Sign in
JOIN FREE
We launched new videochat, available for iPhone or iPad or any mobile OS. Give it a try!
 

Lerusik1960

25 years old from Zaporozhye
Vikky #5239
Birth Date
7 November

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Travel

Occupation
Travel Agent

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I am very mature and independent lady. I love my parents very much, but I want to create a family of my own already! I know my prince is also looking for me!
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
They say we make our future ourselves. So I joined this website to find a man, who could become my other half and create a family with him.
The type of man that I desire
I'd like to find a strong man. I want him to be independent and serious, but he also should be able to laugh at himself. He must be loving, caring, loyal and understanding.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually wake up very early. I go for a run, then take a shower, dress up and go for work. I come back from work, spend time with my parents, read something o watch TV and go to sleep.
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lerusik is a wonderful woman, very kind, creative and beautiful. She will find her true love very soon!
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
About my family
I am the only child in my family, but I am not spoiled at all. I love my parents very much! They are my best friends!
Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I don't have any domestic abilities, but I always ready to help my Mom with whatever she asks me. I can clean the apartment or can cook a dinner.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lerusik from Zaporozhye 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very versatile person and I have a lot of hobbies. I like writing poems very much. My other hobby is decorating and making hand made things. I horse ride when I have free time. I love horses very much and I think they are the most perfect animals in the world. Besides this I dance. I used to dance professionally.



notice