JOIN FREE
 
Dariya #3357

Nataly#2132

22 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
9 July
Height
170 cm 5' 7''
Weight
52 kg 116 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A. Student
Field of work
Sales
Occupation
economist
Smoke
No
Drink
0
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate German Beginner

Public files

Nataly from Poltava 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I know what I want in life - strong loving family, self-realization. I do really want to be happy - to love and to be loved!
Nataly from Poltava 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
About my family:
I have wonderful family - best parents, with the help of which I do sure what real strong family values are. I am only child in the family, but I have cousins. Talking about my family - we have lots of warmth and special family traditions.
Lady about herself:
I want to say one more time that I am the person who knows what she wants and I do really hope that I will be able to find the person who will make me whole - make me feel beloved.
Nataly from Poltava 22 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Nataly from Poltava 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
The main question ;) and I have my honest answer - the person I am looking for is reliable, honest, responsible, caring and loving man. Who is self confident, brave and manful.
Nataly from Poltava 22 years - good girl. My small public photo.
My typical day:
In my typical day - I use to wake up with the warm mood :), after freshing myself and some morning PT I go to the University - where I spend almost all the day. After classes - mostly free time - meet with friends, attend cinema or just staying at home - cleaning or cooking pleasant dinner for parents. :) I attend gym few times a week, like to read in the evening - or to listen to good music!
What I do in my leisure time?
I am active person - and I almost have no free time, life is time for doings and for spending it the best way - way you will never forget! I like to spend time with dear people, friends :) Like to attend theater, cinema, art galleries - great thing to get to know more and more new and interesting things! I am fond of sport - I use to play volleyball professionally. And I like to stay active and in a good shape).
Nataly from Poltava 22 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Very nice lady - who is tender and self confident in the same time. Beautiful and kind.
Domestic abilities:
I like my home to be cozy), I like to invite guests, and to prepare dinners for dear people. About my domestic abilities, I do everything:) I like ironing and looking after the flowers.

Private files from Nataly to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies