Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Julia2569

35 years old from Cherkasy
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Tatiana #3415
Birth Date
26 August

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
64 kg 143 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Occupation
director of a shoe store

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

Do her children live with her?
Yes

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Basic
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Julia is a communicative, nice, smart person. She is very family-oriented. Her smile attracts anybody who is talking to her. ))
Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I am a very kind, caring, cheerful and energetic lady. My head is always full of interesting ideas and I am ready to help anyone who needs my help.
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Among all domestic duties I like to bring my flat in order. I like to make it cozy and nice using different ornamentals. I do everything about the house as I don't have any maid. My boys help me with pleasure, and I am thankful to them. Nothing is difficult for us. We do everything with a good mood and to music))
My future goals are
My first and main goal is to have a happy family, in which my kids and my husband will have my love, care and attention. I want my kids to have a happy childhood. They will grow happy people if they have a happy family and see what values are appreciated. I want to be proud of my man and my kids. I want them to be proud of me as well.
Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
The most important features for me in men are kindness, politeness, intelligence. A man should be a family-oriented man. He has to value a woman, as such.)) I appreciate when my man communicates with my boys, accepts them as a part of me. He should be self-confident, intelligent, successful, smart, kind, not mean. I think I will feel from the first steps in communication that a man suits me and we have much in common, that we are soul mates and need the same in life.
Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have got many hobbies as I am a very cheerful and energetic person. First of all I like to spend time in an active way. I like sport and I go to the gym. In the evenings I like listening to classical music - Beethoven, Mozart, for example. Also I like jazz, rock and blues. I often read or paint on the weekends. I like to enjoy the nature. It is a fresh breath for me when I am outdoors. I use every opportunity to have a walk either in the park or just along the streets of the beloved town. I have two kids - two boys who need my attention. Best of all I like to play with them. They are very smart and very good boys. They are my inspiration and my love. To be with them is the best pleasure for me.
My typical day
Usually I wake up at 5.30. I cook breakfast for me and my children. Then I bring my kids to the kindergarten and to the school. Then I go to work. In the evening my youngest son is brought to the sport club. My older son goes to the music school. In the evening I go to the gym and then we go home together. We cook a tasty dinner and spend the evening together. We appreciate board games, chess, reading, singing, playing games and what not.
Julia from Cherkasy 35 years - happy woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
I have a very big family. My father is a former military man. My mother is a teacher. My parents live in the village and take care of their parents. I have got two younger brothers who have their own families. They both live in Kiev and are happy bringing up their kids. I live with my sons in the flat in Cherkasy.



notice