Sign in
JOIN FREE
 

Katerina2727

23 years old from Poltava
Anatasia #4762
Birth Date
8 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
52 kg 115 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Management

Occupation
manager , phsyhologist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate
  • Flowers
    from 45.00
    Sweets
    from 34.95
    Adornments
    from 74.50
    More amazing
    gift ideas
    Make gift
    for her
  • Send Email for FREE
    Here you can find letters sent by lady or send new letter to express your love.
    Send letter go to Inbox
    Send her SMS
    So brief but so fast! Use the power of 140 symbols to send all the warmth of your heart.
    Send lovely SMS
    FREESend her
    a FREE letter
  • Here you can find letters
    sent by ladies. New mails
    Make a calendar
    Winks
    and Fun


Katerina from Poltava 23 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my leisure time I usually go to my grandparents, there I can play with dogs and cats, go to the river to enjoy the nature. This is one of few moments when I feel so alive and close to nature. Also I like to go to the cinema and watch new movies. I adore traveling. It's my favorite hobby. I like to discover new cultures and traditions.
Katerina from Poltava 23 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My typical day
At my average day I get up at 7 a.m. in the morning and go to university. Also I work, study and visit dancing lessons, gym. I like sports and keep myself fit.
Katerina from Poltava 23 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of four people: father who is a farmer, very hard-working man, mother, elder sister and me. We have good relations.
Katerina from Poltava 23 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is lovely and smiling. She makes a good impression.
Domestic abilities
I live alone and I should keep my house clean. So as you see, I am independent and ready for independent life. I usually iron my clothes, do washing, plant the flowers and vegetables we grow up in the garden.
Katerina from Poltava 23 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Katerina from Poltava 23 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Lady about herself
I am open-minded and brave. If I want to move mountains, I will be able to do that.
My future goals are
In my future I want to have a good interesting work, happy family, a cozy house with a garden full of flowers. Also i want to have children.
The type of man that I desire
One of the most important qualities in my future husband is to be able to make me laugh, smile and have fun. He must be romantic, intelligent, interesting, energetic,with cheerful spirit.



notice