Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Elena #2838

Ira#2315

25 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
17 April
Height
162 cm 5' 4''
Weight
69 kg 154 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Build
full figured
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
None
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Other
Occupation
looking for job
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner

Public files

Ira from Sumy 25 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family is not big, it's just my parents and me. I was brought up in the idea of respect in family relationships, we always cherished each other . My family is very friendly, we like to spend time together. My parents are an example of wonderful couple for me, they taught me a lot and I know what family would like to have in future. My own family will be loving, caring based on mutual understanding, respect and love.
Ira from Sumy 25 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
Each person has goals in life. I think that it's good to have several of them. I am dreaming to create a wonderful family with beloved man. My other goal now is to complete my education and find work.
My typical day:
My days are never the same. Usually I do not wake up early in the morning. After I take a shower I like to have a cup of morning coffee. During the day I can do house chores, I cook dinner for the family. Sometimes I have things to do in the city and sometimes I can stay home. Sometimes I am a mood to read romantic story and sometimes I like to go for a walk in some nice romantic place.. too bad that I am single right now, otherwise, I am sure that we could cherish some most romantic moments together. In the evening I like to rest together with my friends.
Ira from Sumy 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Ira from Sumy 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
There are so many things that I like to do. In my free time I often meet with my friends. Summer is my favourite season, as I like summer activities very much, and I like to travel. I also like nature and outdoors. When I am at home I like to read, and to watch nice movie. I am fond of visage, my friends very often ask to help them with make up. I like to see the happy smile of girl she likes what make up I did for her
Lady about herself:
I am a friendly and sociable girl! I like warm days and travelling. When I have free day, I like to do shopping ))) I like animals, I have a cat at home and like to play with him. I like when he is sleeping on my lap when I am reading. I am very romantic girl and believe that fairy-tales happens in life.
Ira from Sumy 25 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I am looking for a man who will melt my heart! Once I meet him, I will give him the key from my heart forever. I would like him to be kind, understanding, generous, loving, caring and tender.
Domestic abilities:
I like to do a lot of things at home. My favourite one is cooking. I like to cook according to the old family recipes and I like to experiment with new dishes!
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Ira is very cheerful and friendly, she is the sweetest girl among all ladies in our branch.

Private files from Ira to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice