Sign in
JOIN FREE
We launched new videochat, available for iPhone or iPad or any mobile OS. Give it a try!
 

Anna2619

30 years old from Rovno
Lana #4736
Birth Date
21 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
manicurist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
11 y.o.

Do her children live with her?
Yes

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Anna from Rovno 30 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is calm, kind, charming who needs strong support during the rest of life.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a nice Ukrainian family, I have a caring parents and younger brother. The dearest person for me is my son and I am trying to be the best mother for him.
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a reliable, considerate, generous and faithful man with a warm and kind heart who knows what he wants out of this life and how to achieve this.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have some free time, I like to read interesting books and magazines, to watch nice movies, to spend funny time with my son, to have picnics, to make shopping and to go in for sport. But most of all I like knitting and needlework, I can make new things and decorate clothes.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am working from 9 a.m to 6 p.m. I start my new day at 7 a.m every morning, I drink a cup of coffee and prepare a breakfast for my son. Then I go to work...In the evening I make all necessary work about the house, help my son to prepare for his lessons or rest.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to find my real man, my soul mate and best friend who will be able to fall deeply in love with me and spend the rest of life together. I want to create a strong and happy relationship.
Lady about herself
I'm a kind and faithful lady, who believes in real life and family happiness.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Anna from Rovno 30 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I don't mind domestic abilities, but most of all I like to cook something tasty and delicious. I adore to bake and my son adore my cakes and pie.



notice