Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Irina2709

23 years old from Sumy
Permit SMS notification from this lady
Mila #3097
Birth Date
3 November

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Secretary

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Irina from Sumy 23 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As far as I live with my sister we try to split the responsibilities. I like to clean the house, I like cooking very much, I like to try new recipes and am very happy when my friends like what I cook for them! I do not like sweets but am happy to cook a tasty cake for my close people :)
Irina from Sumy 23 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Sumy region and spent there all my childhood until I left my town and came to Sumy to get education. I have both parents and a younger sister. I am proud to have such a friendly family and hope in the nearest future to create my own one. A great example of an ideal wife for me is my mother. I will follow her advice and behavior in family relations. I think my parents reached that aim and created a happy family!
This text will be replaced

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
It's really hard to describe a typical day because be sure there is nothing interesting in my ordinary day... I begin my day with preparation for work. After work I go home and do all the things about the house. Then I go to the gym and in the evening can meet friends or stay at home cooking something tasty or reading an interesting book! I wish to vary my evenings. Do you know any productive ways of spending evenings ?;)
Irina from Sumy 23 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
It's very hard to talk about yourself...What can I say :) I am a positive person, shy a bit, like to meet new people and want to realize myself as a loving wife...faithful friend and caring mother!
Irina from Sumy 23 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Irina from Sumy 23 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Ira is a lovely young lady, well educated, charismatic and very attractive!
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an active person and like to spend time productively. I go to the gym usually three times a week, read books on what food is healthy to eat and as far as I am a single lady I have time in the evening to meet friends for coffee and piece of cake! I do not watch TV but like to listen to music :) It's hard to say exactly what I do but my days are always busy :)
Irina from Sumy 23 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a kind, supportive and well-educated man who is ready to find compromise in every situation! I want to rely on him and be sure this is the only man who will be my shelter forever... I am afraid to be cheated in my life and hope there is a man who will love me forever...
Irina from Sumy 23 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Irina from Sumy 23 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goals are to reach self-realization! The main thing in life is family and a decent job... Family is on the first place, I am sure I will be a good housewife! Do you think I will manage to meet both goals?

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




notice