Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Alyona1751

23 years old from Zaporozhye
Olechka #5946
Birth Date
15 March

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
left-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Education

Occupation
student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
As a student I want to finish my studies and get the proper job. As a woman I want to meet someone to share my life with. Someone to create a family, someone to talk about everything, to be able to rely on and to be a good wife, mother and grandmother in the future :)
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I like to cook. I live in a private house, have a cat and fish. I love to spend time with them and to look after them.
Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - photo session. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady
The girl with pure intentions, ready to start a family, hardworking, creative, fun and easygoing.
Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is filled with studies. I usually wake up and go to university, when I return home I do my homework and spend the rest of my day with my family. I graduate this year and has already started job hunt. I would like to teach. I prefer working with people, children instead of papers and documents.
Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
My future man is not the ideal because I am not ideal person by myself. No one is perfect but we all are limited editions. I like him to be honest, self-confident, educated, with healthy attitude towards life! I want to spend life with a man who will make me happy, not the one I have to impress.
Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a family members of which are actually like an example of a family I want to have in the future. I have a sister whose name is Anastasia and a brother Alexei. I am the eldest child in a family which means I help my parents with raising my siblings a lot. I love my parents.They are always ready to give me a helping hand, to support me.
Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - bright smile. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alyona from Zaporozhye 23 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I devote much time to reading books on psychology and philosophy. I like art, history and dancing. I love animals. I like learning something new about Eastern culture. And do lots of hand made things and stuff :) It`s not a problem for me to come up with an idea for a present to anyone and on any occasion! I can make fridge magnets, breloques, sew, knit, stitch embroidery. I am not familiar with electricity but quite good at plumbing :) Same with repair. I am not a helper in cutting glass only.
Lady about herself
I am very serious girl. I have a dream - the thing is that like I said I really enjoy cooking in general and baking in particular... And I would pretty much like to run a business of my own in this area, in the area of baking cakes. My signature dish is a funnel cake (sandwich wraps and pizza among the others). I am intellectually curious and babyish at times.



notice