Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Oksana #4375

Olya#2333

33 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
10 August
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
50 kg 110 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Build
average
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Sales
Occupation
manager
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 male
Children age 14 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native

Public files

Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don't have a lot of leisure time, as I am working and paying much attention to education of my son, but when I have some, I like to read books (about history, nature, and sometimes science-fiction), listen to a good music, and being in the nature. I like yoga and am trying to be always in shape, as I believe that the body needs to be healthy so as the emotional, mental and spiritual aspects.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I am carrying a dream to be happy and do everything that I can to make my family happy. So this is my main goal - to surround my family with warmth and care and to live happy united life with my special man and our kids.
The type of man that I desire:
I am looking for a serious and reliable man to create a happy family with. He should be kind and willing to work on creation a happy and healthy family. A man should be like a wall to protect close people and a woman should keep a cozy atmosphere. Do you also think that things should be this way? The man I am looking for should be also caring and love kids as they are the most important achievement in our lives. I believe in honesty and loyalty and am expecting the same from my future man.
Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
About my family:
I have been raised in a family with high family values. We are all very united and love each other very much. I have a perfect example of a happy family. My parents are married for many years. They are not telling that it was always easy, but their love was stronger than any obstacle on their way, and they were raising me and my elder sister with love and care. So I believe that True love and the desire to keep it can conquer everything.
Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day:
Usually I wake up around 6 am. I cook breakfast and go to wake my son (which can not be an easy task :) ), then, when he goes to school, I am practicing yoga for an hour and go to work. I am a manager, working with people, so I have to be always attentive and reserved (yoga helps a lot). After the work I go home, cook a dinner and help my son with his home-task (or just check it). I am trying to be very attentive to his study. After the dinner we are always drinking tea with cookies and talking about the events of the day. I know that kids in this age are trying to be independent and often are becoming estranged from parents, but I am trying to be a friend to him and to stay close.
Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Kind and charming lady. Caring and understanding. Likes to smile and laugh. Very polite and punctual. Attentive and optimistic. Always tries to support and to cheer up.
Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like cooking very much. And when I have days off I am usually trying to cook something new. I like trying new recipes. Also I like when everything is clean and neat, so I am paying much attention to the cleanliness on the house. Also I like domestic plants. just recently I have bought some lavender plants and now they are living on my balcony (wonderful flavor :))
Olya from Zaporozhye 33 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am very honest person and don't play games. I am who I am and not pretending. I appreciate honesty and loyalty and always follow my principles. Very romantic and tender, but also can be rational and serious. Very optimistic and am trying to see something good in everything. Believe that we can make the world better beginning with ourselves.

Private files from Olya to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice