Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Dasha #2706

Valeriya#1685

29 years old from Donetsk
Birth Date
14 March
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
44 kg 97 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
light-brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Travel
Occupation
Manager of the international tourism
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 1
My Languages Spanish Beginner Russian Native
French Beginner

Public files

Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My main goal is to find my beloved person and to create the happy family. I want to know what is real happiness next to my only and what it is to make a person you adore happy and crazy because of real love.
Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My spare time first of all is dedicated to food. I adore cooking and gathering recipes of dishes belonging to different countries' cuisine. At the same time I like to develop such a skill in order to be able to surprise my future husband in our family life. I'm very communicative person and very often having day off I spend some hours with my friends. We can go to different places but the main thing that I'm with those friends I can rely on in any situation. One more passion for me is travelling. As I'm working at travel agency I can combine work and pleasure and automatically it becomes my leisure time:) I think I'm very lucky with it, right?:) New places inspire me and help to understand how many wonderful things are worth seeing. And one more thing that having spare time I come to the agency to try to find my fate because I DO want my man to appear in my life and all that special time will be only for him and for us!!!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
As any person in this world I want to be happy and carefully try to find just that one who desires the same. I am looking for or it is even better to say I'm be happy next to careful, understanding, intelligent, good-looking man, with whom it is interesting to talk and to feel myself as real sweet loving woman. Many women want to see strong wall in their man and I want to add that it would be really nice to feel safe, surrounded with love and of course to be always desirable by only one and all life long. I want such a man who reallky wants all this and not look for fun. Every of us can be serious, funny, loving, passionate but in family life this should be inside the couple and only for two: two hearts beating in unison is my dream!!! I want it to come true and I'm waiting for such a person with strong desire to share this.
Lady about herself:
I am communicative, kind, merry. I am always ready to help people. I could the set person laughing, when I see heshe has bad mood.
Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to create the cozy atmosphere in that flat that I rent for living. I don't know it is worth attention but I want you to know that washing dishes calms me down and it will never be a problem in our family life.
Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family is very united, we love each other but it happened that we all live in different cities because of work and meet each other very rare. I miss them a lot and the only one thing I wish them all to be in safe. I have a younger sister. She is a student and from time to time she visits me in Donetsk.
Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - it's me. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is very sociable, like to meet new people, to try new things. She is looking for the reliable man to create the family.
Valeriya from Donetsk 29 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I can't imagine my morning without drinking tea with cookies. Then I go to work at travel agency. When the working day is over I could meet my friends and communicate with them. After that I'm at home speding time with pleasure as I need to have a rest and to renovate my forces.

Private files from Valeriya to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice