Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Yulya #6310

Lily#2178

25 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
7 March
Height
167 cm 5' 6''
Weight
54 kg 120 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Sales
Occupation
shop-assistant
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? maybe
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic

Public files

Lily from Sumy 25 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I can do everything about the house, but of course I have my favourites - it is making decorations, and cleaning.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Our personal opinion of this Lady:
She is an extraordinary and interesting lady, very charming, and has adorable dimples on the cheeks.
Lily from Sumy 25 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lily from Sumy 25 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
About my family:
There is nothing special about my family, it is just mom and dad with whom i live together! ) We are typical Ukrainian family with traditional values, our own customs and habits! ) All my relatives are great people and I can say i am happy to have them in my life! ))
Lily from Sumy 25 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My goal is to make all my dreams true! ) if you wonder what dreams i mean... you should better ask me! On the first place I put my family... everything else like job, career, and so on goes next.
Lily from Sumy 25 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a music-lover, I like to listen to music, sing (but only in the shower;)), i love dancing and fly away with the melody... As far as I have many friends, i often spend time with them, we talk about different things, make picnics, or enjoy sport games: volleyball, tennis, sleighing... I am active and very energetic, i like to develop myself physically, mentally and spiritually! I also read, watch movies, and like to make flat decorations! )
Lily from Sumy 25 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
It is hard to describe myself, I think I am risky and brave enough, weak enough as a woman, independent and at the same time I am like a small kitten who wants to be taken care of! ) I am understanding woman and very supportive, you can always rely on me!
The type of man that I desire:
I desire a man who will be generous, fun, polite and gentle. I do not care about height, hair colour, and so on... for me the biggest treasure is his character and his personality! )
Lily from Sumy 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Lily from Sumy 25 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My typical day is working day! )) though i like it! I work as a merchandiser, so every day i go to work, and then after it, I meet friends, or do sports, or sometimes I have inspiration for cleaning the house! - I also can walk outdoors before sleep, they say it helps to see sweet dreams at nights! )

Private files from Lily to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice