Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Julie #1766

Maria#1657

25 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
30 September
Height
170 cm 5' 7''
Weight
47 kg 105 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
blonde
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Education
Occupation
Primary School Teacher
Smoke
No
Drink
Never
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Ukrainian Native English Basic
Russian Basic

Public files

Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
Without any doubts, I desire to create a strong and friendly family, that I will care of and love a lot:)
Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I'd like to meet an easy-going, responsive and careful man. The most important feature for me is the ability to understand woman's nature and mine in particular... :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
Nothing special, just cleaning the house and doing the rooms. :) Most of all I like to look after plants and pot flowers.
Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is an extraordinary person who always likes to smile.
About my family:
I live together with my family in the suburbs of our city. We are a family of 5. :) My brothers already have families of their own, so I am a happy aunt!
Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I prefer to spend my leisure time in an active way. I like swimming, walking in the fresh air... I always try to keep myself feet, that's why I visit fitness classes. When I want to clear my mind and to relax, I take out some book to read or just turn on player and listen to my favourite music.
My typical day:
I wake up early cause I have to get to work. Very often I go to the pool to swim to spend some times with friends. Doing household chores is another hobby of mine)))
Maria from Ivanofrankovsk 25 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
If you listen to my friends' opinion, you will hear such words as kind, sensitive, fair and joyful. :)

Private files from Maria to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice