JOIN FREE
Marinka #2909

Irina#2722

25 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
11 April
Height
172 cm 5' 8''
Weight
57 kg 127 lbs
Eyes
blue
Hair
black
Build
slim (slender)
Glasses
No
She is
right-handed
Religion
Christian
Education
B.A. Student
Field of work
Food
Occupation
bakery
Smoke
No
Drink
Socially
Marital status Single and No children
Want to have children? Yes, 1
My Languages Russian Native Ukrainian Native

Public files

Irina from Poltava 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Lady about herself:
I am a very active lady, I like animals and traveling. I am easy-going and like to laugh.
Irina from Poltava 25 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire:
My man must be honest, reliable and responsible. I would also prefer a man who has a good sense of humor and who knows how to treat his woman.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are:
I don't like to say goals, it is better to say my dreams. So my main dream is to find a right person and create a family.
Irina from Poltava 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family:
I have a small family - a father and a sister. My father lives in another city that's why I couldn't say that he is my family. My sister is older than me. We live in the same town.
Irina from Poltava 25 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I love to be at home in my spare time and read something. I like to cook, bake, knit, watch TV. Sometimes I love to meet with friends, go to the cinema or play pool. Also I like to play basketball.
Irina from Poltava 25 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Irina from Poltava 25 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day:
I spend my day at work and in the evening I go to fitness three times a week. I can also meet with my sister.
Our personal opinion of this Lady:
This lady is warm-hearted, loyal, nice, polite and intelligent.
Irina from Poltava 25 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities:
I like to do everything at home because it is very important for me to feel a cozy atmosphere at home. That's why I like to clean and cook, iron and take care of my house plants.

Private files from Irina to me

All files from ladies

Similar Ladies