Sign in


23 years old from Zaporozhye
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Olena #5224
Birth Date
23 April

175 cm 5' 9''

59 kg 130 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    from 34.95
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    and Fun

Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am doing everything I can around the house to help my mother. she is working long hours, and so the house-keeping is usually my ability. But most of all I love cooking. I think that cooking is a real art, and that is why I am always looking for something new. It gives me a great joy to cook and to treat my close people with something tasty. :) And I have a note-book to write down my recipes, which I gladly share with my friends.
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I like to read books, especially historical novels, I also like dancing, skiing and skating in winter, swimming in summer. I adore to go fishing and to make BBQ with my friends and family. I also like traveling. I visited so many places in my country! and I would love to find some common hobbies with my special man. And I am open to everything new! So I will accept any suggestions :)
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I believe that the most important in life is a happy and united family. And so the main goal is to create such a family. As I believe that partners should support each other, I would like to help my man as much as I can. And maybe even be involved in his work if he would let and want me to.
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Olechka is a very nice girl, very kind and active. She has a great personality. She has amazing sense of humor!
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for my soul mate. For a person who will understand me and who knows what love is. And I am dreaming to feel safe and secure with my man, as he will be my whole world. I appreciate kindness and tenderness. Man of my dreams knows what he wants from life and is a Gentleman with his Lady.
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - single lady. My small public photo.
About my family
now my family consists of me and my mother. We are close and she is also my best friend. My father left us long time ago, and we are not communicating since that time. Also I have grandmother and grandfather who are living in the village. I am trying to visit them as often as I can and help them with the keeping of the house and garden.
Lady about herself
I'm an outgoing, open-hearted person. I love animals. I try to help people when they need my help. I love traveling, discovering new place and meeting new people. I love life and I think it is a great gift! I am also very romantic and kind. I believe that there is always a rainbow after the rain!
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Olechka from Zaporozhye 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up early, go jogging. I believe that there is a healthy spirit in the healthy body :) After I am going to the work. While I am looking for a work of a teacher I am working as a waitress, and sometimes this work requires me to stay late. Dinner we are trying to cook together with my mother when I am able to spend evenings at home. It gives us time to talk. :) Before going to the bed I am usually reading a book. I have a long list of classic literature that I would like to read, so am using every chance to get to the new book.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...