Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Alina #2774

Katerina#2646

23 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
5 February
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
45 kg 99 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A. Student
Field of work
Education
Occupation
teacher
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Basic

Public files

Katerina 23 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
A wonderful lady, with good sense of humor! Kind and intelligent! She is beautiful and sociable! It is a pleasure to know her!
Katerina 23 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I'm a very communicative person! I don't like to be alone! I can find a common language with almost all the people! You will be never bored with me!=)
Katerina 23 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm a very active girl! Most of time I spend at the University because it is the last year and need a lot of attention! But I always try to find time for resting and interesting things and try to develop myself! I like to spend time with my friends after the lessons, to go to the cinema or museums! I like to study history of different countries! I love to play bowling and read books! On weekends I used to attend fitness classes!
Domestic abilities:
When I'm at home I like to cook something tasty!!! Especially I like to find out something interesting and to make some experiments!!! I also like cleaning and take care about pot plants!
Katerina 23 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
In my future I want to have a strong loving family. I want to make all my dreams come true. I want to build serious relationships with a man from another country, to learn his language and create a strong family together.
Katerina 23 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Katerina 23 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I usually get up early in the morning, get ready for the University. I am occupied with my studying till 4-5 pm, then I go home, have a rest, after that I help my mom with things at home and inly then I can meet with my friends or just read a book or watch film at home!
The type of man that I desire:
Maybe I will not say any special things because I'm an ordinary lady who wants to be happy. I'm here in order to find my destiny. Someone who will make me laugh, someone with whom I will feel comfortable. I dream to meet a man with whom every day of our new life will be full of happiness, smiles and love!
Katerina 23 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Katerina 23 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family:
I was born in a small village! And now I live with my mom! I have an elder sister but she lives separately! Our family is very friendly! We like to spend time together and to do interesting things or just have a rest and talk about the latest news!

Private files from Katerina to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice