JOIN FREE

Parade of brides

Watch parade of Ukrainian Brides - best Brides ever are here. Find your bride with us!

SMS to the Lady

For only one e-mail credit you can send a text message sms to your lady through our site. Reach her wherever she is!

How we take ladies' photos

Do you wonder how we do photo shooting for our ladies? Now you have a great opportunity to watch the backstage process!

The first free mail
to any lady

Your first mail to any lady from our gallery is for FREE, if you start the correspondence. You have 1 free letter per day! Don't wait, choose a lady and start writing!

About Ukraine

Watch videos and discover Ukraine the way it is - magnificent and unique, modern and fast...

Personal correspondence

Update your e-mail credits to stay in touch with your Lady. Need some more freedom in your communication? Unlimited E-mails are just for you!

Special invoice

Your perfect gift exceeds the ones we offer? We're here to help! You can order your own unique present...

Travel tips

Useful and interesting tips for travellers to Ukraine - feel home in the foreign country!

Romance dictionary

Tell your beloved gentle words in Russian with the help of romance dictionary.

Your arrival

How to order travel tickets, your meeting at the airport, dictances between our branches... Know more

Dental Tourism

Does the dental treatment cost in your country enormously expensive? There is a way out! High quality dental solutions, internationally certificated doctors, the materials of the best global brends - at a surprisingly low price...

Dental tourism with UaDreams.com Savings to 65%

Married couples

Only result is considered! See happy couples who found each other with our help and read their love stories

Romantic Date

Plan your night out with UaDreams assistance, and you're guaranteed a perfect first romantic date with the Lady...

Letter Decoration

You can decorate your letter and after it's translated it will be given to your lady beautifully printed like a post card. Romance is the best way to win lady's heart!

Anti-Scam policy

We protect you from scammers and tell you about scam patterns and 'red flags' to ensure your safety...

Photo and Audio

Send your photos to your special lady - we will invite her to accept them. Also your lady may send photos to you (at your cost). We will professionally screen them before e-mailing...

Gifts for lady

Your lady needs your attention! Give her a bunch of flowers or some special gift: sexy lingerie or perfume...

How should I begin?

Quick guide through our website - how to start and develope communication with a lady up to arranging your trip to Ukraine.

What does she want?

You should clearly understand all stages you have to go through to marry an Ukrainian woman and choose your own way to ensure success. Know more...

Our mission

Who are we: a regular dating site? No!.. We have gained the position of the largest match-making operator in Ukraine!.. Know more...

Weekly special

Save on various gifts and services each week! Check the current special offer

Videos of ladies

Now you can see and hear the lady of your choice, as if she were in the same room with you. Experience a preview of a one-on-one meeting with her now!

Testimonials & reviews

Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the customers who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Here they express their opinion, experience and suggestions for those who are looking for a second half in another country, as well as appreciation to the company and staff.

Please read our ladies' testimonials about UaDreams, reviews of our agency as well — they are also very happy to be with our agency! Some ladies' testimonials you can also find in How we take ladies photos.

Besides, we have some interesting UaDreams testimonials about Dental tourism with UaDreams.com! And of course, we are happy to tell you about impressions of the foreign guests about Ukraine after EURO-2012.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest customers,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Kevin: Everything I expected to happen came true

This is my first meeting in Ivano-Frankivsk and my first meeting with Ukrainian Dreams.

I have to admit that everything I expected to happen came true. The lady in questions was exactly what I expected from our previous correspondance and the Intepreter Oksana was of the highest standard, very helful in everything and I wish anyone coming here to have a positive outlook. I hope to come back here in the near future and continue my relations with the lady I've met.

Yours sincerely, Kevin.


Kevin / Ireland
29 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

David: I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website

Dear UA dreams. I am sad to report that the American news media is not covering events in Ukraine. On rare occasion, there may be a few seconds used to mention "protests in Ukraine". I am very disappointed in our News agencies, our government and many of our citizens. We have freedom, but do not pay much attention or support to the innocent people of Ukraine who struggle for freedom and democracy. :(

I appreciate the news coverage you provide on your website.

I am very worried for all of you in Ukraine and give all my emotional support to you. I also give all of my prayers to a quick and peaceful return to Democracy. May God bless and protect the citizens, civilians and freedom of Ukraine.

Let freedom reign!

Faithfully yours,
David
USA


David / USA
27 January 2014

Oscar: My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always

Hello, thank you for the banner you put on home page telling us about what is really happening in Ukraine. Sometimes we here in the West only read and see in our news what the news wants to portray to us. It is so good to know that normal life there is going on and that Ukraine has not descended into anarchy. As the world knows many times here in USA when we have protests our own citizens vandalize their own cities, which is very sad and embarrasses me very much. My support and prayers are with Ukrainian people now and for always.

Sincerely,
Oscar


Oscar / USA
26 January 2014

Mark: Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way!

Hello, Please know that UA Dreams is by far superior to any similar sites in every way! You truly care about your ladies and clients; that is evident, and I can say this from personal experience.

Once again, thank you for all you do!
Warmest Regards,

Mark


Mark / USA
26 January 2014

Dominique: I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans

Bonjour à vous toutes,

Votre site devrait connaître un essor plus grand car il est bien structuré.

C'est un site accueillant, très ouvert et qui s'adapte très bien à ce que l'on attend de votre part, on se sent bien entouré et vous répondez à toutes nos exigences.

Maintenant, pour un français comme moi, la jeune femme que je choisirai, voudra t'elle et sera t-elle capable d'apprendre à bien parler le français.

Je regarde les sites divers depuis plusieurs années et, votre méthodologie est presque parfaite. On se sent en sécurité, et je pense que les jeunes femmes se sentent bien entourées également.

J'apprécie votre oeuvre humanitaire en faveur des orphelins et si mon business international fonctionne bien d'ici peu, je vous ferais obtenir une subvention, voir un don important pour vous aider à bien entourer tous ces petits qui sont livrés à eux-mêmes.

Continuez dans ce sens et, je vais en parler à mes amis qui cherchent aussi la qualité dans les relations avec les jeunes femmes.

Je vous félicite pour votre organisation,

Recevez tous mes encouragements sincères.
Dominique

Translation into English:

Hello to you all,

I wish your site to be great developed because it is relly well structured.

It is user-friendly, convenient and you receive what is expected, it seems a good system with all requirements.

Now the main aim for a french like me, to know if the woman I would choose is able to learn French to speak fluently.

I've been registered on different sites for orphansseveral years, but to compare your methodology is almost perfect. It seemes to be safe, and I think young women feel good and encompassed with care and attention.

I appreciate your humanitarian help for orphans and if my international business works well soon, I 'll let you get a grant, my gift to help you fully encompass all these children left to themselves.


Just keep going on this direction and I 'll recommend your website to my friends who also intend to make stable relationships with ladies.

I am grateful for your organization,

Respectfully,
Dominique


Dominique / France
9 January 2014

Norm: All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video

Hello. Yak Spravy? («How are you?» in Ukrainian) I am Norm from Canada. I have just viewed your UA Dreams santa video wishing us customers a Happy New Year & Merry Christmas. All the girls from all the branches did a great job in the video and it was so nice to hear their voices, see their faces. I love the Ukrainian girls! Thank you. NCB.


Norm / Canada
25 December 2013

Moses: I thought the video of the staff were great!

Hello! I thought the video of the staff were great! Especially the ladies dancing in the street and them singing. It was a very nice video put together. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Moses


Moses / USA
25 December 2013

Fernando: All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com

LET ME WISH YOU AND ALL MY "FAVORITE GIRLS" OF DREAMS.COM, A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A WONDERFUL AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014. PLEASE COMMUNICATE MY SINCERE MESSAGE TO ALL MY FAVORITE GIRLS.

All the best for you and for all your colleagues at Dreams.com.
Very best regards,
Fernando


Fernando / Brazil
25 December 2013

Vu Tran: I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev

To be honest, I have not yet gone to the Ukraine but I have to put in a great word for the outstanding work of the UA Dreams staff in Nikolaev, especially during this busy holiday season.

My lady has been extremely busy during the holiday time with work and was not able to come to the agency to pick up her letters and the roses that I sent. The Nikolaev staff took the initiative to travel to her work place and surprise her with the roses. The staff would not normally do this but I was very impressed with their attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for their clients. So hats off to all of the staff in Nikolaev for the fantastic service.


Vu Tran / USA
24 December 2013

Mark: I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff

Hi,

I would like to say thank you for the wonderful Holiday greeting video from the staff at each of the branches of UA Dreams! The gift from UADreams and the special videos that my dear lady friends made especially for me was a true and very pleasant surprise! All of it made me smile and feel happy. I thank you very much! I also wish you and all the staff a Happy Holiday, and may the difficulties be soon resolved. I consider the Ukraine very dear, and I have great concern for all of you, and you are in my thoughts constantly.

I also wish to thank you for all you have done for me and the services you provide. I wish to recommend the Lutsk staff in particular for their assistance while I was there as well as helping me to give a special gift to one of your Ladies that was out of the ordinary. I know that my future wife lives within the borders of your country, and I believe that 2014 will be the year I will recall as the new beginning of the rest of my life.

Once again, thank you for all you are and all you do! Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!!
Warmest regards,
Mark


Mark / USA
23 December 2013

Oscar: Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away

Hello, I just want to say "thank you" to all translators of uadreams who made very funny Christmas video for their clients.

I was laughing very much! I needed to laugh today because in last 2 weeks people that I love have passed away. Coming here and seeing the smiles and hearing best wishes from the staff really helps when a person is going through a difficult time.

Thank you so much for caring about us, even if we are so very far away.

Oscar


Oscar / United States
20 December 2013

Johan: Translation service very professional and very great time

Hi, my name is Johan. I met a lady from agency. I've seen her for one day now and a last night. Beautiful woman. Services from the agency was good. Translation service very professional and very great time. This place is beautiful and food.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Johan / South Africa
20 December 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Scott: The agency went out of their way to meet my needs

Everything was great. My translator Julia was very good, polite and attentive. The agency went out of their way to meet my needs. I can't say anything bad about my experience. I really enjoyed my visit.


Scott / USA
19-23 December 2013
trip to Sumy

Rien: I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno

I was impressed by the kindness of the staff here in Rovno.
The translator was excellent and I enjoyed my stay here.
I did meet a very nice lady and I hope to see her again.
With Regards,
Rien

I was impressed by the efficient of the staff of Rovno.
The translation was excellent and I am grateful for the help of the staff.
Although the lady had to work much, trip was very good and successful.
Regards,
Rien

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Rien / Netherlands
16-19 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Mahmoud: This site features an excellent service

This site features an excellent service to customers who deal through him of and I think it's honest and I wish them luck and success as I wish I could find on of my heart has owned her heart and Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypt
16 December 2013

Afif: Never scare to come to Ukraine to find your true love, this is fully true 100%!

This is my last day in Zaporohye and I am the most happy man in the world to find my true love. I am maybe not a romantic man, but when I find my special girl, I found that I have too much love. I can give it for only girl that she deserves my heart. I never know that one day in my life I will find her, but now she is here with me, don't and never scare to come to Ukraine to find your true love, make your decision and come, this is fully true 100%. Some time my tears want to fall down from happiness specially when she make for me Pizza and send it as a surprise with the taxi driving car, imagine that??!! This is the true love.

My advice is to be honest and trust your Lady, trust is very important. I am so honest and I trust her and she is the same, she is so special and my inspiration in this life. Her green eyes is so charming and her love is unlimited, my wishes to get married on September and soon you will see me on UaDreams in just Married page. A brave man to meet your Lady it's 100% true, but you have to choose the right one.

Best wishes for everyone looking to find the true love :)

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Afif
12 December 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Rainer: I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot

It was a very nice, pleasant meeting with a lady in Rovno. Had a perfect translator Olga, who is also very lovely! :) I will return with pleasure and enjoyed my stay a lot. I can recommend this branch office.


Rainer / Belgium
5 December 2013
trip to Rovno

Ronald: I recommend UaDreams to all!!

Services and help by UaDreams Staff is excellent. Translations by Natasha is very good and helpful with meetings with my Lady. I have been made to feel very welcome and comfortable in my stay in Poltava. I recommend UaDreams to all!!


Ronald / United Kingdom
5 December 2013
trip to Poltava

Stuart: Meeting my lady was great

Meeting my lady was great and I always felt at ease in the company of the translator Andriana who did everything to make our time together perfect.


Stuart / United Kingdom
2 December 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Rainer: Thanks for this great chance!

All ok, my lady was wonderful to meet, but I had too little time unfortunately. I hope to meet her soon again :)

Thanks for this great chance!


Rainer / Belgium
1 December 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Brad: Your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava

As first time visitor to Ukraine I must say that your staff most definitely made me feel welcome in Poltava. Our translator Natasha is the best. She is caring, attentive and has a big heart. I am also pleased to say my Lady and I have agreed to pursue our relationship.

Thank You


Brad / USA
29 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Dik: The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect

The services from the Kremenchuk office was just perfect, all my questions were handled in a very professional and pleasant way.

Although the lady I have met does speak English very well, the assistance of the interpreter, Natalya, was very helpful. Natalya is a very good interpreter with professional attitude and knowledge of the cultural differences.

I am very pleased about my trip to Kremenchuk.

Dik


Dik / Netherlands
26-29 November 2013
trip to Kremenchuk

Joseph: The company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm

Service was good.

Translator (Jane) was very helpful and excellent.

I liked the city, the people were helpful and the cuisine was very tasty and good.

I come from a warm country and found this place very cold but the company of my lady and the interpreter made me feel warm.


Joseph / Malta
24-29 November 2013
trip to Sumy

Michael: I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well

Hi, my name is Michael. I came to Cherkassy two days ago. I am very impressed of the Lady and the translator as well. I hope it won't be my last trip to Cherkassy and I'll see all you again soon, bye!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Michael / Denmark
22-25 November 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Massaad: I was impressed with the quality of the translation

I was impressed with the quality of the translation. The manager was friendly and helpful and friendly the girl was amazing. She is clever and sweet and I really like her specially. We didn't communicate much before, but I was really impressed.


Massaad / Lebanon
21 November 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Michael: Staff here has been the most wonderful and helped to introduce me to a wonderful woman

Video testimonial:

I am here at Zaporozye branch in uadreams. Today is Saturday, November 23d.

Staff here has been the most wonderful and helped to introduce me to a wonderful woman and very good friend. I hope to marry her for some point in the near future.

The city is wonderful, I had a splendid time here. I used to get it all around the town, all the transportations, all the the taxies and busses. I'd like to recommend this service to everyone who is looking to meet just a wonderful and intelligent woman, like I had.

Written testimonial:

Though I was understandably nervous to travel to a country where I did not understand the language, my time spent here has been wonderful. The few people that I have spoken with have been so very helpful.

The time that I have spent with my lady has been absolutely blissful. To be with her is like finding the other half of myself. Like dying of thirst and she is water. I am glad to have finally met her in person and my only regret is not doing it sooner.

I look forward to spending the next few days with my lady and returning again in March to see her again and meet her family. I am very thankful that UaDreams exists so that we could meet and have a chance to get to know each other.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Michael / USA
20 November 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Jean-Luc: I got all what I was supposed to meet

It was absolutely perfect.

I got all what I was supposed to meet. Hotel was perfect and near everything you need. Restaurants and staff are very professional.

My official translator was amazing, friendly, professional, helpful and available anytime we need her services.

And most important of course my lady was not only was she was supposed to be… but even better. I can’t wait to come back and to live our life together.

This was an incredible 5 days spent in Sumy. We shared 2 months of letters before. I could advise the trip.

Then I came in Sumy to meet her. With the help of Julia, our translator, nothing would have been the same. Julia was really helpful in any occasion and it was important, really important to have such presence not far. It’s not easy to not be able to speak the same language but the help of a translator everything is more easy, but with the help of Julia.

It was just fantastic and I’ve spent 5 delicious days here in Sumy and I know by now, I founded a lady to share my life with.


Jean-Luc / France
6-11 Novermber 2013
trip to Sumy

Oscar: These videos always give me much hope

Hello, my name is Oscar and I have been a client here for long time now. I am writing to say a big "thank you" to this agency here for the nice video they made of ladies dressed up for Western Halloween. The video was a little funny to see ladies dressed up in different costumes and their expressions, which are always very elegant.

I had read years ago that European women know how to be elegant in any setting or dress and it is very true because I see this here in the video with the ladies. These videos always give me much hope that one day in near future I will finally visit Ukraine and meet some of these very wonderful ladies!


Oscar / USA
5 November 2013

Gary: My translators were more than helpful

I am very satisfied with the services of Poltava branch. My translators were more than helpful.

They provided good translations and help make. The meetings that much more enjoyable. I look forward to seeing my Lady very soon.


Gary / Canada
1-9 November 2013
trip to Poltava

Nelson: I encourage all the gentleman registered is this site to visit Ukraine

I had nothing but a great time in Zaporozhye. Tonya did a great job doing all the interpreting. She made it easy and comfortable. Of course, I had a lovely and marvelous time with my lady. She is fun and great to be with. I encourage all the gentleman registered is this site to visit Ukraine.

Thanks UaDreams for everything. I look forward to having another opportunity again in the near future.

Regards,
Nelson


Nelson / Australia
1 November 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Ranndy: Put your doubt aside and make the trip!

My trip with UaDreams to Nikolaev was rightly successful. The branch manager was very polite and professional.

The interpreter was very good at her translation and the entire process was very smooth.

If you are in doubt about visiting any branch of UaDreams in Ukraine, I would advise that you put your doubt aside and make the trip.

It will be worth your while I totally enjoyed mine and I am sure you will enjoy yours.


Ranndy
United Kingdom

25-28 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Andy: My lady surpassed my expectations

I have had a wonderful time in Rivne, my lady surpassed my expectations and we intend to stay in contact with the view to long happy relationship. Olga our translator was the best she was attentive and helpful in everything I asked.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Olga to any client.

Happy times
Andy

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Andy / United Kingdom
28 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Martin: It was great to meet such a lovely girl in real life

It was great to meet such a lovely girl in real life. Now we know much more about each other and we will see, where future leads us.


Martin / Austria
26 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Peter: The service was perfect

The trip here in Poltava was very nice with lady. Everything was OK. The service was perfect and I come back.


Peter / Germany
25-27 October
trip to Poltava

David: I will definitely be back again

I cannot thank you enough for all your help with my trip. I will definitely be back again and I would not hesitate recommending your services to others.


David / USA
24-25 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Roger: My translator is a credit to UA Dreams Company

I would just like to say a big 100% thank-you to all the staff at Nikolayev branch, but an extra thank you to the translator, which was assigned to me for the four days. The translator was not only professional in her job she was a great woman to work with, because I do not get on with many people. She is a credit to UA Dreams Company.

The woman that I meet from Nikolayev branch we had a wonderful fours day is together, so such we talked about my return a round March 2014 hoping to build on where we left off. Between now and March we will be video talking & writing to each other.


Roger / United Kingdom
20 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

James: I have found Rovno to be a very pleasant city to visit

I have found Rovno to be a very pleasant city to visit. The people have been kind and friendly. The service I have received has been excellent.


James / Isle of Man
19-20 October 2013
trip to Rovno

Simon: The agency made me feel welcome

My visit to the Ukraine I was very skeptical. But once I was here and met the lady I had chosen I was at ease, the agency made me feel welcome, and my first meet, I was taken back by now even the lady made me feel welcome as well so I would recommend UaDreams to anybody searching for there life partner.


Simon / United Kingdom
18-25 October 2013
trip to Lutsk

Jean-Noël: I found in this lady a very special woman, attractive to perfection

Resume of my visit to Nikolaev

Dear Irina, hope you are well.
Please accept my feedback.

I want a few lines to thank you and many agency Nikolaev for the care and the quality of the home during my last visit from 17 to 20 October. Indeed, first of all thank you for introducing me to my lady, My sentiments to her are very high and I really hope that our relationship will last a long time and with it the fruit of love with passion. I found in this lady a very special woman, attractive to perfection, open-minded, educated, intelligent and bubbl ! Frankly what pleasure and happiness ! It was unforgettable!

In the same way Zhenya was very valuable and professional as architect of our relationship. in the same direction, my lady and I had a lot of fun to have Zhenya for tact and quality of interpretation and especially as to boost our relationship. In addition also a nod in the organization of the meeting, the driver in the hotel, staff availability, and well of course have enjoyed Nikolaev!!

Here, the relationship between my lady and me days every growing and I look forward to seeing her again soon!!

Irina thank you for your kindness and to convey my message to the agency Nikolaev!

Sincerely and best regards
Jean Noël

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Jean-Noël / Switzerland
17-20 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Chris: Alex turned around and get the luggage out at a airport that seemed sleeping

It has been two years, that i was in Symferopol to meet a girl. I have been taken by the boss himself, Alex at the airport. It was late at night and in my ukrainian dream fever I forgot the get my luggage.... only at the hotel i found out about the lack of my pyjama... Alex turned around and get the luggage out at a airport that seemed sleeping. Thank you again, it cost me only 5 extra dollars.

I was welcomed very nicely with the girl I wanted to see and spend a beautiful day in Yalta. We were walking hand in hand like lovers. We went for lunch and diner, always with the translator with us. She was very professional.

I had a good time after all, even if things did not work out the way i wished. For sure I will be back in the Ukraine and spend a weekend with a choosen girl, that promisses to work out with the contact through chat and mail.


Chris / Switzerland
14 October 2013
trip to Simferopol

Marco: It was an open talk about everything

It was a very nice evening in a great restaurant. We had a nice talk in a good atmosphere. She answered all my questions and I had the feeling she was interesting at me. It was an open talk about everything. She is a clever and pretty woman.


Marco / Germany
14 October 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Mark: The staff at UADreams is second to none

The staff at UADreams is second to none. My trip to Lutsk did not end with a dream, but I will continue my search. I do believe my destiny is here; I just haven't met her yet. :)


Mark / USA
14 October 2013
trip to Lutsk

Kevin: It was happy to see women in Cherkassy

It was happy to see women in Cherkassy. Always thanks my translator Victoria. She helped me much to communicate with my girl. I also found few topic with my girl from her.

I want to visit Cherkassy again and want to get my dream in here soon.

Thank you UA dreams
Kevin


Kevin / Republic of Korea
13 October 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Michael: A top notch organization!

If anyone has questions as to the legitimacy of the services of this site, I can attest to the fact that they are real deal.

I came, met the lady of my dreams, and we are planning our future together!

A top notch organization!


Michael / USA
19-25 October 2013
trip to Kremenchug

Roger: I got on very well with the lady I was with

This my second vist to Ukraine after along eight year's away and the first time I have used UaDreams.com.

My first vist to Kremenchuk branch and the service was very good, the office is bit out of the way from the town center is my only bad point. The translator welcome me with open arms and she done a 100% excellent job. I got on very well with the lady I was with and I will be seeing her again.


Roger / United Kingdom
8 October 2013
trip to Kremenchuk

Colin: Extremely good and very professional

Hello, I have just returned to Australia from spending a very enjoyable 9 days in Zaporozhye and would just like to thank and congratulate your office there for all the help I received from picking me up from the airport to the introductions I had with the ladies, and Marina who was my translator was extremely good and very professional at her job. And I intend to return to Zaporozhye within the next few months.

Thank you very much.
Colin,
Australia


Colin / Australia
8 October 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Richard: I want you to know this agency is for real, not a scam!

I think the Ua Dreams agency is very profeccional. They did an excellent job for me. I had a great time here in Nikolaev. The management was very personable and made good recommendations. She was very helpful.

My meeting with the lady was the best thing in the world for me! I am so happy I made the choice to do this. Hopefully, we will be together one day!

I want you to know this agency is for real, not a scam!


Richard / USA
8-21 October 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Paul: Amazing, beautiful lady

Amazing, beautiful lady.
Very good service from Agency.
The translator was excellent in translation and service.


Paul / USA
8 Oktober 2013
trip to Rovno

Mark: The services were great!!!

The translation was well! The services were great!!! Spent a nice time here, and the lady was nice! I hope to come again!


Mark / Netherlands
6 October 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Serkan: I was happy in your agency

It was a good trip for me. They both Genie and Anna was so kind to me. So i was happy in your agency.

Regards,
Sarkan


Serkan / Turkey
5 October 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Paul: They really seem to care about my comfort

I want to leave a message about my visit to see my lady in Simferopol on October 4 to October 8. Alex and Dimitri are great. They really seem to care about the comfort and time of my visit. And it is nice that Alex really seems to care about the happiness and future of the lady I enjoyed my visit very much and my lady is very wonderful woman. This was my second trip to see her and it was wonderful time again with her. I really like to mention how perfect and wonderful my interpreter Elena is. She is the best and I wish to always have her by my side on my visits. I have been calling her Ellen by mistake. 

I do believe the agency and all the people who are here working and helping will make my dreams come true by helping me find my best friend. My wife and life partner. Thank you. Paul


Paul / USA
4 October 2013
trip to Simferopol

Dimiter: The trip manager, Irina, help me a lot with advice

The trip manager, Irina, help me a lot with advice and she make a good organisation about my meeting with my girl.
Irina is very good person and it is very easy to work with her.
She is polite and constructive!
I think that office position is not very good, for example, if you are in Poltava for the first time, is not easy to find that place.


Dimiter
United Kingdom

2 October 2013
trip to Poltava

Kjell: I had a nice date with an amazing woman! :)

I had a nice date with an amazing woman! :)
And the service from Poltava Branch and the translator was very good.


Kjell / Norway
2 October 2013
trip to Poltava

Colin: It was a very enjoyable stay

It was a very enjoyable stay, translators were great and helpful, and the ladies were very nice and would recommend coming here to anyone. And the accomodation that the agency was incredible.


Colin / Australia
27 September — 6 October
trip to Zaporozhye

Dag: Very pleasant agency

Nice translator
very helpful
Very pleasant agency


Dag
26-29 September 2013
trip to Poltava

Peter: Very nice and pretty lady

Eine sehr nette, hübsche Lady. Wir hatten interessante Gespräche und Oksana hat zu unseren Verständigung beigetragen damit wir uns verstehen konnten. Im Hotel haben wir per Computer noch bessere Möglichkeiten genutzt.

Ich hoffe, dass ich sie wieder sehen werde.
Danke

Very nice and pretty lady. We had interesting conversations, and Oksana helped us a lot, so that we coud understand each other well. In hotel we also had great possibilities to talk with help of the computer.

I hope that I will see her again.
Thank you


Peter / Germany
22 September 2013

Shane: All the services were above my expectations

I greatly enjoyed my visit to Poltava. All the services were above my expectations and it is a credit to the Poltava branch and staff.

The apartment has been very comfortable and I appreciate the help of everyone here in Poltava.


Shane / USA
20-24 September 2013
trip to Poltava

Alex: My translation service did all the best for my stay

I was keeping correspondence for a long time with my lady but when I decided to meet her in Sumy I was a bit afraid at the beginning, but I must recognize that my translation service did all the best for my stay in Sumy and I am very happy to be here with my lady. Thak you very much for all your support Julia. Alex from Spain


Alex / Spain
trip to Sumy

Michał: Everything was good

Все было хорошо, спасибо.
Everything was good, thank you.


Michał / Poland
13 September 2013
trip to Poltava

John: I can tell you that everything that was on the website is true

I joined UA Dreams and meet a lady. We spend almost a year communicating through the agency. After many emails I wanted to meet her in real life. UA Dreams made all of the arrangements. I was a bit nervous about our first meeting, but the staffs made me feel at easy and soon this lady was introduced to me. I can still remember all of the emotions that I felt at that moment. We spend some wonderful time together and we swan in the Black Sea, toured the city of Odessa and ate great meals.

My lady and I were able to communicate without problems with the help of the UA Dreams translator. The time flew by and too soon my visit came to an end. The story does not end here; my lady and I are planning a meeting in Cancun Mexico in October. We have applied for her US Visa and soon she will be with me in our home. UA Dreams is a great agency and I can tell you that everything that was on the website is true.

I never had a problem and the agency was outstanding and delivered everything as promised. Each UA Dream staff member went beyond what I thought was necessary to make me feel safe and comfortable, one example of the unexpected service I received was they arranged to have a Birthday cake delivered to me and I presented it to my lady. Thanks again UA Dreams for helping me find the most beautiful Lady in Ukraine. Stay tuned you just might see our wedding story if my beloved agrees to marry me.


John / USA
10 September 2013
trip to Odessa

Daniel: The most pleasant and welcoming experience

This was my 2nd time in Poltava. Again, Irina, my translator, has made my visit a most pleasant and welcoming experience. Her help has made it very easy and comfortable when communicating with my lady, even inviting me out night when I had nothing planned with my lady. I feel I could not habe been better looked after and I recommend it to anyone choosing to visit Poltava.


Daniel / Australia
9-13 September 2013
trip to Poltava

Claude: I am not satisfy at 100%... but at 200%.....!!!!

Dear Olia (UaDreams support manager)

Now I think it's time to write you after my trip to Kharkov.
I know that your goal is to have client satisfy at 100%.
I am not satisfy at 100%,............................ but at 200%.....!!!!!!

Yes, everything was perfect, and it's a pleasure to have such professional people, as Tonya and Nastia the interpreter. Really very helpful, always listening and ready to please you and find the best solution.

As we talked together before, meetings were very nice, simple, frank, honest, and it was a pleasure to see such interesting ladies.

I have a special thanks about the lady from Nikolaev branch who accept to come from Nikolaev to meet me, and UaDreams did the maximum to help our meeting.

Now, as you can imagine, the more difficult is in front of me. Due to the quality of ladies I met. We continue to be in touch to improve our relationship and see what will be our decision.

Have a good day and enjoy Indian Summer which was planned after my departure ...!!!!!

Cheers
Claude


Claude / Czech Republic
6 September 2013
trip to Merefa

Paul: This is my 3rd time to Cherkasy

Well, this is my 3rd time to Cherkasy and I had another wonderful time.
Things are progressing very well between us and we have decided to marry.
She will come to visit me in my homeland in the spring to make sure it is a good choice for her, I think she will be happy.
So I will be very anxious for spring to come.
So again I had another good time in Cherkasy I will be back again with my wife.


Paul / USA
1 September 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Hakan: The branch ladies helped me a lot in everything

I really enjoyed my trip to Donetsk. The branch ladies helped me a lot in everything. Thanks for everything.


Hakan / Turkey
31 August 2013
trip to Donetsk

Nico: Very pleasant meetings with the lady

Very good experience. Good services, good translation. Very pleasant meetings with the lady. Hopefully I will be coming back soon for further development of our relationship. Thanks to the Nikolaev branch and translator Anton.

Wish you all the best,
Nico


Nico / Netherlands
28-30 August 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Daniel: I think there are great possibilities here in Ukraine

Great time in Odessa.

Anastasia was super helpful and terrific translator.

I think there are great possibilities here in Ukraine but destiny is a difficult thing to try to control. I had fun also just meeting people here not necessarily through the website. The one girl I met thru UA dreams was very nice.


Daniel / USA
20-24 August 2013
trip to Odessa

Maurizio: Agenzia cordiale,
e sempre presente

Primo visito a Kharkov, fantastica...
Ragazza fantastica...
Agenzia cordiale, e sempre presente.
La consiglio...

The first visit to Kharkov, it's fantastic....
The lady is fantastic...
The agency is very hearty, they were always close by,
I recommend...


Maurizio / Italy
19-20 August 2013
trip to Merefa

Jocke: Interpreter was nice

Nothing special to add.
Interpreter was nice and did good work


Jocke / Sweden
13-14 August 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Maurizio: Tutto bellissimo, ragazza bellissima...

Prima volta a Poltava...
Fantastico
Tutto bellissimo, ragazza bellissima...
Servizio di traduzione perfetto.
In agenzia tutti cordiali
Lo consiglio a tutti, venite a visitare...

The first time in Poltava...
Fantastic
Everything was the best, the lady was the most beautiful...
The translation service was perfect.
Everybody in the agency was very hearty
I recommend it to everybody, come here to visit...


Maurizio
17-19 August 2013
trip to Poltava

Mick: I proposed to my beloved on her birthday 14th August and she accepted

Hi,

I would like to thank you for helping to meet my dream come true.

I have just returned from my visit to Odessa. I met my real true love, right from the start we got on brilliantly with each other, I was even introduced to my lady's son and mom.

We both love each other very much and we would like to spend the rest of our lives together. I proposed to my beloved on her birthday 14th August and she accepted. We plan to marry on her birthday 14 August 2014.

I shall be visiting her again for her Christmas in January 2014, also my lady would like to visit me in the United Kingdom for my birthday in March 2014.

Would you please be so kind as to advise us in the next steps we can take, so that we can spend the rest of our lives together as a lasting loving relationship in marriage.

Your Sincerely
Mick


Mick / United Kingdom
10-14 August 2013
trip to Odessa

Torben: We had a good time

My lady and Jane (translator) are very nice people with a good humor.
We had a good time.


Torben / Denmark
10 August 2012
trip to Sumy

Torben: Very nice and polite translator

Very nice and polite translator.


Torben / Denmark
9 August 2012
trip to Merefa

Vincent: Very nice welcome

Very nice welcome from the agency


Vincent / France
6 August 2013
trip to Odessa

Larry: Overall the stay was what I asked for

My trip to Poltava was very good. I had good transportation from airport to the apartment I stayed in. The apartment was clean and had everything I needed for a stay.

The agency provided good service and cared about my stay being fullfilled.

Overall the stay was what I asked for and was happy with the trip.


Larry / USA
3-11 August 2013
trip to Poltava

Justin: Lady was all she made herself out to be in person

Trasnlator was very helpful, and lady was all she made herself out to be in person, I will recommend the site to my friends in hope they find what I have.


Justin / USA
28 July 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Oscar: Thank you very much for giving to us men free video, photo and chat credits on our birthdays!

Hello, my name is Oscar and I want to say, "thank you very much" to this agency for giving to us men free video, photo and chat credits on our birthdays! Agency does not have to do this, but they do because they appreciate the male clients they have, even if these male clients have been clients for years. I had forgotten to write this back in June when I had a birthday, so am writing it now.

This agency I think has the most patient ladies I have ever come across because when I told one lady that I cannot come to visit her like I had planned, she said she would wait, even when I explained for her to meet other men if they came to meet her and write to other men. This really surprised me because I never had a lady here in USA tell me that.

I sincerely wish for all the ladies that are registered here to find their life partners.

Oscar
USA


Oscar / USA
26 July 2013

Andrzej: Everything was well organized

Wszystko było dobrze zorganizowane. Jestem zadowolony.

Everything was well organized. I am satisfied.


Andrzej / Poland
26 July 2013
trip to Rovno

Peter: I come back 100 Prozent

The service here in Poltava was very good. I come in the Agentur and I am so welcome. Madame Irina was so friendly to me and the service with here and translate was perfect. I come back 100 Prozent and I need your service next time. Thank for all Irina.


Peter / Germany
26-28 July 2013
trip to Poltava

David: Nothing to complain about

This was the second time I was in Cherkasy and have nothing to complain about.

The translator was excellent. She makes me feel that I have known her for very long time. The hotel I stay on was very helpful and do everything to make my satisfied. They have very good restaurants down her and the lady knows whits ones how are good.

I can recommend this site. Maybe it will be your lifes adventure.


David / Sweden
25-29 July 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Carlo: I was treated with courtesy and professionality

Excellent service.
I was treated with courtesy and professionality.
The translator was like a friend.
Thank you!


Carlo / Italy
23-24 July 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Nathan: My translator did a very good job and made me feel safe

Thank you to the agency and translator. My translator did a very good job and made me feel safe and taken care of my best interests! I had a great time with my lady and plan to return as we grow.

Thank you again!


Nathan / USA
9-22 July 2013
trip to Merefa

Ronald: A warm and friendly time

A warm and friendly time spent in Poltava, staff were helpful, polite in all aspects of my visit to my lady. I would recommend UaDreams to all. I have enjoyed my stay here and hope to return, also my translator Halina was excellent in her work.


Ronald / Great Britain
19-31 July 2013
trip to Poltava

James: I was very satisfied

I was very satisfied with all the services provided.
Both interpretation and translation.


James / Isle of Man
trip to Poltava

Sean: They have been most helpful in my stay

I enjoyed my visit very much to Nikolaev. I would recommend agency to anyone. They have been most helpful in my stay. Hotel accomodation was great. Hope to be back soon.


Sean / Australia
trip to Nikolaev

James: The agency was very helpful in every way

The agency was very helpful in every way,
translators were very friendly and professional,
overall very good experience!

Thank you


James / USA
15-18 July 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Per: Trip was good

Trip was good.
Nice city and good help from tranlators.


Per / Sweden

Joseph: A companion, as well as a helpful translator

Nastiya was a helpful translator — when we needed a word, she had it. But she never interrupted when the lady and I were talking fine, in English and Russian. A companion, as well as a helpful translator.


Joseph / USA
13 July 2013
trip to Odessa

Antoine: A nice contact in time

A nice contact in time.
Julia was a nice translator, very kind and helpful. It was easy to work with her.


Antoine / France
13 July 2013
trip to Sumy

Ernest: Thank you very much

I had a wonderful time.
Thank you very much.


Ernest / USA
12-15 July 2013
trip to Merefa

Hadi: Very nice service

Very nice service, that includes translation, accomodation, food.


Hadi / Canada
10-11 July 2013

Brian: I met with lady as promised

I was very happy with the services.
I met with lady as promised.
Translation was professional and friendly.


Brian / USA
8 July 2013
trip to Poltava

Kai: Translation / guide service is very good

I am very satisfied with your services.
Translation / guide service is very good.
Transport from airport was great. He was comfortable and good to speak English.
I am very satisfied with the lady too.


Kai / Norway
8-15 July 2013
trip to Poltava

Brent: I did have doubts before coming but they were quickly brushed away

I enjoyed my visit to Poltava.
I did have doubts before coming but they were quickly brushed away.
My translator was very helpful and informative, showing me around and making helping suggestions.
I had a good time and a good laugh.
I would recommend and would use your agencies services again.

Thank you


Brent / Australia
6-11 July 2013
trip to Poltava

Walter: I have a very nice date with a wonderful girl

It was nice to come to Odessa!

I have a very nice date with a wonderful girl and a very good support from UaDreams.


Walter / Austria
2 July 2013
trip to Odessa

Michael: A lot great assistance

Staff very helpful
A lot great assistance on all my requests
Thank you!


Michael USA
27 June 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

John: I can say that my experience is even better than the first!

This is my second time to the Urkaine at the Simferopol Branch. I can say that my experience is even better than the first! I went back to see the special lady who I met during my first visit. The agency and staff made my stay extra comfortable and enjoyable.

I am now good friends with both the branch manager Alex, and the translator Olya. They took care of all my needs during my eleven day stay. I can’t imagine how difficult it would be without them. They even provided advice for me and suggestions to help advance my relationship with my lady. They were always on time and punctual when I had to be picked up. Most importantly, they are good people who really enjoy what they do and go out of their way to make my stay relaxing and stress free.

Without the agency half my time would be focused on travel arrangements, learning Russian, taking care of my needs, transportation, and all the other hassle that is involved when traveling to another country. Having the agency in my corner taking care of all this allows me to focus on the most important thing which is of course building my relationship with my special girl! I hope the management of UA Dreams reads this letter.

I think the Simferopol branch staff did a very excellent job and I have the highest praise for both Alex and Olya. Alex is even trying to help me get a baby puppy for my girl! They both should get a raise or at least a bonus!

I plan to return soon and can’t wait to see my friends again at the agency and most importantly to see my beautiful lady!

Sincerely,
John Fox


John / USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
trip to Simferopol

Patrick: I feel good

I feel good about translator and meeting and hotel. All was OK.


Patrick / Belgium
22-23 June 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Massaad: It's one of the best offices that the agency has through out Ukraine

The staff of the agency was very helpful.

Everything was planned in a good way, the dating with the girls, the translation, actually it's one of the best offices that the agency has through out Ukraine.


Massaad / Lebanon
19 June 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Bryan: This is the only agency I have ever used and it will be the only one I use

As always service is the best, this is the only agency I have ever used and I know it will be the only one I use. I trust your staff totally and they always work very hard to make my stay very comfortable.

My translator Elena ist the best I have known her for many years, she is the best. The lady I am visiting here is very special, I hope to make her and her family a part of my family one day soon, we will be in close contact from now on until we can be together as a couple & family.

Thanks for bringing us together!


Bryan / USA
18-20 June 2013
trip to Kharkov

Bryan: Totally satisfied

Totally satisfied with Anastasia, she was very helpful, did an excellent job with meeting place, and recommend her highly. Thank you


Bryan / USA
15 June 2013
trip to Odessa

Jay: I like the way you do all that you do, it is not just about making money... like others.

Very nice changes, what a pleasant surprise when I went to a letter I received today... The changes are very helpful for me as you have dramatically improved the delivery of the photography. Excellent enhancements to the site, thank you.

One change I noticed that was important to me was information about children... which to me is very important... how many children the lady has, ages and maybe even a little more.

I love children and am probably only interested in a lady under 40 if she has children.

Again, thank, you are a very good organization, I like the way you do all that you do, it is not just about making money... like others.


Jay / Canada
12 June 2013

Paul: I REALLY do like very much how you display all the Ladies photos

I REALLY do like very much how you display all the Ladies photos ans incorporate their profiles with them, pure genuis. It is if you were looking at a photo album that any of your Ladies personally gave to you to look at themselves. I compliment whoever came up with this idea.


Paul / USA
13 June 2013

Aldo: I am here only to make my deepest congratulations for the new configuration of your website

Well,

I am not here to ask help or any special requests.
I am here only to make my deepest congratulations for the new configuration of your website.
It's fantastic, simply Amazing!!
Finally I can read lady's introduction and see pictures without problems or delay during the loading.
Don't stop to improve it if the final result will be as the actual one ☺

With my best regards Aldo


Aldo / Italy

Al Montagna: I AM VERY HAPPY WITH UA DREAMS AND THEIR SERVICES

HI I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE WONDERFUL PEOPLE OF UKRAINE AND THE BEAUTIFUL LADIES OF UA DREAMS.

I HAD BEEN CHATTING WITH A NICE LADY FOR A YEAR AND A HALF BEFORE I DECIDED TO VISIT THE LADY IN CHERKASSY. I PLANNED MY OWN TRIP AND RENTED A CAR TO DRIVE FROM KIEV TO CHERKASSY. IT WAS MY FIRST VISIT TO THE UKRAINE. I ONLY SPEAK ENGLISH AND MY G.P.S WAS NOT WORKING. I GOT LOST A FEW TIMES. THE PEOPLE WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL TO ME FOR MY ENTIRE TRIP.

I SPENT THE MONTH OF NOV 2012 IN CHERKASSY. I MET WITH MY LADY AND HER TEENAGE DAUGHTER AT THE AGENCY.BUT HER DAUGHTER DID NOT LIKE MY IDEAS.I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED. I HAVE 5 DAUGHTERS AND ONE SON. I KNOW TEENAGERS. THEY DO NOT LIKE ANYTHING TO DO WITH ADULTS. TOO BAD.

BUT NATASHA THE MANAGER CAME TO MY RESCUE AND I MET WITH ANOTHER LOVELY LADY AT THE AGENCY. I HAVE BEEN CHATTING WITH A FEW BEAUTIFUL LADIES AT UA DREAMS.

I PLAN ON RETURNING IN THE NEAR FUTURE. I HAVE TRAVELED ALL OVER THE WORLD. I HAVE HAD BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN MY LIFE. THE LADIES THEY HAVE AT UA DREAM ARE ALL VERY BEAUTIFUL. I AM SO IMPRESSED WITH THE LADIES OF UA DREAMS. THE PEOPLE OF UA DREAMS HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME.

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH UA DREAMS AND THEIR SERVICES. I AM DETERMINED TO FIND MY LIFE PARTNER. IT WILL BE ONE OF THE LOVELY LADIES OF THE UKRAINE. THANK YOU


Al Montagna / USA
trip to Cherkassy

Customer: A pleasant surprise for me was having WIFI in the apartment and food in the fridge

Lilya, thank you for everything. You did great.

I think the agency has done a very good job of controlling all things they could control.

A pleasant surprise for me was having WIFI in the apartment and food in the fridge. I didn't expect expect either of these. These items made a very big difference in the comfort of my stay.


Customer / Canada
6-11 June 2013
trip to Kharkov

Zier: There was a lot of personal attention

Very Very Good!!!

Translation excellent

The services of Ukrainian Dreams.com was very good. There was a lot of personal attention. The agency is very near the hotel so I could stop by any time. I had some wonderful days.


Zier / Netherlands
4 June 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Ludwight: I will highly recommend this agency - very professional!!!

I felt very welcome once I arrived in Simferopol. The manager Alex came to pick me up at the airport. Which was so nice and Alex made me feel at home. Anything, I wanted he was there to offer me his help.

My translator Sasha also, made me feel at home and very relaxed. All the staff at Simferopol branch were very friendly and helpful. I had wonderful time and looking forward for the next step with my lady.

I will highly recommend this agency - very professional!!!

Ludwight


Ludwight / USA
31 May 2013
trip to Simferopol

Tom: I have been fortunate to find the lady that I searched

Hi

I have been fortunate to find the lady that I searched here on the page.

We have met a few times now and believe we can communicate with each other over the phone, mail and Skype with good results and that is why I wish to leave your site and I recommend all friends that I have to take a look at your page and if it is interested, it is free to join.

I know that your contact page is serious and that is why I always recommend your site to people I meet and looking for a life partner. So now when I found it I am looking for so I would go out of your membership.

I am incredibly grateful that I have found you, and I think I have found my life partner on this site. Now it is only she who shall come to me and see how she thrives in extremely country. Only then will we know whether she wants to live in my country and form a future with me.

A BIG THANK YOU

Tommy.

The staff in Sumy is incredibly professional and at the same time get an understanding and kindness which gives a sense of security in the situation that we are in at the time.

I want to give them the highest scores in all. That good service good language knowledge and an incredible job understanding. Very professional and good humanity.

A big and heartfelt thank you

Tommy


Tom / Sweden
28 May 2013
trip to Sumy

Samuel: My translator Luda take good care of me

My translator Luda take good care of me, I can recommend UaDreams to anyone that consider a trip to Ukraine.


Samuel / Norway
27-29 May 2013
trip to Lutsk

Kevin: Don't be afraid to meet girl in this site

Don't be afraid to meet girl in this site. I was worry to meet my girl before, but my thoughts are changed. The people of UAdreams are so kind and they are my best helper.

Thank you, Ksenia my interpreter!

As for me, everything is ok and I think she likes me.

I had great time in Nikolaev. I will keep build our relationship with her and want to visit here to meet my girl. If you need some help, just ask them. Thank you, UAdreams, thank you!

Kevin from Korea


Kevin / Korea
20 May 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Thomas: This was my second time here in Ivano-Frankivsk and I was again very satisfied

This was my second time here in Ivano-Frankivsk and I was again very satisfied. I would like to say thank Adriana, who helped me with a lot of patience. Thanks for the good service again.

I will come back, because I have found the dream here and because this is a wonderful town here.


Thomas / USA
19-25 May
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Jaime: I always felt supported

Service was excellent and the staff very professional in everything they did.
I would recommend it to others.
I had a great time.
The staff was very professional and friendly.
I always felt supported.


Jaime / USA
18-26 May 2013
trip to Sumy

Joe: My trip to Kharkov was great

My trip to Kharkov was great. Had a great translation who helped me with everything. Getting meeting with the lady was great. Showing me around and having stuff to do was no problem. This is my second trip and wound do more. I recommend to anyone.


Joe
17 April 2013
trip to Kharkov

Jared: I will recommend this agency — very professional!

I felt very welcome once I arrived at agency.

My translator made me feel at home and very relaxed.

All the staff at Nikolaev Branch were friendly and helpful. I will recommend this agency — very professional!


Jared / South Africa
trip to Nikolaev

Luyen: Nice people to work with

Nice people to work with. Ukraine cities are not easy to get to due to road conditions and limited flights to the smaller cities. Have plenty of time for travel.


Luyen / USA

Steven: You can't go wrong if you come here to visit

This is my second trip to Poltava. The staff here has always been very welcoming and helpful to me. Poltava is a nice city to visit. Not too crowded, people are friendly, nice parks and great restaurants. You can't go wrong if you come here to visit. Again, I can not say enough good things about the grea staff in Poltava. My big thanks to them.


Steven / USA
15-27 May 2013
trip to Poltava

Andy: Very happy with service / agency

Very happy with service / agency.
Visit was very nice in Sumy and my lady was absolutely lovely.


Andy / Australia
14 May 2013
trip to Sumy

Jared: I will recommend this agency - very professional!!!

I felt very welcome once I arrived at agency. My translator made me feel at home and very relaxed. All the staff at Nikolaev branch were very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this agency - very professional!!!


Jared / South Africa
trip to Nikolaev

Rainer: Had a great reception at the branch office

Had a great reception at the branch office. Very nice and helpful people. Enjoyed my stay a lot! Hopefully will return soon.


Rainer / Belgium
5 May 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Ronald: I can recommend the agency to anyone

I like very much. The hospitality and services provided by UaDreams and the people of Cherkassy. I can recommend the agency to anyone.


Ronald / Great Britain
4 May 2013
trip to Cherkassy

David: I was very happy for all help I get

Every thing has been fine
The hotel was great
The lady beautiful and nice
The translator done a great work
I was very happy for all help I get.


David / Sweden
4-12 May 2013
trip to Cherkassy

Phillip: UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package

I have been a good customer of UaDreams.com for several years and the service has always been very professional and efficient.

Recently, I decided to reserve a trip package. Unfortunately with recent terrible explosion in West, Texas that damaged a friends home I had to cancel my package. The cancelation was 30 days before my arrival date so I knew I would lose 50% of my package money.

I asked UaDreams to cancel but I did not tell them the reason for canceling. UaDreams handled my cancelation very professionally and inquired about the reason for canceling.

When I supplied the reason, UaDreams decided to refund 100% of my package less the administrative fee. To me this was more than fair and honest. UaDreams demonstrated a very professional and ethical business practice. In my experience, UaDreams customer support makes them a very respected company and in the future I will definitely use there services.


Phillip / USA
5 May 2013

Scott: Had a great experience!

Had a great experience!
Thank you!
Will come back soon!


Scott / USA
2-8 May 2013
trip to Sumy

Brett: Thank you Natasha for doing a wonderful job at translating

Thank you Natasha for doing a wonderful job at translating during my time in Poltava. I had a great time.


Brett / USA
30 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Paul: I have been to Ukraine 3 times now and I love your country

This is my second time to Cherkasy. Both times have been very enjoyable.

I am seeing the same wonderful woman and we agree we will continue to see each other, we both think it is very good.

I have been to Ukraine 3 times now and I love your country (real people). If only I spoke the language I would not have any problem fitting in.

My interpreter has been very helpful with everything, Natasha has been my friend while my lady has been busy with her normal activities.

All in all I am glad I joined this agency. It has helped me realize there is whole other world out there. You just need to go find it.

Thanks Paul


Paul / USA
27 April — 3 May 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Murat: We had our wedding on the 18th of May in Elena's city

Finally we can say that our story has a very happy end. First I sent to letter to her 16th, March and our first chatting 18th of March and than each week we chatt two times. Mean time our love grow up and than 27th April we recently got together in Elena's city.

We can't describe how happy we are. We really love each other and we can't imagine our lives withour each other. Really we want to thanks UaDreams.com for their service. Everything is possible, man just have to choose the right lady, to feel her and to come and visit her. After our meetings and trips to each other we understood that we meant to be together.

We had our wedding on the 18th of May in Elena's city. It was a really international event. Everyone could see how happy we are. Now we will go to our motherland Turkey. Our love life continous over there. And happy life is waiting for us. We will have to big and happy family.

Again many many thanks to UaDreams.com service and all the persons who's working Sumy agency office. Shortly just to go your dreams and this site can help you!! Because many Ukrainian ladies are also lonely and looking for love and wedding with a happy end.


Murat / Turkey
27 April 2013
trip to Sumy

Zier: Agency is good, professional!

Agency is good, professional!


Zier / Netherlands
25 April 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Quyen: UaDreams have gained my trust and confidence through their dedication

At the very beginning when I was invited to join the website, I really wasn't sure what should be expected other than being a bit skeptical about all the wonderful services being provided.

But as time went on, they have gained my trust and confidence through their dedication. If everything goes according to plan, I will visit Ukraine by the end of this year hoping for a brand new chapter in my life. Thank you and I truly appreciate the sincerity and hard work.


Quyen / USA
24 April 2013

Kenneth: Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun

Hello! I came from Abu Dhabi to Cherkassy to visit with my lady, so far it is when incredible, it is a lot of fun, she is brilliant. It's the best decision that I've ever made was to come here.

People are great, service is fantastic. I'm just enjoying myself. Don't be afraid to come to UA, it's a lot of fun.

I'm having a great time! This lovely country is excellent, people are super friendly, the food is unbelievable, prices are great. How can be it?

It's not a typical tourist destination and i think that actually adds to UA its charm. Welcome to Ukraine!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Kenneth / USA
20-24 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

James: Everyone made me feel welcome

I was very happy with the service provided during my visit. From collection at the airport and interpretation services. Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable.


James / Isle of Man
19 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Peter: Great town, great people

Great town
Great people
Will come again


Peter / United Kingdom
19-22 April 2013
trip to Kharkiv

Walter: I was very well attended

I was very well attended. Everything was prepared for my arrival and I was part of the agency made to ensure that the first meeting with the woman of my choice was an unforgettable experience what it also was.

Also the following meetings were all carefully prepared so that I could concentrate on all the day's of my girl and could only deepen our relationship successful. For me, it is certain that I have come back very soon and will enjoy the special service of UaDreams and of its employees.


Walter / Austria
18-22 April 2013
trip to Sumy

Courtney: I came back to uadreams only to find that i was a fool to leave this site

hi hello all

my name is mac i left this web-site about a year ago as i could not find my lady i when to amy site but i will not say the name of this site that was very bad.. i came back to uadreams only to find that i was a fool to leave this site Uadreams as been great in a few weeks back here i found my lady wow i have, i have missed the openess of this site all is up front no hidden cost you get what you see, now i,m looking forwad to see my lady in a few weeks time

Thank you Uadreams thank you for your openness of your site im not leaving until i make my lady my wife

thanks Uadreams


Courtney
United Kingdom

16 April 2013

Thomas: I will come back to Cherkassy, because my happiness is here

I was the second time in Cherkassy.

A beautiful city and a wonderful dream slowly coming true.

Thanks to my interpreter Nata, who had a lot of patience with me. I would like to say thank you for the good work.

I will come back to Cherkassy, because my happiness is here.

Thanks again for everything and thank you to all who make this possible.


Thomas / Germany
16-21 April 2013
trip to Cherkasy

Thomas: See the signs the lady gives and act according to Ukrainian dating customs

My trip to Simferopol was very nice I meet a very nice lady.

My special thank you to Alex the branch manager and Elena the interpreter. Elena really helped a lot to make my stay successful.

I do recommend that foreign men read more about some Ukrainian dating customs. Especially do and don't. So you would not insult the lady without knowing it.

My stay was 9 days. And would have like more time with my lady. But she needs to complete her study also.

A golden rule for all relax and let it happen naturally. See the signs the lady gives and act according to Ukrainian dating customs.

I wish you all good luck in the future. May your hearts meet at the right place.


Thomas / Danemark
12 April 2013
trip to Simferopol

Ian: Service excellent at short notice

Service excellent at short notice.
A lady very nice.
I will come back.


Ian / Australia
12 April 2013
trip to Rovno

Shahid: I am happy to meet my lady through the agency

I am happy to meet my lady through the agency. And the translator was very nice and kind. I would like to revisit Poltava soon!

Thank you


Shahid / Sweden
12-14 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Ashraf: Everything is so fine and I am happy in Poltava

Everything is so fine and I am happy in Poltava. I only met with the trip manager Ms. Irina. She was so nice. To me, she helped me a lot and gave me a very good impression about the city and the staff too. Thank you.


Ashraf / Zimbabwe
5-11 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Paul: Everything was handled very well

Everything was handled very well by the ladies in Poltava. All was taken care of as described in the trip package description. Tranlator Elena was great. She did very well at all things from translation to showing around to any help I needed. Irina made sure all was done to my satisfaction and made it here and home.


Paul / USA
5-7 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Roger: We spent very good evening

We spent very good evening, watching of Poltava with my girl of my dreams. I got a pleasure with her of her character and of her beauty. I liked it very much, I like Ukrainian food very much.

Best regards


Roger / Spain
4-5 April 2013
trip to Poltava

John: The agency members will even help you in extreme problems like becoming ill

To Whom It May Concern:

I recently visited the Simferopol branch to see a special lady whom I was corresponding with for about a month prior. It was my first time traveling to the Ukraine. In fact, it was my first time ever traveling outside of the US. Needless to say I was somewhat worried especially since I don't speak one word of Russian or Ukrainian. I did not know what to expect.

However, the agency made my trip very pleasant. From the moment I arrived at the airport, I was taken care of by the agency members especially Alex, the branch manager. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and take care of all my needs. Also, the interpreter Olga was very professional and friendly.

Unfortunately, I became sick with food poisoning or something during my trip but the agency took care of me and helped me to see a doctor. It is scary to think what would have happened to me if I did not have Alex and Olga looking after me.

To anyone who is skeptical or hesitant to travel to Ukraine to meet your special lady, do not be worried. The agency members are very professional and will make you feel like family while you are there and even help you in extreme problems like becoming ill. I have nothing but positive things to say about my trip to Ukraine and the staff our UA Dreams. I highly recommend using their services!

Sincerely, John


John / USA
15-22 March 2013
trip to Simferopol

Travis: I was very happy with my trip

just wanted to say thank you for all the help with my trip. special thanks to MASHA and YULIA the two translators who did a very wonderful job. i was very happy with my trip, just kinda disappointed with the weather. no matter how hard we humans wish we could control mother nature we just wind up learning the same lesson, that we cant control mother nature at all. once again thanks for all the help. travis


Travis / USA
22 March 2013
trip to Lutsk

Graham: Coming here and meeting her is a dream come true

I have had an awesome time here with my lady. She is much more beautiful than ever! Coming here and meeting her is a dream come true. Elena, our translator was very fun to be with and very helpful.

The whole experience has been so eye opening for me and my lady is an awesome girl. I love being here so much that I don't want to go home! I will plan to return later in the year to spend time with my lady!

Love Graham

Thank you to the team / Tonya, Yanina for everything!


Graham / Australia
3-5 April 2013
trip to Kharkiv

Samuel: Our interpreter always helpful

Everything was fine, our interpreter always helpful and helps us with a smile.


Samuel / Norway
2-8 April 2013
trip to Sumy

Graham: I will definitely be back soon and meet all my friends again

In my opinion, this has been one of the most amazing experiences! Coming here has been so eye opening! The people in the agency have been awesome. My now close friends from the agency, Irina and Elena, I can not thank them enough for my amazing time. They will be always welcome at my home in Australia.

There is some Awesome Ladies here in Poltava and one of them has touched my heart! I have not even left and already I am missing her! I will definitely be back soon and meet all my friends again and treat my new lady to a world that she only dreams of.

Take care all of you from Poltava agency. You will always be remembered.

Love Graham (Aussie)


Graham / Australia
30 March — 3 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Seth: Don't hesitate to get the service of UaDreams! Try it!

Hello,

I want to express my thankness for the attention and services obtained for this first visit. I really got the agency's offers. The service is excellent and the ladies, they are real. I very appreciate the effort that the agency staff and interpreters got to make me feel good. If you want to find your opportunity to meet with the best girl for true understandable relationship, don't hesitate to get the service of UaDreams. Try it!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Seth / Mexico
20-27 March 2013
trip to Simferopol

Graham: I had an awesome time with my lady and wished I could spend a week!

I'm very pleased and happy with the team at Kremenchug agency. Eugene was very happy and informative on my trip from Kiev to Kremenchug.

My translator Natalia was very friendly and helpful. My time here was a very eye opening experience. I had an awesome time with my lady and wished I could spend a week!


Graham / Australia
28-30 March 2013
trip to Kremenchug

Patrick: I hope all comme fire between us!

I am happy about the translator, she help us. Me and my lady in the good way, I hope all comme fire between us!

Patrick from Belgia


Patrick / Belgia
26 February 2013

Guillermo: I will come back next year!

I have had a nice time with my lady. Your staff are very kind and helpful.
I will come back next year.
Also I want to thank to Yulia because she make a great effort to make me feel comfortable and happy.

Sincerely
Guillermo
Mexico


Guillermo / Mexico
26 March 2013
trip to Lutsk

Christer: It's difficult to go home again

It's difficult to go home again.


Christer / Finland
25 Feb. - 3 March 2013
trip to Poltava

Kenneth: The service was great from agency

I had a great time here. In the 3 days that I was here the translator was great and very helpful. The young lady that I met here was all I could hope for and plan to come back in about 9 to 10 months to see the young lady again. The service was great from agency


Kenneth / USA
23 March — 1 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Travis: This agency is the real deal

This agency is the real deal. My trip was originally four days but the weather was bad and I could not fly in so I only got to see the lady for two days but hopefully I will be back.


Travis / USA
23-25 March 2013
trip to Lutsk

James: Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable

I was very happy with the service provided during my visit. From collection at the airport and interpretation services. Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable.


James / Isle of Man
19 April 2013
trip to Poltava

Richard: They made my dreams come true

I was very pleased with all the services received. The translator was amaying and I hope to come back soon. They made my dreams come true.


Richard / USA
18 March 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Tim: I met 2 great girls

I met 2 great girls and enjoyed all our time together. Olga was very helpful and I appreciated the extra time she spent to help me. Thank you!


Tim / USA
15-22 March 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

George: My meeting with my lady was an emotional and exciting experience

My general experience here in the Ukraine has been nothing but an overwhelming one. I did not expect to meet such lovely and interesting people. My meeting with my lady was an emotional and exciting experience. I think it was also for her as well. She is an ordinary and humble woman. Something I've been searching for all my life, believe it or not. I hope to see her very soon again.

Natasha, the translator, has been fantastic with me from day one. She always ensured everything was ok and tried her best to have the translations as accurate as possible.

I'd like to thank her and my lady for their kindness. I wish them the best.

Thank you.
George


George / South Africa
15-17 March 2013
trip to Poltava

Picasso: The agency staff are very nice and friendly

The agency staff are very nice and friendly. I like the lady and I'd love to see her again, and get to know each other more.


Picasso / USA
14 March 2013
trip to Rivne

Robert: Very good girl

Very good girl
Very attentive & nice girl


Robert / USA
13 March 2013
trip to Poltava

Kelvin: The lady that I met was very good

The lady that I met was very good and her translator Anastasia was excellent.


Kelvin
New Zealand

12 March 2013
trip to Odessa

Shawn: The translator was very attentive to both my lady and my needs

My meeting was very nice. The lady was charming and beautiful. A very pleasant experience. Natalia was very pleasant as well. She was very attentive to both my lady and my needs. Overall I could not have expected any more that the overall experience.


Shawn / Canada
11 March 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Christophe: I can say that my story with my lady starts very well

I want to especially thank you Natasha for her total availability, she is friendly and a very good translator. Always smiling and always wanting to be with me. Thanks to her, I can say that my story with my lady starts very well.

I want to thank you the agency for its kindness and availability too.

And of course, this is the beginning of a beautiful story between my girl and me, that we continue all along our life.

Christophe


Christophe / France
11-14 March 2013
trip to Poltava

Tommy: Excellent

Excellent.


Tommy / Sweden
9 February 2013
trip to Sumy

Oscar: I would like to thank all the staff of ladies in all the branch offices!

Hello, my name is Oscar and I would to thank all the staff of ladies in all the different branch offices that made the Valentine video for all of us men to see and enjoy! We appreciate that. Thank you all!

And I want to wish here all of the lady staff in all the different branch offices a very Happy International Women's Day tomorrow!

Best Regards,
Oscar


Oscar / USA

Thomas: I found my dreams here

I come here to Ivano-Frankivsk.
I found my dreams here.
The translations were excellent.
I also want to say thank you to the interpreters.
He have do a good job.
They have not been easy for me.
My english was not good. She help me by the communication with the lady.
Thanks for your patience with me. Thanks again for everything.
I will come to here in the next future. The city and the people in Ivano-Frankivsk are wonderful.
You can come to here and found your luck.


Thomas / Germany
4-9 March 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankivsk

Daniel: Very friendly service

Very friendly service and nice meeting with a very nice lady.


Daniel / USA
3 February 2012
trip to Lutsk

Daniel: Very nice lady and meeting

Very friendly and excellent service,
very nice lady and meeting!


Daniel / USA
2 February 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Xavier: My interpreter Adriana was very nice, caring and attentive

I was very satisfied by the service Uadreams provided during my trip. My interpreter Adriana was very nice, caring and attentive to my needs. I could meet the lady of my dreams and hope to meet her soon again.


Xavier / France
1 March 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Picasso: The lovely lady was I thought she was and more!

The staff of Kharkov agency were very friendly and helpful.Thanks to them I felt comfortable during the entire time. And Anna was a great translator, and I'd love to have her again! The lovely lady that I went on a date with was I thought she was and more. I hope to get to know her more and become something more in the future.

Sincerely, Picasso...


Picasso / USA
28 February 2013
trip to Kharkov

Du Yi Ming: May this office could make more progress in this year!

When I came here again, I saw a new offices and good working condition than last time.
May this office could make more progress in this year.


Du Yi Ming
24 February 2013
trip to Nikolaev

Michael: Coming back soon :)

Fantastic lady!
And fantastic crew!
Coming back soon :)


Michael / Denmark
21-25 February 2013
trip to Poltava

Scott: Anyone considering a trip to Simferopol, will be well cared for!

My experience with UA Dreams of Simferopol was simply gratifying and exceeded my expectations. The management and staff made the "extra effort" to ensure my experience was as good as it could be.

What was particularly noteworthy was the friendly, down-to-earth atmosphere from the staff from the moment I arrived, which made me feel very welcomed and taken care of.

Secondly, the staffs rigorous attention to detail was impeccable. Examples of this attention to detail were daily reminder phone calls and text messages to me for all the scheduling involved; inquiring with me whether I was satisfied; asking if there was anything else they could do to make my experience the best it could be; responsive to my requests; making transportation arrangements; making sure flowers were their for the lady; making sure I was ok even from the moment I landed at the airport; and finally, something so simple, yet essential to good business, thanking me for the business!

They simply took away any potential worries I could have, which enabled me to really relax into the experience so it could be everything I had hoped for.

Rest assured, anyone considering a trip to Simferopol, will be well cared for!


Scott / USA
trip to Simferopol

Lee: You brought a tear to my eye on this VALENTINE DAY

OLIA, I cannot believe people like you exist this world, I see all the most wonderful people I have ever met, You brought a tear to my eye on this VALENTINE DAY, with all your staff ALEX, IRINA, KATE, IN SIMFEROPOL, IRINA in POLTAVA.

THIS is such a honor to have know all these people, it brought so many wonderful memories and the are truly wonderful people, I have spent a lot of time with these wonderful human beings I am deeply touch for your Valentine day

GREETING THANKS so much
your friend ALWAYS LEE U.S.A


Lee / USA

Wayne: I will be back very soon for my 3rd visit :)

Hi all, i would like to thank everyone at UaDREAMS for my last visit to Simferopol, and thank you to my very special lady:)

Well this is my second trip in 4 months and i want everyone to know how great the service has been from all at Ua dreams, from the moment i planned my second trip, to the moment i had to leave, it was fantastic, Big thanks to all and i will be back very soon for my 3rd visit :)

And keep up the fantastic service you all provide and a massive big thank you for all your help and support

Wayne R.


Wayne
United Kingdom

10 February 2013

Misha: I had a most wonderful time!

I am very happy with my trip! The staff made me feel welcome as soon as I walked in the door. Julia my translator could not have more to make me feel like I was the only person she was working with! I had a most wonderful time!

My lady is even more beautiful in person than her photos and I am living a dream in real life! We had much fun together from the first moment and the office had much to do with that.

I do recommend the agency and this office to all!


Misha / USA
30 January 2013
trip to Sumy

Neil: Thanks for your help with my lady

I visited Poltava on my own accords and arranged my own flights and accomodation in order to meet my special lady.

The drive form Kiev to Poltava was 4 hrs and proved to be quite good considering the snow on the ground.

I stayed in a nice hotel and the staff are very nice. My first meeting was late on a Monday in the agency, where I was greeted by the agency staff and my lady. We had a coffee talk for about 30 mins, them I left with the lady to a restaurant to get to know each other better. My lady and I did not originally meet on UaDreams website and we had been communicating for some 2 weeks prior. I have enjoyed my stay in Poltava and I fully intend to return in the summer. Thanks for your help with my lady.


Neil
United Arab Emirates

28 January 2013
trip to Poltava

Anders: All the best!!!

ALL THE BEST!!!


Anders / Sweden
trip to Cherkassy

Freddy: I think she is the one and only for me

Hey this is my second trip to Zaporozhye and this lady I meet last, last time I am still having a good time with her, we have spend a week together every day. But she also had to work. But my trip was very good and we have talked a lot of things through, and I think she is the one and only for me.

I have also meet some of her family so I think she has the same feelings for me, but time will tell, hoping the best.

The translator was also good told a lot about the city and everything and I will be back to meet my lady.

Freddy


Freddy / Denmark
11-19 January 2013
trip to Zaporozhye

Bernd: Lady is calm and friendly

I am nicely surprised about the English knowledge of the lady.
Lady is calm and friendly.
The guide is nice (Anastasia).


Bernd / Germany
11 January 2013

Hendrik: No any complaints

No any complaints about the translation.
She did a very good job.


Hendrik / Netherland
3 January 2013
trip to Ivano-Frankovsk

Olivier: I like this country because people preserve the value of family here..

Testimonial in French:

C'est la dernier fois que je viens ou Ukraine, et j'ai voulu revenir en hiver voir la beauté du plains recouver de neige. J'aime ce pags et j'ai trouvé une nation ou des habitans pour tojour tourné vers la valeor de la famille.

Je suis trés heureux d'avoir rencontre la jeune fille et je sais que c'est réciproque, maintenant, il fair laisser au temps,le temps de construire notre relation et nos projets, et j'espire vraiment que malgré tout ce qui nous sépare, nous savons y parvenir, avec confiance. Et j'ai confiance en l'avenir.

Joui à l'agence pour son profesionnalisme et disponibilité.
Joui à Anna.


Testimonial in English:

It's the second time, I come to Ukraine, and this time, I have wanted to come in winter, see the beautiful plain of snow. I like this country because I have found people preserve the value of family here...

I'm very happy to meet my lady, and I know that it's mutual now, we must to leave the time, the time for built our relation, and ours project (plan). I hope that we will manage to do with trust and I have trust in the future.

Thank you agency for the profesional and her available.


Testimonial in Ukrainian:

Це був вже другий раз, коли я прийшов в Україну
Я хотіла прийти, щоб побачити красу зими сніжні рівнини
Я люблю цю країну, і я знайшов нація чи народ завжди перетворити ваші сімейні цінності
Я дуже радий, що зустрів дівчину, і я знаю, що це почуття взаємно
Тепер, залиште час, щоб побудувати наші відносини і наші проекти.
І я сподіваюся, що незважаючи на все, що відділяє нас.
Ми будемо робити це за упевненістю і я вірю в майбутнє.
Спасибі агенству за професіоналізм та доступність.


Olivier / France
27 Dec. - 2 Jan. 2013


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

486 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 14 days ago

4.2