Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Jane #4373

Tanechka#2705

29 years old from Simferopol
Birth Date
24 October
Height
167 cm 5' 6''
Weight
55 kg 123 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
blonde
Build
petite
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A. Student
Field of work
Automotive
Occupation
Transport logistic
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and I have children /1 female
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? Yes, 2
My Languages Russian Native English Beginner

Public files

Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - creative image. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I think that I'm a woman who's worth a good man. So I need a man with good sense of humor, he should be smart and interesting person. I hope he will be charming and honest person with the good sense of style and manner. I want him to feel how I feel, to think how I think. No, I don't want him to be the exact copy of me, I don't need a twin, I just want to find the real soulmate of mine... I know that it's very hard to do this and maybe that's why I am here, sharing these thoughts with you... But there is no harm in trying!:) But, honestly, I am just a little white and soft kitty and will purr as you will touch my hair...;)
My future goals are:
Like most of women I want to find the true love of my life, the man with whom I can create the family and share the rest of my life. The man that will appreciate all that I will do for him, and can answer to me in the same way. Also I want to travel around the world, I would be interested to go somewhere with my soul mate. But what I need the most in my life? To be happy! And I am looking for the one who can help me with that, can make me happy and smile always. Who can show me the real LOVE. And I will show him the real tenderness, caring and kindness and he will feel like in the heaven next to me;) This is my the most important goal in life! So...that's actually why I am here:)
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my free time educating and reading books when I have a minute for that I try to spend it in my favorite chair with the book on the hand, but it doesn't mean that I don't want to go out. I like to go to the cinema or theater, but unfortunately I don't have a lot of free time to do that often. Also I like to walk in the city parks and I like to communicate with my friends. I enjoy holidays and I'm trying to make every holiday special. I'm a creative person so I think when I will meet my soul mate he will assess my skills and talents ;-)
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like when there is a cleanness in the house. So I clean it up and I like to wash the dishes. I like to cook and I like to try something new in this field. I try to share my home responsibilities with my daughter because I think that this is a good way to raise her as a responsible person. Sometimes I like to make a little parties in my house:) It is not like real PARTIES, it is just kind of...:)) When all my friends, parents are together, have a dinner, watching TV, talking about everything and so on, so on... But, anyway, all of my guests leave my house full of positive emotions and impressions about me;) You asking me why? Guess what I am doing with them??....:) So, will you be my guests, of course if you are not scary?;)
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
It's really hard to write about myself for me. but I'll give a shoot. i think that my future man should know that I like, so I'll describe what do I like. I like sweets and flowers, my favorite flower is lily. I like white and milk chocolate. i like good music and interesting films. I like comedies. And also I like reading! But all of this don't describe me completely. And to know me better just communicate with me, and you will know much more about me.
About my family:
I grew up in the ordinary family. Mother is the housewife and my father engaged in cargo transportation. I also have a sister she is elder then me by two years. We are very strong and close family, we always help each other if someone of members of our family is in trouble. I love my daughter very much so I try to spend as much as possible time with her. We like to play some games with her and I do my best to support her in her hobbies. She likes to paint and I think she does it well. I hope some day she becomes a great artist. I like to walk with my daughter in the parks of my city I love my daughter and I love when she smiles and loughs.
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
Tanya very nice in communication, with a good sence of humour and ready for a real serious relationships.. By her side you feel free to talk about anything in this world and you will never feel shy. She is willing and ready to make her dreams to come true, whatever it takes.
My typical day:
My typical day begins with the ring of alarm clock. I get up early because I need to make breakfast for me and my daughter. Then I go to work. I like my work and I consider it really interesting. Every day I meet some new people and communication with them is really interesting for me. In the week-end I like to go somewhere with my friends, or invite them in my house. I like walking in city parks especially in spring and autumn because I think in these times of year especially bright colors of nature, and I like to look at them.
Tanechka from Simferopol 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.

Private files from Tanechka to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice