JOIN FREE
 
Diana #2997

Esperanza#2624

31 years old from Donetsk
Birth Date
28 February
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
66 kg 147 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
black
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
economist
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Fluent Ukrainian Fluent
English Beginner

Public files

Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I can say about myself that I'm educated woman, clever and smart, caring, responsible, interesting.
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - creative image. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I get up at 7 am, make cup of tasty coffee, feed my dear cat, take shower, choose clothes to put on, sit and my car and drive to work. I work as director, that's why I have rather busy day. In the middle of the day I'm lucky to have lunch break and I go with colleagues to some restaurant to eat. When I come back home from work, I take show, change clothes and then either stay at home and cook dinner or go somewhere to eat out or meet with friends.
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time, I dedicate it to dancing. I dance oriental dances. Also I like to visit gym, like to play bowling, visit theater and cinema. I enjoy reading books about psychology. I like to meet with my friends and spend time with them. Also at this moment I dedicate my time to writing scientific work.
Domestic abilities:
I like to see my home clean and cozy. And on weekend, when I have free time, I like to cook. I like to cook Spanish paella, beef according to my special recipe, pancakes with red caviar and salads from seafood.
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - carring woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Our personal opinion of this Lady:
According to our opinion this lady is real diamond! And she can make life of her man like in paradise.
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family consists of father, mother and elder brother. Marriage of my parents is bright example for me, because they are married for many years and even when mother had to go to other country to work, distance did not influence strength of their feelings. I grew up surrounded by love and respect and care and agreement of my family.
The type of man that I desire:
I would like to meet clever and smart man. Also he should be adequate person, respectful to woman, he should know how to take care of and love his lady. I can say that seriousness of my intentions to meet man of my life is seen in my name. You are probably surprised with my name "Esperanza". It is Spanish version of my name Nadezhda. It means "hope", hope to be with loving and caring man next to me. It is hope for love, because love is sense of life! And what about you - do you want to find you esperanza!
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Esperanza from Donetsk 31 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
As for goals for near future, I'd like to finish writing my scientific work, then learn English and Spanish languages and of course create friendly and united family.

Private files from Esperanza to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies