Sign in
JOIN FREE
 
Anna #5843

Lena#2715

34 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
4 March
Height
172 cm 5' 8''
Weight
72 kg 160 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
brown
Build
average
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
M.A.
Field of work
Sales
Occupation
Business owner
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Divorced and I have children /1 female
Children age 7 y.o.
Do her children live with her? Yes
Want to have children? will decide with my husband
My Languages Russian Native English Beginner

Public files

Lena from Sumy 34 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
My main goal right now is to create a firm happy family. It is so important for me to make my husband loved and wanted. I want to give him a feeling that there is always someone in our home waiting for him and ready to give him a welcoming kiss when he comes back home from work.
Lena from Sumy 34 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
About my family:
My family is very friendly and loving. I have one sibling: he is my brother, only 2,5 years younger than me, so we grew up together and have always been very close friends. Our mother always paid a lot of attention to our up-bringing and took us to theatres and museums whenever there was a chance. At weekend we always went outside the town to the nature or went to visit our family friends.
Domestic abilities:
I like taking care of plants and cook something tasty. I usually cook most special dinners in the evening when I have more time for creativity :) I also like inviting guests for a visit. I am sociable and friendly :)
Lena from Sumy 34 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Lena from Sumy 34 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I like taking pictures a lot. My other hobbies are camping and hiking. There is nothing more romantic than a night out with a fire and guitar. I also like reading philosophical and psychological literature.
Lena from Sumy 34 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I usually wake up early in the morning because I have to cook an early breakfast for my daughter and take her to kindergarten. I start my work at 8 30 am and finish at 19 30. After that I often go to dancing classes. In the evening my daughter and I cook dinner together and share our small family evening meal.
What I do in my leisure time?
My world right now consists of my daughter and me. That is why we spend almost all the time together. In winter time we go skiing and skating. One of the biggest pleasure for me and for her is going to the park where we just walk, play around or go on rides together. During quite evenings we make little sculptures from salty dough and paint them. I also want to develop an artistic and creative side of her personality:so we often play guitar and sing together .
Lena from Sumy 34 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is easy-going, intelligent, calm, cheery.
Lena from Sumy 34 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I want to meet educated, intelligent, honest and loyal man for serious relationships and for marriage. He must be kind, loving and caring. It is so important for me that he loves children too and can accept my daughter as his own. If he has children of his own, I will also do my best to become either a loving mother for them or a true friend.

Private files from Lena to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies


notice