JOIN FREE
Lyana #3304

Vicky#2697

19 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
30 July
Height
160 cm 5' 3''
Weight
43 kg 95 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
light-brown
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
 
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
Student
Field of work
Telecommunications
Occupation
Publishing and editing
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Fluent Ukrainian Native
English Beginner

Public files

Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My dreams are very simple: I wish to finish my study and work according to my speciality. But I am sure my life will be full of happiness when I find a special man who will love me and have desire to create a family with me ;)
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am simple and always accept people as they are! I prefer people who are open as I am a communicative person and think when people wish to know each other better and become closer they shouldn`t lie or hide something.
About my family:
I am happy to have a caring and friendly family. My elder sister is like the second mommy for me:) I have no secrets from my family and think that it is very important to create a loving family who will support, love, care, help you in everything and I know for sure these people will be with me for all my life! This make me feel happy! ;)
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to do some housework but don`t like when it takes a lot of time :) Most of all I like cooking and think it would be great to attend some cooking courses to prove my skills in the kitchen.
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
She is very attractive and easy-going. It is a real pleasure to talk to her as she is a very polite and optimistic lady who is ready to accept any new idea and try something new and interesting!
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Life always brings pleasure to those who smile to it! :) I love smiling and to do everything that may bring my mood up! Love to spend time with my friends and family. But most of all I love music and dances! I dance professionally for about 7 years and it helps me to keep my body in a great shape. Of course appearance shouldn`t be on the first place that is why I pay much attention to my studying! I mentioned that nice music may change your mood in positive way, so I may recommend listening to a nice lounge mix music ;) I am interested in everything that makes me better! Adore reading and watching romantic and adventure movies.
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day:
One half of my day I spend at the University or read books, I love to spend me leisure time with friends or my family. I adore going to the cinema and even to the theater with my sister. The second part of the day I may spend at home doing some work about the house or I may go to the gym or attend dance classes. Everything that I do in my everyday life brings me pleasure and I enjoyment every minute!
Vicky from Nikolaev 19 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
Most of all I dream to find a faithful and caring person! I hope this site will help me to find my love! I believe in love and think that LOVE is a mutual understanding and ability to value each other.

Private files from Vicky to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies