Lena #2631


22 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
28 January
165 cm 5' 5''
59 kg 132 lbs
slim (slender)
She is
Field of work
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 3
My Languages Ukrainian Native English Beginner
German Beginner

Public files

Tatiana from Poltava 22 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Tatiana is a good-natured, communicative and attractive girl. She likes to help people. She likes her volunteer work. Tatiana is looking for a special man. Her dream is to find her soul mate and to create a big loving family.
Tatiana from Poltava 22 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I get up early, do my morning exercises and drink a cup of tea. At 8.30 I go to the University. After classes I go to the volunteer centre, where I'm working nearly for five years. In the evening I help my parents about the house, read books or meet with my friends.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Tatiana from Poltava 22 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am an optimistic, funny, communicative, sincere and kind person. I'm also very handy with many things and I like a volunteer work. I always try to be in a good mood.
Tatiana from Poltava 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family is not big one. Unfortunately my brother died and now I'm the only child in a family. My parents are very nice and careful people. I'm really appreciative for all that they have done for me.
Tatiana from Poltava 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
Every day I help my parents about the house. I wash up, water flowers, clean in the house and cook something delicious.
Tatiana from Poltava 22 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I am looking for a kind, wise and honest man. I am not looking for a prince. I want to find a person who will protect me from the all troubles and who want to create a strong family.
My future goals are:
I want to finish the university, to find a good job and to open a social centre for orphan children. And also to get married and to have two or three children and just to be happy and to make my loved ones happy too.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to read psychological books, to dance, to play basketball, to travel. In the sunny summer days I like to go to the forest or to the river and to base in a warm water. I also have many friends so we like to meet and to discuss our daily events or just to go somewhere to spend our free of study gold time on a fresh air.

Private files from Tatiana to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies