JOIN FREE
 
Marichka #3050

Anna#1887

25 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
14 March
Height
167 cm 5' 6''
Weight
50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
blonde
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A. Student
Field of work
Education
Occupation
teacher
Smoke
No
Drink
Never
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages English Pre-Intermediate

Public files

Anna from Poltava 25 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family:
I've grown-up in a usual family with my parents. But few years ago they've divorced and now I live with my mother and step father.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Anna from Poltava 25 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Anna is very kind and positive person. She has a lot of friends and likes to spend her free time actively.
Anna from Poltava 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I`m fond of sport and when I have time I like to go to a sport club, also I like spending time with my friends, reading books and watching movies. I like to play volley ball, basket ball and bowling. Also sometimes I go to the discos with my friends because I like to dance very much.
Anna from Poltava 25 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My usual day starts from my morning exercises then breakfast and university. After studying I come back home and have a rest. In the afternoon go to the gym. In the evening I usually do my homework and then watch TV.
My future goals are:
I dream to find my soul mate, to create a strong family with him and to have children. Also I want to find a good job and travel a lot.
Anna from Poltava 25 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Anna from Poltava 25 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am kind, funny, positive, communicative young lady with a good sense of humor. I'm fond of sport and often go to gym. I like reading, dancing and just spend time with my friends.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anna from Poltava 25 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
The man of my dream should be kind, smart, sensitive, honest and with a good sense of humor. I want to meet a man who wants to have a strong family, who`ll love me and our children and I`ll do the same for him.
Anna from Poltava 25 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I help my mother to clean the house, prepare dinner, washing and ironing. I like domestic work because I like cleanliness.

Private files from Anna to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies