Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Olena #6444
Birth Date
11 July
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
47 kg 104 lbs
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A. Student
Field of work
Food
Occupation
а secretary
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
German Beginner English Beginner

Public files

Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to take care of houseplants. I live separately from my parents and family. Unfortunately I have to rent a room now so I cannot allow myself lots of plants, but as soon as I get my own apartment, this will look like a wonderful green gallery:) I always keep my house clean. It is not difficult for me to clean the house because I like the result:) I often have guests and I was taught that guests should not see your mass. So I can tell I am a tidy girl:) When I was a little kids I helped my grandparents in the fields, so I know what hard work is.
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I do many things.I like to visit Art Galleries. Sometimes I even buy such masterpieces. It can sound strange but I also like to play checkers... My grandmother taught me to play it when I was a little girl:) I liked it so much and even now I like to play it sometimes. I also spend much time outside, I like to ride a bicycle in a sunny weather. I like to travel a lot! I have been to many cities in Ukraine and not only. My dream is to see the smallest cities of the world, to be everywhere. I think traveling make us rich inside, it teaches us a lot!
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day:
My typical day begins early in the morning, I wake up, take a shower, have breakfast, get dressed and leave for work. After work I like to spend some time with my friends in at the cafe. My favorite drink is hot chocolate. It doesn't matter if its summer or winter, I like to drink it all the time. I also enjoy evenings at home with a good book of science or some historical book. But I also like to spend time in the mountains or just at the bank of the river-sea with BBQ. I can tell I am very active by nature.
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am a pretty girl, enjoy the communication, like to make new friends. I also like sport activities. When I was at school I was good at volleyball. But it didn't go farther then school. My teacher once told me I could play it professionally, but I didn't pay attention to his words that time, I had another aims in life:) I love cats and dogs! I have 2 dogs and one kitty back home, in the village and I miss them so much each time I come back to Lviv for work. I plan to find work back in Ivano-Frankivsk, my native city , to be closer to my family.
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My main future goal is to find the man I have been looking for for all my life and to start a family with him:) I can be a perfect housewife:) I can cook, I always keep my house clean, I am fond of gardening. If I have much free time, I go to see my granny at the countryside, she has a huge garden there. There are still so many apple, pear , perch trees. Oranges, grapes and many more. I like to work there in the garden. I always bring her new flowers to plant there. I can easily imagine myself living at the farm/in the village as well as in big megalopolis.
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
About my family:
I grew up in a beautiful and loving family. I have a mother, a father, two sisters and one brother.:) My parents always been showing me a good example of how relation between a woman and man should look like. They were showing us what is love, care, loyalty,trust. I am very grateful to them for this experience. Now I will try to transfer all those skills into my own family. My family is a big one, for real. My oldest sister is married already with two wonderful kids- a boy and a girl. When we gather together, we are very loud-we laugh, play. just have fun:)
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is positive and honest, with a great sense of humor.
The type of man that I desire:
I want to find a man who has a great sense of humor. The one who can make my mood better if it is needed. A man who is an optimist and a clever gentleman. I need someone who will understand me without words. I truly believe I can find such a man, I am a patient girl and I believe you can get everything you desire , you just have to have a strong belief you can get this and do everything to reach your goals. This is how I live. Every day I wake up in the morning, say "Thank you, God, for a new day' and then repeat to myself ' You can Do this. You are on the right way' That's me:)
Vitaliya from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.



notice