Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Tetiana #6457

Dina#2091

26 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
25 April
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
59 kg 132 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
light-brown
Build
petite
Glasses
No
She is
left-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Education
Occupation
Teacher
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Advanced
English Intermediate

Public files

Dina from Rovno 26 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I very sincere and cheerful person.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Dina is very cheerful and easy-going person, her smile can warm everybody!!! She is in search of love and happiness.
Dina from Rovno 26 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Dina from Rovno 26 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My main goal is to create an ideal happy family where the every member will have the feeling of love, comfort, care and safety... And I want to be sufficient person...
The type of man that I desire:
I dream to meet an intelligent man with a good sense of humor to make me smile! He must have active life style... And I wish to be his most treasure!!! :) The man of my dream is nice and kind person who would love and respect me. The man who cherishes family values and love children. I could give all my love and care for such kind of man.
Dina from Rovno 26 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I live separately from my parents, so I do everything myself about the house. I like comfort that's why I try to keep my house clean. Any domestic work is pleasure for me because it is the way to coziness and comfort that I like very much...
Dina from Rovno 26 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Dina from Rovno 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family is not very big it consist of my parents, elder sister and me... My family is always on the first place for me... we like to spend time together and I am waiting for family events with great joy, because I think that family gives us power to live and inspires us with positive energy. That's why to create my own family is so important for me...
Dina from Rovno 26 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have some free of work time I like to meet with my friends. We like visiting cafe or disco together... we also like to have a walk with a good friendly talking. I adore visiting theater and cinema. Also I love my family, so I try to spend some weekends with my parents... I'm intelligent and educated (yes I know English;)) so I like reading, watching plays and films... I'm curious, so I'm fond of exploring the world to get to know more about everything... I like to be close to the nature. It inspires me and gives me energy.
My typical day:
I usually get up at 6:30 o'clock in the morning have my running, then I take a shower, have my breakfast and go to my work. I usually work till 18:00. Before going to bed I like to have a walk or read some books...
Dina from Rovno 26 years - loving woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Private files from Dina to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice