asked her to marry me. She was very excited and said that she will come to me...(I think that means that she said yes)...

Now, comes the pain of missing each other and the heavy task of getting her papers in order so she can come to me.

Again, thank you Olia for all your help. Without you this joyous time would not have happened!
I do not know if you can see them, but Nata gave Dasha pictures of us. Maybe you can see them - I think we look good together!

Wes



Wes M. / USA /
March 2012
trip to Cherkassy

Shane: Thank you for all your help!

Dear Branch Manager,

Thank you for all your help in organizing my meeting with lady this weekend in Zaporozhye. It was a pleasure working with both translators, but I must specifically mention the help provided by Marina. She routinely went above and beyond the call of duty to help make my first visit to your city a success. I look forward to my next trip and the opportunity to work with you again.

Shane C.
New Hampshire, USA



Shane C. / USA /
27 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Ludwight: Excellent job UaDreams!

This is the best experience I ever had in my life. UkrainianDreams did an excellent job. I'm very pleased to meet my girlfriend through this agency. I've tried many different dating websites and UaDreams is outstanding with providing all the services necessary to make it work for their clients.This is by has the best date I ever had. It feels like a mini Honeymoon!!!

The more you communicate with your lady before setting up a real life face to face meeting with your lady the better. In case the girl or young woman you pick doesn't speak English well UaDreams has great translator.

Going on a date with translator was not any problem for me. My translator Yana did a wonderful job and gave me ideas on how to enjoy the day with my date.

There's so much to be say. In the meantime I need to prepare myself on learning Russian to speak with my girlfriend and her parents. Excellent job UaDreams.



Ludwight R. / USA /
27 February 2012
trip to Poltava

Dominique: I wish the best for everyone.

I like it, everything is good.

The people are very nice.

I wish the best for everyone.



Dominique / France /
24 February 2012
trip to Rovno

Robert: It was like a family together...

My 2nd visit was even better than my first, which I thought was not possible. My plane was 5 hours late arriving but Kremenchug staff and my lady waited all that time for me despite not knowing whether I would arrive or not.

I got a lot more time to spend with my lady and her son and it was like a family together. The staff and the lady had arranged a number of events in advance like the sauna which were fantastic. The whole time was fantastic and I will be back, unfortunately I have to wait untill September but I can start to save up from now.



Robert B.
/ United kingdom /
20 February 2012
trip to Kremenchug

Issam: People were very nice, very good translation and very helpful.

It's nice place Kharkov.

People were very nice, very good translation and very helpfull. The manager very professional and helpful. They were very kind with me, always trying to give me good advise.



Issam B. / France /
20 February 2012
trip to Merefa

Raanan: So even if temperature here is total freezing the atmosphere is very warm!

I came here with very low expectations, but till now it look ok, the meeting with the lady is very good, service is perfect and just hope will be the same later. So even if temperature here is total freezing the atmosphere is very warm... the translator is not only good translator she help a lot with the bit delicate situation we have in here, and for that is much thank.



Raanan S. / Hungary /
17 February 2012
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Keith: I would highly recommend the agency.

In general I was very pleased with the help from everyone especially my guide/translator made sure everyhting went well with meeting of lady and all other meetings always on time, and very professional person as well as acting as friend. Always explained whet ever I needed to know and made me feel very comfortable.

I would highly recommend the agency.



Keith S. / Australia /
14 February 2012
trip to Merefa

Picasso: I admire the professionalism of your staff.

It's been a wonderful experience coming here to Simferopol.

I admire the professionalism of your staff and your straight forward policies.

And because of that, I hope to visit your branches in a few other cities in the Ukraine soon.

Hoping to find my life partner thru your agency.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you!



Picasso / USA /
14 February 2012
trip to Simferopol

Stephen: All mail was answered promptly and honestly.

Very impressed with Marina, the translator. She was warm personel and friendly. All mail was answered promptly and honestly.



Stephen H. / New zealand /
11 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Shane: Thanks to this office we were able to meet.

My lady and I had been exchanging letters for a couple months and we decided to meet in person. Thanks to this office we were able to do that. I appreciate their help getting to know the lady and facilitating this meeting.



Shane / USA /
04 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Nemesio: The woman I come to see was progressing very well in her English lessons.

On my second visit I was greeted as if I had never left. The welcoming was wonderful and was great to see some old acquaintances.
I was here to meet another lady and it was the best decision. Our translator Jane was very professional and helpful with everything. The woman I come to see was progressing very well in her English lessons and it made our time together more enjoyable and left a lasting and hopefully a convincing impression with me.

Love Nikolaev



Nemesio D.
/ United arab emirates /
04 February 2012
trip to Nikolaev

Jin: The lady and everything described on her profile is just real.

I am very satisfied with all the services. The lady who I come to meet is real and everything described on her profile is just real.
Thank you for all your help!



Jin W. / South korea /
03 February 2012
trip to Poltava

Darrencat: PROUDLY I WILL MARRY THROUGH YOUR SERVICE!

YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS CONSISTENTLY AS GOOD AS ANY IN AMERICA, IF NOT BETTER! PROUDLY I WILL MARRY THIS LADY FROM YOUR COUNTRY AND THROUGH YOUR SERVICE. I MAY EVEN COME TO RESIDE IN YOUR COUNTRY AS WELL! SO I HOPE TO SEE YOU ALL VERY SOON. SPACEBO AGAIN, DARRENCAT

Sincerely,
Oscar



Darrencat / USA /
02 February 2012

Oscar: Good idea.

I have seen some of new videos on ladies' profiles and they're great! Video showing lady walking in her town or city in snow or park seems very natural with words and translator speaking them. Good idea.

Sincerely,
Oscar



Oscar R. / USA /
02 February 2012

Илья: Everything is great!

Все очень хорошо. Все мне понравилось.(Everything is great. I liked everything.)




Илья / Australia /
02 February 2012
trip to Odessa

Raanan: Uadream done the job on the best way

After tons of doubts and lot of snow I made it to Zaporozhye.

I met fantastic sweet young lady. We have good first contact with and look it as a base for build good relationship later. But the Uadream done the job on the best way so far.




Raanan S. / Hungary /
02 February 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Customer: We had a wonderful Dinner.

I met with my lady.

We had a wonderful Dinner and a great Talk with Interpeter. She was a wonderful lady and our Friendship will grow strongly.




Customer / Australia /
25 January 2012
trip to Merefa

Michael: First step to something bigger...

Everything have been really nice and well organized.

I've met my wonderful girl and it have given me much pleasure and joy I really hope this was the first step to something bigger.




Michael R. / Sweden /
24 January 2012
trip to Poltava

Rudy: Just too sad I wasn't here longer

I had a very nice day here at Zaporozhye and I had excellent support from the staff. The translator Marina did a excellent job and went out of her way to assist me regardless the time of the day. Last but not least, the lady I had set out to meet me more then my expectations. Just too sad I wasn't here longer and that the temperature was 20 degrees below zero. I can only reccomend the services.




Rudy V. / Belgium /
24 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Masoud: Good!

Everything was very good!




Masoud K. / Iran /
23 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Customer: Very happy!

Enjoying my visit. Very happy to meet my lady.




Customer / Australia /
22 January 2012
trip to Odessa

Chris: Thank all the people that work in your Simferopol office.

Hello,

I would like to thank all the people that work in your Simferopol office for the great help and assistance that I received from all of them during my stay there! They made themselves available to me 24 hours a day and at all times and were extremely helpful in everything that I did while I was there! Thank you for the fine service and I had a great time thanks to all of them!

Sincerely, Chris Ritchie




Chris R. / USA /
22 January 2012
trip to Simferopol

Dermot: Very pleased with the service.

I am very pleased with the service I have received. Elena has been most helpful.




Dermot T. / Ireland /
19 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Yves: Lady is very nice!

The lady I met was (is) very nice!

We were having good communication before I came and meet her.

I had not really prepared my coming and I must say I was not at all up to it with her during the meeting.




Yves M. / France /
19 January 2012
trip to Merefa

Raanan: Really-really well-done!

This text will be replaced

So to all whom we concern, I'm sitting now in a very-very fancy office of UaDreams in Zaporozhye. Like I see they are very-very niceful ladies, they are five actually, that taking care about everything, they are very-very nice to me, speak very-very good English. I can see the system how work from the inside, this is very interesting. For 5 or 4 days in here I feel here at home they taking care about everyhting. Met very nice ladies LADY, lady. And now that's it, you done your job and let's see if I can done mine. Basically really-really well-done, really-really well-done! That's it.




Raanan S. / Hungary /
19 January 2012
trip to Zaporozhye

Mariusz: All what is wrote on website is exists in real.

The services is very good and all what is wrote on website is exists in real. By the way all personel are nice and the interpreter is excellent. Generally all was right and I can recommend this agency for another mens.




Mariusz T. / Poland /
19 January 2012
trip to Donetsk

Steve: The staff were good and friendly.

The office was not easy to find.

But once located the staff were good and friendly.

Translator was good and very helpfull, not only making translation but making sure all went well.




Steve H.
/ United kingdom /
15 January 2012
trip to Merefa

Torben: Good help!

The lady I met is an intelligent lady.

Svetlana did go very far to help me.

Anna is nice and did help us to take care of the son of my lady.




Torben A. / Denmark /
12 January 2012
trip to Sumy

Robert: Had a brilliant time and I am coming back soon!

I have spoken to my lady on Chat and by Email for over 2 month and when we met she was even more beutiful than on the Chat. She was accompanied at the airport by the manager and translator which was very good and we were transported to Kremenchug. Everyone was really friendly and helped to illimanate both my and my lady's nervousness.

We have been accompanied by our interpreter when every we needed her presence and she also left us alone with my lady's son to get to know each other in a family environment.

I personally has a brilliant time and I am coming back soon to meet ahe again when I am sure the service will be again such a high quality.




Robert B.
/ United kingdom /
12 January 2012
trip to Kremenchug

Oscar: Thank you so much for my Christmas gift!

Well thank you so much for my Christmas gift. That's very kind of you all...Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!...Oscar




Oscar P. / USA /
9 January 2012

Grig: Thank your for your very enjoyable services!

My triple AAA rate for the most charming Russian/Ukrainian website in foreign conjugal affairs! You have made all really with much love and represent a flair of ease and romance.

Thank your for your very enjoyable services!

Grig, Vienna




Grig S. / Austria /
7 January 2012

Joe: Thanks for everything you have done this year.

Thanks for everything you have done this year. I wish all of you a Happy New Year and and a very Merry Christmas!! Hope to see one of these beautiful ladies very soon and hope one will be my wife!! God Bless!! Joe




Joe F. / USA /
6 January 2012

John: Very satisfied!

Very favorable meeting. Vera was most helpful.

Very satisfied with meeting with very nice lady.

John




John
05 January 2012
trip to Ivanofrankovsk

Nick: Overall experience has been amazing!

The overall experience has been amazing. It has been a really great time in Poltava and I have met the most wonderful lady who I would like to spend the rest of my life with.




Nick B. / United kingdom /
05 January 2012
trip to Poltava


Uadreams reviews

Average:

486 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 8 days ago

4.2