Natalia #2734


26 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
1 February
160 cm 5' 3''
50 kg 110 lbs
slim (slender)
Field of work
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native
English Basic

Public files

Olga from Odessa 26 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I meet with my friends and we go to the beach and while I don't have my family and my beloved man so I try to spend my time actively being outdoors. I am reading a lot. I like to read different books but I adore to read novels about love!. I adore to go to the cinema and watch comedies and other new movies:) I like nature very much! When I am at the seaside I have many fantastic dreams in my mind about love, about my beloved man who I will meet someday because I can't dream about beautiful, enjoying wonderful nature, sea, blue sky. On beach I see many couples and I think about my beloved with whom I will spend a lovely time together someday.........!
Olga from Odessa 26 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
Of course, I dream about the best man in my life! He should be clever, well-educated, goal-oriented. He should be strong and ambitious man who knows what he wants in life and one of his priorities will be to create a strong family with me I dream about tender and romantic relationships based on love, trust and mutual respecting and care and support! When we meet I am sure in our home we can hear a laugh of our children and my husband always has a great desire to come back in our warm and cozy home! .

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities:
I like my home is clean. warm and cozy. I like to make my home clean and cozy that is why domestic abilities are pleasant thing for me. I adore cooking different salads and sweet deserts besides I like bake sweet biscuits and cakes.
Olga from Odessa 26 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 26 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My usual days start in the morning because my work is far from my home and it took me for some time to get there. When I come home after work I do some things about the house, cook supper and then in my free time I am reading and watching nice movie.
My future goals are:
I have some of important goals in my life and I hope that someday they will come true! I am ready to share with you some of them now. It is to find my beloved one and create my own family! I think it is very important to have a strong and happy family!!! And the rest will be fine :) I want also to be a good mother for my children some day and have funny children with my future husband! And of course, I want to be happy with my beloved man and I want to make him feel my love around him. I hope to will have a great desire to share your dreams and goals with me one day!
Olga from Odessa 26 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 26 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family consists of 5 people - mother, father, sister and brother and me :) I live apart from my family now. We are very close and always try to spend our free time together! My family give me a lot of warmth and care. We all love each other and my family is example for me that family as I want to have with my beloved man in future.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Olga is ready to create a strong family with nice and kind man. She is lovely, romantic, pretty lady and her desire to create a family with her beloved man is one of the main thing in her life! We support and help her and we hope the she will be able to find a nice man for her and we believe that the man that she will fall in love soon meet in her life!
Olga from Odessa 26 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am tender, loving, kind and dream- woman, also purposeful and responsible; that's why I almost always achieve my goals. And also I can say that I am a romantic, sexy and sentimental lady. I adore flowers and I hope I will have a big garden with a lot of beautiful flowers there! I like to get to know something new. I am caring and loving lady. My parents gave my good manners and education. I like animals and I enjoy my life!

Private files from Olga to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies