JOIN FREE
Natalie #2202

Alina#2457

24 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
30 January
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
48 kg 107 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
black
Build
petite
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A. Student
Field of work
Sales
Occupation
student, shop assistant
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native

Public files

Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very busy person - I am studying and working at the same time. So when I have my leisure time I am doing all my best to make it interesting, funny, relaxing and remarkable. Most of all I enjoy active ways of spending my free time. I like cycling a lot :) I've got my first bicycle, when I was only 4 years old and since that time I am a big fan of this kind of sport. I like doing long cycle trips with my friends or alone. Watching good films and reading good books are also among my hobbies. I like sit cozy and comfortable, when it rains, listening to the music of rain drops and flying far away with the heroes of a film or book. I also like to spend time with my friends. We usually make some parties, go to picnics, to the cinema, discuss our problems and good events.
Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
It's always hard to describe yourself :) Even harder than to solve some difficult mathematical problem! But I will try to... First of all I am a kind person or at least I am doing all my best to be kind to all the people around me. I am very easy-going and outgoing. I believe, that I have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and to smile. I am cheerful, sincere and honest :) And I need love. Can't live a day without hug.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
It's hard to say, because there are a lot of qualities I appreciate in people in general and in men in particular. First of all he needs to have a positive attitude towards this life, because it's much easier to go through this life, when you are optimistic and take everything as it is without blaming the others and getting upset with every bad thing happened. I also like men with a sense of humor. Responsible guys are also appreciated. I also like, when guy has some piece of romance in his soul - I don't need dinners with candles or flowers every day, but I want my man to be tender and caring with me. I love cuddling - the best way to express your best emotions :)
Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I am not a lazy girl and I do all of possible domestic abilities, like washing, cleaning, cooking, ironing, watering plants etc. Among my favorite things is cooking :) I really adore making food, I like to find and to try something new and I really think, that every cuisine in this world is worth attention. Soups, meat, desserts, salads and even sushi - I can cook everything, or at least I think so LOL Hope I will find here someone for whom I will be glad to practice in cooking every day.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - great weather. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My usual day starts very early in the morning - at around 5 AM. I wake up, smile first of all, then do my morning exercises or go jogging, take shower, make my breakfast and eat it. Then I go to the work (I am working as a shop assistant at the jewelry store) and spend there the entire day. I come back home at around 8-9 PM in the evening, have my dinner and go to the bed. So as you may see I am a very busy girl, who devotes a lot of my time to work.
About my family:
I am a lucky girl and I have a very good and neat family. There are 4 of us - my mother, my father and my elder sister (she is 13 years older than I am). My sister and I live separately from my parents. My sister has a family of her own already. So I live with her family now, it helps me to save money as i do not need to rent apartment by my own
Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
Like every normal person I want to be happy :) Like every human I need to be loved. I have a lot of love and tenderness to share with a right man and I want to receive something in return :) So speaking shortly - one of my goals is to find a good man, whom I will never try to change and who will never try to change me as well. I am sure, that all women needs successful and happy personal life in order to feel herself complete and happy. Good and sincere relationships is one of my goals. Work and career are located on the second place. And being useful for the people around me is on the third place.
Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Nice and sweet lady, with good manners and attractive appearance.
Alina from Zaporozhye 24 years - nice smile. My small public photo.

Private files from Alina to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies