Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Olesya #2130

Anna#2615

26 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
19 September
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
42 kg 93 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Build
petite
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Travel
Occupation
Tourism agent
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Advanced
Portuguese Beginner English Basic
French Beginner

Public files

Anna from Sumy 26 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Real treasure.
Anna from Sumy 26 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I want to create a firm family and to travel a lot with my beloved man. As I like cooking a lot, perhaps my dream is one day to have my own little restaurant or cafe.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anna from Sumy 26 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending time in the fresh air, going in for sport, dancing and just being active. Most of all I like to travel. I do it both for work and for pleasure. Mountain skiing is my favorite kind of sport. And when I do not go out, when I prefer to stay at home, I like to draw, to design sculptures, cook and sometimes sing :) I enjoy going hiking, visiting theaters and cinemas, and, of course, training in the gym.
Domestic abilities:
I just adore cooking, I always watch special TV programs about cooking and different cuisines in the world. I like to cook something tasty for my dear ones and surprise them with some new dish. Besides, it is always so important for me to keep my home in cosy way.
Anna from Sumy 26 years - future bride. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I dream to meet kind, sincere self-confident man with sense of humour. The man of my dreams is intelligent, he keeps his words and promises and if he does promise something, there should not be any way that he takes his word back. I want to find a man who is active in life, the one who likes sports travelling.
Anna from Sumy 26 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am cheerful and active. I like animals a lot and I also like travelling.
Anna from Sumy 26 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family:
I was born in Sumy in an ordinary family. My mother brought me up alone because , unfortunately, I lost my father when I was small. I am very proud of both of my parents as they gave me a lot. We have always had friendly relationships in our family.
Anna from Sumy 26 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Anna from Sumy 26 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I prefer to keep to my regular schedule. I always wake up precisely at 7 o'clock in the morning. My breakfast usually consists of some tasty milk porridge or cereals. Then I take a shower and sometimes do some SPA procedures at the same time. Then I clean my home and after that I go to gym. There I usually train for 1,5 hours and then swim in the swimming pool and visit sauna. Then I do what I have to do for work, after it I come back home and cook some tasty dinner. I like to have fun and spend evenings actively. Sometimes, I go out with my friend to cinemas or restaurants to eat something and enjoy a nice talk. I usually go to sleep early, because good sleep is so important for health.

Private files from Anna to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice