Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Sveta #4429

Larisa#2576

38 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
25 February
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
57 kg 127 lbs
Eyes
grey
Hair
light-brown
Build
average
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
book-keeper
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 female
Children age 13 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native
English Beginner

Public files

Larisa from Sumy 38 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
First of all, I spend my leisure time with my daughter. She is a little princess and I try to devote her as much time as possible. Together we walk out our dog, it is good for health plus it makes us closer to each other. We talk of different things, we train the dog together and have a lot of fun. Also I like sports very much, I am very active person and think every woman should keep fit and go in for sports. I like sports games, such as badminton and volleyball. Also I like to relax in sauna. But most of all I like to ride a bicycle and to roller skate. I hope some day we will ride bicycles together: me, my husband and our children...
Larisa from Sumy 38 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
My man should possess a good sense of humor. I want him to make me laugh, when I am not in a good mood. My man should be reliable and with a strong character. And most of all my man should give love, and I will do my best to make him happy.
Lady about herself:
I am an active person. i think the day should consist of more than 24 hours. ) But sometimes I need to relax, so i can go to the nature and just lay on the grass reading a book. I love my family, my daughter is a friend for me, though she is very young. Also I like to get acquainted with new people.
Larisa from Sumy 38 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Larisa from Sumy 38 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
The main goal of my life is to be happy. I want to have a strong happy family with a man whom I cam always rely on.
About my family:
My family is not very big. I have a father, a mother and a younger brother. I love them all very much, try to take care of them and spend time with them. I have a younger brother. Though he is young, he always helps me to overcome difficulties. What can I say? I love my family!
Larisa from Sumy 38 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
The unique combination of beauty, intelligence and nice character. She must be an ideal!
Larisa from Sumy 38 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
My home is my castle. That's why I always keep it clean and with the help of different decorations I try to make it cozy. Also I like to cook something special to please my family.
My typical day:
In the morning I walk my dog and then do my morning exercises, then I have a cup of coffee and go to work. The best time of the day is evening. In the evening I can spend time however I want, with my daughter, family or friends. And, of course, I don't forget about sports.

Private files from Larisa to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice