Sign in
Rita #3437


21 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
20 March
172 cm 5' 8''
50 kg 110 lbs
slim (slender)
She is
B.A. Student
Field of work
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 0
My Languages Ukrainian Native Russian Fluent
English Beginner German Beginner

Public files

Anna from Rovno 21 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is very friendly, cheerful and intelligent. We think she will be a really trustworthy and good wife.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
My future goals are:
I want to find good work after the University and to create the family based on love and respect. When children grow up I dream to travel with my beloved and have something like second honey moon.
About my family:
My family consist of 4 people : mother, father, brother and me. My parents are divorced now so we live with my mother and father lives apart of us.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
I have no high demands for a man, I just want him to be honest, kind and respectful. I want a man with big loving heart, who will love me just for nothing :) and care of me. I will take care of him and of his heart too as well.
Domestic abilities:
Actually, I am very homey person, I love to cook, to do needle work, to iron, to clean my apartment. I love my home cozy and pretty as every woman do I think.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I have to say that I can not live without music, I adore cats and I'm very family oriented lady.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I hardly wake up, have my breakfast usually something light, I go to University in the morning at 8 a.m, and return home after 6 p.m, evenings I spend with my family or with my friends.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I really love reading, and I have a lot of books at home. I love to spend time in a family circle, to be at home and to cook something, to watch TV, but I also love to be with my friends, to visit theatres, cinema, museums etc. I'm really fond of photography.
Anna from Rovno 21 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Private files from Anna to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies