Tatyana #2753


26 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
15 May
165 cm 5' 5''
51 kg 114 lbs
slim (slender)
Field of work
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Beginner

Public files

Oksana from Poltava 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I can do all housework and it is not a burden for me. But most of all I like cleaning and growing flowers at home. Last years I am familiar with design) what do you think if we will create our home together?
Oksana from Poltava 26 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I can always find what to do:-)) I'm fond of reading, traveling, camping, playing different games, swimming...oh water is my weakness))) I prefer active rest better. I like to go out and spend time with my friends, enjoy of something new and do not refuse new emotions )) but at same time I like to watch movie, to cook, so staying at home doesn't bother me too)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Oksana from Poltava 26 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I want to develop my abilities, to enjoy life with my beloved man, to create strong and happy family with him. I believe that family is the strongest base for everything, so nothing else is comparable. I need a family - I need my person.
Oksana from Poltava 26 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I would be very glad if you take a chance to talk to me once and make your own opinion about me)) but I can tell you that I'm honest, sincere and supportive person, hope one day I'll be able to prove you in this.
My typical day:
Usually I have lots of tasks during the day. Each new day is not the same as previous one. if I have to be at work - my schedule is quite similar, but usually at the weekend I'm free so I can sleep longer or oppositely - wake up early and make more deals. I like to cook and to take pictures)) maybe these hobbies will be developed in the future with my beloved)
Oksana from Poltava 26 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
His appearance doesn't play a great role for me, the main thing is his inner world. I would like to meet a kind, understanding, attentive, honest and faithful man who is ready to share he World with me. I'm ready to open up my heart and give all me to just one person!
Oksana from Poltava 26 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is kind, clever and active person. In addition she posses a great charm which suits her so well)) She would like to meet a serious and attentive man to share her life with.
Oksana from Poltava 26 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Oksana from Poltava 26 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family:
I grew up in a town Poltava. I had very happy childhood. My family has always been very friendly. I have a mother, a stepfather and a brother. All of them are beautiful people in their inside and I appreciate all the life experience they gave me. I proud of my dearest people and happy to be in my family.

Private files from Oksana to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies