JOIN FREE
Maria #2350

Alice#1955

23 years old from Merefa
Birth Date
26 May
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
41 kg 92 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
brown
Build
petite
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Buddhist
Education
Student
Field of work
Computers/Internet
Occupation
advertisement designer
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic

Public files

Alice from Merefa 23 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
About my family:
I have a big and happy family, which consists of my dad, mom, elder brother and me. We always find the way to stay friendly and solve any kinds of small domestic troubles. That's what I would like to have in my future family... ability to find compromises, to be able to speak honestly and understand each other. I hope to create a family like the one I was born and raised in.
Alice from Merefa 23 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I think that the way of our thinking has a significant impact on our lives. So, I try to always think positively... I often train my mind... So, the first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is turn on relaxing music, do some exercises and mediate. After that, all relaxed, full of energy and positive thoughts I go to work. Have an interesting working day and then with great mood return back home, prepare dinner for my family, go out for a walk with my best friend dog, come home and go to sleep :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alice from Merefa 23 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I believe that life is meaningless without goals and dreams... So, of course, I have goals in my life, achieving which will make me happy. First of all, I want to graduate from the university and to self-realize as a high-qualified specialist in a big advertisement company. But all these are the material goods and wealth. I want something more than only this. My biggest priority is to feel the presence of my beloved man and close people next to me. I want to create a strong family and to hear happy and joyful voices of its members in the house.
Lady about herself:
I can tell you that I am a very honest, kind, fragile, sensitive and faithful lady. I hope you will find it out by yourself, cause words are only words and you should better check these my all qualities in person :)
Alice from Merefa 23 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
As there are four members in my family, domestic obligations are divided into all of us :) My chore is cooking:) Cause I do it very well and everybody adore my meals :) I always cook with love and desire to satisfy and make my family happy. But actually, I can do all the things about the house. I am not lazy and do cleaning, cooking and other things with enthusiasm. :)
Alice from Merefa 23 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Alice from Merefa 23 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Alice is a wonderful lady with great personality! We are sure you will like her and you have a real chance to reach the happiness! :)
The type of man that I desire:
I think that a woman's personal happiness depends on a man near her. And I have decided very long ago that my biggest goal in life is to be always happy and smiling. So, the choice of a man for life is very important to me and I want to make it right. I pay great attention to this important thing. No, I am not a demanding and picky woman. I am simply looking for happinesses. So, I think a caring, loving, tender and supportive man would make it happen... I am a kind lady with a big heart. So, if I feel the same, I will give you the same twice more.)) I am sure you are searching for the same...
Alice from Merefa 23 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Alice from Merefa 23 years - great weather. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my opinion, life is given to us to leave an imprint on this planet and we all should live this life worthily. So, according to this belief I always try to live every day of my life so that was something to remember in old age... to know that I have lived my life not for nothing, but with joy, happiness and full of different interesting experiences. One of the things, that make me happy, is traveling. I have only been to Russia and Hungary, but my plans are much bigger than this and I want to see all beautiful places in this fantastic world. I hope that very soon I will have a nice company to do it, because it feels so lonely traveling alone. I also have many friends, that I spend my free time with... But my best friend is my dog :) We go for long walks in the park in the fresh air and enjoy each other's company. So good to have friends! As I am a designer, which means, creative nature, drawing is one of my favorite things to do. So, maybe one day I will show you my drawing skills and my works :)

Private files from Alice to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies