Slava #2424


25 years old from Merefa
Birth Date
6 June
165 cm 5' 5''
55 kg 121 lbs
slim (slender)
She is
High School Diploma
Field of work
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages English Basic Turkish Beginner
Russian Native Ukrainian Native

Public files

Alyona from Merefa 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a girl with various hobbies and I prefer to lead an active way of life. In my leisure time I like cooking and reading. As a rule I do it in the evening because in the afternoon there are better ways to pass my day like carting and going to gym. I also like shopping and listening to my favorite music but it depends on my mood. Every now and then I even combine shopping and music: I have my CD player with me to raise my mood and turn the process of buying things into something special! As I am a very creative girl I prefer spending my leisure time in a creative way, too: it must be bright and diverse no matter what I am doing at the moment: simply reading a book or climbing up the high mountain! If I feel I become stale, I take the brush and the paints and make my life brighter immediately!
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
About my family:
I come from a very modest but extremely friendly family where the love is the most precious feeling: love of my parents to each other which lasts for so many years, will never fade I am sure; the love for their daughter is something I would love to give my children, to make them the happiest people in the world. What I like in my parents most of all is their attitude towards life and people in general: they are always kind and open, they never stay aside someone's problems, the high sense of morality and mutual support in everything. I respect both of my parents immensely but I am in more trusting relationships with my Mom: she knows me better than anyone else! She is not only my Mom but my best friend whom I devote the most secretive things of my life and I am never afraid of the wrong reaction: she always understands me and gives the advice if I really need it! My Mom is the main treasure in my life!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lady about herself:
I am an open and easily amused girl with amazed look at the world. Very shy and modest. My heart is small but endlessly sensitive and kind. I am a candy girl! I simply adore ice cream and marshmallow, and milk chocolate .. My color is white and I associate my life with a white rose, a rarity in the garden: a very pure and with subtle essence and innocence! Like all the roses I need a special care and protection from the ruthless aphids! A Muse in white robes,or even Ophelia. I am often very afraid of my sensitiveness so I need a gentle and careful attitude!
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
It is so difficult to describe the man of my dream but I will try to choose the simplest words to be as clear as possible! It is not a standard or a very strict demand but I prefer my Man to be wise, gallant and honest. He must definitely have a good sense of humor and love children. As I am a delicate young lady and I see him as strong and reliable and always gentle with me, His girl. I need to constantly feel his strong hand in mine and I always know He is close to me when I need his love and friendship, His advice and help. If He ever noticed how the ivy is climbing upon the wall and if He thought why they cannot exist without each other, My Man will easily recognize Us in them. So without Him I am just the helpless ivy and He is just a grey stone wall. But together We might be the main decoration of the garden!
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady makes a strong impression of presence of sound common sense in everything she does in her life. All her thoughts are very well shaped and clearly formulated. She seems to have planned her future already and despite her young age she has a rather mature and well-grounded reasoning of her plans and clear wishes. The features which prevail in her personality are openness and kindness, modesty accompanied by innate wisdom, good manners and natural beauty both physical and spiritual.
My future goals are:
I have many goals in my life but I set the strict priority of the family above all the others! So, what I seek is love which is a preliminary to the family: the real feeling is like the concrete which makes the walls strong and insoluble! Though the woman's role is to be a good wife and look after the family, I want to have some business which will not bother much my family life to be full and happy! I want my close and dear people, my relatives to be healthy and never feel the lack of love and attention! And when all is good in life and everyone is happy, we might start traveling and discovering the diversity of the world!
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day:
Now I want to tell how I usually spend my weekday ... I am a lark by nature so it is easy for me to get up at six or half past seven in the morning. Then I usually water my favorite plants and feed the canary bird. After that I go jogging and in half an hour I am back. I take a shower and have breakfast: I make a strong coffee and have it with the fruitcake, some cheese and fruit. After the breakfast I start to get myself ready for work. I work at the chain coffee shop maybe that's why I like coffee very much! During the day I think of and create different events to promote the goods more effectively. In the evening I go home to prepare something tasty for dinner to surprise my relatives ... My evenings are sometimes rather quiet: with the book and juice under the warm blanket or sometimes I watch some French film. When the weekend comes, all the books and films are put aside and I go out to meet with my friends, I visit exhibitions and watch new plays in the local theatre, and it is a tradition for me to go to Gorky Park on Sunday and then go to the cinema. If I am sitting in the cafe with the cup of coffee, it means it is the evening of Sunday and the weekend is over. Tomorrow I have to get up early and be ready to work hard but creatively ...
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Alyona from Merefa 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
At home I am a fanatical cook! Cooking is one of my hobbies! I would say cooking is an Art! My meal is always cooked in a rather artistic way! I will never keep my house untidy: I clean and wash and hoover! When it comes to redecorations in the flat, I would prefer to be in the first ranks: I cannot explain how I manage to create the right atmosphere but my interior always has the heart maybe because I put the part of my soul in it! I like going to the markets and choosing the most delicious products for dinner. My favorite occupation is to organize a family holiday: a birthday party or New Year celebration or simply turn a usual evening supper into some romantic and pleasant event!

Private files from Alyona to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies