JOIN FREE
Katya #5976

Tatjyana#2683

35 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
17 November
Height
165 cm 5' 5''
Weight
59 kg 132 lbs
Eyes
green
Hair
brown
Build
petite
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A.
Occupation
Accountant
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Beginner

Public files

Tatjyana from Poltava 35 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day:
Each day is wonderful and I prefer to enjoy every moment of it))I wake up in the morning and usually I start my day with morning shower and a cup of coffee or tea. Then I go to work. After returning home from work I cook dinner, do things about the house, take care of flowers. On weekend I like to meet with my friends, go shopping, to the cinema, to bowling or to the picnic on the nature with them)
Tatjyana from Poltava 35 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is kind,sincere and smart. She has really serious intention and she needs her beloved man.
Tatjyana from Poltava 35 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like spending my free time with pleasure as I appreciate each free minute which I have)) Usually I prefer to spend my leisure time with friends, family and close people. I like picnics, camping, spending time on the nature enjoying the fresh air and all the beauty around. I like traveling. It is always very nice and interesting to see new places, meet new people. Traveling always helps to relax from everyday routine and have a good time)) My another passion is flowers) I have a beautiful garden and flowerbed and I like growing flowers and taking care of them at my leisure time.
Lady about herself:
I am communicative, family-oriented, caring and loving woman. The dream of my whole life is to love and be loved!
Tatjyana from Poltava 35 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Tatjyana from Poltava 35 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My main goal is to build happy and strong family with my beloved man. I want to have children with him, as they are the biggest happiness in our lives. My dreams is to create our own world of happiness with my only one.
The type of man that I desire:
I decided to join this agency because my cherished dream is to meet a man whom I will be able to share all my life with, who will become a part of my life and my heart! I want to meet a man who will be kind, lovely, caring, who will protect me and who is ready for real happiness, because in my turn I will try to be the best woman for him))
Domestic abilities:
I like to do everything about the house. I like when my house looks cozy and comfortable, so I like cleaning and making everything shining)) I am very good in cooking and it is my pleasure to cook something really delicious.
About my family:
I was brought up in a very lovely and happy atmosphere. My parents loved, supported and appreciated each other. Now I have very strong family values that is really important for creating my own family in the future.

Private files from Tatjyana to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies