JOIN FREE
Helen #5963

Vita#2339

32 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
18 May
Height
167 cm 5' 6''
Weight
59 kg 132 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
blonde
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Medical/Health
Occupation
medical worker
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 female
Children age 6 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate

Public files

Vita from Odessa 32 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
In the future I want to have a nice, strong and loving family, live in a cozy house, which will full with happiness, love and understanding, tenderness and harmony. I hope to become a loving and caring wife to my husband.
Vita from Odessa 32 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
My mother says that I am a good cook and I adore to cook something incredible. Meals that we used to eat every day not only perfect but have a nice view on plate. I like to clean my house cause I adore warmth and cozy in my home. I also like a fresh smell in my house.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Vita is a kind, tenderness, sincerity and good lady who wants to have serious and long loving relationships! The man who will meet with her will be happy for the rest of life ! He always will have her care,love and be surround a gorgeous woman next to him!
Vita from Odessa 32 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Vita from Odessa 32 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My morning starts with breakfast that I cook with my daughter! Then I go to work and she goes to school. At work I usually spend 6 or 7 hours... It depends where I go...In the evenings I go to the gym and for dancing trainings. I want to dance with my beloved))) On weekend I go to the seaside in summer, walk in the park, visit theatre. When the weather is cold I like to spend my time at home, to read books, watch nice movie and I like to create new receipts for preparing delicious meal!
Vita from Odessa 32 years - creative image. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore listening to music and dance. Dancing and music always improve my mood and give me a lot positive emotion and inspiration!. I also like to do many things around the house ... I like to spend free time in the open air, especially near the sea. I adore nature and I admire it beauty! Now I also spend a lot of time for learning English as I know that it is important for me and my future;))))
Vita from Odessa 32 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
About my family:
I was raised in a good family. My parents give me a lot of care and warmth and traditions. They taught me to value family! I have a sister and she is older than me and lives with her husband and daughter.
The type of man that I desire:
I would like to find a family oriented man. He should be serious, purposeful and reliable. I would like my beloved man to be honest, gentle, tender and strong. I would like to feel his care and affection and give that all to him. He also should be open and positive. I like men with a good sense of humor. ;))) And of course my beloved man should be romantic a little bit!!! I hope to spend a lot of romantic evenings together))))
Vita from Odessa 32 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Vita from Odessa 32 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am a very attractive and sensitive woman. Sometimes I can be shy a little. I am also a very romantic woman. I like to take care of my family; I am a very devoted woman. I enjoy my life and I adore smiling. I like to make everybody around me happy. ;))) I know what I want from the life and I always try to achieve my goals. I have a lot of energy inside and you can see it in my sparkling eyes!!! Only the one thing that make my eyes sad is lack my beloved man in my life! I do believe in finding a nice man for me and I dream about that every day and my eyes will always sparkle with happiness!!!))))

Private files from Vita to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies