34 years old from Kharkov
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Birth Date
22 September

165 cm 5' 5''

57 kg 127 lbs





She is




B.A. Student

Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner
Alyona #5123

Marina from Kharkov 34 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work every other day shift. So my working days start pretty early about 7 am. I do my morning exercises, drink coffee, take a shower and go to my work. After work I like to meet with friends, go to disco, or just stay at home and read books or watch TV.
Marina from Kharkov 34 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Marina is very attractive woman and interesting personality.She is active, energetic, with many interests. She is family oriented and ready to make her man really happy.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
I have a great family! I really enjoy spending time with my parents..Also i have an older sister. Now she is married and living separately from us. But we are still very close with her.
Marina from Kharkov 34 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
On the first place in my life is creating my own strong family. It`s the most important thing for me now. I`m 100% ready for family life and dreaming to make my beloved man happy every day of our life together! He will be the most important person in my life!
Marina from Kharkov 34 years - good mood. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Mostly I spend my leisure time with my friends and family. I`m very active girl..:) I like to dance, to play bowling, to go to the cinema, to do some shopping with my sister or girlfriends.. Also I love my family very much, so I try to spend some my weekends with my parents...
Marina from Kharkov 34 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything around the house. I like cooking but i love cooking for somebody. It's much more interesting to cook for the people that you want to take care of. So I think I will be the best housewife for my future husband!
Marina from Kharkov 34 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Marina from Kharkov 34 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I came to this agency to find my true soulmate and I would share my dreams, happiness and energy with ...the special one who gives my heart some excitement and thrills.. I want to meet a man who will respect me and appreciate me for who I am, who will love me unconditionally and he will be rewarded 10000000000 times more from my side..:)