Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Dasha1200

24 years old from Sumy
Oksana #2854
Birth Date
12 November

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
56 kg 125 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
choreographer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
have not decided yet

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner
  • Flowers
    from 14.95
    Sweets
    from 14.95
    Adornments
    from 14.95
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Dasha from Sumy 24 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usually, I spend my days-off with my family, I like to cook something for them, I like to invite friends to my place. And my week days are not the same for now... And I have a dancing practice almost every day
Dasha from Sumy 24 years - good girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet an intelligent, kind, understanding man, reliable man. Man who will appreciate our relationships as much as I do, who will not just let love, but love himself.
Dasha from Sumy 24 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like growing flowers at home, and cooking food is my passion, especially trying different cuisines.
My future goals are
My main goal is to have a family, loving husband, have stable relations. This is always on the first place for me, what can be more important that family, I think nothing. And maybe one day I can open my dancing studio.
Dasha from Sumy 24 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Dasha from Sumy 24 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is kind, sincere, reliable, she loves nature and everything beautiful, she would like to create a strong family with a loving and caring man.
Dasha from Sumy 24 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of me and my parents. We often see and communicate with each other. We are really close and can do many things together and that what I would have in my future family
Dasha from Sumy 24 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend time with my friends, travel, swimming. I like to see new places in my country and abroad also. When I have chance I like to go for vacation abroad, and I have tradition to travel with my family.We are very friendly and it's always unforgettable time for me. I like theatre very much, ballet, music. In the evening I am leading dancing classes. Dancing is so great part of my life. I am dancing as long as I remember myself, I start when I was little kid and I still enjoy it! I do professional sport ballet dancing. First it was more like a hobby, but then it became work also. Now I am choreographer in one of Sumy Universities. I am really lucky that I can do my hobby as a work. I also like sport, especially athletics, bicycle riding, swimming, camping, badminton.



notice