Natalia #2391


31 years old from Simferopol
Birth Date
17 February
175 cm 5' 9''
52 kg 116 lbs
slim (slender)
Field of work
Will be online
on Apr, 25
from 19:00 to 22:59
in 17 hour 3 min

Reminde me
Remind me about the chat with this lady
Choose the most
convenient variant
for you or reset to default
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 male/1 female
Do her children live with her? No
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native
English Basic

Public files

Elena from Simferopol 31 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am responsible, and kind, and I like to chose direction, where I am going, but I need some one, to march on life with me) Hope, that is you)
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My typical am trying to make them bright and unusual, though, I am working a lot, and attending my gym, but there is always place for some fun, and relaxation, goings out, and meetings with good people) You know, I like to help people in my work, and I like to help people in real life, so, if there any troubles, my friends are calling for me, and caring about them making my day) I also like to dance, just a little bit, before going to sleep, so, I am never bored, though, sometimes tired) I think, that real life is for those, who know the value of it!
What I do in my leisure time?
Being honest, I like my free time, as far as I got an opportunity to relax a little bit, and to forget about my work) Though, I like my work pretty much) So, when I have an hour or two, I always call my friends, and we are going somewhere to the nature, making a bonfire, frying sausages, singing songs, or going hiking, or biking) I think that sport is my passion in some way, so, I also like my fitness class) Of course, i need to add, that I adore invent some new recipes, and to treat my friends, with some unusual dishes, like fried cheese, or mushrooms with hot pepper) And do you like hot dishes? I think, that i can be called one)
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I am looking for the man, who is going to complete my life, like the last piece of puzzle) Kind, and caring, who is not afraid of new experience, someone, whom I am going to spoil a little bit with my enthusiasm. My man should be my friend, my partner, and my lover! The one, with whom I will finally discover the land of pleasure and joy) So, are not you frighten to travel with me to the dream town? I want to create good family, and that is why I need confident partner, hope, that you are the one)
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
About my family:
Family..I think this is what I need to build in the nearest future, that is why I am here) I have good parents, who live together for a long time already) They taught me how to be a good person in life, and how to act right,) I have an older sister, and we are pretty close, like best friends) I bet, that you will like her, as far as she is pretty nice and cheerful person, that is married happily) The main idea about family for me, that your house, is your fortress, where you are yourself) That is the basics of good life! To tell more about my family first, I need to find good man, to accomplish my life, maybe it is you?
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Elena is pretty kind and easy-going person, she is smart and caring. That is a real pleasure to know her.
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My goals are pretty simple, but to accomplish them I need good man in my life. I want to have strong family, where the words understanding, care, and mutual love, are going to be the main. I want to care about my family, I want to come home, and to dive into the purity of relations, where your partner is the center of your life. I think that I am looking for perfection, in everything, that I am doing, and I will achieve this) Of course, with your help)
Elena from Simferopol 31 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
Cooking, baking, cleaning, and gardening, and laundry, what ever every simple person is doing, I am doing as well) Domestic chores are not a problem for me, as far as I am living alone already for five years) And you, know, it is not a problem for me to repair water tap,) So, as you see, I am pretty independent, and i guess, it is time for me to change something) Will you help me with it?

Private files from Elena to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies