JOIN FREE
Esperanza #2624

Ekaterina#2432

31 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
12 July
Height
170 cm 5' 7''
Weight
68 kg 151 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
light-brown
Build
average
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
Accountant
Smoke
No
Drink
Never
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native
English Basic

Public files

Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My goals are to create my own family. That's why i came to this site and i truly believe that i will meet here my second half)) I would like to enjoy our happy family and to travel around the world))
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
The lady is very serious and interesting in her search!
Domestic abilities:
I like to cook tasty dishes) also from time to time i like to redecorate my home) I like when everything is clean.
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I like when a man is strong, kind and smart. I want a man to be family orientated and romantic:) Also i would like him to be with a sense of humor, loving, tender, understanding.
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - future wife. My small public photo.
My typical day:
So, my typical day. If it is a working day i wake up at 6 am, do my morning exercises and then i have breakfast! At 9 am i have to be at work, but i come a little bit earlier! I don't like to be late. In the evening i go to the gym and then go home. If it is a weekend I can wake up at 9 am) I like to meet with friends or to go to the theater!
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am a friendly, kind and communicative lady. I like when my life is active, colorful, interesting and unforgettable. I think that life should bring only positive emotions. Also I'm very sociable and I have a lot of friends who think that I am a reliable and sincere person.
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like music, sea, sunny weather, summer, swimming and walking down the streets. My hobbies are photographing, shopping, reading and going to the cinema, art and concerts. I also like traveling. I like to see new places and to learn new things. Also i like to meet with my friends.
Ekaterina from Odessa 31 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
About my family:
So, my family is not big. I have parents and a sister. My sister is older than me a little bit) She has a son)

Private files from Ekaterina to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies