JOIN FREE
Alina #2438

Tatyana#2682

30 years old from Simferopol
Birth Date
20 July
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
55 kg 123 lbs
Eyes
grey
Hair
red
Build
average
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Field of work
Finance
Occupation
accountant
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Will be online
on Apr, 17
from 18:00 to 22:00
in 23 hour 58 min

Reminde me
Remind me about the chat with this lady
Choose the most
convenient variant
for you or reset to default
Submit
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic

Public files

Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
At this moment of my life making my own family is a priority for me. Loneliness makes my soul empty. Now I'm thinking about filling this emptiness with love and caress, with constant care about my beloved person. I imagine, how pleasant it will be for me, to look after him, and how he'll fill my life with new sense. I wish to gain happiness in strong stable relations, that can grow up into making loving family. That is the main for me. Besides, I'd like to finish my psychology courses and probably to change my job.
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I usually get up rather early, as I like to start my day with the first rays of the sun. I think, it is so natural for every living being on the planet, to meet the sun rising and to rejoice the coming of new day!:) What can be better, than a scent of fresh brewed coffee at dawn?:) It's the very time to get thoughts together and concentrate on the forthcoming day. After the breakfast I go to my work and stay there till evening. Then I come back home, have a light dinner and the rest of the evening I usually spend with my little nephew, playing and watching cartoons. Sometimes I can read a book or some interesting articles. At about 22:00-22:30 I go for sleep. The day is over, and tomorrow will bring me a better one!:)
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
To speak about my free time, I prefer to devote it to the total relaxing of my body and soul:) I like reading books that are of interest for me, watching films. Now I have a new hobby, I've started visiting psychology courses, and found them to be very interesting. I'd like to perceive myself to develop my virtues, minimize my vices and to understand surrounding me people better. So when I have a spare time I'm also interested in reading special articles dedicated to psychological themes. I like having rest outside, alone with nature, especially near the water. I have a little nephew and I like spending time with him, walking, laughing and always getting positive emotions!:)
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
It is rather hard for me to judge myself. But I'd like to think, I am tender, soft, sincere, emotional, charming;) I adore children, I like nature. I feel uncomfortable in the big noisy companies and night clubs, although I like dancing:) I'm a balanced easygoing person, ready for compromises and open for new knowledge and new people:)
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Tatyana is a very romantic, positive, family-oriented person. She wants to be happy, to make happy a man, who will be near her, and she is ready to do it.
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - creative image. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I often dream about meeting my beloved man:) I feel, the time has come to let somebody into my life, and I'm ready for this! I'm ready for changes! I wonder, how and where I will meet him, how he will look like, what will be his first words to me. I dream about my man, and these dreams excite me:) I imagine him to be kind, intelligent, attentive to me. I'd also like him to be cheerful and sociable, as I think, it is more pleasant to spend the life together with such a kind person, who is not used to be upset and afraid of life difficulties. Maybe it's you, whom I see in my dreams?:)
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
About my family:
I grew up in a good family, my parents are kind and educated people. I have an elder sister, she is 4 years older than me. Now my parents, me, and my sister with her little son live together. There is always interest for learning cultivated in my family, so we all are liberal, open-minded people, always ready to learn something new and to extend our mind with new knowledge. What I really value in my family, is mutual understanding, support, attention, care and respect to each other. I'd like to find all these qualities in my future family also:)
Tatyana from Simferopol 30 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
Housekeeping is an integral part of every person's life, especially as for women:) So I've got used to do everything about the household, and I hope, I do it not so bad:) But my favorite part is making the home clean. I like washing dishes, hoovering, cleaning the bathroom. I also like cooking and surprising my family with new unusual dishes. Yes, I can do everything, but I won't mind if in future my man takes a part of these responsible duties upon himself, sometimes at least:)

Private files from Tatyana to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies