Olya #6386


26 years old from Simferopol
Birth Date
26 September
165 cm 5' 5''
46 kg 103 lbs
slim (slender)
She is
Field of work
Marital status Single and I have children /1 male
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Russian Native English Beginner

Public files

Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am a person of an action) And the same time I like the atmosphere of relaxation and romance, I am never getting bored with life, as far as I think, that is the biggest treasure, that can be granted for the person!
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My life sometimes is a little bit crazy) There is always so much to do) Rushing in the morning, taking my little son to the kindergarten, then going to work, then in the evening cooking, and reading some good book to my son, and maybe going to some cosy place with my friends..I like to get new experiences, and when have an opportunity I am always trying to learn some new words in English, or to discover some new country) The main thing, that i want to tell, that my days are never boring, though, sometimes, I am feeling myself a little bit lonely..Who knows, maybe you will save me from loneliness? And who knows, maybe I will save you from the same too..
Domestic abilities:
Around the house I can do everything, and that really gives me great pleasure) You know, that is the easiest task (for example sweeping the floor) that can be accomplished, and you can see the results of it) You know, I like cooking and I like to decorate my house, with some nice pictures, that my son is doing, and you know, that gives the house really good look) I wish you will see it one day) And maybe you will add some bright colors to it?
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
In our opinion Alexandra is very creative and romantic person, ready for serious relations. Nice, and kind in communication.She is ready to give all her love and passion to the only one.
My future goals are:
My LOVE,FAMILY,HAPPINESS! I think that is why I am here, I want to feel what is that, and I do not want my heart to be broken, that is my desire) I want to have strong and good family, where i will be loving wife, and where I will find my true happiness! Hope, that you are sharing the same goal) Would you like to be the part of my family?
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
Well, I think that I need a real man, the one, that is going to hold me in his strong arms, that one, that I am going to cope with my passion, and the one, that is willing to share my tenderness.) The one, for whom I will be able to turn the world upside down, and to prepare mushroom soup at night..The one, for whom I am going to be a little lovely kitten, that is purring on his knees..I have so much to share, I just need the person, that is not afraid, to dive into the ocean of my passions..So, what about you, aren't you frightened???
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
About my family:
There are four of us in my family) My parents, that are for so long time, happy together, and my sister, that is younger then me, but we are pretty close, just like friends) You know, when I am tired, or my spirits are low, I always find my shelter among my beloved relatives) I bet, that you will love my mom, she cooks as amazingly good, as I do) But what I could really call the precious of my love - it is my child, yet, I still feel that my family is incomplete, as it lacks a loving man next to me...
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Sashenka from Simferopol 26 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I can tell about myself that I am pretty active person, when I got my free time, and you know, I am always trying to find some, I like to go the nature, hiking, biking, making little parties for my friends) I adore theater, and cinema of course, small, cozy restaurants, where you can sit, and sip some good tea with cinnamon, and just stare at people, that are passing by) I am trying to do sports, and if an opportunity always attending gym! At the same time, I like relaxing evenings, taking some good bath with rose petals, surrounded by aromatic candles...But I think that I need a person, with whom I can share that evenings with..Whom to kiss, and touch, and feel the excitement..Maybe you can be such a person? I promise, you are not going to regret about any evening, that you will spend with me...

Private files from Sashenka to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies