Sign in
Natali #3302


30 years old from Donetsk
Birth Date
1 June
165 cm 5' 5''
53 kg 118 lbs
slim (slender)
She is
Field of work
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages English Basic Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent

Public files

Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is a real Angel who shines from inside. She hit it off straightaway with everyone. The lady lives in Donetsk now, it is her native city. If you want to meet her, when the situation is less dangerous she is ready to come to another branch in Ukraine, which is comfortable for both.
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My morning starts from a cup of coffee and a newspaper or a magazine. Day time is the best to do my job. In this period of time I let my inspiration take flight for writing wonderful articles, essays, etc. My evening I prefer to spend with friends or my family, but time to time I need to be tet-a-tet with myself. It helps me to find my way and a peace inside my spirit.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
I enjoy active lifestyle. Spending a time in four walls isn't for me. My leisure time I prefer to spend in trying something new. I believe that we should enjoy every second of life but definitely not waste time for pessimism :) My weekends I prefer to spend on the skating rink, in bowling club, doing yoga, playing table hockey, dancing, cycling, swimming. These are the ways for me to have a wonderful rest :) Also I adore nature, it gives me a lot of pleasure to free myself from the noisy and rush city and just feel the power of freedom witch only nature can give. In summer the best place for relaxation for me is cool and pleasant sea. In rainy day I'm at home reading interesting book or writing articles (this is my work and hobby at the same time).
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family:
I'm very proud of my parents who gave me life and helped me to become a good person. They are good example for my future family life. In the past they both were involved in swimming. I was taught to be patient and physically and mentally strong. I also have a grandmother who in spite of her age is very beautiful and attractive and takes very good care about herself.
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I'm very communicative person and I am open to everything new. My interests are different and depend on time and place. I like good music (most of all prefer jazz), I visit concerts, theatres, different public places of entertainments. I like nature and think about environmental pollution. I adore sun, sea, beaches, and marine landscapes. I prefer essence to a form.
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
First of all I'm not that person who wants to achieve goals in career. My woman dream is simple. I just want to find a man to share the life with, because this is the reason to live and of course I would like to become wonderful wife and careful mother. As Shakespeare said: " Living for oneself is insult for the nature". I want to have a family nest to take care of it and give my love and tenderness to my future husband and our children :)
The type of man that I desire:
I would like my man first of all to be my best friend, somebody with whom I will share my heart, my soul and my life. I'm looking for open-minded person with a kind heart, sweet smile and good sense of humor, to be fond of sport activities, able to take good care of himself, having good taste in clothes and wearing pleasant aroma of good perfume. But still the most important is the personality) I want to find a person with extraordinary view on life, who sees unusual in usual everyday things, a person who develops himself in different spheres of life.
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I do absolutely everything about the house with great pleasure because I like to create comfort and coziness. I like when there is a happy atmosphere and joy in a house)
Anna from Dnepropetrovsk 30 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.

Private files from Anna to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies